TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA > 1-Day Los Angeles to Universal Studios Tour

1-Day Los Angeles to Universal Studios Tour Tour Code: 773-177

From USD$145
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star82%
  • 4 star5%
  • 3 star11%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
17 reviews | 5 photos
Tue, Thu, Sat
Los Angeles, CA
English; Mandarin Chinese
7 hours in Los Angeles (Universal Studios Hollywood). Inclusions: Admission to Universal Studios
  • Universal Studios theme park admission included

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Lunch:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre - Night: If you are arriving early, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. Please make your own arrangements to arrive at the pickup location on the day of the tour.

Post- Night: If you would like to stay an extra night(s) after the tour, for your convenience we have offered the hotels at discounted rates to book via TakeTours. The tour will drop you off at the drop- off locations mentioned. You will have to make your own arrangements afterward.

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Overall experience was great. Definitely recommend to friends
Long day but overall worth it. Tickets are included so nothing to really worry about.
Good Tour, it will be good if Universal Studio can be extended for some more hours

Recently Visited Tours

    Write a Review

    Viewing all 17 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-26
    • Name: Dheeraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall experience was great. Definitely recommend to friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-26
    • Name: Ali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Long day but overall worth it. Tickets are included so nothing to really worry about.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-27
    • Name: Rituparna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good Tour, it will be good if Universal Studio can be extended for some more hours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-27
    • Name: Rituparna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour, it will be better if Hollywood Walk of Fame is also included
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-20
    • Name: Arunkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    over all i was satisfied, but the time provided for a leisure trip cannot be this strict. enjoyment should be overall and it should allow people to enjoy the trip by the experience of having the fun as well. covering the things is important, but covering the attractions for the name sake does no provide pleasure. Also the extra 'cash' component sometimes makes the trip a bit non-pleasant
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-03-15
    • Name: pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    Tour was good....but we went on Sunday and could not see Madam tussa museum .. Most importantly tour guide named "ETHAN" was very very rude.. did not give any information properly ..and while returning he dropped us (me and my wife ) to different place. Tour guide did not show any respect to us , not at all polite and still we had to $14 service fees. please don't prefer this taketours.com until you make sure that tour guide is good and polite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-11-02
    • Name: Aliasgar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a great price. You get to see all of Los Angeles and visit Universal which itself is $95. Tour guide is on time and doesn't wait on others, which is great if you are an early bird. Just wish I had more time at Universal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-01-14
    • Name: Kinnari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Total value for the money! Well organized and guided. One gets a great taste of Hollywood industry. Had great time at Universal Studios... will definitely refer to others...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-11-07
    • Name: Thelma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'm giving this review according to what my sisters and their friends experienced, since I was the one who booked this tour for them. They loved it and had a lot of fun especially in the wax museum. They also had a blast in Universal Studios. Thanks a lot TakeTours, keep up the good job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-09
    • Name: Reeta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour, value for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-06-02
    • Name: Sanjeev
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was happy that the tour got completed before 5:00 pm. It was a great experience which I will never forget.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-11
    • Name: piyush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Total value for the money ! Well organized and guided ... will definitely refer others...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-05-16
    • Name: Hamid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In my opinion, this is a good tour and one gets a great taste of Hollywood industry. But, if they could increase the time a bit that would be great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-03-28
    • Name: Priteshkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is nicely planned extra hour at universal studio will be good any park leaving at 5pm does not justifying overall good experience
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2012-12-25
    • Name: Fengming
    • Star ratings:
    Good value for visiting the Universal Studios. Would be better to extend hours in the Studios by another hour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    1 Departure Date:
    2Number of People:
    Adult Child
    3 Lunch:
    5Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
    Arriving Early? Yes No
    Staying Late? Yes No
    Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
    $0.00

    Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

    Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement