Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Salt Lake City, UT > 4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton Tour Pack...

4-Day Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton Tour Package from Salt Lake City

Tour Code: 689-2346   
From USD  $428 
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star13%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
22 reviews | 15 photos
Available:
Daily(04/29/2018 - 10/07/2018; 05/05/2019 - 10/06/2019)
Depart from:
Salt Lake City, UT
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone (Artist Point, Fountain Paint Pot, Grand Prismatic Hot Spring, Morning Glory Pool, Norris Geyser Basin, Old Faithful Geyser), Salt Lake City (Great Salt Lake, Mormon Temple), Grand Teton National Park.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. You are responsible for making your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

First ever tour like this for me. Tour started on 9/3/18. Cons: The itinerary schedule/paper was just a guide, things on our trip used the 'or similar' sections a lot. Pickup at the airport ... More>>
the bus was broken and we waited for over 6 hours for another bus but thanks for the compensations for 2 meals
Great Tour well arranged

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 22 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-20
    • Name: William
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First ever tour like this for me. Tour started on 9/3/18. Cons: The itinerary schedule/paper was just a guide, things on our trip used the 'or similar' sections a lot. Pickup at the airport did not happen as described in the itinerary. I was looking for a tour group person/bus. Ended up that the hotel van provided the pickup. They changed the Great Salt Lake visit from the last day to the first stop on the trip, which actually shortened the trip and limited what you will see at other places. Getting done early also causes more 'free time' depending upon if you have a flight home on the last day. The one hotel (not caused by the tour group) had NO hot water in any of the rooms. Pros: Even with the issues, I still enjoyed this tour. With the previous reviews, I anticipated some of the things that happened. Ben (tour guide) did a good job explaining things in english. While you are in the bus a lot, you do see some very cool things. I met some really nice people from all over the world.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-08
    • Name: Tina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the bus was broken and we waited for over 6 hours for another bus but thanks for the compensations for 2 meals
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-05
    • Name: Partha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Tour well arranged
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-16
    • Name: debajit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent tour. The tour has covered all the important points of Yellowstone and grand Teton national park . The schedule was very hectic but is worth as it covered everything in so little time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-02
    • Name: Shailesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well arranged.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-29
    • Name: sowmya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was really good. It would be good if tour guides consider the vegetarians instead of heading to chinese restaurants always.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-17
    • Name: Salil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was really good. Tony who was our Tour Guide was very nice and helpful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-25
    • Name: Sheri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour ,Charlie was a nice tour guide very helpful who helped us non Chinese speaking .hotels are clean would like to see the hotels in yellow Stone with fridge and microwave in the room.over all the tour was good if you want to see several sites in short time.this is mostly Chinese tourists.Expect to pay in cash and eat Chinese foods or subway coz the food chain are limited along the way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Curran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ben was awesome! The driver was great (such a good driver)! I have never been on a tour, but I was very impressed with the tour making certain we saw all the sights. Beware, it is a brisk tour cramming what would take you a week to do on your own in a couple of days. Demographics were mostly Asian (very nice and wouldn't even know they had children with them). I will definitely take another.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Sushma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was really good and would like to thank you everyone. Frank who was our Tour Guide was very nice and helpful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-28
    • Name: Krish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour company did a wonderful job with the tour and accommodation. Tour guide Danny did a wonderful Job and very informative. It would have been nice if trip includes upper loop of the national park.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: Sam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved it !!! Tour guide (Su Bang) was excellent and took all care of accommodations, well spaced rest stops , made the tour pleasing and informative. Tour guide is the most important component of an enjoyable vacation and were lucky to have Su Bang as our guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour involves getting up early and sitting long hours on a bus, but we were able to see many amazing sites within a short period of time so for us it was worth it. The guide, Charley, was extremely helpful and considerate to us even though we were among only four non-Chinese speakers on the tour. Charley also played good movies on the bus which helped the time to pass by more quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-23
    • Name: AMIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best place to see....Go and enjoy yourself....The tour company did a wonderful job in all aspect....value for money at its best...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-21
    • Name: DevendraPrasad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great tour overall. Must see attraction. Thanks to Taketours for make it affordable to everyone1
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement