Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 5-Day New York, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, US East ...

5-Day New York, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, US East Coast Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 900-6782   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $334    $417 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star47%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star15%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
44 reviews
Available:
Wed, Sat (April), Daily (from May)
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Statue of Liberty, NYC Night Tour, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, Times Square), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol), Philadelphia (Independence Hall).

  • More time to enjoy Niagara Falls
  • Visit the most worth-going spots in New York city

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Quincy - 238 Hancock St
 7:30am Boston - 84 Harrison Ave
4 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls inside Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This is a very inclusive tour at a very cheap price! We had amazing five days! John, our tour guide was very accommodating he was very professional when dealing with some issues with the driver. I wou... More>>
I liked this tour. The time in NYC was very enjoyable. Niagara Falls is very stunning and exciting. Our tour guide David is the best since he tried to make everyone enjoy the tour.
This tour is for people who are on budget. Very good price but the tour didn't let me down! I knew it's not like a very fancy relaxing tour since we needed to cover so many cities and places i... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 44 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-04-19
    • Name: Donna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a very inclusive tour at a very cheap price! We had amazing five days! John, our tour guide was very accommodating he was very professional when dealing with some issues with the driver. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to visit the East Coast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-11
    • Name: Jamie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I liked this tour. The time in NYC was very enjoyable. Niagara Falls is very stunning and exciting. Our tour guide David is the best since he tried to make everyone enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-02
    • Name: Mai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is for people who are on budget. Very good price but the tour didn't let me down! I knew it's not like a very fancy relaxing tour since we needed to cover so many cities and places in 5 days but it is really worth it. I love NYC and Niagara Falls!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Kate
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have been wanting to go to niagara falls but I didn't want to drive so long by myself. This tour is great for people who don't want to drive.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-01
    • Name: Ben
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! We loved the time in New York and Niagara Falls the most! The bus ride was long every day but the tour guide was nice and fun so he made it so much easier.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-11
    • Name: Leslie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! It would be better if Maid of the mist was open! I gotta come back in the summer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-02
    • Name: Chare
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love this tour! I took my parents who came the US for the first time! They loved Niagara Falls!! Thanks TakeTours! The tour guide was so friendly that he helped to arrange many things for my old parents.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-01
    • Name: Gary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus ride was a little long but it made sense, since we needed to go to so many places. The tour guide was very friendly. This tour is worth price!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-02
    • Name: Beth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! I got to see a lot of places in 5 days. It's good for people with limited time to travel. I recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-25
    • Name: Depra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour for families and students! Decent bus, accommodations were comfortable and the tour guy friendly. Food options were available such as subway, McDonald's, Chinese buffet and Subway.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-23
    • Name: Tanya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An awesome experience with our lovely tour guide Laura Wang. She was so friendly and patient, she helped us a lot on the tour. Niagara falls is definitely the must-go!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-22
    • Name: Natasha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it's good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-21
    • Name: Raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had so much fun in New York City, Times square, Rockefeller Center, Statue of Liberty and so much more!You will never regret visiting Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-20
    • Name: Pravda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary had a lot of things to see that we wouldn't have able to see on our own. Nice ride and comfortable stay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-17
    • Name: Joanne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    good tour, nice people...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement