Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour...

3-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey (Canadian side)

Tour Code: 278-8550   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star98%
  • 4 star1%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
81 reviews | 13 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada, Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa are required to enter Canada

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Tour Fee:

Price Details

Tour Fee Date / Date Range AdultChildInfant
Prepaid along with booking - Surcharge Year round $210$180$60
4 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
5 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 81 Bowery Street, New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I took this 3 day tour with my mother and my friends on September 13th of 2019. I must say that it was amazing 3 day fun for us, beginning with a driver Andy, who was extremely professional and very ... More>>
I went on this tour last 8/2/19-8/4/19. My tour guide is Wendy Wen, She is very nice, kind, friendly helpful and professional. I enjoyed this tour so much. I enjoyed all the attractions. I will defini... More>>
It was wonderful to meet Take Tours. Of course , I wanna take another tours next time. OK

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 81 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-18
    • Name: Buka
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this 3 day tour with my mother and my friends on September 13th of 2019. I must say that it was amazing 3 day fun for us, beginning with a driver Andy, who was extremely professional and very friendly, And I must say about our tour guide Wendy, who was the most sweet, fun and energetic person I've ever seen, she had organized this tour extremely well, even for my 77 year old mother was very easy to follow everywhere we went. In the end of the tour Wendy made sure that every single traveler got their cabs to get home safe. Overall, we all are extremely satisfied and planning to get another tour with Wendy. I would highly recommend. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-07
    • Name: Luz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour last 8/2/19-8/4/19. My tour guide is Wendy Wen, She is very nice, kind, friendly helpful and professional. I enjoyed this tour so much. I enjoyed all the attractions. I will definitely book another tour with them and i hope wendy is my tour guide again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-06
    • Name: Sujung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was wonderful to meet Take Tours. Of course , I wanna take another tours next time. OK
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-23
    • Name: orentos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    wonderful view, unforgettable trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Joyce
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The canadian side is what went from, The experience has been mind blowing. What a beauty it was, to take the boat ride and go into the water falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Chole
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its a must go attraction while in Canada.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Jacob
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The falls are so beautiful and powerful—we are so glad we visited!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Harry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Beautiful place to visit. Day or night, above or on the river, it's a lifetime must do! Take your family for fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Oscar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect Canadian side Falls view! Falls,illumination,fireworks and life. Very crowded during peak season.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Thomas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls was such an amazing view here! Definitely worth the money!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: huahua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    tour guide can speak 2 language, i felt so pleased when i was in the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Aaron
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful ,We Enjoy very much. Natural beauty is Amazing Every inch is Awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Paul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Went on the boat trip that takes you right up close to the falls, it was fascinating. They give you a rain mack as you get soaked!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: lily
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i love it, Niagara Falls Illumination, thumbs up
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Henry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A must see attraction, you will not be left disappointed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement