TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 1-Day Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Fully Guided Bus Tour from Las Vegas

1-Day Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Fully Guided Bus Tour from Las Vegas Tour Code: 624-4794

From USD$189
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star85%
  • 4 star9%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews | 38 photos
Daily
Las Vegas, NV
English
14 Hours
Visit Antelope Canyon from Las Vegas, guests could choose between visiting Antelope Canyon X or Lower Antelope Canyon guided tour.
  • Guaranteed entry to Antelope Canyon
  • Choose between visiting Lower Antelope or Antelope Canyon X
  • Visit the Horseshoe Bend, an iconic landmark in the region
Price In USD (per person)
Jan 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 $189
28 $189
29 $189
30 $189
31 $189
Feb 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 $189
2 $189
3 $189
4 $189
5 $189
6 $189
7 $189
8 $189
9 $189
10 $189
11 $189
12 $189
13 $189
14 $189
15 $189
16 $189
17 $189
18 $189
19 $189
20 $189
21 $189
22 $189
23 $189
24 $189
25 $189
26 $189
27 $189
28 $189
Price (/person)
    Adult $189
    Child
    (0-12 yrs)
    $189
What if my dates are not available or appear as sold out? Notify Me!

Pricing Policy

Activity Option Date / Date RangeAdultChild
Lower Antelope + Horseshoe Bend - Surcharge 2022-01-01~2022-12-31 $40$40
  • Child Rates: Applicable to guests 17 and under, and must be accompanied by adults.
  • Rate Display: Please mouse over the date on the calendar; the relevant cost-per-person will be displayed.
View Map
* Please note the Tour Map is subject to change.
1. You will depart in the morning from Las Vegas, and head North through the Mojave Desert.
2. Approximately 90 minutes later, you will pass Mesquite, Nevada and enter the Virgin River Gorge, a dramatic and beautiful canyon carved by the rushing river waters in Northwestern Arizona.
3. Crossing into Utah, you will travel through St. George, known as Utah?s Dixie with its mild climate.
4. About 4 hours into your journey, you will pass through the town of Kanab, known as Utah?s little Hollywood due to being the setting for many Western movies and centrally located to access many national parks and sites.
5. Arrive at the town of Page after approximately a 1-hour ride later and be welcomed by the Glen Canyon Dam and Lake Powell, the 2nd largest artificial lake in the US.
6. The order in which you visit the main attractions of the tour vary due to the timing of the scheduled guided Antelope tours.
7. Visit the part of the renowned Antelope Canyon tour ushered by a local native guide and be amazed by the natural spectacle. The guided tour will last approximately 1 hours.
8. Visit Horseshoe Bend Overlook, where you walk to the rim of the overlook and marvel at the bend created by the Colorado River that gave the site its namesake. This portion of the tour will last approximately 1 hour.
9. Depart the town of Page for your return trip to Las Vegas, approximately 5-hour ride back to the city.
  • Antelope Canyon, AZ

    Antelope Canyon, AZ
    The views in Lower Antelope Canyon change constantly as the sun moves across the sky, filtering lights softly across the stone walls. These ever-moving sun angles bounce light back and forth across the narrow canyon's walls, creating a dazzling display of color, light, and shadow.

    Lower Antelope Canyon

    Lower Antelope Canyon
    The lower canyon is in the shape of a "V" and Longer, shallower than the Upper Antelope. Lighting is better in the early hours and late morning. It draws a considerable number of photographers.

    Antelope Canyon X

    Antelope Canyon X
    Antelope Canyon X is named after the X's carved into the Navajo Sandstone created by millions of years of rainfall and wind
  • Page, AZ

    Page, AZ
    Page is a city in Coconino County, Arizona, United States, near the Glen Canyon Dam and Lake Powell. Page was founded in 1957 as a housing community for workers and their families during the construction of nearby Glen Canyon Dam on the Colorado River.

    Horseshoe Bend

    Horseshoe Bend
    Horseshoe Bend, located within the Glen Canyon National Recreation Area about 5 miles downriver from Lake Powell, is a sharp turn in the Colorado River that formed from erosion over the course of millions of years.

    Duration: Approx. 1 Hour

Find Closest Pickup
Location Address Departure
Las Vegas, NV 3850 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Excalibur Resort- Las Vegas, NV ) 5:30am
Las Vegas, NV 3645 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Bally's Las Vegas North Door, Flamingo Rd ) 5:50am
Las Vegas, NV 3300 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (Treasure Island Resort Bus pick up area- Las Vegas, NV ) 6:00am
  • Pick up times are for reference only, and are subject to change due to unexpected and uncontrollable circumstances. Please read your voucher sent by the tour operator and double check the pickup time.
  • Due to the high volume of visitors, please bring your voucher along with your passport or US Government recognized photo ID to check-in and arrive 15 minutes prior to the pickup time.

Price Includes

  • Roundtrip transportation from select hotels on the Las Vegas Strip
  • Tour guide service (Level 3: Fully-guided tour).
  • Granola Bar and bottled water
  • Related taxes and fees

Price Excludes

  • Gratuity for Navajo guide. Suggested $2-$5/person/day
  • Gratuity for bus driver, tour guide. Suggested $10/person/day
  • All other personal expenses.

Confirmation

  • All purchases are subject to re-confirmation within 2-3 business days after booking. Please do not book the airline tickets until you received the confirmation.

Redemption

  • Complete operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your e-ticket. You must print and bring e-ticket(s) on your trip, as they serve as proof of purchase.

Terms & Condition

  • PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
    Booking and Reservation
    All sales are final, non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be cancelled once reservation is complete.
  • Travel Documents
    Each passenger must carry a valid travel document. (Valid visa for countries needed) (E.g. Green Card, Passport, Re-Entry Permit, and etc.) Tour operator is not responsible for lost or stolen personal items.
  • Broading Time and Location
    All passengers must arrive 15 minutes before departure time. All passengers must show photo ID and boarding pass or tickets for boarding; absolutely no boarding without tickets. Departure time and boarding location will be confirmed after reservation is made.
  • Travel Insurance
    Tour operator is not responsible for any loss of or damage to personal items, or personal injury that may occur on or during the tour. It is optional that passengers to buy travel insurance, for more information, please consult your travel agent.
  • Itinerary Variations
    We constantly strives to improve tour itineraries and features. If such improvements can be made, or unforeseen circumstances beyond our control make changes necessary - we reserve the right to vary itineraries and to substitute hotels. At certain peak periods duplicate departures may operate, and sometimes in reverse order in which case hotels may vary from those stated on the itinerary pages.
  • Tour Cancellation
    We reserves the right to cancel or re-schedule any tour departure in accordance with operating requirements or circumstances beyond its control.If cancellation is made any time prior to departure* of the tour, Taketours' only liability will be to refund to the passenger the amount it has received for the tour booking. We are not responsible for any other travel arrangements affected due to our cancellations.

Additional Note

    • For safety reason, people who may not be physically capable of completing the hiking required during the tour are not allowed to participate in the Lower Antelope Canyon tour. Access to the canyon requires hiking into the canyon and using ladders up to 25 feet in length to climb down. Steep stairs involved and some narrow passages to walk through.
    • Tripods and large bags are not permitted during the tour, please leave them at your vehicle or place of stay. Please click here to check the prohibited bags
  • If there are any children within the group, please kindly notify us of how many along with their age during your booking. If Antelope Canyon refuses entry due to lack of above information, we will not be responsible for any loss.

Customer Q & As

Note: This question will be posted on a public forum. We reserve the right to edit or reject questions that include inappropriate content, profanity, references to other retailers, pricing, or personal information.

Ask a Question Terms and Conditions

* Your name:
We will only use your email to notify you in regards to your submission.
* Your email:
* Question Detail:
* Verification Code:
Question
I am planning to book a tour for 2 in nov, even if i book the tour, i need to buy upper antelope tickets extra to enter?
by DJ on 2019-09-30
Answer
Dear DJ, Thank you for your interest at TakeTours. Yes there is an additional cost for the Upper Antelope Canyon which will be a surcharge added onto the original price shown. You will see that option when you are booking under admission fees (#3). Best Regards, ' DianaP
by Taketours on 2019-10-01
Question
Does the bus between LV and Antelope have a restroom inside ? If not, how often the bus will stop the rest-area while approx. 5 hours(or more ?) drive ?
by Kenji on 2019-06-25
Answer
It depends on the amount of people booked for the same day you are, so if there is a low amount of people booked in order for us not to cancel the trip we will have to use a mini bus or van and the breaks are usually every 2-3 hours.
by Taketours on 2019-06-25
Question
Can I take my luggage with me in the bus? I will go straight to the airport after this tour
by Maria on 2019-06-09
Answer
Dear Customer, For this tour,tripods and large bags are not permitted during the tour, please leave them at your vehicle or place of stay. You could see the part of Additional Note in our website of this tour, and you could click to see which kind of bags are prohibited. Please check that, thank you.
by Taketours on 2019-06-10
Question
Hi, can we tour both upper and lower canyon on same day?
by Lisa on 2019-05-11
Answer
Dear customer, Thank you for your interest at TakeTours.Sorry, you can not visit both both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyon on the same day, you only can choose one and visit one.Sorry for any inconvenience.If you have any other questions, please free to contact our Customer Support team.
by Taketours on 2019-05-12
Question
Is it available for May 2 for 3 people lower and horseshoe
by Anne Kunatham on 2019-04-22
Answer
Yes, it's available now.
by Taketours on 2019-04-22
Displaying questions 1 - 5 (of 23)
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Rating:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. View All

  • Jeffrey

    2020-02-26
  • The tour is really worth it. Easy pick up from our hotel and our driver Michael and our tour guide Harry were very nice and accommodating! Highly recommended tour and Im gonna book another tour with take tours.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Lita

    2019-12-27
  • Definitely recommended. Eva is my tour guide and she10/10. She speaks fluent English and most importantly I appreciate her for keeping the bus quite & making us comfortable at all times. Also, she cares about each one of us. Reasons why I like this tour: 1. Very detailed and very well prepared. Everything listed on the itinerary is the exactly what it is. 2. Very on-scheduled, we arrived a little sooner than expected which is good so we can have some restroom breaks or just a regular break. 3. Bus was super nice and clean. Restroom is considered clean. 4. However, I got a poor customer service (tour guide) at the Lower Antelope Canyon. She did not explain anything at all. Literally. She even talk bad about some people in our group and too lazy to help us take pics, unlike others. So unprofessional. Hope it helps! Enjoy!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Aishwarya

    2019-12-04
  • I definitely recommend this tour! Amazing views of Horseshoe bend and Lower Antelope Canyon. Our tour guide Mark was very nice and responded to all our questions. He was very helpful throughout our journey. One day trip from Las Vegas to Horseshoe bend and Lower Antelope Canyon very convenient and better option.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • viking

    2019-10-06
  • this trip was price reasonable and it does not dissapoint i will recommend this
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Thuha

    2019-08-26
  • I totally recommend this tour...excellent customer service. The sites are beautiful and so worth the price they charge. Freddie was really nice and informative. They provide nice cold water too.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

Did you take photos during your trip?

Share them with the rest of the community and you can earn 20 Loyalty points per photo! (*maximum of 100 points per tour). Please check the Loyalty Program FAQ for more information.

Upload Photos (* Last name will not be published)

Files:
  • Keep It Simple
    Share your photos quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Tips
    1. Only support JPG, GIF, BMP, PNG
    2. Less than 10M
    3. Shoot by yourself
    4. No copyright disputes
  • Need Help?
    Visit our FAQ.
  • Arizona
  • Arizona
  • Arizona
  • Arizona
  • Arizona
  • Arizona
1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Activity Option:
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2022 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement