Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 4-Day Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Niagara Falls Canada ...

4-Day Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Niagara Falls Canada Tour from Boston

Tour Code: 278-59   
From USD  $288  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star76%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
25 reviews | 7 photos
Available:
9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/11
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Niagara Falls Canada, Thousand Islands. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation

  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour!
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $32$32
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Great trip, I traveled with my wife, the group of people was excellent, Peter and the driver surpassed my expectations they did everything possible to make our experience unforgettable, they do have a... More>>
I would recommend this tour! Tour was on July15 thru July18. We had very organized tour guide Yana and we have seen so many attractions in just four days. I may go again for this trip next year. Job ... More>>
Best trip I ever had, met the awesome tour guide, went to the beautiful place. Really like this tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 25 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-02
    • Name: Rene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, I traveled with my wife, the group of people was excellent, Peter and the driver surpassed my expectations they did everything possible to make our experience unforgettable, they do have a good concept about time management, we visited Montreal, Ottawa and Toronto in four days Niagara Falls was espectacular, thank you Peter and Driver, great team, hope to see you in another trip...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Teresa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour! Tour was on July15 thru July18. We had very organized tour guide Yana and we have seen so many attractions in just four days. I may go again for this trip next year. Job well done Yana!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-21
    • Name: Tina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best trip I ever had, met the awesome tour guide, went to the beautiful place. Really like this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-29
    • Name: Ivy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kid friendly, go to the aquarium there's a under water tunnel. My kids love it and the Skylon Tower has the best view of the falls, enjoyed the lunch with the amazing view.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Jered
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    At first I was surprise why the tour is so cheap. Then I was more surprised of the number of places we visited during the tour. It was fun! We are planning to check your other itineraries ... and have another fun trip with Gladys your awesome guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-08
    • Name: Harshad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Steven is really good to us. always running even carrying bags and in Toronto brought bag for friend who is senior. We will always recommend, who wants to travel Thanks a lot
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-07
    • Name: Brissia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    ALL THE PLACES ARE AMAZING! I REALLY LOVED THIS TOUR.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Gharat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Met all expectations. Excellent service and great explanations. Loved it. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Zhen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Love the trip. Both driver and tour guide are very nice. The Chinese/English descriptions are really good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Fuccio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Anita was a very good tour guide, very patient, nice and knowledgeable about the locations. She was always a great help and made sure everyone was okay.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everyone did a good job and had a pleasant trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-12
    • Name: Xiangli
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was awesome. He was very good. He knew so much about attractions. We did all of them. He was punctual and we all stayed together as a group. Our driver, Ray, was also great. His bus was very clean and comfortable. He got us to all of the events.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-07-07
    • Name: Robyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Loved this trip but it would have been nice had we been advised of some Western eateries near the hotel we stayed in for 2 nights, as everything was Chinese food where we stayed. Found some ourselves on the second night there. Chinese buffet night #1, Chinese food mall and shopping centre night #2, then Chinatown breakfast day #3. Thank goodness for Tim Horton fast food. Special thanks to driver Danny who dropped us off on the way home much closer to our house. Well done Sarah and Danny.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-02
    • Name: Houlal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We liked this tour, thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-06-19
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide is very caring & bus driver is very friendly. It is a relaxing tour. Strongly recommends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement