Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour...

3-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey (Canadian side)

Tour Code: 278-8550   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $151    $188 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
31 reviews
Available:
Apr - Oct, 5/25; 8/31
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls IMAX, Rainbow Bridge, Table Rock Welcome Center), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands (Boldt Castle, Thousand Islands Cruise, Zavikon Island). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa are required to enter Canada
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 3050 Woodbridge Ave - Edison, NJ - 5/23-9/1
 6:30am 135-20 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 6:45am Brooklyn - 6301 8th Ave
 7:30am 81 Bowery Street, New York
 7:45am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:30am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Mia
3 day Toronto
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

First time to take a bus tour and it was worth it! Our tour guide Benny was full of great information, very patient to everyone. There was an instant on our second night and it was dinner time at a n... More>>
I was very impressed by the great travel, especially the wonderful explanation of the lay guide, which made me look forward to my next trip.
Table work center is probably one of the best welcome centers I've experienced. It's laid out in such a way that it never seems crowded, it's very user-friendly, and it makes visiting the falls much e... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 31 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Kareleen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time to take a bus tour and it was worth it! Our tour guide Benny was full of great information, very patient to everyone. There was an instant on our second night and it was dinner time at a nice Downtown Toronto Chinese Restaurant when my son could not or would not eat anything. He likes boneless chicken - fried. Benny was able to provide the fried chicken to my son which he shared with 3 other kids who are on our table. This trip is amazing, I feel if you drive up to Niagara, you cannot possibly cover all the stops without sticking to the schedule. We enjoyed our 3 day stay, the accomondation is just perfect, transportation feels safe and the packed but doable itinerary keeps you on the go all the time. I have recommended the trip to family and friends and 2 of them have booked already. Definitely will do another trip with them. Cheers!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was very impressed by the great travel, especially the wonderful explanation of the lay guide, which made me look forward to my next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-28
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Table work center is probably one of the best welcome centers I've experienced. It's laid out in such a way that it never seems crowded, it's very user-friendly, and it makes visiting the falls much easier. There's a straight shot from one end of the building to the other, so you can either go from the falls to the inclined railway, or vice versa. As you do so, however, you can dine, shop, relieve yourself, or do something with the kids. There are stairs, escalators, and elevators for those who need them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-25
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a must for United States citizens to shop for souvenirs. It has a spectacular view of the falls, and it has a white terrazzo staircase.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-11
    • Name: Joanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    There was some construction going on while we were there, but it was still very informative. You can learn lots about the geological history of the falls, as well as the history of the area.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-10
    • Name: scott
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Impressive museum and a great family day activity when visiting Toronto. We visited when all of the great Christmas decorations were out so that was a bonus. We enjoyed learning the history of the property. The cafeteria in the basement was just a little uncomfortably warm for our group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-10
    • Name: Ann
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Beautiful views of the Falls and all around town.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-09
    • Name: Matt
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kid friendly, you don't feel the movement going around. Normal amount of rotations were supposed to be three but they gave us five complete rotations. Absolutely spectacular views.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-09
    • Name: juan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great place to spend a couple of hours exploring. Must see at least once, amazing architecture and the tour is great. My favourite thing about the place was the library and the tunnels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-08
    • Name: garry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this place. You can get free audio tour from gift shop but we just walked around ourselves. The part my husband loved was that in the basement they have details about all the tv shows and movies that have been filmed in the castle, including the X-Men. My some climbed up in the towers to take pictures too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-07
    • Name: jase
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The professionalism of the staff and the grandness of the sights where both on pare with what you would expect from such a well funded historical site. Lots of friendly smiles and interesting history. The Audio Tours where extremely useful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-06
    • Name: steve
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lovely place to take your family. It truly was a great experience having a look around the castle. Must history has occurred here and it was very interesting all in all. I would recommend this place to anyone that is traveling in Toronto for the first time. Even if you e been here for a while, it doesn't hurt to take a look into casa loma!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-05
    • Name: oscar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome experience! It was my first time visiting Casa Loma and my family and I really enjoyed the experience. They had a dragon theme going on for march break and my kids loved it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-04
    • Name: teena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time for both myself and my son visiting the castle. What a fun experience. Everything was dragon themed and there was lots to do. The castle's regular exhibits were still available for patrons to see as well. The tunnels are incredible to go through. Tons of walking. Be prepared to walk. The staff are friendly and engaging. The grounds are well kept and great to explore on a nice day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-03
    • Name: chan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an incredible tour. I'd highly recommend. Fun for kids and informative for adults. The north tower is the best so be sure to climb all the way to the top. It's not easy, though, anyone who is taller than 6ft or has difficulties with stairs should go with caution.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement