Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 8-Day Yellowstone, Mount Rushmore, Antelope Canyon, Br...

8-Day Yellowstone, Mount Rushmore, Antelope Canyon, Bryce Canyon Tour from Los Angeles/Las Vegas

Tour Code: 673-1616   
From USD  $688 $800 Save $112
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star94%
  • 4 star5%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
19 reviews | 12 photos
Available:
Mon-Thu(4/30-10/01)
Depart from:
Las Vegas, NV; Los Angeles, CA
Duration:
8 Days 7 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone (Grand Prismatic Hot Spring, Mud Volcano Area, Old Faithful Geyser, West Thumb Geyser Basin), Salt Lake City, Antelope Canyon, Mount Rushmore National Memorial, Bryce Canyon National Park, Devils Tower. Inclusions: 7 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

  • Stay in West Yellowstone - White Buffalo Hotel
  • Free 4 breakfasts at hotels

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First Three Rows VIP Bus Seat - Surcharge Year round $80$80
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA - from 10/15/2019
 7:00am 17900 Jamboree Rd - Irvine, CA - till 10/14/2019
 7:00am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
 7:10am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA - from 10/15/2019
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:15am Golden West Ave - Arcadia, CA
 7:30am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina (Hotel Guest Only) - Covina, CA
 7:30am Sheraton San Gabriel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:30am The Hotel Fullerton (Hotel Guest Only) - Fullerton, CA
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA - till 10/14/2019
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd - El Monte, CA
 8:00am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 8:00am 1 Industry Hills Pkwy, La Puente, CA - Hotel Guest Only
 8:15am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 8:30am 99 Ranch Market - Rowland Heights
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T3 - Las Vegas, NV
 1:30pm Las Vegas Airport T1 - Las Vegas, NV
 3:00pm Circus Circus Sky Rise - Las Vegas, NV
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Seven states in eight days! It was an adventure more than a vacation, but so amazing! Lower Antelope Canyon was amazing! Yellowstone was beyond belief. Our tour guide Fin made the trip insightful and ... More>>
Very nice tour. We covered nearly 3600 miles in 8 days. Very good driver and guide. Saw a lot of nice places. Thank you.
i highly recommend this tours. The long driving hours is worth it becoz the views were amazing.I can't complain ,all i can say is ,the best trip/tour ever. Special thanks to Benny our tourguideand... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 19 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-29
    • Name: Sherry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Seven states in eight days! It was an adventure more than a vacation, but so amazing! Lower Antelope Canyon was amazing! Yellowstone was beyond belief. Our tour guide Fin made the trip insightful and historical. Which gave greater meaning to the tour. The rooms were clean and the hotel staff were friendly to our group. I liked feeling welcomed wherever we stayed and ate.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Kannan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour. We covered nearly 3600 miles in 8 days. Very good driver and guide. Saw a lot of nice places. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-18
    • Name: archely
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i highly recommend this tours. The long driving hours is worth it becoz the views were amazing.I can't complain ,all i can say is ,the best trip/tour ever. Special thanks to Benny our tourguideand Jason /driver. You made our tour enjoyable, fun and educational as well. Till next trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-23
    • Name: Salvatore
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Trip was Great ! Our tour guide was Ken and his enthusiasm kept us all feeling happy and looking to greet the next adventure destination . Ken truely loves what he does and without question , he is the Best!.Our driver handled the entire trip with precision , with attention on every turn through all severe weather conditions. The trip and itinerary was incredible, always have a camera in hand! Thank You to C Tours for a fantastic tour and coordination of a wonderful journey! Ken , you kept and made everybody Happy with your energy ! Thank You So very Much !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-21
    • Name: Lydia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. well organized that we'd seen so many places in a short period of time. Our tour guide STEVEN and the driver were both excellent, experienced and punctual.The hotels were nice and clean.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-21
    • Name: Chotu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-21
    • Name: Shashi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was one amazing trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-31
    • Name: marilou
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tours, we are so thankful with our tour guide/driver Jack il give him a KUDDOS for safety return and very considerate person, He is so nice and make sure that his client is satisfied during the tour and taken care of
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Alma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our bus tour from LA to Mt Rushmore was so much fun! Thanks to Jack, our awesome tour guide, and Leo, our amazing captain/driver for 8 days of safe travel to 7 US states! If not for these 2, the wonderful sites we visited will not be as memorable as it had been (needless to say, the sites were spectacular and breathtaking, so no need to review). Jack is such an efficient, cool and knowledgeable tour guide. His customer service skill is superb! I’m sure the rest of us in the tour will agree. Never heard a complaint about Jack or Leo, just praises. And because the trip was smooth and pleasant, we enjoyed the entire experience so much. I must add that the bus we fortunately rode in was new, making the entire trip perfect! Booking with Take Tours was great too! I highly recommend CTour Holiday because of Jack and Leo – they’re simply the best!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-27
    • Name: Grace
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour was an experienced. Lots of driving but with our big group (20 of us) was not too bad. In 1 day we crossed 3 States, Utah, Wyoming & Colorado and experienced sun, rain and snow. It was still Christmas time in Wyoming as it is snowing in the month of May. Yellowstone was incredible. Highly recommended although we wished we can stay a little big longer on each point of interest. Accommodation varies from 4 stars to 1 which I think is reasonable for the price of the tour. Our driver Mary (Echo bus # 8420) was very helpful, friendly and gracious. We are looking forward to go on another trip with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-30
    • Name: Pravin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had so much fun on the tour and very timely departures and arrivals. Looked at main areas and places. Good food and consistent stopping of the bus for the refreshments. The tour guide was very helpful and explained the events and places nicely. Very fast tour but very entertaining.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-06-21
    • Name: Mayank
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour had good times
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-16
    • Name: Rupam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall I will rate it an 8.5 out of 10. This tour has quite long hours (6-7 hr) of travelling on the bus each day. You have to wake up at 5:00AM every morning to catch the bus by 6:30AM and reach the hotel at 7:00PM. Tour guide tend to stop some places where you can get food by your choices. I would prefer to take some foods by your choices because every hotel has fridge and microwave. Tour was carried out in both Chinese and English. For us, the tour guide was Seven, a nice guy! He speaks decent English and we did not feel left out. He maintained time very efficiently, which was necessary for the trip to run smoothly. There was enough time for each of the sites. The bus stopped at travel centers every 2 hours for a restroom break and we could buy refreshments. Most of the hotels were very good, which was a relief after a whole day of travel. The optional night tour at $35 in Vegas is not worth it and I haven’t taken it also. All you need to pay was $8 for the public deuce transport and you can go exactly to where this tour brings. In fact, all those places like Luxor, Venetian, Bellagio, Fremont Street Experience and New York New York, they jus point out to you when they drive past in the bus. Please be aware of this that you do not get-to-get down to take photos. Grand canyon Skywalk I didn't do it because you will get whatever you want from outside. Wanted to do it but it's pointless since I can't take a picture while on the bridge. Some places like the Salt Lake City Capitol were useless, but since we had to drive over that city, they gave us the chance to see it. You can enjoy the ride crossing deserts and the Rocky Mountains without the hassles and fears for finding gas stations and food if you drive yourselves. You can see the magnificent arts of Mount Rushmore. You can enjoy the beautiful nature of the Yellowstone Park and the Arches National Park. Yellowstone was really amazing but little more time would be better to see all the places more closely. Take some winter clothes if you are planning to travel in between March and May. There is a toilet in the bus but it is always locked and was told that not to use it. If everyone uses it bad smell might come in the Bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-17
    • Name: mary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful, better than expected.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-08-04
    • Name: Brian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just spent 6.5 days and 7 nights out of the 8 day tour. Gary was the tour guide for the 1st 6 days. He was very nice, knowledgeable, and experienced. He told stories and instructions both in Mandarin and English, clear and understandable. He managed time very precisely and accurately. Unfortunately, bad luck occurred when the bus could not move after we left Yellowstone Park on the morning of day 5 at Grand Teton. Gary used his accord to settle the whole crude at Jackson Hole where we could have lunch and places to hide from the burning heat. We spent 7 hours at Jackson Hole waiting for our alternate bus. Our bus finally arrived at 6:00PM, which was the time we were suppose to be at Salt Lake City. Surely that made some elderly people more than angry at Gary. However, Gary managed very well and made everybody happy all the way back to Las Vegas. Overall, this tour is worth it. You can travel almost a quarter of the United States territory in just 6 days in the northwestern region. You can enjoy the ride crossing deserts and the Rocky Mountains without the hassles and fears for finding gas stations and food if you drive yourselves. You can see the magnificent arts of Mount Rushmore. You can enjoy the beautiful nature of the Yellowstone Park and the Arches National Park. You will have a breathtaking feeling when you ride the helicopter down and up the Grand Canyon. One thing I am not happy about is that I joined the tour at Las Vegas and ended my tour at Las Vegas. I spent just 6.5 days and 7 nights but I still have to pay 8 days, no partial credit, plus there is no shuttle service to Las Vegas airport at the end of my tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement