Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Fall...

5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Falls, Boston Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 662-5493   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $298    $397 Save 25%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star91%
  • 4 star8%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
23 reviews
Available:
Daily (5/1 - 10/31), Thu, Sun (11/1 - 4/30)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Newark, NJ
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds), Boston (Boston Common, Boston Harbor Cruise, Boston Lobster Meal, Boston Public Library, Harvard University, MIT), New Haven (Yale University In-Depth Tour), New York (Central Park, Charging Bull, One World Trade Center, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Philadelphia (Double Decker City Bus Tours), Washington, DC (Washington DC In-Depth tour).

  • Free upgrade to deluxe hotel
  • Exclusive inside visit the Capitol and Library of Congress
  • Double Decker Bus Tour in historical Philadelphia
  • Closer experience of Niagara Falls with Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds
  • Optional hotel within 5-minute walking distance to the Falls
  • Need Airport Transfer please click 5-Day US East Coast Tour with Airport Pick Up
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Ave -- Flushing, NY
 7:00am 901 Spring St - Newark, NJ
 8:00am TD Bank 2 Wall St - New York, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-hotel: Free airport transfer will be arranged if your flight arrive within 8:30am - 10:00pm.
  • Post-hotel: Transfer to hotel+check-in service and airport drop off at JFK/EWR/LGA is included.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Myself and my family enjoyed the tour very much .Ray was well discipline and was looking after the interest of everyone.Ray has planned everything well in advance and was very good in keeping time too... More>>
I was on the far from July7-11.The tour guide ALAN is very helpful.He speaks 2 languages for the people we don't understand English very well.He brings us places to eat and makes sure everyone is ... More>>
The 5 days east coast tour with Mr.Ray,the tour guide ,was an amazing experience for us .At first ,I was a little bit skeptical about the website booking service ,but it turned out to be reliable and ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 23 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Rukshan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Myself and my family enjoyed the tour very much .Ray was well discipline and was looking after the interest of everyone.Ray has planned everything well in advance and was very good in keeping time too.I recommend this tour with Ray for any family.He is a good tour guide and can assure safety and delivery of the program. Areas for improvement- 1.Niagara accommodation was a little poor.I think Raddision is the best Thank you Ray and all the best .Hope to visit again soon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: LIN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was on the far from July7-11.The tour guide ALAN is very helpful.He speaks 2 languages for the people we don't understand English very well.He brings us places to eat and makes sure everyone is on the bus before we leave.Alan is very funny .His plans are very good and he doesn't waste time(everything is very good)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-15
    • Name: AIPING
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 5 days east coast tour with Mr.Ray,the tour guide ,was an amazing experience for us .At first ,I was a little bit skeptical about the website booking service ,but it turned out to be reliable and we ha d wonderful time going on this tour.Mr.Ray took care of all the customers very well and,specifically ,with his good sensed of humor .One thing to notice is that most of our companions were Chinese or from Asia ,but Mr.Ray explained everything fluently in both English and Chinese .The schedule was tight and well-organized;the departure time was about 7 am everyday so be prepared to be on the bus every 2-3 hours to arrive at different locations and attractions .The hotel rooms (4-5 stars)were pretty good with its fairly cheap booking price Our family of four was satisfied and definitely goonna recommend for our other friends as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-10
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had such a fun experience travelling and getting to know the east coast with tour guide k fung .His energy is infectious,his jokes are really funny ,he is super cooperative ,patient and affectionate.He is easily one of the best tour guides we have seen and we hope to bring more people and travel with him again .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: weimin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    mario is the best tour guide i ever met. really good at planning. everything is well checked. Also very knowledgable about the tour destinations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-18
    • Name: Jim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On behalf of the group (Fely,Nieves Noe& Malou,I would like to thanks the tour guide(ray yim)'s outstanding services during our 5 days tour.I could not explain in words how happy we are.He is very professional explaining the details of our distanations. More power to him and god bless him more on his nest trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-18
    • Name: anny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    awesome days with this tour. want to come again. btw ,mario is pretty amazing. good at planning talking and get everything under control.fiy he can speak 6 languages what a smart man!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: Chandraveer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We love this tour because tour guides are very nice and so funny. His presentation during the tour is very cute. They explained the details and history information for each please we visited. Moreover, they put effort to manage the tour and solve the problem about the hotel and time and bring us to visit many beautiful places. However, we love to take photos and may spend more time to look around and take pictures. It would be better if we have more time in each place, bet we understand that you have to manage the time and bring us to visit many places as you can. Thank you very much for everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-12
    • Name: Ayumi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great arrangement given the tight schedule. Felt very chill and relaxed throughout the journey. Great service, maybe accommodation could have been better. But overall, great! Will refer to my family and friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: vincenzo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny is a very responsible tour guide and guide us perfectly during the entire trip. He reminds us on the gather time to make sure everything is in order and assist us when we have requests. Thank you Kenny for arranging us and also help us take a lot of nice photos.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Pauravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    k was our tour guide. He is well organized, able to get us the admission tickets at each attraction and hotel rooms at an efficient pace. He is also flexible & innovative when it comes to reshuffling the itineraries due to timing issues to enable the coverage of planned itineraries.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Matvei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you for taking my family and i all around the past roast and being a great tour guide!! really appreciate the translation back from English to mandarin even though we were the only English family. The tour guide always so patient and nice to make everyone feel comfortable around us. He has been my favorite guider so far! keep doing what you're doing! The coolest person i know from the east coast!!! Matvei (Group #4)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The guide service is warm and thoughtful. For the sake of customers. Everyone has the opportunity to fully experience each attraction. Take photos for everyone. Our family is very grateful to have fortunate to participate in your mission. Don't forget to send us photos. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide Adam/Sean was very satisfied with this trip. I am grateful for the warm and introductory presentation and help answer the questions. It is a journey that is more knowledgeable and enjoyable! The entire work showed their professionalism and was very satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-20
    • Name: Katherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide, k did an excellent service to us and we are satisfied, A job well done.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement