Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and Niaga...

5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, and Niagara Falls Classic Tour from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 162-5417   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star93%
  • 4 star5%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
90 reviews | 2 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (American Spirit Tour, New York Landmark Exploration Tour, United Nations, World Finance Tour), Washington, DC (American Remark Tour, Capitol 360 Panorama Tour, DC Night Tour), Philadelphia (Philadelphia Ancient Capital Ruins), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Theater IMAX), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Finger Lakes, Hershey, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • More personal time, this trip starts after 8 am each day
  • All-inclusive and flexible payment: The total price has included admission tickets
  • Experienced local tour guide take you to eat local cuisine and learn local culture
  • The bus is disinfected every 6 hours to ensure the sanitation in the car

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee Date / Date Range AdultChildInfant
Prepaid along with booking - Surcharge Year round $350$300$100
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $40$40
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Airport pickup arrangements: Good. For us, this tour was conducted by Mayi tours with "MARIO" as the tour guide. Please check before you take this tour if it is operated by Mayi tours esp. w... More>>
The Tour Guides are good and able to accommodate different thing, in case of some of the attractions are closed in the last minute. They were glad to accept money transfer instead of carrying cash for... More>>
The trip was really nice. The hotels were all very good and the planning was perfect. We got to see a lot of sites in a very small span of time. Th tourguides Angie was really helpful and accomodated ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 90 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-10
    • Name: Megan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Airport pickup arrangements: Good. For us, this tour was conducted by Mayi tours with "MARIO" as the tour guide. Please check before you take this tour if it is operated by Mayi tours esp. with Mario guide-it was a horrifying experience with him for many of us. He would scream at youngsters and seniors alike and pressure us into paying even for tours that are listed as optional by TakeTours. He also wanted all of us in the bus to pay 800+USD upfront (some of us were students) and would scream at us if we disagreed.At the spots, he was only clicking pictures instead of giving us any information about the destination. Another very important thing he missed was to be considerate about food taste and make food stops that has options even for vegetarians. Accommodation, itinerary and driving was good. I was recommended this tour by my friends and I would recommend it too but, please do not accept if it is Mayi tours operated.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: Venkatasatya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour Guides are good and able to accommodate different thing, in case of some of the attractions are closed in the last minute. They were glad to accept money transfer instead of carrying cash for all the tickets and tips. One thing to improve on is the hotels in NJ, we have stayed in 2 different hotels, both are bad in terms are how they maintained. Phone was not working and many other things. Had to go to the front desk and give them a list of things (now you know, how bad they are). One hotel they didn't care to do anything, the other one - at least they have sent some one to fix. After a whole day of travel, i would expect to get good rest instead of dealing with these issues. 2 other hotels are good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-30
    • Name: Hariram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was really nice. The hotels were all very good and the planning was perfect. We got to see a lot of sites in a very small span of time. Th tourguides Angie was really helpful and accomodated all our requests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-15
    • Name: Leonardo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to say thank you to Angnes my tour guide and li the driver.The work hard to make our tour a wonderful experience.There was a mix up on day one but it was sorted out.The hotels on the tour were all of a high standard.The hotel de point was nice and comfortable.Thank you again.I made some nice friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-10
    • Name: Bhagirath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    really value of money tour and maggy is really a nice guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-01
    • Name: Lakshmi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour from 7/27/2019-7/31/2019. Tour is amazing. Our tour guide is Sammy Chang. He is very knowledgeable and we learned lot of American History in this tour. Sammy is very responsive and responsible on the entire tour. He was always on time, gave us enough time for taking pictures, and stopped the bus at good restaurants. I traveled with 2 senior citizens and 2 children. I was worried what kind of places bus will stop to eat, what kind of hotels we will be at. But all 5 days, he stopped at good restaurants, hotel rooms were spacious, each room can accommodate 4 people easily. Sammy organized the tour well. His English is very good; he gave clear instructions on where to stop, when to get back on bus, what attractions are worth going. Niagara Falls cave of the winds was awesome!! New York night tour was great. Liberty bell at Philadelphia, Washington Monument, Lincoln Memorial - everything is a great experience. Thanks to take tours and Sammy Change and Bus Driver. Bus driver was very respectful and honored our requests to open luggage bins whenever needed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-06
    • Name: Sujatha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Layla was excellent. She is very smart and knowledgeable. We did not expect this kind of service because I was so scared when I booked this first trip on my own with 2 senior citizens. Everything went smooth from start to finish, we didn't have any issues at all. Airport pickup and drop off was so convenient. Decent hotels. Covered many places. Will definitely book tours again from TakeTours.com. Saves lot of time and money and they are well organized and they keep up the time. 5+ stars to my tour guide Layla and our driver who drove safely to all places. LAYLA- YOU'RE THE BEST :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Tapas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour from 06/21 to 06/25. Overall very good experience. The 2nd day New York tour was but hectic. I wish if they could cover few in 1st day. Our tour guide was Ivan Wu. He was very helpful and explained everything in advance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Mazhar
    • Star ratings:
    No
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Sadananda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love Niagara Falls! It's so amazing, eapecially experience it close through Cave of the Winds. Don't miss Maid of the Mist boat cruise,it release yourself,I'll never forget the scenes, and will come again next summer.Deluxe hotel always made us comfortable, had a good rest.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: JEFF
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you for making our 1st family U.S Trip fun& memorable. you did a GREAT JOB!keep it up,KENNY Fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Murugesan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank tour guide Kenny Fung, we spend a wonderful holiday through the journey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    you are a great nice guide. people who can speak 3 type of language.Have a lot of respectful to us.really think about us.thank you for your instruction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: PATTARAPORN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide KENNY FENG, very warmhearted and professional, pleasure to know you, thank you for your patient help in the trip, many thanks from all of us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was amazing. All the places we visited were great. The hotels were all superb and rooms were deluxe. Tour guide Ray managed the trip very professionally, everything was in an organized manner. Overall I had a great experience. Thank you so much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement