Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 1-Day Grand Canyon West Rim, Hoover Dam & Skywalk Tour...

1-Day Grand Canyon West Rim, Hoover Dam & Skywalk Tour from Las Vegas

Tour Code: 573-1683   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star77%
  • 4 star11%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
18 reviews | 14 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Eagle Point, Grand Canyon West Rim, Guano Point, West Rim Grand Canyon Helicopter and Boat Tour), Las Vegas. Inclusions: Transportation via mid-size Van without restroom or Coach bus

  • Included a lunch and admission fee to Grand Canyon West Rim!

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Excalibur Hotel - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 7:10am MGM Hotel Casino Front Entrance - Las Vegas - Until 11/30/2018
 7:20am Bellagio South Tour Lobby - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 7:30am Rio Front Entrance - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 7:30am MGM Hotel Casino Front Entrance - Las Vegas - From 12/1/2018
 7:40am Caesars Palace under Planet Hollywood Globe - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 7:45am Bally's North Door - Las Vegas, NV - from 12/1/2018
 7:50am Wynn Tour Bus Plaza - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 8:00am Treasure Island Bus Pick Up Area - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 8:00am The Venetian - from 12/1/2018
 8:10am Circus Circus Starbucks - Las Vegas, NV - from 12/1/2018 on
 8:20am Stratosphere North Entrance - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 8:25am Plaza Pick Up at Front Entrance - Las Vegas, NV - from 12/1/2018
 8:30am Palace Station Bus Loading Area - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
 8:40am Plaza Pick Up at Front Entrance - Las Vegas, NV - until 11/30/2018
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We came all the way from Australia to see the Grand Canyon. Not sure which Rim we wanted to see initially but when we saw the awesome value tour by Take Tours to the West Rime we decided to try it. Fa... More>>
Good trip. Some pointers for those going on the trip. 1. Don't bring coffee in the morning. My fresh starbucks coffee went into the garbage cos they don't allow coffee. 2. Buy Skywalk tick... More>>
We took this tour on June 20, 2018. There was slight delay of 5 minutes at pick up point. However, thereafter, everything went smoothly as they committed. Shown all the sightseeing spots. The guide wa... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 18 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-18
    • Name: Graham
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We came all the way from Australia to see the Grand Canyon. Not sure which Rim we wanted to see initially but when we saw the awesome value tour by Take Tours to the West Rime we decided to try it. Fantastic service , great value. Don't drive out there yourself but go with this tour company. Our driver was very responsible in navigating the roads, and our guide was very good and entertaining. he supported us all the way. We will look them up when we need to have a tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-14
    • Name: David
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good trip. Some pointers for those going on the trip. 1. Don't bring coffee in the morning. My fresh starbucks coffee went into the garbage cos they don't allow coffee. 2. Buy Skywalk tickets straight from the counter in Guano Point. You will understand why. 3. Do be aware of time. Guano point had good lunch meals but I didn't had time to eat. 4. Buy water at Location one. The water in Eagle Point and Guano Point is much more expensive. If not, bring water. It will be hot. 5. 3 hours was short. Wish I had one more hour at least. So go fast, do much. Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Rajesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour on June 20, 2018. There was slight delay of 5 minutes at pick up point. However, thereafter, everything went smoothly as they committed. Shown all the sightseeing spots. The guide was fantastic. TakeTours has made Grand Canyon & Hoover dam tour unforgettable and memorable. Thank a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-10
    • Name: Suneet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is recommended. Very Punctual. Great tour guide in Roger. Trip finished an hour before schedule. Little mire time at Iconic Hoover Dam will make the trip better. Company should provide complimentary water on the coach
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-15
    • Name: Bee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-24
    • Name: Ekta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide was very good, but I feel the tour could have been extended for few more hours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-13
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great! I took my sister and my niece who said she was going to see a big hole and when she got there, she was in aw! Paul, our driver was great! Thank you for a great day!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-02-19
    • Name: Deepak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Was well organized and done. Appreciate the driver and his patience . Highly recommend for people who want to visit Grand Canyon in 1 day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-26
    • Name: Shruti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Simply Awesome Tour! Well Planned and timely. It covered all the major points. Tour guide was very friendly . We could take a plane ride for cheap (150Dollars ) over the canyon :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-25
    • Name: MATHEW
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I only wish they had a proper bus, instead of a van, with good suspension and enough leg rooms. Otherwise, the tour was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-06
    • Name: Zhivko
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome adventure,beautiful views,great service!I will recommend this trip to everyone!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-16
    • Name: Zhivko
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time !Amazing sights,fantastic experiences ,awesome best adventure ! Would recommend to anyone who has never done it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-10
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this trip. It was great, and tour guide David was awesome. Even customer service was very helpful since I booked at the last minute and didn't receive my E-ticket right away they reassure me that I would be fine, and everything worked out.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-23
    • Name: kaushik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this trip. It was great experience. All the major places were covered in this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-27
    • Name: Marcellina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will recommend this tour....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement