Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 1-Day Los Angeles to Hollywood/Universal Studios Tour

1-Day Los Angeles to Hollywood/Universal Studios Tour

Tour Code: 773-177   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star80%
  • 4 star6%
  • 3 star13%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
15 reviews | 5 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Los Angeles, CA

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Los Angeles (Universal Studios Hollywood, Hollywood Boulevard, TCL/Grauman's Chinese Theatre, Walk of Fame). Inclusions: Admission to Universal Studios

  • Universal Studios theme park admission included

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am Holiday Inn - Hotel Guest Only - Diamond Bar
 7:10am La Quinta Inn & Suite - Hotel Guest Only - Pomona
 7:10am Holidays Inn La Mirada - Hotel Guest Only - La Mirada, CA
 7:15am Hilton Hotel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:15am Lincoln Ave - Monterey Park, CA
 7:30am Vanllee Resort and Suites Covina (Hotel Guest Only) - Covina, CA
 7:30am Sheraton San Gabriel - Hotel Guest Only - San Gabriel, CA
 7:30am The Hotel Fullerton (Hotel Guest Only) - Fullerton, CA
 7:30am 99 Ranch Market - Rowland Heights
 7:30am 3633 Rosemead Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 7:40am 222 W Houston Ave - Fullerton, CA
 7:45am 9488 Valley Blvd - Rosemead, CA
 8:00am 1 Industry Hills Pkwy, La Puente, CA - Hotel Guest Only
 8:00am 9920 Valley Blvd - El Monte, CA
 8:45am 600 N Broadway - Los Angeles, CA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Good Tour, it will be good if Universal Studio can be extended for some more hours
Nice tour, it will be better if Hollywood Walk of Fame is also included
over all i was satisfied, but the time provided for a leisure trip cannot be this strict. enjoyment should be overall and it should allow people to enjoy the trip by the experience of having the fun a... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 15 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2016-12-27
    • Name: Rituparna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good Tour, it will be good if Universal Studio can be extended for some more hours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-27
    • Name: Rituparna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour, it will be better if Hollywood Walk of Fame is also included
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-20
    • Name: Arunkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    over all i was satisfied, but the time provided for a leisure trip cannot be this strict. enjoyment should be overall and it should allow people to enjoy the trip by the experience of having the fun as well. covering the things is important, but covering the attractions for the name sake does no provide pleasure. Also the extra 'cash' component sometimes makes the trip a bit non-pleasant
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-15
    • Name: pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    Tour was good....but we went on Sunday and could not see Madam tussa museum .. Most importantly tour guide named "ETHAN" was very very rude.. did not give any information properly ..and while returning he dropped us (me and my wife ) to different place. Tour guide did not show any respect to us , not at all polite and still we had to $14 service fees. please don't prefer this taketours.com until you make sure that tour guide is good and polite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-02
    • Name: Aliasgar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a great price. You get to see all of Los Angeles and visit Universal which itself is $95. Tour guide is on time and doesn't wait on others, which is great if you are an early bird. Just wish I had more time at Universal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-14
    • Name: Kinnari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Total value for the money! Well organized and guided. One gets a great taste of Hollywood industry. Had great time at Universal Studios... will definitely refer to others...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-07
    • Name: Thelma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'm giving this review according to what my sisters and their friends experienced, since I was the one who booked this tour for them. They loved it and had a lot of fun especially in the wax museum. They also had a blast in Universal Studios. Thanks a lot TakeTours, keep up the good job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-09
    • Name: Reeta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour, value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-02
    • Name: Sanjeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was happy that the tour got completed before 5:00 pm. It was a great experience which I will never forget.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-11
    • Name: piyush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Total value for the money ! Well organized and guided ... will definitely refer others...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-16
    • Name: Hamid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In my opinion, this is a good tour and one gets a great taste of Hollywood industry. But, if they could increase the time a bit that would be great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-28
    • Name: Priteshkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is nicely planned extra hour at universal studio will be good any park leaving at 5pm does not justifying overall good experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-12-25
    • Name: Fengming
    • Star ratings:
    Good value for visiting the Universal Studios. Would be better to extend hours in the Studios by another hour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-10-07
    • Name: Phillipa
    • Star ratings:
    It's good that the bus take us to the Mann's Chinese Theatre before go to Universal Studios save us lots of trouble. Also at the Universal Studios the tour guide know very well with all the show time, he took us to all the popular shows first, after that we can go to the other shows that we wanted. It saved us lots of time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2010-03-31
    • Name: Zainal
    • Star ratings:
    My wife and I bought two tours from you (Code 827-265 startying 20 March
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement