TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Las Vegas, NV > 7-Day Yellowstone Overnight, Grand Canyon West Rim, Antelope Canyon and Bryce Canyon Tour from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

7-Day Yellowstone Overnight, Grand Canyon West Rim, Antelope Canyon and Bryce Canyon Tour from Los Angeles/Las Vegas Tour Code: 973-181

From USD$898  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star80%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews | 11 photos
Thu(8/6 - 10/10)
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
English; Mandarin Chinese
7 6
Visit Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Yellowstone, Salt Lake City, Barstow, Bryce Canyon National Park, Grand Teton National Park, Jackson Hole, Page, Antelope Canyon.
  • Exclusive overnight in Grand Canyon west cabin
  • Exclusive one night stay in Yellowstone Cabin or Big Sky Resort
  • Visit 12-15 Yellowstone attractions

Price a Trip, Book Now

2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:
5 Drop Off:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a memorable tour with family and kids. Tour guide took special effort to explain details in English language. Canyons and Yellowstone Park had abundant natural beauty and I desired more time at... More>>
This was a terrific tour. Our tour guide Sam Zhang was awesome. I was with a group of four who were the only group who spoke only English on the tour, and Sam made us feel welcomed and included in all... More>>
This was a wonderful trip. Sam Zhang kept everything running smoothly. We were the only 4 English speaking people on the bus but he made sure we felt informed and welcomed.

Recently Visited Tours

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 10 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-02
    • Name: DEEPAK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a memorable tour with family and kids. Tour guide took special effort to explain details in English language. Canyons and Yellowstone Park had abundant natural beauty and I desired more time at these places. Daily service fee per person was raised to USD 10, even though our original ticket booking email dated 20th March 2019 mention it as USD 9 per person. Customer care Chat of Taketour could not sort the issue and even mentioned us to cancel the tour instead of solving the problem. Helicopter ride which we opted for at Grand Canyon is very short one without any guide or someone who explains geologic importance of place we are visiting. So consider thoughtfully before opting for a expensive excursion. Accommodation at Pocatello was below average as rooms were not clean and tidy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-24
    • Name: Marcia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a terrific tour. Our tour guide Sam Zhang was awesome. I was with a group of four who were the only group who spoke only English on the tour, and Sam made us feel welcomed and included in all aspects. If you are prepared to get up early, turn into your hotel a bit later, and experience much in a short amount of time this is the tour for you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-22
    • Name: Marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a wonderful trip. Sam Zhang kept everything running smoothly. We were the only 4 English speaking people on the bus but he made sure we felt informed and welcomed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Sanga
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Once again our west coast tour with TakeTours. Tour was 100% successful. This was our fourth tour with them. Although the tour started at Los Angeles but we joined the team at Las Vegas. Our Tour Manager, Sam Cao, was an efficient guide. Prior information regarding the places we visited, its historical, geological, political backgrounds, dos and don'ts at the site was clarified. Time management was perfect. The choices of places/ sites we visited were unique. The canyons (Antelope, Bryce, Grand etc,) and Yellowstone springs and geysers (Old faithful, Grand Prismatic etc, ) were awesome. Enchanting Las Vegas, city tour of Salt Lake City, scenic Chairlift Ride at Jackson Hole was beautiful. The journeys with the CTour bus and night stay at hotels were comfortable. We enjoyed the tour very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-19
    • Name: MingWei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was better than I expected! First of all, you'll have to be prepared to wake up early every morning and go on long journey on bus every day. 7 days for this journey is a little too hectic, I would recommend taking 8 or 9 days Yellowstone tour so that you get to spend more time at the attractions. We were dropped at several buffet restaurants for meals and some of the food were pretty good. We were lucky to be led by a sincere and knowledgeable tour guide (Jun) and a patient and helpful driver. All the accommodations were wonderful and worth the price paid.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-24
    • Name: YANYU
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like Yellowstone a lot. We could spend a night there and had fun in most of the points. We can still choose what to eat though sometimes there were not many choices in each site. The views in each site were wonderful. The accommodations are nice too. The bilingual tour is wonderful and thanks to the tour guide (kevin xie) ! I would surely recommend the tour to my friend as the price is reasonable and can visit a lot of place in such a limited time. Me and my sister enjoyed a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-17
    • Name: Dipak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Sam Cao was wonderful, knowledgeable, & full of life. The tour was great but a bit hectic, especially that we needed to get up so early. Overall, the tour was fine and I will recommend to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-24
    • Name: Dorothy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a fabulous tour thanks to our guide Harry. Although we were the only Americans on the tour, our guide kept us informed all the way. The accommodations were a little lacking, but we had a bed to sleep in and a shower - that was really all we needed. We felt Las Vegas was too hot this time of year, but luckily we had cloudy days so the sun wasn't beating down on us all the time. Bryce Canyon was the highlight for us, and Yellowstone also was so amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-05
    • Name: Anand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    in short: Our family loved this tour and I highly recommend it[must do, in fact]. Though i have greatly benefited from reviews in the past,was reluctant to write one.But not this time.This tour and itinerary was well planned to give an overview of all the places advertised.Its good if you are interested to see lots of places in a short time, with the comfort of someone else driving[i like that] and guiding.This tour is bi-lingual[Chinese & Eng] and my tour guide Leslie was just awesome and made this one of our best trips.He made sure that we all had enough time at each spot to make our trip worth.thank you Leslie! I would also want to thank all my fellow passengers who were really friendly and made us very comfortable. Note:Remember this is a group tour and follows a tight schedule.if you are expecting to spend more time at any of these locations you should consider driving yourself.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-02
    • Name: andrew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents had a blast on this trip. According to them it was relaxing and they enjoyed it thoroughly. If you don't want to hassle around with driving, this is a good one. Value for money as well!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    2 Number of Rooms:
    3 Seat Category:
    5 Drop Off:
    6Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
    Arriving Early? Yes No
    Staying Late? Yes No
    Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
    $0.00

    Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

    Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement