Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Eastern Canada > Montreal > 1-Day Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Sightseeing To...

1-Day Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Sightseeing Tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 924-8297
From USD  $22.54 
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
26 reviews | 6 photos
Available:
Jan - Nov
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Quebec City (Montmorency Falls, Montmorency Falls Cable Car, Observatoire de la Capitale).

  • Visit Copper Art Museum to admire the fine artifacts collected around the world
  • Stop at the Capital Observatory, the tallest building in Quebec City
  • Free time to visit the old Quebec City

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

1st time to ice hotel and quebec city, our guide Lena managed the trip very well and entertained us a lot. Thank you for the happy trip.
Good Trip planners with economical price. Well organised. Tour Guide: Pauline is very good in engaging peoplešŸ‘ Enjoyed two Wonderful trips with Wonder Travels
Fun trip to Qubec city. Ice hotel and Montmorency were real winter experience of Canada. Pauline was a very friendly and helpful guide too. Qubec city in snow had a different flavour than summer time ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 26 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-02-24
    • Name: Manileshkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    1st time to ice hotel and quebec city, our guide Lena managed the trip very well and entertained us a lot. Thank you for the happy trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-22
    • Name: Sasi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good Trip planners with economical price. Well organised. Tour Guide: Pauline is very good in engaging peoplešŸ‘ Enjoyed two Wonderful trips with Wonder Travels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-02
    • Name: IS
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fun trip to Qubec city. Ice hotel and Montmorency were real winter experience of Canada. Pauline was a very friendly and helpful guide too. Qubec city in snow had a different flavour than summer time as well. My friend who was visiting from Japan was satisfied to see different tourist spots.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-02-01
    • Name: Christian Fabian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Richard its the best leader to the trips! Respect brother. God bless you forever and ever. We take Quebec City tour. Beautiful place
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-28
    • Name: Yumeng
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Have much fun with Susanna in one day Qubec trip! Well organized and pretty nice!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-26
    • Name: Viana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went to visit Quebec City with Leene. She is very amazing and travel was very cool! Thank you Leene! See you soon :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-26
    • Name: Satima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Offers nice activities, thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-23
    • Name: Deeksha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took One day ice hotel playground trip with susanna which was very wonderful and memorable trip with her.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-22
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing experience in Qubec city today. The ice hotel was absolutely beautiful and exhibits much precision and skill. Our tour guide Pauline was excellent, she was super friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to share the tour with her and I hope to see her as a tour guide again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-20
    • Name: Ndot
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time using Wonder Travel. The first time was a few years ago and my experience was great so when I wanted to visit Quebec City again with my family, I chose to use this company based on my previous experience and they did not disappoint. Our day was seamless and fun, Jacky our tour guide was friendly and informative. Letting us know the important things to look out for at each location. Would highly recommend this company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2020-01-16
    • Name: Lisbeth Carolina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I travel with them yesterday to Montmorency Falls and Quebec City (December 07) I went with other 12 latin friends. And we really love this experience with you. And also our Guide JACKY was so profesional, acknowledged, funny. He was explaining everything the complete tours in that way that make you feel interesting in the information. He suggest you what you shouldn't miss visit. My five starts for JACKY, because he made the trip fabulous
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-28
    • Name: Avinash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great experience with leene very supportive,.Tour is well organized
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-27
    • Name: ISRAA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Magnifique journƩe Ơ Quebec ! Tout est bien organisƩ et notre guide Pauline Ʃtait super gentille et serviable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-27
    • Name: thirupath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great experience with wonder travel tour to Quebec city . The tour guide Jack is real very helpful ,polite and he organized the trip very well . Overall great value for money, Thank you jack for making my trip really wonderful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was awesome as the tour guide Pauline was vry nice in her approach. She was perfect abt every location we visited in our tour to quebec city. It was nice to have her as guide for the trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement