Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and Niaga...

5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and Niagara Falls Classic Tour from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 162-5417   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $338    $397 Save 15%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star96%
  • 4 star3%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
78 reviews
Available:
Daily (5/1 - 10/31), Wed, Sat (11/1 - 4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (One World Trade Center, Statue of Liberty Cruise, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Independence National Historical Park, Liberty Bell), Washington, DC (White House). Inclusions: Roundtrip airport transfer, 4 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Take in the famous sights of three major cities - New York, Washington DC, and Philadelphia
  • Free upgrade to deluxe hotel, subject to availability
  • Enjoy the magnificent view of the Niagara Falls
  • Wants New York Local Departure Please Click 5-Day East Coast Tour With Local Pick Up
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $40$40
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

thank you for making our 1st family U.S Trip fun& memorable. you did a GREAT JOB!keep it up,KENNY Fun
Thank tour guide Kenny Fung, we spend a wonderful holiday through the journey.
you are a great nice guide. people who can speak 3 type of language.Have a lot of respectful to us.really think about us.thank you for your instruction.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 78 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: JEFF
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you for making our 1st family U.S Trip fun& memorable. you did a GREAT JOB!keep it up,KENNY Fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Murugesan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank tour guide Kenny Fung, we spend a wonderful holiday through the journey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    you are a great nice guide. people who can speak 3 type of language.Have a lot of respectful to us.really think about us.thank you for your instruction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: PATTARAPORN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide KENNY FENG, very warmhearted and professional, pleasure to know you, thank you for your patient help in the trip, many thanks from all of us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was amazing. All the places we visited were great. The hotels were all superb and rooms were deluxe. Tour guide Ray managed the trip very professionally, everything was in an organized manner. Overall I had a great experience. Thank you so much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: sunny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus is comfortable. The hotel is clean. Although it is a little bit tired. But that is ok. We enjoy this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-12
    • Name: lihua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing. The accommodation and the hotels were very good and confortable. We were four friends. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-11
    • Name: lihua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    recommend the DC IN DEEPTH TOUR. worth it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    unforgettable experience in niagara fall. good view and we took a lot of pictures
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Milind
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were very happy about the accommodation. We never thought it will be so nice with few money! We even had some complementary breakfasts :x in the bus, the tour guide presented to us every single attractions, telling us about the history of them and what they represent for Americans.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: Valeriia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we enjoyed our time in the Niagara fall a lot. took the Maid of the mist and went to the cave of the wind.Also we enjoyed the New York City tour. worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-06
    • Name: Reynaldo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I strongly recommend this 5 days tour to anyone who is interested in seeing the Nia gara Falls and the many wonderful places along the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: Stephen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Although the schedule is hectic, that is the only way one can cover all the cities mentioned- NYC, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara. Quality of rooms (deluxe category) were amazingly comfortable. Efficient and friendly tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: VimalChand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide, SEAN, is very good and supportive. The tour in overall is joyful and good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: kenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an excellent and well planned tour. Tour guide Peter was very thoughtful, sensible, helpful, friendly and accommodated. Timing of tour bus was good. Bus driver was also friendly and good. Places visit were properly planned. Over all it was an excellent tour. We really enjoyed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement