Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
From USD  $675 
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
262 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in Monument Valley, experience the real Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride!

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Lodging - Best Western 3 star or similar - Surcharge Year round $450$450$450$450
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Wonderful experience - National Parks Tour From Las Vegas. We had a great 3-day tour. Joel was a knowledgeable and organized tour guide. Our fellow travelers were great- people from all over the world... More>>
Wonderful experience - National Parks Tour From Las Vegas. We had a great 3-day tour. Joel was a knowledgeable and organized tour guide. Our fellow travelers were great- people from all over the world... More>>
Top guide on a spellbinding national parks tour! Enjoyed a 3 day trip with my dad out of Vegas. The array of landscapes experienced on this trip is unique: the changing colours of the Grand Canyon at ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 262 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-12-08
    • Name: cmt
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful experience - National Parks Tour From Las Vegas. We had a great 3-day tour. Joel was a knowledgeable and organized tour guide. Our fellow travelers were great- people from all over the world exploring the natural wonders in the US. There are so many fabulous sites to see... Zion was my surprising favorite, followed by the sunrise at the Grand Canyon. Overall the tour was extremely well run and the sites we saw we'll remember for a lifetime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-08
    • Name: cmt
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful experience - National Parks Tour From Las Vegas. We had a great 3-day tour. Joel was a knowledgeable and organized tour guide. Our fellow travelers were great- people from all over the world exploring the natural wonders in the US. There are so many fabulous sites to see... Zion was my surprising favorite, followed by the sunrise at the Grand Canyon. Overall the tour was extremely well run and the sites we saw we'll remember for a lifetime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-13
    • Name: Dolores
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Top guide on a spellbinding national parks tour! Enjoyed a 3 day trip with my dad out of Vegas. The array of landscapes experienced on this trip is unique: the changing colours of the Grand Canyon at sunrise and sunset, the vast openness of the Navajo Desert, walking through the slot Antelope Canyon and walking amongst giants at the Zion National Park. Although we enjoyed it all and found it all stunning, for us, hiking in the park was the highlight. It wouldn't have been the same though without our expert, humorous guide, Joel. He regaled us with his fascinating stories transporting us back in time, whether it was gangster life in Vegas in the '30s and '40s, protagonists of the Navajo Desert, or Mormons fleeing to Utah. The whole trip ran like clockwork too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-02
    • Name: Quest
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent Trip. Fast Paced way to see some awesome national parks and experience from Las Vegas. We did this tour last week; Evan our guide was AWESOME! He made the trip fun, educational and was simply super. Really enjoyed hiking the national parks and experiencing their beauty. Highlights for us was hiking the Navajo Trail at Bryce Canyon, Antelope Canyon's amazing walls and colors, camping right in front of the stone monoliths at Monument Valley with the moon and stars above us, waking up to sunset at Monument Valley. Overall Awesome Trip. Would highly recommend for those looking for an weekend getaway.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-31
    • Name: wanderer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This company produced a Rolls Royce service from start to finish-their emails were full of all the information we needed and even a few days before we were due to go on the trip, they kindly emailed us to bring another layer of clothing as it had turned slightly colder there. We had a fabulous time where Jon, our tour guide, knew absolutely everything about the Navajos, geography and cultures; he also had a fabulous sense of humor and looked after us from start to finish. On our second night we had supper (Tacos) at Sheila's Farmhouse-a brilliant end to the day. We visited Zion, Bryce, Monument Valley, Antelope and the Grand Canyon - we also had an additional stop at Horseshoe Bend which was incredible. Our family and friends were amazed at the photos we were sending back on WhatsApp. Plenty of stops and picnics provided. A huge THANK YOU - we would (and have) definitely recommended this trip to family and friends - you will not be disappointed and we would definitely book another trip with this company!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-31
    • Name: Anonymous
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Not To Be Missed!!! This 3 day tour was fantastic. Rest up because it is a great, very busy scenic tour and you won't want to miss any of it. Our group of 14 felt very lucky to have Bradley as our guide. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he puts his heart and soul into his job, even with the lunches he made. Each stop was fantastic. So beautiful! Our guide arranged a dinner at a local woman's house that was delicious and informative. Such a better experience then a restaurant, although everyone enjoyed the buffet the other night and we were glad we chose that over menu. Best to eat as soon as you check in because the line is incredibly long if you wait. The accommodations in both places were clean and spacious. No complaints. I have several back and neck issues but I was able to do most of the walks. I regretted not doing Antelope because the walk was not as hard as I anticipated. The pictures were amazing that I saw later. We had a great guide and group."
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-30
    • Name: Ken
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip of a Lifetime - Best National Parks Tour from Las Vegas. We did the 3 day tour. The trip was amazing, the scenery was fantastic and we had an exceptional time. Our tour guide was fantastic, informative, entertaining and very organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-29
    • Name: blitz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing Trip. 3 incredible days. All stops incredible and the must see Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon and the South Rim of the Grand Canyon. Took the walk option did flight (must do if one visit canyon)on another day. Nice walks in Zion, not enough time on three day tour would recommend longer tour with more time in Zion. Antelope pictures do not tell all one has to be in the Canyon!! The music played at end of tour topped it up.Bryce no picture tells it all , just go see this amazing amphitheater. Monument valley -Optional included Jeep tour-Ours was topped up with an instrument play by our tour guide, The echoes made her music even better. Accommodation: Ruby's Inn , clean and comfortable rooms(BEST WESTERN). Goulding's Lodge : we had 2 and 3 bedroom options , great accommodation. Both had good WIFI. Group: Total 11 , amazing people , was late at one stop, greeted with smiles and relief I was okay. Evan: His incredible knowledge and great narrations were great. Well spaced with music. Evan was always friendly, helpful, polite ,kind and acted as if starting the day at end of long day. Makes day's plan very clear ,well planned stops , very helpful, got system in place that just makes the three days awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-26
    • Name: bethwl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My Heart Is Still Singing.To be in beautiful surroundings is amazing in and of itself. But to be expertly guided and escorted to some of the world's most awe-inspiring places is beyond amazing. That is exactly what we had on this tour. Joel, our guide, could not have been a more interesting, personable, organized, or patient escort. When I lost my phone, he went above and beyond to contact the place where I lost it and help me make arrangements to have it mailed to me. His love of each location was obvious in every word he shared. I was hesitant about going on a camping trip with 11 strangers, but it could not have been better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-16
    • Name: Mariela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Spectacular! Everything you see on the Tour is simply indescribable! I was with good expectations but everything was more! Sleep and sunrise in Monument Valley, after a 4x4 route, see an endless starry sky .. the magic of lights and shadows of Antelope canyon .. The contrast of colors of Zion .. The shapes and passages of Bryce (and immense ) Canyon! To me every day I left without words, things are fast, because in 3 days it is impossible to do more, but everything is lived intensely! And our guide Alex, great, very nice, helping and giving us information all the way! 100% recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-08
    • Name: Daroczi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One Of The Highlights of our Life! A wonderful round trip with a great guide, Chris. Super organization, beautiful scenery. Although it was fast paced, there was enough time to discover the parks we visited. The co-travelers were a bonus: an international team, all kind and enthusiastic people. Highly recommended for adventurous travelers!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-03
    • Name: Mac
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    THIS TOUR COMPANY IS AMAZING! I am just back from a 7 day trip to Las Vegas and I had the joy of doing the 3 day National Park Camping Tour! WOW! It was AMAZING !. Our guide really made it super special, Bradley, his knowledge and passion was inspiring. It is a fast moving tour, you see A LOT in a short amount of time, but this is perfect for people like me who want to tick as many boxes as possible. Great value for money. For me, this company is the true hidden gem of Las Vegas
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Deb
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was action packed, thoroughly enjoyed it. Saw so much that we wouldn't have seen had we been doing it on our own. Bradley was an amazing tour guide, great organizer and always on time; very very knowledgeable. Well worth the money!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Ricardo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing, highlight of my 7 day trip to Las Vegas. This tour had a really nice pace to it, we saw so much in a short space of time, and never felt rushed. The scenery was literally stunning from start to finish. Our tour guide Bradley was truly amazing, he was unbelievably knowledgeable (at times I wondered if he had a teleprompter) and even though the trip was amazing on it's own, Bradley took it to that next level of being a one in a lifetime experience! This company is incredible and I would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone!!! Bradley we love man, thank you for our 3 days of awesomeness!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-28
    • Name: john
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Incredible. We had an amazing time on our tour and with our awesome guide Bradley. This tour encompasses so much but at the right pace and still allowing time to do your own thing. Some of the experiences were truly once in a lifetime (camping at Monument Valley a personal fave!) and our tour guide was fantastic from start to finish - fun, interesting, ridiculously knowledgeable and a great organizer! If you have the time from Vegas this is a must as a tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement