Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
285 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in Monument Valley, experience the real Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride!

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Lodging - Best Western 3 star or similar - Surcharge Year round $450$450$450$450
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Good way to see many National Parks We took the 3 day tour of Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley & Grand Canyon. Evan was our guide and he is extremely knowledgeable. Although our weather was a challeng... More>>
Bradley should win an award or something. We laughed the hours away while soaking in the sites. My friend, myself and our 22 yr old sons had an epic adventure. Nature is the best playground and this t... More>>
Great time! The parks are beautiful. But our guide made the trip awesome. Joel was considerate, has an expansive knowledge of SW region and Navajo Nation, and funny. There's a lot of road time; he mai... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 285 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-14
    • Name: Maggie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good way to see many National Parks We took the 3 day tour of Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley & Grand Canyon. Evan was our guide and he is extremely knowledgeable. Although our weather was a challenge, we enjoyed the trip. Antelope Canyon is amazing! Route 66 stop was great. Would recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-02
    • Name: Carole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bradley should win an award or something. We laughed the hours away while soaking in the sites. My friend, myself and our 22 yr old sons had an epic adventure. Nature is the best playground and this tour gave the best bang for the buck. Please keep your prices reasonable and I promise to tip generously. I can't wait to book my next trip!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Angelo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great time! The parks are beautiful. But our guide made the trip awesome. Joel was considerate, has an expansive knowledge of SW region and Navajo Nation, and funny. There's a lot of road time; he maintained a good balance of information and quiet time. Even with the rain and wind, I'm glad we switched from lodging to camping. We laughed around the campfire and enjoyed watching our European and Australian campers enjoy their first smores. Dinner at Guy & Sheila's home was a bonus!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Brandon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jam packed adventure Zion National Park, Bryce canyon, Antelope Canyon, Monument Valley and the Grand Canyon sprinkled with seeing some wild life, eating Navajo tacos, visiting the part of the road in Monument Valley from Forest Gump and driving on the famous Route 66 - it's definitely a trip for anyone who's wanting to see it all during their short time in Vegas and wanting to venture out. HIGHLY recommend this tour and booking with this tour company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-25
    • Name: Miguel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome Tour! We had a couldn't be better guide Marie during our trip. She is a well-organized, considerate and efficient person. Although the weather was a challenge. We went through snow(freezing at mid-30') and heavy rain. But Marie managed to give us a memorable experience. Monument Valley and Antelope Canyon are the BEST.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-21
    • Name: Sam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing 3 days exploring beautiful national parks. Everything was really well organized and ran smoothly. The camp sites were really nice and a brand new vehicle! Our guide was super knowledgeable and always ready to help. Would recommend to all age groups and all levels of fitness as you can do as much or little hiking as you like!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best trips I've ever done. The guide, Joel, was incredible. So friendly, funny and knowledgeable; very organised and hard-working behind the scenes. He even put our luggage in our hotel room while we were sightseeing. Our bus had 10 guests, and the 3 empty seats meant that it didn't seem crowded at all. The itinerary was excellent - we packed a lot in but it didn't seem rushed. My body was still on Eastern Time so I didn't mind leaving at 7am both mornings and it meant that we made the most of the daylight hours. My highlights were Bryce, Antelope, sunrise at Monument Valley (it was cloudy for sunset) and of course the Grand Canyon. I stayed on at the Grand Canyon on my own because I wanted more time there, and to see sunset and sunrise and I'm very glad I did. (Our bus had a mixture of campers and hotel lodgers, which was a shame in a way, because we were split up overnight.) I would definitely recommend the tour company, and I hope to do at least one more of their tours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-13
    • Name: Tye
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A rapid winter tour of the SW parks and day trips out of LV We were limited in time and wanted to see some of the great SW Parks. The 3 day trip was ideal as it started and finished in Las Vegas. There was a lot of driving to fit it all in but we did see all that we wanted. We also went on two day trips out of LV - Death Valley and Ghost Towns. I enjoyed the Death Valley more that the ghost towns as the latter were so full of tourists and commercialized that they were not Ghostly at all. The tour company was well organised and professional. The guide (Joel) was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-13
    • Name: Amy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing 3 days exploring beautiful national parks. Everything was really well organized and ran smoothly. The camp sites were really nice and a brand new vehicle! Our guide was super knowledgeable and always ready to help. Would recommend to all age groups and all levels of fitness as you can do as much or little hiking as you like!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-13
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing 3 day trip! Antelope Canyon is a must do add on and the Navajo dinner was delicious. The camp grounds were better then expected and even had WIFI. Was pretty special to wake up and open out tent onto Monument Valley.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-13
    • Name: Paula
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a fast-paced highlight tour allowing to see a lot of parks and canyons in a short amount of time! Waking up to a sunrise in the Monument Valley was priceless!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Victoria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized with great guides This is a great trip if you want to see 3 of the best parks in the US. They pack a lot of stuff in 3 days. The trips are well organized with great guides, who take the stress of the logistics, away from you. I never write reviews on anything, but this was exceptional and I would recommend highly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Stefanie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had the best time! Bradley (our guide) and my group were great. We were hit with some really bad weather, but Bradley made sure we were all taken care of and having a good time. 100% would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: Timothy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We covered a lot of wonderful sites and we all had such a great time. Our tour guide Evan was incredible, patient and dedicated. He explains the history, geology, etc of each places we visit making the trip even more enjoyable. We opted for the camping option. It rained heavily the first night. After we were all in our tents, he walked around in the rain making sure that our tents were secured. Thanks Evan. Like we said when ended our tour...We love you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-04
    • Name: Zack
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic Tour! Could not have asked for a better experience. Positives: unparalleled vistas, extremely well organized, outstanding guide (Joel) who tailored his care to the participants needs and shared his extensive knowledge of the history and geology of each area visited. I did the math, and could not have done the trip for any less myself (and then I would need to do the driving!) I have no suggestions for improvement....just go!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement