Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 5-Day New York, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, US East ...

5-Day New York, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, US East Coast Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 900-6782   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $401    $445 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star51%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
62 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (NYC Night Tour, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Washington, DC (White House), Philadelphia (Independence Hall).

  • More time to enjoy Niagara Falls
  • Visit the most worth-going spots in New York city

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Quincy - 238 Hancock St
 7:30am Boston - 84 Harrison Ave
4 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My family and I had a great time! It was our first time visiting the US. We joined two tours on TakeTours, one on the west coast one on the east coast. They were both great and affordable. Tour guides... More>>
This tour is worth every penny! It covered so many places!!
Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable! We had a great time on the whole trip! I wish we had more time in DC and it would be less hectic. The time in Niagara Falls was very perfect.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 62 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: Henry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I had a great time! It was our first time visiting the US. We joined two tours on TakeTours, one on the west coast one on the east coast. They were both great and affordable. Tour guides were very friendly and professional!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-14
    • Name: Ali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is worth every penny! It covered so many places!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Dennis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable! We had a great time on the whole trip! I wish we had more time in DC and it would be less hectic. The time in Niagara Falls was very perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Toby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour fully! It was well planned and worth the money. Our tour guide took good care of the guests! I like the free time in NYC and Niagara Falls the most!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Shay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour it was. Very well organized and well executed. we really liked its service and its affordability. Honestly, with this price, it is a very good deal and it turned out so much better than i thought. We visited so many places in 5 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-29
    • Name: Sanjay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    There are a few things I liked about this tour: 1. the tour guide was very friendly and professional. 2. The Niagara Falls hotel was amazing with the view. 3. The free time in NYC was great that I could explore NYC myself. I recommend this tour. But the transportation could be a little confusing since the bus between Boston and NYC, there was no tour guide on bus. The coach was very comfortable though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-23
    • Name: Carla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour took us to many places, but the schedule is a little tight after the second day of the itinerary.Be prepared that you will need to get up early in the morning... But to be honest, this tour is a good value for its price and I recommend people who have limited vacation time and want to save money. I liked it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-21
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Among all the great many attractions, the Niagara Falls is the highlight! The view is really breathtaking! I'll come back to the east coast next year! Well done TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-19
    • Name: Donna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a very inclusive tour at a very cheap price! We had amazing five days! John, our tour guide was very accommodating he was very professional when dealing with some issues with the driver. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to visit the East Coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-15
    • Name: Gabriella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I traveled with my family including my grandparents who are in their 70s. The tour guide Caleb was very patient and helpful that he took extra good care of my old grandparents and other senior citizens on the tour. We loved all the cities and attractions that we visited! Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-11
    • Name: Jamie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I liked this tour. The time in NYC was very enjoyable. Niagara Falls is very stunning and exciting. Our tour guide David is the best since he tried to make everyone enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-08
    • Name: Chad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour with my wife and 2 children as part of our vacation on the East Coast. It was a quite fascinating tour. We always wanted to visit Niagara Falls and TakeTours gave us a very good experience at the falls. My family and I loved this tour and would like to try other tours on TakeTours next time. Thumbs Up!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-02
    • Name: Mai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is for people who are on budget. Very good price but the tour didn't let me down! I knew it's not like a very fancy relaxing tour since we needed to cover so many cities and places in 5 days but it is really worth it. I love NYC and Niagara Falls!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Kate
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have been wanting to go to niagara falls but I didn't want to drive so long by myself. This tour is great for people who don't want to drive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Ben
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! We loved the time in New York and Niagara Falls the most! The bus ride was long every day but the tour guide was nice and fun so he made it so much easier.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement