Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 7-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Arches, Antelope Cany...

7-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Arches, Antelope Canyon Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 773-402   
From USD  $658 
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star35%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
45 reviews | 27 photos
Available:
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri (5/01-10/04)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone, Antelope Canyon, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Grand Teton National Park, Bryce Canyon National Park, Crazy Horse, Devils Tower, Salt Lake City. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

  • Free 4 breakfasts
  • Overnight in West Yellowstone
  • Visit Yellowstone 10 Main Attractions

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Motel 6 Fountain Valley - Fountain Valley
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:00am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA
 7:10am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am The Hotel Fullerton - Hotel Guest Only - Fullerton, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 7:45am Sheraton San Gabriel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA - from 2019 on
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd - El Monte, CA
 8:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 8:00am Pacific Palm Resort - Hotel Guest Only - La Puente, CA
 8:30am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:45am 18880 E.Gale Ave - Rowland Heights, CA
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T3 - Las Vegas, NV
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:00pm Circus Circus Sky Rise - Las Vegas, NV
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour (same hotel in tour): If you arrive before the tour's starting date, airport transfer will be arranged with a surcharge $80 (first 1 guests) and $10 for each additional guest, Max 5 passenages in 1 group.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel after the tour ends, passengers need to self arrange to airport the next day. Or you can book hotel near Airport, the hotel we recommended has free airport shuttle. Please note hotels under "view more" option don't apply this policy. You need make your own transportation to hotel after tour ends.
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I recommend this tour. I went with my spouse. Covered beautiful landscape of almost entire western coast.It covers all the places mentioned in the itinerary. I wished my Guide - Bill was little strict... More>>
My sister, brother and I went to the tour (Apr26 - May01) with Kelvin Wu and Mr. Huang (driver). We enjoyed not only the spectacular views, but also the stories and history information that Kelvin sh... More>>
The price that we paid was worth it.. especially if you're a backpacker... anything anywhere goes...3,600miles, 7 states for 6 nights so beautiful. Not all hotels were impressive but we still had a go... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 45 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: Sanjiv
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. I went with my spouse. Covered beautiful landscape of almost entire western coast.It covers all the places mentioned in the itinerary. I wished my Guide - Bill was little strict with latecomers and cleanliness. All hotel accommodations were good. Vegetarians had fewer options at the Bus stops. we had ordered Veg items from Subway,Domino,Pizza hut and also Veg fried rice/noodles at Chinese restaurant. And also our driver Davee was very skilled. Also note, location description by guide is in Chinese and English.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Fawn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My sister, brother and I went to the tour (Apr26 - May01) with Kelvin Wu and Mr. Huang (driver). We enjoyed not only the spectacular views, but also the stories and history information that Kelvin shared with us. I am waiting for the group photos that Kelvin promised to send to us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-16
    • Name: josie lynda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The price that we paid was worth it.. especially if you're a backpacker... anything anywhere goes...3,600miles, 7 states for 6 nights so beautiful. Not all hotels were impressive but we still had a good sleep. Our captain Driver - Rick and Tour guide Tony were a good tandem. # 1 Rule, always be on time. Sure enough most of the tourist were on time. Our reward, we were able to see other view points, especially in Yellowstone. They would always recommend going to the restroom every time we have a stop over every 2 hrs. We do have a restroom in the bus but we don't use it to avoid stinky smell along the tour. They showed a movie about the history of America and the rest are movies. The best Chinese buffet we had was the one heading to Yellowstone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-03
    • Name: Jira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I took this 7 days tour from Los Angeles. We visited 8 states in 7 days. It was well worth the trip. Both of us really enjoyed sightseeing and beautiful landscape of America. Nice bus rides from a good driver and a nice tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-29
    • Name: Dayani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed our trip. Our Captain Mr. Alex & Guide Vince Wang were nice and friendly. If we had 1 more day for Yellowstone park that would have been better. I suggest canceling the Las Vegas day and adding that day to Yellowstone park.Before we visit the place, the guide gave us information and history of the place. Hotels & Inns were not super, but those were okay. Every 2-3 hrs they stopped the bus at a Rest Area or supermarket area so we can use the restroom. No one used the restroom on the bus, so everyone was happy. All the families were good and friendly with each other and especially our captain and guide were so nice. We will "Take a Tour" again for our trips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-29
    • Name: Rogelio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have no words to say except that the tour is well organized. The places that we visited was well worth the price considering the distances of the point of interest. The hotels that we stayed in different places was great except for the first day but its okay because it was only hours that we slept in before we prepared for the next itinerary. All passengers in this group tour , well I can only speak for my group but I'm sure they have nothing to say cause I don't understand them because they talk in chinese but its okay because all of us have one thing in common and that is to enjoy, be mesmerize the beautiful places of America. At the end of the tour we had really a moment of bonding time although we were all together for 7 days was we had a singing session in the bus on the way to Las Vegas and everyone had a good time and I should say that culminates our journey. Our tour guide Matthew is wonderful and he made sure that we made a stop every 2 hours for bathroom privileges. Overall my experience along with my group was excellent and I'm sure that we will be taking more tours from this company in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-27
    • Name: Vebby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour, must wake up early every day, but can reach hotel around 8:00pm. Just nice to see around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-31
    • Name: Sen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had read lot of bad reviews and was apprehensive to take this family trip with two kids. There are some rules laid down at the onset which you need to follow and you realize why at a later date. That's all! Everything else is taken care of. Covering 700 plus miles on certain days and having being to be at certain places at certain times takes lot of logistics, and it had been perfectly executed - hotels are decent and the guide makes sure you get toilet/stretch breaks at regular intervals. The guide explains in Chinese and English and you can always question if you are in doubt. Whatever is written in the tour offer is followed - I guess some people overlook the same, especially the service charge. For the area and places covered in such a short time, it's an amazing tour at this price. I do not think any other operator does this, as during our whole tour we saw only this company's buses.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-07-06
    • Name: Vu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family of six people spent the great 7 days to explore the beautiful places of the Mid West. We loved the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-06-17
    • Name: Nikhil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I took the 7-day tour to the locations above. Overall, we had a fantastic experience, and saw a huge diversity in the landscapes, states, and natural wonders we traveled through. The tour operator is a Chinese-operated company that caters to tourists from both Mainland China as well as other countries, and therefore places importance on explaining things comprehensively in both Mandarin and English. Our tour guide (Ken) and driver (Paul) were each very friendly, helpful, and professional. The accommodation was also much better than we had expected for the price we'd paid. As this was a budget tour crossing vast distances, this meant certain compromises. Firstly, the individual time we could spend in some places was perhaps shorter than we'd have liked, however this is completely understandable given the busy schedule. Secondly, quite a few of the meals had to be at cheaper Asian buffets, again this is understandable given the budget. So overall, I would definitely recommend this tour; you get to see a fantastic selection of America's rugged beauty, at a very reasonable price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-05-09
    • Name: Romeo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour, code 773-402, has opened my eyes to the beauty and wonders of America. Awesome sights to behold and an experience of a lifetime. One word to describe it, "PRICELESS". Employees are very courteous and professional. Always willing to help and treat everybody with dignity and respect. Overall, it's worth it, in fact much better than I expected. And I am glad I did it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-21
    • Name: Winston
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I enjoyed this 7 days trip from Los Angeles, California to South Dakota, (Mount Rushmore). The scenery was all nature-made... The tour director (John Wang) was very accommodating and always concerned with the safety and comfort of the passengers...We had a very knowledgeable bus driver (Tony) and was very courteous...Both of these guys are assets to the tour company...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-21
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like the itinerary because it covered a number of great sites in a timely manner and in a short time. The driver and guide were respectful and accommodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-14
    • Name: melvis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was wonderful, you can enjoy the beautiful of the different place visited. The tour guide "Leo" was very nice and explained in English as well in Chinese language. The time was well organize, We have enough time for eat and stay in the places we can appreciate the wonderful of the creation of our God. also all the Hotels was so pretty and great and of course we have to get up early to go the different place every day. This trip was so amazing. you need to go I high recommended, Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-11
    • Name: Nestor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just got back from 7 day tour- Yellowstone/Mt Rushmore code 773-402, 7/12-7/18. Bus broke down 2 times with poor air-condition. Our sleep time were cut short. We did arrived to all National Parks. Two hotels we stayed were old with no hot water or either poor air-condition. Overall it was fun and we will go again for a short tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement