Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > Canada > Montreal > 3-Day New York Sightseeing & Shopping splendid tour fr...

3-Day New York Sightseeing & Shopping splendid tour from Montreal

Tour Code: 924-4772   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews
Available:
Wed, Fri, Sat
Depart from:
Montreal, Canada
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Fifth Avenue, Ground Zero, Intrepid Sea, Air, and Space Museum, Madame Tussauds Wax Museum, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum, Rockefeller Center, Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square, Wall Street), Woodbury (Woodbury Common Premium Outlets). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation with breakfast

  • Go shopping in Fifth Avenue, Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
  • Top of the Rock Observation Deck to enjoy unparalleled views of New York city
  • Visit New York famous landmarks
  • Visit both US and Canada Sides - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 1242 Rue Stanley - Montreal
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We were very lucky with the driver Andre and with the tour guide Richard. They were organized, patient, extremely nice and experts in their domains. We took the 3 day tour in NYC, I recommend the intr... More>>
Just back from 3 days trip in New York with Richard, fun trip and excellent services. Strongly recommended.
We took the New York 3 day tour. Everything went really good. Richard the guide was very nice, helpful and organized. Definitively recommended!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 10 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-07-17
    • Name: yara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were very lucky with the driver Andre and with the tour guide Richard. They were organized, patient, extremely nice and experts in their domains. We took the 3 day tour in NYC, I recommend the intrepid museum especially if you have kids in the group, the wax museum was fun as well, and of course not to miss the cruise to the Statue of Liberty. The view from the top of the rock was breathtaking however going up was much easier than going down, the line up for coming down was long. We had plenty of free time to shop, visit central park and of course eat the best food!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: irena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just back from 3 days trip in New York with Richard, fun trip and excellent services. Strongly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-15
    • Name: Hernan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the New York 3 day tour. Everything went really good. Richard the guide was very nice, helpful and organized. Definitively recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Maggie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just came back from an amazing trip to NYC with Wonder. Never thought we could have visited these many places in 3 days! It was arranged so well and it will be a such memory trip for our family. Thank you Wonder!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: yara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were very lucky with the driver Andre and with the tour guide Richard. They were organized, patient, extremely nice and experts in their domains. We took the 3 day tour in NYC, I recommend the intrepid museum especially if you have kids in the group, the wax museum was fun as well, and of course not to miss the cruise to the Statue of Liberty. The view from the top of the rock was breathtaking however going up was much easier than going down, the line up for coming down was long. We had plenty of free time to shop, visit central park and of course eat the best food!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Mike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I just did the 3 day New York trip. Excellent trip! We had a wonderful time. We thank our wonderful driver Roberto . As well ell our tour guide Richard is amazing. Provided great details on the way there and back. As well he has great knowledge of New York and the surrounding area. Richard is also funny and interacted with all the people our tour bus. Great trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Mike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I just did the 3 day New York trip with Wonder Travel. Excellent trip! We had a wonderful time. We thank our wonderful driver Robert . As well ell our tour guide Richard is amazing. Provided great details on the way there and back. As well he has great knowledge of New York and the surrounding area. Richard is also funny and interacted with all the people our tour bus. Great trip and excellent guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Nouredine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    J’ai passé un fabuleux voyage avec monsieur Vincent très sympathique souriant et bilingue reprend à toutes les questions des voyageurs je le recommande pour toutes les touristes. I had a fabulous trip with Mr. Vincent very friendly, smiling and bilingual. Take care all the questions of travelers. I recommend it for all tourists
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-02
    • Name: Wonder
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have a great time during our tour, the hotel was good, the bus was comfortable. The tour leader Jacky is very nice, he organized the tour very well and accommodate all the passengers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-19
    • Name: Mina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went to NYC 3days on a guided tour, it was such an amazing experience I had with family visiting me. I really appreciate my guide Janet. She is the best guide I've ever met! She's so cheerful, friendly and professional. Thank you again for making us unforgettable memories
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement