Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Montreal > 1-Day Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Sightseeing To...

1-Day Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Sightseeing Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 924-8297
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
11 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Quebec City (Montmorency Falls, Montmorency Falls Cable Car, Observatoire de la Capitale).

  • Visit Copper Art Museum to admire the fine artifacts collected around the world
  • Stop at the Capital Observatory, the tallest building in Quebec City
  • Free time to visit the old Quebec City

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

My mom and both of my sisters took the Quebec City/Montmorency Fall tour from Montreal. Had an Amazing time. Our tour guide Jacky was extremely helpful and answered all questions. He always has a smil... More>>
It was an excellent experience to go with wonder travel to Quebec city and Montmorency Falls, Paige was our group guide. The trip was great in everything.
We went to Quebec City with Carol! She is so kind and respectful! She answered my questions very patient every time.When we went to the Observatoire de capital,she told us a lot of background and gave... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 11 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: Carolyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My mom and both of my sisters took the Quebec City/Montmorency Fall tour from Montreal. Had an Amazing time. Our tour guide Jacky was extremely helpful and answered all questions. He always has a smile, even with the difficult passengers. Mario is the best driver ever. It was a wonderful day. My favorite was going to the copper museum. I would highly recommend this tour company to anyone looking for a day getaway. Well worth the time and money spent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: ali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent experience to go with wonder travel to Quebec city and Montmorency Falls, Paige was our group guide. The trip was great in everything.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: Lin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went to Quebec City with Carol! She is so kind and respectful! She answered my questions very patient every time.When we went to the Observatoire de capital,she told us a lot of background and gave us many recommendations for the attractions!The trip is also well planned. Everyone is punctual so we got more free time in Quebec City! Thank you so much!I felt enjoyable and very happy. Definitely I will have another trip with wonder travel!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-19
    • Name: Abinav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on a 1 day trip to Quebec City and Montmorency falls by Wonder travels. Our tour guide was Jacky. He was very interactive, gave us proper instructions and was really friendly. The entire trip was well organised. I highly recommend this trip and this travels!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Belinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a wonderful experience on the 1-day Quebec tour. Considering it was only a day tour, we were able to see a lot. The Montmorency Falls was spectacular and definitely an attraction not to be missed. Our guide Vincent was very friendly and helpful and he was able to accommodate all of our group in both French and English with ease. I would definitely recommend this trip if you can only afford a day to cover the famous attractions of Quebec. It was a great drop especially for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-09
    • Name: Marin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    he trip to Quebec and Montmorency Falls was amazing. Such a beautiful place, and the service provided by Wonder Travel company was great. We had a good driver and a good tour guide. Joe, out tour guide, was excellent. He provided interesting info about places we visited and was very helpful and accommodating. Good job Joe. Thank you! Marina.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: hardeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience to go on trip with our tour guide Jacky.. he was so generous and nice. Everything was perfect as they provided on their website. Even better. Really good price. Surely will travel again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Marcos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The coach bus had comfortable seats and it was really luxurious. The capital observation in quebec city is a must do.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: victor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    sophie was a really pleasant and enjoyable guide to be with. my favorite place was the old quebec citu
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: li
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really well organised tour. The tour guide was so nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-07
    • Name: Diana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the Quebec and Montmomercy Falls your for one day and was amazing! I totally recommend it. We visited the must-go sightseeings in Quebec. Very well organized, totally worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement