Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Gatlinburg, Ch...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Gatlinburg, Chattanooga, Pigeon Forge Tour from New York

Tour Code: 778-8051   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $187    $220 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star64%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star2%
42 reviews
Available:
11/28, 12/21, 12/26
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Rock City, Ruby Falls), Great Smoky Mountains (Gatlinbug Town), Luray (Luray Caverns), Pigeon Forge (Dolly Parton's Stampede, Titanic Museum), Shenandoah National Park, Rockbridge County (Natural Bridge). Inclusions: Hotel breakfasts, 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Discover the largest caverns in the Eastern America
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Bowery Street
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Too good. Loved it.
Good
We recently completed the 4-day tour - very well organized and covers a lot of good destinations that individually would take a lot of effort and time. The only downside is that we spend nearly 12 hou... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 42 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Krunal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Too good. Loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Zarna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Eswar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recently completed the 4-day tour - very well organized and covers a lot of good destinations that individually would take a lot of effort and time. The only downside is that we spend nearly 12 hours each day driving - great credit to the driver for his stamina and cheerfulness all through. The bus is slightly larger than a mini-van and is not very comfortable, esp., for such long drives. The absence of an in-seat USB charging port was inconvenient given the long drives with a 15-minute break every 2.5 hours. The hotels were fantastic, on all three nights, as also the breakfast. Hard to believe that we somehow managed to haul out at 7/7:20 each morning. The tour guide (Paul) was absolutely fabulous - patient, detailed, firm in managing rules/timelines, and also considerate, esp., for dietary restrictions of vegetarians. We were kept on track and on time all through, but ever felt rushed at any destination with ample time for seeing all sights. Highly recommended as a compact tour to cover many important destinations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: Hedy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My Husband and Son took this tour and we had a great experience.We appreciate the places we've seen in such a short period of time , our Tour Guide , Freeman did a good job, given a chance we'll have tour again to other interesting places thru TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: brijesh
    • Star ratings:
    Tour guide wasn't good. Most of time spent in bus because of not proper management and most of places are not worth to spend money. Only third day was good but not given sufficient time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: zoe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I joined this tour last week! I learned a lot of the country life from this trip!This is the real America life! All the attractions are amazing ! Smoky mountain and lookout Mountain and 2 national parks with gorgeous view! My favorite!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: Ekko
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have never been to Tennessee before, and this tour made me love this place. It was so beautiful and worth time-consuming. I will regret if I didn't go on this tour with my friends. We would all recommend this tour to our families and have our families to travel with us again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-25
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Though the tour was not a perfect one, but our guide Mr. Freeman Liu made everything so smooth and enjoyable that we can only remember the best part of it. Superb tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-15
    • Name: Ein
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    These caverns are breathtakingly amazing. We enjoyed the guided tour as well as the beauty and grandness of the caverns. Our tour guide was funny and entertaining. These caverns will remind you how great of an artist nature is. The cavern ticket includes car and valley museum. Car museum was also good but valley museum was little dull. It's little cold down in caverns so bring jacket.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-11
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice place to go find facts about important events. It is more like an underground area that has been carved out. But fact is this place was formed by itself several decades ago. They have maintained it really well.I think comes under the US State Parks. They charge a fee for taking a look at this place. Has lots of areas to look and take pictures.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-10
    • Name: Liza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely love the Smokies!! Beautiful scenery, plenty of things to do, great restaurants. Fun place to vacation!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-03
    • Name: Dale
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    when i was little, it was great there! me and my dad raced to the top. However, my dad was so close to beating me because he was running a lot and was running out of energy. One reason that some people can't see the whole mountain from the tower is because of the smoke. That's why the mountain was called "Great Smoky Mountains"! :D
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-03
    • Name: Mapes
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a cool place! 6th largest cave formation in the world, according to the guide. There are some steep, slippery spots on the walk, and 68 steps to get in and back out. Fun gift shop and cafe as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-02
    • Name: Blake
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an amazing experience the beautiful craft narrow, winding and twisting mountain roads of the Great Smoky Mountains in Tennessee. It has been in my bucket list to come here. We did and we did it in style. We stayed a few nights in a picturesque wood log cabin in Pigeon Forge. It was 58 degrees outside while we were on the open deck in a hot tub in 104 water. Stream engulfed our surroundings while we had the time of our lives watching the stars above and listening to the silence of the mountains around us. What a blissful moment. I would go back as many times as I can to the Great Smoky Mountains! Love this place. Life isn't complete without setting foot here.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-12
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour right before I moved to the west coast and I have to say it was a good decision I made. Tour guide was helpful and hotel accommodation very comfortable. I met some nice people and we exchanged contact information. Now we became friends and hang out on the west coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement