Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Fall...

5-Day New York, Philadelphia, Washington, Niagara Falls, Boston Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 662-5493   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star97%
  • 4 star2%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
74 reviews | 2 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Newark, NJ
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, Boston (Harvard University, MIT), New Haven (Yale University In-Depth Tour), New York (Charging Bull, Times Square), Philadelphia, Washington, DC, Corning, Finger Lakes, Hershey, Watkins Glen.

  • Exclusive offer free attraction: Yale university (New York return only)
  • Inside visit the U.S. Congress and 360-degree aerial view the U.S. capital
  • Inside visit Hershey's Chocolate World to know the chocolate manufacturing process

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee Date / Date Range AdultChildInfant
Prepaid along with booking - Surcharge Year round $350$300$100
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 160 A Frontage Rd - Newark, NJ
 7:00am 135-20 39th Ave -- Flushing, NY
 8:00am TD Bank 2 Wall St - New York, NY
5 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 bus rows - Surcharge Year round $50$50
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It has been a good time in here.I have spent a happy time with our tour guide Angie.During these time,she showed me a beatiful US of America.Iam really appreciate the hard work of tour guide.She told ... More>>
Thank you so much for everything IvanīŧŒthe tour guide,have done for all of us and for the entire tour group during the summer tour! We liked so much for traving and enjoying the tourist and the beaut... More>>
Peter absolutely a nice guywith good heartt and passion,take a good care of us, whatever we need he'll try the best to help and smoooth arrangements,definitely will need his guide next time!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 74 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-20
    • Name: Kahmoanpooh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It has been a good time in here.I have spent a happy time with our tour guide Angie.During these time,she showed me a beatiful US of America.Iam really appreciate the hard work of tour guide.She told us many funny stories,all the cultural backgroud,showed different historical knowledges.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-19
    • Name: Dipika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you so much for everything IvanīŧŒthe tour guide,have done for all of us and for the entire tour group during the summer tour! We liked so much for traving and enjoying the tourist and the beautiful nature sighting in the U.S East Coast.We really enjoyed our time spend with the tour group
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: Pravender
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Peter absolutely a nice guywith good heartt and passion,take a good care of us, whatever we need he'll try the best to help and smoooth arrangements,definitely will need his guide next time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: TONY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good travel experience. The tour guide Angie explained in place and the service was good, very intimate. Air-conditioning heating and cooling, always remind us to increase or decrease clothing, no mandatory consumption. The itinerary is compact but not too tired and highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-06
    • Name: Madhurima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide service is very good, the explanation is detailed and interesting. Very pleasant and a trip to knowledge, a satisfying trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: SHANKAR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks to the guide's Peter for the whole process, patient explanations have left us a good memory, the hotel is also comfortable, the driver is nice to help us with luggage.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-31
    • Name: Ajay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    *****Jenny has been a wonderful guide throughout this trip and has been one of our top favorite guide visiting the world.She has been so kind ,caring accommodating to each and every customer.One thing that stood out to us was how fluent in English and Chinese ,she was leading to communication & understanding problems.Thank you so much !Keep up the great work and we wish you the best with your career . *****Bus driver:He was amazing and an experienced driver.We were always on time rather than late .We also loved his patience spirit.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-31
    • Name: Yogesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide is jenny.In behalf of our family ,we would like to thank you for being an amazing tour guide.She was very accommodating ,considerate,thoughtful,and approachable.You were the best tour guide we had.I wish every tour guide is just like you .We're heading back to orlando,FL tonight and we just want to let you know how much we appreciate you and we wish you well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-31
    • Name: zenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you we arrive safe and thank you for everything you did for us you are a nice guy and you did a good job and your driver too you are both patience as well till we meet again and soon I see you again thank you you are good and excellent with you job thank you okay arrives airport safe and sound thank you again.Angie your passenger in tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-24
    • Name: EI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks to the tour guide Layla for the patient and meticulous guidance and service, the whole schedule is tight, the accommodation is comfortable, and the explanation is in place. An unforgettable journey
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-24
    • Name: Fernando
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The guide is warm, heartfelt and cheerful. Chinese&English explain the history of various attractions and customs. Repeated patient reminders for the attention of the tourists, the whole trip is relaxed and pleasant, and it is the most satisfying one for me , strongly recommend it to everyone. In addition, the driver's driving skills are also very good, warm and helpful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-24
    • Name: Subrat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We would linke to express our gratitude & appreciation to the tour guide,Kenng,has been very helpful during our tour to Niagra Fall & Boston.We have enjoyed the trip and looing forward to ourtour next time.Our diver has been really helpfu with our luggage and drive
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-24
    • Name: Anna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Kenny,the best one ever,really good organised and kind.It was pleasure to have such a fantastic tour with him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-20
    • Name: Ayan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very grateful for the professional and patient service of the tour guide Layla Qiao. During the trip, my child has a fever and needs to buy medicine. The guide worry that we can't find the place to get on the bus and always send text messages to help us. We hope have the opportunity to participate in the guided Layla's tour in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-19
    • Name: Ana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide has been very careful when making the arrangement during the tour.There was a handiecapped person in my family,so he was very helpful and a problem-solved in each situation we had. My family and I felt comfortable with Ivan ,beacause he seemed to have everything under control.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement