Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and Niaga...

5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and Niagara Falls Classic Tour from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 162-5417   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $338    $397 Save 15%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star95%
  • 4 star3%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
85 reviews
Available:
Daily (5/1 - 10/31), Wed, Sat (11/1 - 4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (One World Trade Center, Statue of Liberty Cruise, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Independence National Historical Park, Liberty Bell), Washington, DC (White House). Inclusions: Roundtrip airport transfer, 4 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Take in the famous sights of three major cities - New York, Washington DC, and Philadelphia
  • Free upgrade to deluxe hotel, subject to availability
  • Enjoy the magnificent view of the Niagara Falls
  • Wants New York Local Departure Please Click 5-Day East Coast Tour With Local Pick Up
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $40$40
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We took this tour from 7/27/2019-7/31/2019. Tour is amazing. Our tour guide is Sammy Chang. He is very knowledgeable and we learned lot of American History in this tour. Sammy is very responsive and r... More>>
Our tour guide Layla was excellent. She is very smart and knowledgeable. We did not expect this kind of service because I was so scared when I booked this first trip on my own with 2 senior citizens. ... More>>
I took this tour from 06/21 to 06/25. Overall very good experience. The 2nd day New York tour was but hectic. I wish if they could cover few in 1st day. Our tour guide was Ivan Wu. He was very helpful... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 85 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-01
    • Name: Lakshmi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour from 7/27/2019-7/31/2019. Tour is amazing. Our tour guide is Sammy Chang. He is very knowledgeable and we learned lot of American History in this tour. Sammy is very responsive and responsible on the entire tour. He was always on time, gave us enough time for taking pictures, and stopped the bus at good restaurants. I traveled with 2 senior citizens and 2 children. I was worried what kind of places bus will stop to eat, what kind of hotels we will be at. But all 5 days, he stopped at good restaurants, hotel rooms were spacious, each room can accommodate 4 people easily. Sammy organized the tour well. His English is very good; he gave clear instructions on where to stop, when to get back on bus, what attractions are worth going. Niagara Falls cave of the winds was awesome!! New York night tour was great. Liberty bell at Philadelphia, Washington Monument, Lincoln Memorial - everything is a great experience. Thanks to take tours and Sammy Change and Bus Driver. Bus driver was very respectful and honored our requests to open luggage bins whenever needed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-06
    • Name: Sujatha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Layla was excellent. She is very smart and knowledgeable. We did not expect this kind of service because I was so scared when I booked this first trip on my own with 2 senior citizens. Everything went smooth from start to finish, we didn't have any issues at all. Airport pickup and drop off was so convenient. Decent hotels. Covered many places. Will definitely book tours again from TakeTours.com. Saves lot of time and money and they are well organized and they keep up the time. 5+ stars to my tour guide Layla and our driver who drove safely to all places. LAYLA- YOU'RE THE BEST :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Tapas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour from 06/21 to 06/25. Overall very good experience. The 2nd day New York tour was but hectic. I wish if they could cover few in 1st day. Our tour guide was Ivan Wu. He was very helpful and explained everything in advance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Mazhar
    • Star ratings:
    No
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Sadananda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love Niagara Falls! It's so amazing, eapecially experience it close through Cave of the Winds. Don't miss Maid of the Mist boat cruise,it release yourself,I'll never forget the scenes, and will come again next summer.Deluxe hotel always made us comfortable, had a good rest.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: JEFF
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you for making our 1st family U.S Trip fun& memorable. you did a GREAT JOB!keep it up,KENNY Fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Murugesan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank tour guide Kenny Fung, we spend a wonderful holiday through the journey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    you are a great nice guide. people who can speak 3 type of language.Have a lot of respectful to us.really think about us.thank you for your instruction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: PATTARAPORN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide KENNY FENG, very warmhearted and professional, pleasure to know you, thank you for your patient help in the trip, many thanks from all of us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was amazing. All the places we visited were great. The hotels were all superb and rooms were deluxe. Tour guide Ray managed the trip very professionally, everything was in an organized manner. Overall I had a great experience. Thank you so much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: sunny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus is comfortable. The hotel is clean. Although it is a little bit tired. But that is ok. We enjoy this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-12
    • Name: lihua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing. The accommodation and the hotels were very good and confortable. We were four friends. Very well organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-11
    • Name: lihua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    recommend the DC IN DEEPTH TOUR. worth it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    unforgettable experience in niagara fall. good view and we took a lot of pictures
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Milind
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were very happy about the accommodation. We never thought it will be so nice with few money! We even had some complementary breakfasts :x in the bus, the tour guide presented to us every single attractions, telling us about the history of them and what they represent for Americans.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement