Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour...

3-Day Toronto, Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey (Canadian side)

Tour Code: 278-8550   
From USD  $151    $188 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
44 reviews
Available:
Mon, Fri (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Niagara Falls IMAX, Rainbow Bridge, Table Rock Welcome Center), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands (Boldt Castle, Thousand Islands Cruise, Zavikon Island). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa are required to enter Canada
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 135-20 39th Avenue - Flushing, NY
 7:15am 6301 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 81 Bowery Street, New York
 8:15am 125 18th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 736 US-46, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I took this 3 day tour with my mother and my friends on September 13th of 2019. I must say that it was amazing 3 day fun for us, beginning with a driver Andy, who was extremely professional and very ... More>>
wonderful view, unforgettable trip.
You should absolutely choose this tour if you want to have a great time to enjoy with your family and kids!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 44 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-18
    • Name: Buka
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this 3 day tour with my mother and my friends on September 13th of 2019. I must say that it was amazing 3 day fun for us, beginning with a driver Andy, who was extremely professional and very friendly, And I must say about our tour guide Wendy, who was the most sweet, fun and energetic person I've ever seen, she had organized this tour extremely well, even for my 77 year old mother was very easy to follow everywhere we went. In the end of the tour Wendy made sure that every single traveler got their cabs to get home safe. Overall, we all are extremely satisfied and planning to get another tour with Wendy. I would highly recommend. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-23
    • Name: orentos
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    wonderful view, unforgettable trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Venti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    You should absolutely choose this tour if you want to have a great time to enjoy with your family and kids!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Sue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip we had a great time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-20
    • Name: Andrea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this tour with my boyfriend. We had enough time for each and every attraction, the tour guide explained the story behind those places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: veiti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i had fun with this tour, it's my first time to visit Niagara Falls. I was so excited for taking cruise, and i will take this again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-26
    • Name: JUK
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide was so nice, i had a unforgettable moment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: enug
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i booked this tour with my family, we were so glad that tour guide was so patient to help us. Canadian side falls is so huge and great, i will recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Michael
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide is nice and professional, introduce every attraction in details. In this tour you can explore the beauty of the falls, especially the night view of the falls, that's amazing. If you can you must take this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Wendy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour with my friends, we are all seniors over 65 years. We had a great time on this tour, the tour guide was very friendly and helpful. I think this is a great one for those who are looking for short duration trips to Canada and Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-22
    • Name: Abdu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I like how this tour is well organized , I can see how this company is experienced over years.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Krishna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was planning on a family trip to Canada and Niagara Falls, and this is absolutely the tour to choose! The guide was knowledgeable and helpful to my family(we had two children in our group). The hotels were nice and clean as well as the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-16
    • Name: Echo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, lots of attractions and comfy bus!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-08
    • Name: Kareleen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time to take a bus tour and it was worth it! Our tour guide Benny was full of great information, very patient to everyone. There was an instant on our second night and it was dinner time at a nice Downtown Toronto Chinese Restaurant when my son could not or would not eat anything. He likes boneless chicken - fried. Benny was able to provide the fried chicken to my son which he shared with 3 other kids who are on our table. This trip is amazing, I feel if you drive up to Niagara, you cannot possibly cover all the stops without sticking to the schedule. We enjoyed our 3 day stay, the accomondation is just perfect, transportation feels safe and the packed but doable itinerary keeps you on the go all the time. I have recommended the trip to family and friends and 2 of them have booked already. Definitely will do another trip with them. Cheers!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was very impressed by the great travel, especially the wonderful explanation of the lay guide, which made me look forward to my next trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement