Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Orlando, FL > 1-Day Kennedy Space Center Tour from Orlando

1-Day Kennedy Space Center Tour from Orlando

Tour Code: 842-210   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $114    $119 Save 5%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star96%
  • 4 star3%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
27 reviews | 4 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Orlando, FL; Lake Buena Vista, FL; Kissimmee, FL
Duration:
10 Hours

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Roundtrip transportation, a guided tour through the KSC complex, a MAXIMUM ACCESS BADGE into the KSC, and a visit to the Astronaut Hall of Fame.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 Orlando Hotel not in below list - surcharge pay upon arrival
 7:30am Orlando-Sheraton Four Points Hotel Studio City
 7:30am Kissimmee-Publix Supermarket
 7:35am Kissimmee-The Big Orange Gift Shop
 7:40am Kissimmee-Charley's Steakhouse
 7:45am Orlando-Rosen Inn International
 7:55am Kissimmee-Maingate Lakeside Hotel
 7:55am Orlando-Rosen Inn Pointe Orlando Hotel
 8:05am Lake Buena Vista -Disney All Star Music Hotel
 8:05am Orlando-Doubletree Resort International
 8:10am Lake Buena Vista-Disney Swan Hotel
 8:15am Orlando-Clarion Inn Lake Buena Vista
 8:30am Orlando-Crossroads Plaza
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Awesome trip, my brother and I enjoyed a lot. I recommend this tour. The driver (Darin) was very nice. Great tour guide. This was my first trip to the USA. I am confident that I am going to book with ... More>>
Thoroughly enjoyed our tour to the Kennedy Space Centre. Giovanni, our driver , provided excellent information during the drive to the Centre. We felt very special when the first thing we did was to h... More>>
Fantastic trip, worth every cent! Mike gave great info before arriving and went out of his way to assist me with a minor deviation on the return trip back. NO issues in recommending this tour or the ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 27 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-20
    • Name: Magesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome trip, my brother and I enjoyed a lot. I recommend this tour. The driver (Darin) was very nice. Great tour guide. This was my first trip to the USA. I am confident that I am going to book with TakeTours if I am to visit any other country in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-24
    • Name: Maryanne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thoroughly enjoyed our tour to the Kennedy Space Centre. Giovanni, our driver , provided excellent information during the drive to the Centre. We felt very special when the first thing we did was to have an astronaut speak to us and welcome us...that was amazing. The rest of the day was simply wonderful and I would definitely recommend anyone to do this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-22
    • Name: stuart
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic trip, worth every cent! Mike gave great info before arriving and went out of his way to assist me with a minor deviation on the return trip back. NO issues in recommending this tour or the company, very proffessional.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-12
    • Name: Ranganathan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall experience was good. Pick up points near to other hotels within 2-3 miles shall be considered without considering additional charges. It should be logical as you cover some miles to drop in Disney resort. The return time can be considered for 5.30pm, as some movie end at 5.15.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-07
    • Name: Daniel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A++++
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-06
    • Name: Reinilda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you TakeTours and Grayline team! You guys made my day by helping me to get back on the tour despite the mishap with public transport below. Thank you to the gentleman who helped over the phone; Lisa (guide) and Robinhood (driver) were great tool I only realised that I made a wrong Days Inn reservation on the night I arrived, which was the night before the KSC tour with pickup at 730 at Four Points Sheraton. (I meant to stay at Days Inn in front of Four Points). I did not realise that bus 38 to Four Points does not stop at iDrive-AmWay and it went to Lynx bus station. I called the contact centre and was helped by a gentleman (whom I forgot the name) to coordinate with the pickup team. I took the bus back from downtown and got off at the first stop which was Double Tree by Hilton. Once again, thank you to your great efforts and coordination.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-15
    • Name: ASHISH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. Very nice driver. Bus was comfortable. Tour time should extend by half hour (till 6:00 pm instead of 5:30 PM).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-25
    • Name: Richard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I were fortunate to have had the opportunity to take this tour last week - a tour that began as soon as we stepped on the bus with Mike. His warm personality and keen sense of humour added greatly to our journey. Bring a pen so you can note on the map Mike gives you, the advice he provides. He won't steer you wrong. By following his directions, we had a great, inspiring tour of the Kennedy Space Center. If I ever have the opportunity to visit Florida again, I will retake this tour because there is still so much I want to see.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-31
    • Name: satyavir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-30
    • Name: Juanita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We highly recommend this tour. The bus arrived on time and picked up/dropped off at location specified on the ticket. Our driver, Mike, was professional, friendly and entertaining. Mike suggested what to see and these suggestions were very helpful because Kennedy Space Center is so large you can not see everything in one day. Captain Jon McBride, a former astronaut warmly welcomed our tour and patiently answered questions. You can bring snacks on the bus and there are restaurants at Kennedy Space Center. Very well-organized tour and a great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-07
    • Name: Christelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour ! Mike is a great guide! He did his best for us to have a perfect day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-06
    • Name: Augie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is reasonably priced for the itinerary and objective. Since I am a solo traveler this fits perfectly with me given I dont want to drive and pick-up/drop off points are perfect to get Uber rides.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-14
    • Name: Natascia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice driver. Well organized tour. Fantastic day at the Kennedy Space Center. Unforgettable experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-03
    • Name: Carlos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best experiences of my life. Ok I'm in mobile writing this but I will be concrete with this. THIS IS THE BEST TOUR YOU CAN FIND! I'll start mentioning why: 1) MiKe the bus driver is awesome, cordial and funny all the trip 2) The bus tour itself was comfortable 3) MiKe will give you tips that I'll guarantee you the coverage of 70% ! Of the complexion in a day (sorry its true, if you like space and science a day won't be enough) hear the man with a plan at the wheel and you'll have thousands of pictures as I have now. (1800 with a réflex and couple of videos and photos with smartphones) 4) if you are alone, don't worry, MiKe makes the show introduce you (where are you from) to the others. Participate and clear say your nationality to the rest. Then if there's people with your same language and if they are alone. Make photo exchange with them. Say "I'll take you pictures of you, and you of me, them will share together in Gdrive or Dropbox all the photos. So the result will be thousands of photos and you will have your personal ones to save this epic moment. About KSC: I don't want to spoil but.... It's the best thing you can experiences if you love space science and NASA .... Top Quality shows, minitours, food, gifts, expositions and so ... See it by yourself if you don't see it , go to check it out your brain and eyes. It's awesome! Complaints: None really. Just maybe more stops in hotels give until 6pm. and Give MiKe a bigger bus =D! Later I'll do the proper review in TripAdvisor when I return to my country Argentina, with pictures and all. It's a promise! Just pay this tour it's the best invest of your life! Pd: Mike rules! I'll promise to be back next year with my family if I can
    Excited to know you will be back to take this tour again, Carlos.
    Replied by: TakeTours on 2016-05-23
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-04-09
    • Name: Taylor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My boyfriend and I were so excited for this tour as we were really interested in the history of NASA and also to see real space shuttles. This tour did not disappoint at all! Our driver was really friendly and kept us entertained with stories and the history of NASA and prepared us for what we were to expect. He was organised with meeting times and places and made sure we didn't get lost instead of just leaving us to figure out where we were meant to go. Kennedy Space Centre is absolutely amazing and even better than we expected! If you are thinking of going do it! And I definitely recommend this tour group to all of you planning to go to Kennedy Space Centre! 10/10
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement