Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > San Francisco, CA > 7-Day Southwest Archaeological Grand Circle Tour from...

7-Day Southwest Archaeological Grand Circle Tour from San Francisco/Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 356-373   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews | 4 photos
Available:
Sat(03/24-10/13), Holidays
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; San Francisco, CA; Los Angeles, CA; San Jose, CA; Livermore, CA; Cupertino, CA; Burlingame, CA; Rowland Heights, CA; Rosemead, CA; Fremont, CA; Oakland, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Las Vegas, NV, Bryce Canyon National Park, UT, Sedona, AZ, Arches National Park, UT, Moab, UT, Monument Valley Tribal Park, UT, Antelope Canyon, AZ, Page, AZ, Walnut Canyon, AZ, Grand Canyon, AZ (Grand Canyon South Rim, AZ, South Rim Helicopter Tour, AZ).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am Red Roof Inn - Burlingame, CA
 7:00am 10122 Bandley Dr - Cupertino, CA
 7:00am 199 California Dr - Millbrae, CA
 7:30am 1688 Hostetter Road - San Jose, CA
 7:30am 291 Geary St - San Francisco, CA
 8:00am 718 Franklin St - Oakland, CA
 8:00am Warm Springs Blvd - Fremont, CA
 8:45am 2774 Livermore Outlets Dr - Livermore, CA
 12:30pm Little Mexico - Los Angeles, CA
 1:15pm 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 1:50pm 18880 Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 7:30pm Westgate Las Vegas
4 Return:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour can only drop off at the places listed on the tour itinerary page.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour guide, Lankun Guo (Mama) was excellent! She is very fluent in Chinese and English. She is very knowledgeable about the tour and places visited. She cares much about her tour guests. The drive... More>>
The tour was amazing. The locations were awesome. I specially thanks to Mama, our tour guide. She explained everything with accurate English. I highly recommend this trip.
First of all I want to say thank you to the wonderful guide James Li. 2 years ago I have already used the services of your company, the guides were quite good (there were 3 of them), but James was the... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 7-Day Southwest Archaeological Grand Circle Tour from San Francisco/Los Angeles/Las Vegas

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-05-01
    • Name: Madelia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide, Lankun Guo (Mama) was excellent! She is very fluent in Chinese and English. She is very knowledgeable about the tour and places visited. She cares much about her tour guests. The driver, Quincy is very good and safe driver. Never did we get lost, and he's on time always and very helpful with luggage. The bus is clean and in good condition. I strongly recommend this tour and the tour guide and driver!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-31
    • Name: Kazi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing. The locations were awesome. I specially thanks to Mama, our tour guide. She explained everything with accurate English. I highly recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-09
    • Name: Alina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First of all I want to say thank you to the wonderful guide James Li. 2 years ago I have already used the services of your company, the guides were quite good (there were 3 of them), but James was the best. He is a super organized, responsible and smart person. He knows the tour program very good, it was really interesting to listening him. The group was amazing this is respect of our guide, because he could organised everybody in group.Hope next time to meet with James in tour again. The program of tour was really wide, we have visited a lot of Canyons and National parks. As for me I take away Moab from the program, because the other places are very good and more attractive (this is my vision).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-28
    • Name: Norma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was organized and disciplined. My husband and I had a great time from day one. We really enjoyed and appreciated the historical places, and the wonders of nature that only God can make. I will say that this tour was well worth the money we paid. James, our guide, understood our needs and made sure we enjoyed the trip. Our driver, John, was an expert driver! Thank you guys!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-07-09
    • Name: Mari
    • Star ratings:
    I had a lot of fun in this tour. Actually, I am not mandarin speaker, but I was able to enjoy so much. The tour guide can speak both mandarin and English. Also, this tour is so organized. I met a lot of beautiful, wonderful and awesome place and view. If you like saving time and organized travel schedule, this is the tour that you look for. I wanna join this tour again, if I have a chance!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-01-01
    • Name: Yulia
    • Star ratings:
    The tour was fascinating. We enjoyed it much! The mountains - their color, shape - vary greatly. Our guide James did his best - we were just in time to meet sunrise or to see sunset. The atmosphere was very friendly. I wish I could join the tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement