Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
227 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in iconic Monument Valley, experience the real Wild Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Utah landscapes of Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride before headed back to the bright lights! Inclusions: Camping (all camping equipment with camping option) or Lodging (Best Western 3-star or similar), park entries and more. Inclusions: Included One breakfast (two if camping), 3 deli-style lunches., Included Park admissions, Free Navajo guided jeep tour of monument valley ($75 value)

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Lodging - Best Western 3 star or similar Year round $450$450$450$450
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Our tour was excellent! Well organized, breathtaking views, great choice of locations, competent staff. Would recommend it to anyone!
I am happy to express my gratitude for the wonderful 3 day tour I did with my two children (10 and 14). We had a great adventure through the most fascinating National Parks. Our tour guide, Evan, was... More>>
This trip was exceptionally great. One to put on your bucket list. Mike, our guide was particularly professional in the way he communicated with the group including 3 teenagers. His manner was easy go... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 227 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-13
    • Name: jp
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour was excellent! Well organized, breathtaking views, great choice of locations, competent staff. Would recommend it to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-13
    • Name: Sabine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am happy to express my gratitude for the wonderful 3 day tour I did with my two children (10 and 14). We had a great adventure through the most fascinating National Parks. Our tour guide, Evan, was amazing. He has an incredible knowledge of history, geography and he made the driving parts interesting and fun. The whole organization was perfect. Driving, stops, picnics, time at the parks.... We were a group of 12 and Evan made us all feel comfortable and welcome. He was always helpful, polite, kind even after a long and tiring day. The camping was great, the equipment perfectly fine, in good condition.Thank you, Evan for creating a memorable and beautiful experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-07
    • Name: Mark
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was exceptionally great. One to put on your bucket list. Mike, our guide was particularly professional in the way he communicated with the group including 3 teenagers. His manner was easy going yet he got all information across to us with any silly jokes but yet was humorous. No loud shouting or load music. Just perfect in my sons and my opinion. Mark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-06
    • Name: Susanne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an absolutely wonderful time with Jon. Not only did he take us to many spectacular places he also knew about the local community and had a lot of fun stuff to tell. We can only recommend this three days tour. We got much more than expected
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-02
    • Name: Tian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A great tour, everything is great I had a great time with a group of people. Joe is a wonderful tour guide, he is funny but very responsible for the driving and the safety issues of us. I also enrolled in another camping tour of another company, I have to say the this company is much much better. Also, the views from these national parks were amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-01
    • Name: Billy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a great way to see a lot in a short period of time. Evan was a fantastic guide and everything ran smoothly and on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-01
    • Name: sydney
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Did the 3 day tour last month and was not disappointed! Breathtaking landscapes and a highly knowledgeable tour guide/driver Jennie made for an excellent time and one I would recommend to anyone. I did the hotel option and the rooms were of a high standard. In many ways better than what I stayed in in Vegas! Sure there is a lot of time spent in the bus (as you cover a lot of miles) but the spectacular sights of Monument Valley, Bryce Canyon and Antelope Canyon (among others) certainly made up for this. And I especially liked the structured/non-structured nature of the tour. At each location, we were provided maps and suggestions and had time to do our own thing, be it a long hike, short walk or just relaxing and taking it all in.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-01
    • Name: richard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A solo traveler, I joined 11 travelers plus our guide 3-day Southwest tour. From the start our guide, Jon, welcomed us with friendliness and care. Along the way, off and on, he kept us entertained with fascinating stories about the area. He's a true raconteur. From Zion and Bryce day one, to Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley day two and Grand Canyon day three, there were regular comfort stops along the way to stretch our legs and get some snacks. While many in the van chose the camping option, I chose the lodging option and rooms were good quality. Jon is a qualified and experienced guide who ensured we all had the right information about optional short hikes, stops and meeting points. He quietly kept us all to schedule so we arrived at each destination at the right time. The two highlights for me were Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley, although all destinations inspired awe. I also enjoyed the camaraderie between travelers in the van.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-01
    • Name: Peter
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An excellent tour, with travel times and well-planned visits that allowed us to know and enjoy the natural beauties of the parks visited. Our guide, Brad, always proactive in providing information, greatly contributed to making the most of the tour (thank's Brad). The optional visit to Antelope Canyon is a must. A great tour that I strongly advise anyone who wants to know this area of the USA
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: sydney
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Did the 3 day tour last month and was not disappointed! Breathtaking landscapes and a highly knowledgeable tour guide/driver Jennie made for an excellent time and one I would recommend to anyone. I did the hotel option and the rooms were of a high standard. In many ways better than what I stayed in in Vegas! Sure there is a lot of time spent in the bus (as you cover a lot of miles) but the spectacular sights of Monument Valley, Bryce Canyon and Antelope Canyon (among others) certainly made up for this. And I especially liked the structured/non-structured nature of the tour. At each location, we were provided maps and suggestions and had time to do our own thing, be it a long hike, short walk or just relaxing and taking it all in.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: richard
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A solo traveler, I joined 11 travelers plus our guide for the 3-day Southwest tour. From the start our guide, Jon, welcomed us with friendliness and care. Along the way, off and on, he kept us entertained with fascinating stories about the area. He's a true raconteur. From Zion and Bryce day one, to Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley day two and Grand Canyon day three, there were regular comfort stops along the way to stretch our legs and get some snacks. While many in the van chose the camping option, I chose the lodging option and rooms were good quality. Jon is a qualified and experienced guide who ensured we all had the right information about optional short hikes, stops and meeting points. He quietly kept us all to schedule so we arrived at each destination at the right time. The two highlights for me were Antelope Canyon and Monument Valley, although all destinations inspired awe. I also enjoyed the camaraderie between travelers in the van.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: peter
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An excellent tour, with travel times and well-planned visits that allowed us to know and enjoy the natural beauties of the parks visited. Our guide, Brad, always proactive in providing information, greatly contributed to making the most of the tour (thanks Brad). The optional visit to Antelope Canyon is a must. A great tour that I strongly advise anyone who wants to know this area of the USA
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-29
    • Name: Hannah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was truly an unforgettable experience from start to finish. Chris, our tour guide, was beyond amazing. He really seemed to go out of his way to ensure that we all had a memorable experience, and we certainly did. I was blown away by how knowledgeable Chris was about every location we visited. I could probably go on and on, but Chris was just all around great--very friendly, hardworking, and attentive. The tour itself was one that I will never forget. I was so happy that we got to see all that we did in just 3 days. That being said, the trip didn't feel rushed or hectic; everything was perfect. I can't stop raving about Bindlestiff to my friends and family and I 100% look forward to touring with them in the future. After such an incredible experience, I cannot imagine touring with anyone else!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-29
    • Name: Kerstin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was definitely the highlight of our three-weeks tour through the Southwest. Our tour guide Mike was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, the campgrounds also excellent, the route well chosen. We felt so privileged to see Antelope Canyon with just a couple of dozen people and to do the jeep tour in Monument Valley with a very moving Navajo experience. We will never forget it. The 3-day-tour is rather expensive for families with teens. Still worthwhile by any means!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-26
    • Name: Natasha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a great time with a group of people. Joe is a wonderful tour guide, he is funny but very responsible for the driving and the safety issues of us. I also enrolled in another camping tour of another company, I have to say this company is much much better. Also, the views from these national parks were amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement