Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 6-Day New York, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Boston T...

6-Day New York, Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Boston Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 600-6783   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $383    $478 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star92%
  • 4 star7%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
13 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington, DC (White House, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum), Boston (Harvard University, MIT), Philadelphia, New Haven.

  • Visit three of the most famous universities in the US - Harvard, Yale and MIT

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Quincy - 238 Hancock St
 7:30am Boston - 84 Harrison Ave
4 Niagara Falls Hotel Option:

Price Details

Niagara Falls Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge Year round $80$80$80$80
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Such a great tour!!! I am glad that I took this tour with my whole family (8 people). The price is so affordable. We could have spent so much more to plan a 6 day vacation for 8 people... Thank you Ta... More>>
This tour ROCKS. Niagara Falls is incredible and the time in NYC allowed us to shop and explore the city. Wish we had more time in DC though.
We had an absolute blast. Recommend to upgrade to Niagara Falls hotel! You will be amazed by the view. Other destinations were very good too. Philly's Double Decker City Bus Tours was very nice. Than... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 13 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Rochelle.I
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Such a great tour!!! I am glad that I took this tour with my whole family (8 people). The price is so affordable. We could have spent so much more to plan a 6 day vacation for 8 people... Thank you TakeTours. I will definitely buy another tour again for next family vacation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: Jacob
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour ROCKS. Niagara Falls is incredible and the time in NYC allowed us to shop and explore the city. Wish we had more time in DC though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Rachel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an absolute blast. Recommend to upgrade to Niagara Falls hotel! You will be amazed by the view. Other destinations were very good too. Philly's Double Decker City Bus Tours was very nice. Thank you so much! We will book with TakeTours for another trip soon!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Tom Wilson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great organized and exciting tour. We had a beautiful trip. Ben was an excellent tour guide. For a bus tour, it is very important to have a comfortable coach. This tour didn't let me down! Thanks TakeTours for this amazing tour and the price is very reasonable!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-15
    • Name: Aditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is kinda fast paced which allowed us to visit so many places in 6 days. TOTALLY RECOMMEND! Tour guide was very professional.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-05
    • Name: Vivaan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really had a great time and see so many beautiful attractions on the East Coast. Niagara Falls is the best part of this tour. Ali was a great tour guide, he made the long bus ride much funner and easier. I will bring my parents to join this trip again next summer! Thanks TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-12
    • Name: Kulap
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I are from Thailand, and we loved this trip. Our tour guide was very professional and made everything very clear. If you've never been to Niagara Falls, I recommend you to take this tour. Other cities like NYC and DC were awesome as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-23
    • Name: Derek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus ride was a little long... overall it is a good tour. I mean, i know what i signed up for. It is a bus tour and I expected the long ride. I liked the cities that we visited in 6 days. My kids loved Washington DC. My wife and I liked Niagara Falls the most. I recommend to upgrade to Niagara Falls hotel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Reyansh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went with my parents who visited the US for the first time. They loved NYC and Niagara Falls. I recommend this tour to my friends already. Next time I'll go to the Canadian side of the falls. Thanks TakeTours for this wonderful and affordable tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-10
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing trip. Worth every penny. The tour guide was very friendly and he took very good care of the elders! Thanks TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-19
    • Name: Emily
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls is amazing. We loved the boat ride up to the falls, real close. We also like our time in New York. Our tour guide told us history of all the places on this tour. He was very attentive, professional and funny. He made it a fun time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-03
    • Name: Etienne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great vacation. Even though I did not bring children, it is a great family friendly bus tour. I recommend to Niagara Falls hotel. You will have a beautiful view at night and in the morning seeing the falls live!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-19
    • Name: Ash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jack, the tour guide was awesome and very knowledgeable. I would definitely do it again and would recommend to all my friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement