Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Colorado Tours > Denver, CO > 7-Day Yellowstone, Grand Teton, Mt Rushmore, Arches To...

7-Day Yellowstone, Grand Teton, Mt Rushmore, Arches Tour from Denver

Tour Code: 173-5163   
From USD  $698  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
11 reviews | 10 photos
Available:
Wed, Sat (4/28-10/06); Tue, Wed, Sat (6/19-8/14)
Depart from:
Denver, CO
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Arches National Park, Crazy Horse, Denver, Devils Tower, Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Rapid City, Rocky Mountain National Park, Salt Lake City, Yellowstone. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive early, please take the free suttle bus and self check-in the hotel.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, the tour will transfer you to the hotel on the last day of the tour. Passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

perfect tour. the route is well designed and worth of each penny of it. Our tour Guide Benny is very knowledgeable and organized and driver is patient and professional.
the tour is well designed. The tour guider Benny is knowledgeable with history and geographic background. His organization is impressive too. The hotel is clean and the driver is very professional. ... More>>
Great tour!! Our tour guide Joseph and drive Richie were amazing and made the tour a lot of fun. Even though almost every day is 12+ hrs long and includes lot of bus sitting time, the wonderful sights... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 11 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-07-31
    • Name: Bencai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    perfect tour. the route is well designed and worth of each penny of it. Our tour Guide Benny is very knowledgeable and organized and driver is patient and professional.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: Bencai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour is well designed. The tour guider Benny is knowledgeable with history and geographic background. His organization is impressive too. The hotel is clean and the driver is very professional. with limit time and traveled many miles and package is very worth of money. I booked the tour with high price three months ago. and the price is much higher than now. But I am not regret.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-13
    • Name: Aditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour!! Our tour guide Joseph and drive Richie were amazing and made the tour a lot of fun. Even though almost every day is 12+ hrs long and includes lot of bus sitting time, the wonderful sights, the tour guide and the bus companions made the tour truly worthwhile.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-18
    • Name: SEE SEE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my 82 year old joined this tour. We had a very good tour guide, Mr Frankie Chan who is very knowledgeable , disciplined, well mannered and responsible. Our coach captain Ms Pam is absolutely wonderful and most of all a very careful driver. The itinerary was well planned ( except for the long journey on the coach ) and the places we visit are beautiful and scenic . I highly recommend this tour. Thank you very much again to Frankie and Pam
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-11
    • Name: Lynn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see everything in a short amount of time. We went thru 6 states in 7 days and saw everything there was to see. I was amazed at the beautiful sites we saw. we missed grand Teton and Jackson because of snow, so I will have to book this trip again! alan was a great tour guide and Rich was the best driver!! I am going to book another trip thru TakeTours because I love to see everything when I go on vacation and this tour delivers...it was a lot of time on the bus, but the places we went to were worth the drive
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-23
    • Name: Shriram
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hey all, it it excellent tour though the tour is hectic, but the movement the guide shows you the points all your problems vanished, excellent tour and the the tour guide Mr. Allen Wong was very co-operative and friendly. moreover the Mr Rich the driver of the coach was excellent, no hassle with coach safe driving and smiley all the times. I am definitely recommend this tour and suggest company to give more time to specific attractions like yellow stone, and shopping time is too less. but over all I will give this tour 5 stars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: subhash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour itinerary is very hectic but it covers huge number of attractions that too at a very competitive price hence i highly recommend this tour. we had booked the tour thru TAKE TOURS USA b.communication prior to tour commencement was very poor and till last moment we were worried whether we had taken right decision to join this tour.but once started the tour was fast paced and satisfying. out of the 6 hotels 4 hotels were good but hotel at salt lake city and grand junction were not good at all. the tour guide concentrated and facilitated Chinese speaking tourist and he was less attentive to international (non chinese) tourist but the Captain Driver was amazing with his skills. Although itinerary covers all the main attraction of Yellowstone park it is recommended that they should undertake complete round of Yellowstone park (in this tour i guess they encircle about 60%). overall tour is very good but considering travel time in bus it is recommended that leg space in seating area should be enhanced for comfort.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-24
    • Name: P
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Franky, knew a lot about the best stops and views during our tour. He also has a great knowledge of the US history, geography, wild animals, National Parks, and also the world. Our bus driver, the Captain, made our trip very pleasant, safe, and always on time. The schedule is pretty busy, we usually stay busy visiting the places and on the road for about 12-13 hour a day, but it is completely worth because the hotels are great and the places we visited are extremely beautiful. I really recommend this tour if you are very interested in the outdoors and nature, and I am already missing all those places!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-01
    • Name: Mahesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent overall. Covered Denver on first day. Red rock amphitheater was great. Wind Cave is average, Mt. Rushmore and ice cream is very good. Bad land and Devils tower views excellent. Yellowstone and grand Teton is the best. Don't drop out at salt lake continue for Arches National Park and Vail on the last day you will not regret. Bads:- Too much travel, some days no breakfast in hotels, Bear county and Mamonth Springs not covered though included in the package. Diana the tour guide and Bruce the Bus driver really deserves to be complimented
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-22
    • Name: Angus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Some days could start a little later. Hard to decide what to leave out. There was so much to see. Great trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-01
    • Name: tuyet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect trip! We did visit many places. Our guide Frank was great, courteous, and professional. Our bus driver was also very good. Very pleased:))
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement