Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day USA East Coast Classic Tour from New York

5-Day USA East Coast Classic Tour from New York

Tour Code: 662-5493   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $298    $397 Save 25%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star92%
  • 4 star7%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
14 reviews
Available:
Daily (4/1 - 11/3), Thu, Sun (11/4 - 4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Newark, NJ
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston, Corning, New Haven, New York, Newport, Niagara Falls, Philadelphia, Providence, Washington, DC.

  • Visit One World Observatory and take a 360-degree view of Manhattan
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe - Surcharge Year round $98$156$156$156
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 901 Spring St - Newark, NJ
 8:00am TD Bank 2 Wall St - New York, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: The tour will drop you off at Chinatown/Flushing/JFK/EWR/LGA, Please make your own transportation to the post-tour hotel.
  • NYC Airport Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Kenny is a very responsible tour guide and guide us perfectly during the entire trip. He reminds us on the gather time to make sure everything is in order and assist us when we have requests. Thank yo... More>>
k was our tour guide. He is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attraction and hotel rooms at an efficient pace. He is also flexible & innovative when it comes to reshuffl... More>>
thank you for taking my family and i all around the past roast and being a great tour guide!! really appreciate the translation back from English to mandarin even though we were the only English famil... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 14 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: vincenzo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny is a very responsible tour guide and guide us perfectly during the entire trip. He reminds us on the gather time to make sure everything is in order and assist us when we have requests. Thank you Kenny for arranging us and also help us take a lot of nice photos.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Pauravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    k was our tour guide. He is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attraction and hotel rooms at an efficient pace. He is also flexible & innovative when it comes to reshuffling the itineraries due to timing issues to enable the coverage of planned itineraries.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Matvei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you for taking my family and i all around the past roast and being a great tour guide!! really appreciate the translation back from English to mandarin even though we were the only English family. The tour guide always so patient and nice to make everyone feel comfortable around us. He has been my favorite guider so far! keep doing what you're doing! The coolest person i know from the east coast!!! Matvei (Group #4)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The guide service is warm and thoughtful. For the sake of customers. Everyone has the opportunity to fully experience each attraction. Take photos for everyone. Our family is very grateful to have fortunate to participate in your mission. Don't forget to send us photos. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide Adam/Sean was very satisfied with this trip. I am grateful for the warm and introductory presentation and help answer the questions. It is a journey that is more knowledgeable and enjoyable! The entire work showed their professionalism and was very satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Katherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide, k did an excellent service to us and we are satisfied, A job well done.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Katy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The East Coast tour was out amazing experience, our tour guide was very kind and knowledgeable. The small vans were great because the experience was much more personal, and Nan is in credible considerable person throughout our tour. Oh my tour, I personally recommend a tour to anyone who wants to discover the. East coast tour of America
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Lily
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are very happy with 5-day USA East Coast Classic Tour. You have very good patience and helping nature. Even the driver (don't know name) is also very good and helping nature, you gave very good explanation of Washington DC, Niagara Fall, the museum, Boston, etc. Finally, we are very happy with this tour. Your provided good hotels and accommodation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Bernadeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evaluating for Carmen! her work is more careful and responsible. She is a good touring guider!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Rajiv
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the trip was a fantastic one, we were able to visit many famous attractions and different states. Me. Ray was a friendly, dedicated, and knowledgeable tour guide. We were totally satisfied with his service and the bus driver. We would like to say thank you to Mr. Ray and the bus driver for providing us wonderful trip. We are looking forward to meeting you again in the future. Group 12
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Rajashekar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Both the tour guide and driver had been doing great.I especially an impressed that the tour guide Mr. Yim was able to speak Chinese and English fluently. We had a wonderful trip for the past few day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Patel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    my tour guide is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attraction & hotel rooms at an efficient pace. She is also flexible & innovative when it comes to reshuffling the itineraries due to timing issues to enable the coverage of planned itineraries.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Pedra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you to our tour guide for all the effort and extra help to make our first trip to the states pleasant. We had the opportunity to spend a whole day on the first day visiting the Intrepid museum. Thank you also for always being physically present in place where we could need help and directions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Pedra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you to our tour guide for all the effort and extra help to make our first trip to the states pleasant. We had the opportunity to spend a whole day on the first day visiting the Intrepid museum. Thank you also for always being physically present in place where we could need help and directions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement