Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Fall...

5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Falls, Boston Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 662-5493   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $298    $397 Save 25%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star95%
  • 4 star4%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
46 reviews
Available:
Daily (5/1 - 10/31), Thu, Sun (11/1 - 4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Newark, NJ
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds), Boston (Boston Common, Boston Harbor Cruise, Boston Lobster Meal, Boston Public Library, Harvard University, MIT), New Haven (Yale University In-Depth Tour), New York (Central Park, Charging Bull, One World Trade Center, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Philadelphia (Double Decker City Bus Tours), Washington, DC (Washington DC In-Depth tour).

  • Free upgrade to deluxe hotel
  • Exclusive inside visit the Capitol and Library of Congress
  • Double Decker Bus Tour in historical Philadelphia
  • Closer experience of Niagara Falls with Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds
  • Optional hotel within 5-minute walking distance to the Falls
  • Need Airport Transfer please click 5-Day US East Coast Tour with Airport Pick Up
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Ave -- Flushing, NY
 7:00am 901 Spring St - Newark, NJ
 8:00am TD Bank 2 Wall St - New York, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Wan Ying
Girlsss from Malaysia
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Peter absolutely a nice guywith good heartt and passion,take a good care of us, whatever we need he'll try the best to help and smoooth arrangements,definitely will need his guide next time!
Very good travel experience. The tour guide Angie explained in place and the service was good, very intimate. Air-conditioning heating and cooling, always remind us to increase or decrease clothing, n... More>>
The tour guide service is very good, the explanation is detailed and interesting. Very pleasant and a trip to knowledge, a satisfying trip.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 46 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: Pravender
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Peter absolutely a nice guywith good heartt and passion,take a good care of us, whatever we need he'll try the best to help and smoooth arrangements,definitely will need his guide next time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: TONY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good travel experience. The tour guide Angie explained in place and the service was good, very intimate. Air-conditioning heating and cooling, always remind us to increase or decrease clothing, no mandatory consumption. The itinerary is compact but not too tired and highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: Madhurima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide service is very good, the explanation is detailed and interesting. Very pleasant and a trip to knowledge, a satisfying trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: SHANKAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks to the guide's Peter for the whole process, patient explanations have left us a good memory, the hotel is also comfortable, the driver is nice to help us with luggage.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-20
    • Name: Ayan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very grateful for the professional and patient service of the tour guide Layla Qiao. During the trip, my child has a fever and needs to buy medicine. The guide worry that we can't find the place to get on the bus and always send text messages to help us. We hope have the opportunity to participate in the guided Layla's tour in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-17
    • Name: JAYANT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip is well organized by the tour guide Alan Jing, who has done a really good job.We appreciate it very much
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-16
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Layla has been a wonderful tour guide,always very enthusiastic about giving good information about attractions.She was very helpful, communicative and managed to control a big group like ours very professionally.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-13
    • Name: Parsad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The attractions are abundant and the trip is compact. The tour guide is very reasonable, and the Chinese & English bilingual explanations are in place. It is a very experienced tour guide. Hotel arrangement is also satisfactory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-13
    • Name: Nestor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Layla is very bubbly and knowledgeable. Despite getting injured herself, she brushed it off and stayed positive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-10
    • Name: Robert
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Alan,serious and responsible, humorous and interesting, he explained some local customs , let us know more about the United States. I am very fortunate to have such a good guide in this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All the cities and attractions were memorable and beautiful to visit.The top 2 were Touch The Falls tour and The Freedom Trail in Boston.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-26
    • Name: Venkata
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is the first time we have come to the United States, and I am very fortunate to have such a professional tour guide. The whole itinerary is very compact and reasonable, and the explanations are also very detailed, helping us to understand the history of the attractions, especially when we brought the children together and benefited a lot. Thanks to the tour guide JENNY for giving us a wonderful travel experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-25
    • Name: Karla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip has given us a specific understanding and experience of the history of the eastern American cities. The tour guides and drivers are very dedicated,and leaving us with good memories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Thomas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jenny, our tour guide, guided us perfectly.She has done her duties dedicatedly . Boarding and lodging arrangement are also very good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Bimal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In behalf of our family, we would like to thank you our tour guide Jenny,for being amazing tour guide,she was very acommodating,considerate,thoughtful and approachable.She war the best tour guide we had, I wish every tour guide is just like her.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement