Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Toronto > 3 Day New York Guided Tour from Toronto

3 Day New York Guided Tour from Toronto

Tour Code: 088-7605   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star86%
  • 4 star13%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
15 reviews
Available:
Sat (Feb - Dec) & 12/30
Depart from:
Toronto, Canada; Mississauga, Canada; Grimsby, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Intrepid Sea, Air, and Space Museum, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, One World Trade Center, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum), Poconos (The Crossings Premium Outlets).

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 4:00am 9005 Leslie St - Richmond Hill, ON
 4:15am 8 William Kitchen Rd A - Scarborough, ON
 4:45am 477 Dundas St W - Toronto, ON
 5:15am 1520 Aimco Blvd - Mississauga, ON
 6:05am 424 S Service Rd - Grimsby, ON
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 3 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $37.73$37.73
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and 5% fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My wife and I had a great experience in this tour. The bus do stop for washroom in timely manner and it was a smooth ride. Bus have outlet for charging phone but no Wifi. Our tour guide Jack is great ... More>>
Tour guide Jack was amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Tour bus driver was awesome and bus was no more than a year old, I thought. Trip moved along nicely, we(wife and son) enjoyed the trip and... More>>
It was an excellent trip. The bus driver and the tour guide were a perfect set for the trip. They were both very cooperative. The drive was smooth and on time. No lags at all. The tour guide was very ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 15 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-09-04
    • Name: wendickson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had a great experience in this tour. The bus do stop for washroom in timely manner and it was a smooth ride. Bus have outlet for charging phone but no Wifi. Our tour guide Jack is great and made sure that we covered all the attraction listed and also gave us some free time for ourselves to enjoy NYC on our own.The hotel that we got is in NJ which include a great breakfast selection.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-23
    • Name: Brad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide Jack was amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Tour bus driver was awesome and bus was no more than a year old, I thought. Trip moved along nicely, we(wife and son) enjoyed the trip and tour. Highly recommend. Hotel was comfort inn in New Jersey just across border from NY-fine. Great value.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: ZACHARY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent trip. The bus driver and the tour guide were a perfect set for the trip. They were both very cooperative. The drive was smooth and on time. No lags at all. The tour guide was very informative and covered all the places in time. The group had a diverse mix and also very cooperative. In all, it was a memorable trip to NYC Stayed at Comfort Inn. Breakfast was included. It was clean and spacious. A trip to remember. As it was very eventful, punctual and fun. Me and my spouse enjoyed the tour. I would recommend everyone to experience this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-10
    • Name: ZACHARY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent trip. The bus driver and the tour guide were a perfect set for the trip. They were both very cooperative. The drive was smooth and on time. No lags at all. The tour guide was very informative and covered all the places in time. The group had a diverse mix and also very cooperative. In all, it was a memorable trip to NYC Stayed at Comfort Inn. Breakfast was included. It was clean and spacious. A trip to remember. As it was very eventful, punctual and fun. Me and my spouse enjoyed the tour. I would recommend everyone to experience this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-02
    • Name: Trupti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    over all was very nice Experience with take tour. it was first time i was going there but very satisfied with services and guide. awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-12
    • Name: Harish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was just an awesome trip!. I really enjoyed NYC tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Djems
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was very eventful, punctual and fun. Me and my fiancee really enjoyed ourselves. I would recommend everyone to experience this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Pradeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good trip. The tour guide was quiet informative and covered all the places in time. The group was very cooperative too. In all, it was a memorable trip to NYC.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-11
    • Name: Gizelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It has been a good experience with Ken as our tour guide coupled with our nice bus driver made better with great travel companions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-03
    • Name: Maahi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice and comfortable trip. Most of the tourist spots in New york is covered. We had booked this tour for our parents to visit USA and they were very happy with the overall trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-21
    • Name: Marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kudos to Kuno Cai, our tour guide, for looking out for us and making sure we are enjoying the tour. And despite the bad weather, we did. The hotel was under renovation but breakfast was great. Overall, it was a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-21
    • Name: Chie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A great experience for a cheap price. We had so much fun on our 3- day tour. Great driver and very helpful tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-26
    • Name: kishon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Much better than I expected seeing how the price was so low compared to other tour buses. Stayed at Comfort Inn and it was clean and big enough to fit 3 people, 2 beds. You basically get dropped off at the city and given time/place to rejoin bus. We got to check out Empire state building, Grand Central Station, and ate at nice pizza place. We had a chance to check out Macy's and looked for American only treats at Target. Overall, for the price, it was great trip, definitely recommend. Leo the tourguide's planning/organization/improvisation of the itinerary allowed us to maximize the New York experience. If it wasn't for his planning, I think the experience wouldn't have been as good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Srikkanth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Totally enjoyed the Trip. All the facilities provided are good.Highly Recommended for everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-24
    • Name: MILAGROS
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is great! For just a brief period of time, we were able to explore New York City and made our vacation very memorable and fruitful! Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement