Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
197 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: Camping (all camping equipment with camping option) or Lodging (Best Western 3-star or similar), park entries and more. Inclusions: Included One breakfast (two if camping), 3 deli-style lunches., Included Park admissions, Free Navajo guided jeep tour of monument valley ($75 value)

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Lodging - Best Western 3 star or similar Year round $450$450$450$450
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Organized and amazing itinerary including the highlights of Utah and Arizona. Our tour guide Evan, was super friendly, knowledgeable and funny all the way. I recommend this tour to everyone who wants ... More>>
We just got back from the 3 day tour and we had an amazing time! Joel, our guide was wonderful and made the trip so special! He is so knowledgeable and My whole family learned so much from him. You ma... More>>
We did this tour recently - it was excellent in all respects. The tour guide was very competent and professional, the fifteen seater coach comfortable, accommodation more than adequate and the itinera... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 197 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-06-10
    • Name: Brad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Organized and amazing itinerary including the highlights of Utah and Arizona. Our tour guide Evan, was super friendly, knowledgeable and funny all the way. I recommend this tour to everyone who wants to have a great time in beautiful places, make some new friends and learn about These areas of the U.S.A
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-10
    • Name: Lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just got back from the 3 day tour and we had an amazing time! Joel, our guide was wonderful and made the trip so special! He is so knowledgeable and My whole family learned so much from him. You made everything so easy and we are all so pleased with the experience, the tour group size was perfect and all the details of the three days could not have gone better! So happy and just wanted to let you know how thankful we are for a lifelong full of memories of this trip! It is rare that we find something that the whole family loves and this was it hands down.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-31
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We did this tour recently - it was excellent in all respects. The tour guide was very competent and professional, the fifteen seater coach comfortable, accommodation more than adequate and the itinerary well paced.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-30
    • Name: Lynn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are in love with the Tours!! Our experience was truly the trip of our lifetime, so far. We are SOOOO hoping to explore Alaska. Finances will determine our next trip. Mike Brown was our guide during the fast-paced 3 day National Parks Tour, and he was more than great. His encyclopedic knowledge is impressive. I could have sworn he had notes he was referring to during his narration as he drove, but he had none. Mike's interest, study and enthusiasm about the history, geology and every other aspect of our tour was obvious and infectious. We could not have encountered a better guide. Aside from his excellent driving and narration, Mike was very professional, amiable and organized. Mike is also an excellent story-teller with a relaxed attitude and a reassuring voice. Without coming off as a "drill instructor", Mike made it clear we needed to be aware of time constraints in order to optimize our tour. Because we had cooperative tour mates, we were able to enjoy some extra/surprise stops!!! Thank you to Mike and all our tour buddies!! As for us campers, I was happy with our meals. The first night's BBQ was great and the second night of Indian Tacos prepared by Sheila was awesome!! Mike arranged and presented all of our meals in a very organized and appealing manner (though rustic - but I'm all about rustic). The ingredients were all fresh and appetizing. I especially appreciated the abundance of spring water in the jug so we could refill our bottles!! We woke up at 5am for sunrise in Monument Valley!!! That sunrise was astounding, and a once-in-a-lifetime if you don't live there. Advise: Wear excellent footwear and head gear, seriously! Forget fashion. Heed the sun/temp predictions. On this particular fast-paced tour, bring casual camera equipment-you won't have time for formal images & consider protecting your camera from talcum dust. I truly enjoyed spending our tour with the young couple from Belgium and all the folks from Australia and the family from Pennsylvania. We will, and are recommending Tours to everyone we know!!! Thank you, Mike and all the folks!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-22
    • Name: Charles
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Joel was our guide, from the moment we met, he took care of all of our needs, Lots of hiking in our national parks with good walking shoes. Just when you think you seen everything another great view is presented. We loved camping in Monument Valley, the sky at night is covered with stars. Be prepared to take lots of pictures and meet great people as you spend 3 days enjoying the experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-22
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    With limited time on our hands we chose the three day tour, pleased that we could take all our luggage as we were travelling from Australia which was in our rooms each night. Joel our guide was knowledgeable about the area and the Navaho people, his great sense of humour complemented ours. Will make it our first choice when considering another tour in their neck of the woods. John D
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-17
    • Name: Diane
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    3 Day National Parks Tour From Las Vegas. We were a group of 13, well-traveled adults, in our 60s, who wanted a tour of the Grand Canyon, Bryce, and Zion before returning to Las Vegas. We only had 3 days to do it and with Rachel’s help it was an outstanding success. I cannot say enough about how helpful Rachel was in determining the timing, order and deciding where to stay on the 2 nights we were on the trip. Rachel was delightful, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and extremely considerate. She was always aware of our physical comfort and needs. We had some physical restrictions so options for hikes, and other activities were always offered. Ours was a custom, private tour. Rachel picked us up at the Las Vegas airport with a van and trailer for our luggage and took us right to the home we were renting on our return. Absolutely outstanding trip, I highly recommend Rachel and her company. (The other 12 in our group concur on that too!)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-17
    • Name: Brygida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A Great Family Trip ! In 3 days - 5 Natl Park Tour - 3 States !!! Review of: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Veg... An absolutely wonderfully organized trip to the most beautiful regions of this part of the world. Our driver and guide Mike will take care of everything and everyone. Our family of four (including 2 children - 6 and 8 years) had a wonderful experience. We would never have seen so much in such a short time. In 3 days - 5 Natl Parks in 3 States !!! Thank you so much. Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-17
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this tour! Review of: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Veg... Everything was perfect! I highly recommend this tour! Thank you very much Joel! Monument Valley was the best part of the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-17
    • Name: Osamu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you for great trip! Review of: 3-Day National Parks Camping Tour: Zion, Bryce Canyon, Monument Valley and Grand Canyon from Las Veg... A wonderful guide, and thanks again to the staff. Thank you! I am interested in visiting the national park and visiting the magnificent scenery. I participated in this tour company camp for the first time in 4 years this time. The difference between here and another tour company is politeness. Before joining the tour, you can respond carefully to detailed questions. If you have anxiety, it is a good idea to ask questions in advance. This time, we had a wonderful camp with people from many countries. Meals, breaks, timing to put up a tent, The trip of the trip is planned finely so that we can do our best and is perfect. The sandwiches you make yourself are exceptional. A pleasant dinner surrounding a campfire will be a lifetime treasure. If you step out of the tent, you will be amazed at the spectacular view in front of you. Camping grounds can be comfortable as free WiFi and shower are in place. It will be more satisfying than participating by individuals. A wonderful guide guide will make the trip more brilliant. A wonderful person gathers in a wonderful environment. The campers from all over the world have the same spirit and are very kind and kind. It seems that the atmosphere of this tour is greatly affecting this. To the Japanese people I think that there are many people who are not good at English, but if there is a desire to participate even a little, I recommend you to take action. The reception staff and guides as well as the travel companion will be gently to you. Let's share the excitement. And I hope that we can resume somewhere again. Thank you veeeeeeeery much!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-09
    • Name: Manuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have booked the first 3-day tour with camping in April and can highly recommend this tour! It was an amazing experience! My group had the pleasure of having an additional training tour guide with them. On the rides in the canyons one learns a lot about the history and facts of the individual areas with one driver straight through, which was very interesting. You should be aware that the tour is very packed with great places, but that also means that everything is very well planned. In the evening, all participants (without hotel guests) meet at the campsite and set up the tents under instruction, which is perfectly organized. In the evenings we have a great dinner together with a campfire. The next morning it means then break off tents, breakfasts and on to the next destination ... I'm 29 years old and was the only single traveler and not native English speaker on my bus. Nevertheless, I found a connection very quickly. The tour guides were always in a good mood, funny and very helpful. The age of the participants was very different, which was great, because everyone took care of everyone. Just a brilliant group, we had a great time! I can highly recommend the National Parks Tour 3 Days. You can feel that the tour guides enthusiasm! Thanks a lot to Jennie, Evan and Jon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-09
    • Name: amy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Such an Amazing 3 days! We just finished a 3 day trip to Zion, Bryce antelope & the Grand Canyon we loved the tour and our guide Jon! Well organised, a lot of time at the sights & such an easy tent set up anyone can do it. Camping waking up to views of monument valley was amazing. Our guide was passionate, informative & ensued everyone in the group was having a good time, lots of time to yourself and was a nice small group. Will definitely do another trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-09
    • Name: Rocco
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Unforgettable trip Tour organized in detail with a guide, Evan, truly exceptional. The parks visited are unique places to see at least once in a lifetime, especially the Monument Valley. If you are lucky enough to see them on beautiful sunny days like us (the Grand Canyon was truly majestic). 5 stars for the two places where we slept, the awakening on Monument Valley. On our return we made a short stop on one of the heart points of Route 66, out of the program welcomed by everyone with great enthusiasm. Exceptional tour and fantastic guide. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-30
    • Name: Debra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    National Parks Tour From Las Vegas Every stop more fantastic. Great trip and guide. Somewhat fatiguingly long days, so be prepared. But the views, history and Navajo stories and people made it all worthwhile.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-30
    • Name: Yvonne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    From start to finish, this tour was memorable for all the right reasons. The tour is incredibly well organised. Our tour guides, Jennie and Evan, were knowledgeable, clear on meeting times & their expectations, helpful and generous. They approached each day with enthusiasm, never hesitating to answer our questions about national sites, geology, culture, weather forecast for the day and the days ahead so we were always adequately dressed and topping us up with water throughout the day while also sharing anecdotes of their experiences. Notes for the tour: - On most days (especially if you are camping) you will need to get up early (~6.30am). However, this is just so we can cover the distance to get to locations before major tour buses do (completely worth it) and you can catch up on sleep while on the drive. - At every destination there are activities which can range in intensity. It is your choice on what kind of climbs/walks you'd like to do so this is great for all ages. Our tour guide provided us with the information needed to choose the appropriate walk such as altitude, distance and time. - Catered lunches are usually sandwiches with cold meats and condiments. - Pit stops occur every 2-2.5hrs and is usually at a gas station. This provides you with time to grab a coffee, snack and anything else you may need. Our tour guide informed us of which stops had the best toilet facilities. - As I chose the lodging facilities, I would rate them between 3.5-4 stars. Each facility had warm showers, comfortable beds & heaters. There were also facilities to buy snacks, souvenirs and dinner within the hotel complex. - I would highly recommend doing the Antelope Canyon & traditional Najavo dinner as they are inexpensive but was by far for majority of the tour participants - Definitely bring a backpack containing a water bottle, sunscreen, wind jacket (as it gets very cold and windy at times), sneakers, jumper & clothes you can comfortably walk in if you intend on going on more arduous walks such as activewear. Thanks to Jennie and Evan for such a great time! I would definitely return the next time I am looking for a tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement