Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Toronto > 3 Day New York Guided Tour from Toronto

3 Day New York Guided Tour from Toronto

Tour Code: 088-7605   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star82%
  • 4 star17%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
17 reviews
Available:
Sat (Feb - Dec) & 12/30
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada; Mississauga, Canada; Grimsby, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Intrepid Sea, Air, and Space Museum, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, One World Trade Center, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum), Poconos (The Crossings Premium Outlets).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 4:00am 9005 Leslie St - Richmond Hill, ON
 4:15am 8 William Kitchen Rd A - Scarborough, ON
 4:45am 477 Dundas St W - Toronto, ON
 5:15am 1520 Aimco Blvd - Mississauga, ON
 6:05am 424 S Service Rd - Grimsby, ON
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 3 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $37.79$37.79
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

If you want to see the Big Apple on a budget than this is the tour for you!! I went with my sister and as neither of us had ever been on a bus tour we weren't sure what to expect or if we would li... More>>
Great tour overall! I planned this trip for my sister's birthday-four of us went in total. The tour guide Jerry was very pleasant,informative and helpful. The tour was well organized and we got en... More>>
My wife and I had a great experience in this tour. The bus do stop for washroom in timely manner and it was a smooth ride. Bus have outlet for charging phone but no Wifi. Our tour guide Jack is great ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 17 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-16
    • Name: Shelly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    If you want to see the Big Apple on a budget than this is the tour for you!! I went with my sister and as neither of us had ever been on a bus tour we weren't sure what to expect or if we would like it. We both had an amazing trip and felt it was a great price for a trip that included your transportation, a decent comfortable hotel room and breakfast. The optional attractions (you choose 3) were great, as well as the free walking tour and free time at the 911 memorial area. We both really appreciated that we did not have to make arrangements or navigate through very, very busy Manhattan on our own. Our tour guide Yu was great and extremely helpful and informative and gave us great advice when we ventured off on our own to see a Broadway show. It was obvious he really cared about all his passengers and was like a mother hen not wanting to lose one of her little chick's lol! My only very minor complaint would be that I wish the bus stayed a little later in Manhattan on the last night, as we were only there such a short time and staying later (maybe 9pm or even 10pm) would have allowed us to see/do more without having to arrange our own transportation back to the hotel. Overall the trip was amazing and we both would love to do it again!:)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-12
    • Name: Eunice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour overall! I planned this trip for my sister's birthday-four of us went in total. The tour guide Jerry was very pleasant,informative and helpful. The tour was well organized and we got enough time at each attraction. This was our first trip to NYC and it was really worth it and a great introduction to the city for such a good price!They booked us in a Best Western in New Jersey in order to keep the cost of the trip down which I really appreciated especially since the place was clean with decent rooms and decent breakfasts. It wasn't fancy but comfortable enough for the couple nights. If you want to do NYC on a budget and still see some of the sights and don't mind a simple accomodations, then this tour is a good option.The tour guide spoke both Mandarin and English and no one was left out at anytime which was great since me, mom and my sisters don't speak Mandarin. I also liked that we got a lot of free time on the last day to go off on our own and explore. The shared meals which were included in the price we paid were both at Asian style buffet places(one lunch on the first day and lunch on the return home). Do note that the price on the website is the booking fee then you pay the rest (sightseeing, tips and meals) on the bus. Our group only chose three activities but had a good time still! Again, well organized, timely and affordable tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: wendickson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had a great experience in this tour. The bus do stop for washroom in timely manner and it was a smooth ride. Bus have outlet for charging phone but no Wifi. Our tour guide Jack is great and made sure that we covered all the attraction listed and also gave us some free time for ourselves to enjoy NYC on our own.The hotel that we got is in NJ which include a great breakfast selection.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-23
    • Name: Brad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Jack was amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Tour bus driver was awesome and bus was no more than a year old, I thought. Trip moved along nicely, we(wife and son) enjoyed the trip and tour. Highly recommend. Hotel was comfort inn in New Jersey just across border from NY-fine. Great value.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: ZACHARY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent trip. The bus driver and the tour guide were a perfect set for the trip. They were both very cooperative. The drive was smooth and on time. No lags at all. The tour guide was very informative and covered all the places in time. The group had a diverse mix and also very cooperative. In all, it was a memorable trip to NYC Stayed at Comfort Inn. Breakfast was included. It was clean and spacious. A trip to remember. As it was very eventful, punctual and fun. Me and my spouse enjoyed the tour. I would recommend everyone to experience this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-10
    • Name: ZACHARY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent trip. The bus driver and the tour guide were a perfect set for the trip. They were both very cooperative. The drive was smooth and on time. No lags at all. The tour guide was very informative and covered all the places in time. The group had a diverse mix and also very cooperative. In all, it was a memorable trip to NYC Stayed at Comfort Inn. Breakfast was included. It was clean and spacious. A trip to remember. As it was very eventful, punctual and fun. Me and my spouse enjoyed the tour. I would recommend everyone to experience this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-02
    • Name: Trupti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    over all was very nice Experience with take tour. it was first time i was going there but very satisfied with services and guide. awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-12
    • Name: Harish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was just an awesome trip!. I really enjoyed NYC tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Djems
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was very eventful, punctual and fun. Me and my fiancee really enjoyed ourselves. I would recommend everyone to experience this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Pradeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good trip. The tour guide was quiet informative and covered all the places in time. The group was very cooperative too. In all, it was a memorable trip to NYC.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-11
    • Name: Gizelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It has been a good experience with Ken as our tour guide coupled with our nice bus driver made better with great travel companions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-03
    • Name: Maahi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice and comfortable trip. Most of the tourist spots in New york is covered. We had booked this tour for our parents to visit USA and they were very happy with the overall trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-21
    • Name: Marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kudos to Kuno Cai, our tour guide, for looking out for us and making sure we are enjoying the tour. And despite the bad weather, we did. The hotel was under renovation but breakfast was great. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-21
    • Name: Chie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A great experience for a cheap price. We had so much fun on our 3- day tour. Great driver and very helpful tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-26
    • Name: kishon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Much better than I expected seeing how the price was so low compared to other tour buses. Stayed at Comfort Inn and it was clean and big enough to fit 3 people, 2 beds. You basically get dropped off at the city and given time/place to rejoin bus. We got to check out Empire state building, Grand Central Station, and ate at nice pizza place. We had a chance to check out Macy's and looked for American only treats at Target. Overall, for the price, it was great trip, definitely recommend. Leo the tourguide's planning/organization/improvisation of the itinerary allowed us to maximize the New York experience. If it wasn't for his planning, I think the experience wouldn't have been as good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement