TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 7-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Arches, Antelope Canyon Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

7-Day Yellowstone, Mt. Rushmore, Grand Teton, Antelope Canyon, Salt Lake City Tour Package from Los Angeles/Las Vegas Tour Code: 773-402

From USD$998  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
27 reviews | 27 photos
Wed (May - Oct)
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA; Irvine, CA
English; Mandarin Chinese
7 6
Visit Yellowstone, Antelope Canyon, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Grand Teton National Park, Crazy Horse, Devils Tower, Page, Salt Lake City. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation
  • No vaccination record card needed.
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Chinmay

    2022-10-10
  • Hi, Our tour guide Bill Chen was awesome! He made our trip very memorable. We covered all spots in time and the management was really good :)
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Bal

    2022-06-01
  • Tour Code: 773-402, dated 5/28/22-5/24/22, 7-day tour to Yellowstone bought from Taketours. Taketours- company who sold the tour to us. CTour- company who supplies the bus, driver and tour guide. The first day, 5/18/22, of the tour with CTour was rough, the CTour bus engine dies every time the driver put her into gears. We were delayed 3 1/2 hours waiting for bus a change. We arrived at St George Utah after 8 PM. All restaurants closes at 8 PM. The Red Lyon hotel put us on the second floor but the hotel did not have an elevator. Was very hard for older tourists like me to bring up heavy luggages to the 2nd floor. On the 2nd day, 5/19/22, we first went Antelope Valley. While in Antelope Valley, my friend asked the CTour guide, Beau, when were we leaving for Bryce Canyon but Beau said Bryce Canyon was not in the itinerary but Horseshoe Bend was. This was major discrepancy between Taketours that sold us the tour and CTour that service the actual tour. This was also a major disappointments for our group of 13 people who bought from Taketour that advertised for Bryce Canyon but we did not go there. Why were the itineraries between Taketours and CTour not synchronized? Customers like me felt betrayed. We stayed on 3 hotels that did have elevators, ask for first floor accommodations if you have problems bringing up your heavy luggages to the second floor. The seats rotated every 2 days, for just a 7 days tour, the seats should be rotated everyday so more people will experience sitting in front of the bus. Other than the above observations, the rest of the tour were okay. Beau, CTour tour guide, was good and helpful as well as the bus driver who handled our luggages in and out of the bus every morning and afternoon, drove us to places on time.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Sanjiv

    2017-05-31
  • I recommend this tour. I went with my spouse. Covered beautiful landscape of almost entire western coast.It covers all the places mentioned in the itinerary. I wished my Guide - Bill was little strict with latecomers and cleanliness. All hotel accommodations were good. Vegetarians had fewer options at the Bus stops. we had ordered Veg items from Subway,Domino,Pizza hut and also Veg fried rice/noodles at Chinese restaurant. And also our driver Davee was very skilled. Also note, location description by guide is in Chinese and English.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Fawn

    2017-05-08
  • My sister, brother and I went to the tour (Apr26 - May01) with Kelvin Wu and Mr. Huang (driver). We enjoyed not only the spectacular views, but also the stories and history information that Kelvin shared with us. I am waiting for the group photos that Kelvin promised to send to us.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • josie lynda

    2016-09-16
  • The price that we paid was worth it.. especially if you're a backpacker... anything anywhere goes...3,600miles, 7 states for 6 nights so beautiful. Not all hotels were impressive but we still had a good sleep. Our captain Driver - Rick and Tour guide Tony were a good tandem. # 1 Rule, always be on time. Sure enough most of the tourist were on time. Our reward, we were able to see other view points, especially in Yellowstone. They would always recommend going to the restroom every time we have a stop over every 2 hrs. We do have a restroom in the bus but we don't use it to avoid stinky smell along the tour. They showed a movie about the history of America and the rest are movies. The best Chinese buffet we had was the one heading to Yellowstone.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
2 Number of Rooms:
4 Fuel Surcharge:
5 Drop Off:
6Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2023 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement