Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope C...

3-Day Camping to Grand Canyon, Zion, Bryce, Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell & Monument Valley from Las Vegas (Summer Tour)

Tour Code: 128-2218
From USD  $675  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
342 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Enjoy our included Navajo guided jeep tour in Monument Valley, experience the real Wild West, immerse yourselves in the amazing Zion National Park, take in a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon on an optional helicopter ride!

  • Small groups tour average group size is 14 guests

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am S Las Vegas Blvd - Las Vegas, NV
4 Lodging Option:

Price Details

Lodging Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Lodging - Best Western 3 star or similar - Surcharge Year round $450$450$450$450
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Incredible Tour with Marie Where do I even begin... what an amazing 3 days. I am so happy I decided to book this tour instead of trying to plan it and drive ourselves. I was hesitant about camping hav... More>>
Best way to see some USA national parks with an amazing guide The road trip I completed with my friend in July 2019 wouldn't have been the same without this incredible 3 day camping trip. We knew we w... More>>
Incredible Experience If you only have a limited amount of time and want to see as much as possible in three days, this is the trip for you. It is a bit of a whirlwind, but the guides are amazing and ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 342 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-15
    • Name: Lizzie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Incredible Tour with Marie Where do I even begin... what an amazing 3 days. I am so happy I decided to book this tour instead of trying to plan it and drive ourselves. I was hesitant about camping having never done it before but it was truly an amazing experience to watch the stars in the sky at the Bryce campsite & to watch the sunrise from your tent at Monument Valley. You definitely have more than enough time at each of the parks to hike/sightsee. I always felt very taken care of and never rushed. Our guide, Marie, was super patient and extremely knowledgeable about the area and all of the parks. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tour it was perfect! A great way to see a lot of the Southwest.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-12
    • Name: Michel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best way to see some USA national parks with an amazing guide The road trip I completed with my friend in July 2019 wouldn't have been the same without this incredible 3 day camping trip. We knew we wanted to see the Grand Canyon as a trip out of Las Vegas but did't know where to start on organising it ourselves! Stumbling upon this tour option made our trip so much more memorable. We visited a state we never planned on, Utah, (the tour sees 3 states all in all) and saw 3 more national parks than we thought we would in our time in the country. Every canyon we saw was absolutely stunning, and we didn't leave one of them thinking we hadn't had a good amount of time there. The tour is organised time-wise extremely effectively, leaving those of any walking ability enough time to see what they would like of each park. We chose the camping option of the trip, something I would highly recommend simply for the unforgettable views from the tents over monument valley. The food on the trip was great as well, it was nutritious and filling for the days' plans. In terms of additional activities, everyone on our tour did antelope canyon, which, as the photos show, is an unmissable experience. My friend and I also chose to do the 25 minute helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon, another experience that I would recommend greatly if you want to see the canyon from a point of view many have missed out on. I want to thank Marie for making the tour so incredible. During the car journeys she was always there to answer questions and offer different facts and stories about the places you were driving to/through. She was extremely approachable and always upbeat. She even helped my friend and I plan some of our time in some of the Californian cities we were going to visit after the tour. She absolutely made our trip, so thank you Marie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-30
    • Name: Sam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Incredible Experience If you only have a limited amount of time and want to see as much as possible in three days, this is the trip for you. It is a bit of a whirlwind, but the guides are amazing and full of knowledge and interesting facts. It's also incredibly easy because you don't have to stress about driving, you are able to just enjoy the views and explore the national parks. Highly recommend if you are short on time and want to see as many of the NP's as you can.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-30
    • Name: Bart
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing Experience! Wow! What a fantastic trip. Ideal trip if you haven't got a lot of time and want to see a lot in 3 days. Excellent guide who was very passionate about his job. The camping site in Monument Valley is incredible (make sure you don't miss the sunrise). Thank you for unforgettable experiences.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-30
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A must do when in Las Vegas!! Just return from this amazing adventure. I would highly recommend this tour. The guides are full of knowledge of the local area and this is a great way to escape the hustle and bustle and get back into nature for 3 days. I can't think of a better company to travel with and cross places off my bucket list.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: Kiyah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    BRAD OUR GUIDE MADE THIS THE BEST TRIP I HAVE EXPERIENCED Nothing was a Hassle, Brad was always finding a way to enhance our experience and make sure we got the most out of our time. He answered all our annoying questions, rearranged activities on the day to make the most of the sunrise or experiences for us, had prepared amazing lunches for us, the food was so fresh and healthy which I was not expecting, I have been a travel agent for 10 years and this is hands down the best tour i have been on.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: Domenico
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "Fantastic tour" Perfectly organized and well done tour. Unlike other tours, it allows you to visit the planned parks as if you were doing it on your own, for each stop the right time is given for the visit and the best personalized advice for the various needs. The guides are very helpful and nice, ready to meet all needs. Their commitment is truly the best. Thanks to our Bradley. Highlight: Monument Valley.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Antonio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Beautiful experience in the deep west. Organization is phenomenal and guides are knowledgeable of the area. Don't miss it if you're thinking about taking a trip like this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Guneeta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly Impressed!! The 3 day trip was amaaaazing. The itinerary was jam-packed with breathtaking stops and scenery (Zion and Bryce National Parks, Antelope Canyon, Monument Valley, Grand Canyon, Route 66). It's the best thing I could have done. I have come back with amazing memories. Brad is an excellent guide very knowledgeable, caring and fun. I would highly recommend to family and friends and would myself like to explore more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Victor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    "VERY BEAUTIFULL" We were last week with my family and it was really a crazy tour organized very well. Don't miss Antelope Canyon !! Congratulations to the guide Evan extremely available and always ready with calm and calmness to solve any problem. If you do not like the tent there is the option to stay in the hotel but sleeping in a tent in front of Monument Valley was an exciting experience. THANK YOU!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    3-day national parks tour The tour was great with Zion, Monument Valley and the Grand Canyon as highlights. Some long drives but still plenty of time for hikes at each stop. Our guide, Brad, was great. Easy-going, knowledgeable and fun. I can highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Alice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing 3 day Trip Did a jam packed three day trip from Las Vegas. Amazing time. Saw lots but (where possible) had time to do some activities (e.g. hikes/swims) not just seeing things through the window. We had a fantastic guide Bradley who made sure the whole group was accommodated for and who went the extra mile at every opportunity to fit in one more stop or make it that little more enjoyable. Campsites were clean and comfortable, food was hearty with lots of fresh salad etc. Would recommend this to anyone spending a few days in Vegas and wanting to head into the great outdoors and to experience some spectacular landscapes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Morley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Dream Trip! This 3-day tour was jam packed with amazing experiences, and I couldn't have imagined a better way to spend an extra 3 days in the Vegas area. Our guide, Joel, was super knowledgeable about the history of the area, and encouraged our group to immerse ourselves into the culture as much as possible. All of the stops on the tour were breathtaking, with Antelope Canyon taking the cake. So many fantastic experiences, breathtaking sights, and memories that will last a lifetime.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Nyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am Japanese who lives in the US but I am not very good at English and I have never participated in such a tour. When I joined, I had a long period of 3 days and I was uneasy about sharing the tent with others. However, it was a good tour to visit famous places around the Grand Canyon at one time, so I tried to take part in it. As a result, it was a great tour of great satisfaction! The tour guide Evan's English is very easy to understand for Japanese people and I love it with friendly characters. Participants are interesting not only for Americans but also from various countries such as Hong Kong, India, and Australia. There were some participants who hardly understood English, but the companions were following. Basically, while traveling around the tourist spot with a large wagon, the guide explains the history and tourist points while traveling, and it is free action in the tourist spot. You may go around with the participants around you, or go alone on your own. You can choose your own action in the tourist area according to the strength and interests of each participant. Of course the recommended points will be explained in advance in various ways. The camp on the second day, especially in Monument Valley, is the best! At night you can admire the perfect starry sky and in the morning you can admire the beautiful sunrise. It was the moment I thought it was good at the camp. Also, many of the participants were friendly, and I was able to participate alone, but I was not anxious. If you are reading this and you have a bit of anxiety in your English skills and camps, you are encouraged to dive in! It was a great unforgettable trip. It was good to take part and take part! Thank you to the best guides Evan and tour companions!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-26
    • Name: Particio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Heaps of stunning scenery in just 3 days Had a wonderful time on this 3 days trip from Vegas. Its a great tour for those that want to see a lot in a short time. Absolutely stunning parks. Monument valley was my stand out. If you have more time on your hands, probably go the 7 day tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the in depth information gave me a greater understanding and appreciation of the area. Good idea to bring a larger refillable water-bottle or 2, as there are plenty of refill stations, and saves you having to buy water in plastic bottles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement