Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls...

4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 472-408   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $206    $228 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
80 reviews | 59 photos
Available:
11/28, 12/23, 12/26
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Montreal, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Keeseville, Thousand Islands, Corning. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Guaranteed overnight stay in a Niagara Falls hotel - Ensure leisure time and a great viewing for the Illumination of the Falls.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 221 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Awesome trip, Boris our tour guide made the trip fun and entertaining. Would definitely recommend this trip and tour guide to my friends and family. Most fun I have had in a long time...7 flowers
I enjoy every single day of these 4 days, had fun. My guide was Vicky and she was the best!
I recommended this tour, and tour guide Mr. Wang, he did a good job.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 80 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: Jacqueline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome trip, Boris our tour guide made the trip fun and entertaining. Would definitely recommend this trip and tour guide to my friends and family. Most fun I have had in a long time...7 flowers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-12
    • Name: Sam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoy every single day of these 4 days, had fun. My guide was Vicky and she was the best!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-16
    • Name: Vinh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommended this tour, and tour guide Mr. Wang, he did a good job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-24
    • Name: Olga
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I just came back from the 4 day tour to Canada. This tour was amazing. Driver and the tour guy were both very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Douglas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    For the most part it was a good experience. However they need to be better prepared just in case when your kids need to go to the bathroom. The bus has a bathroom but it is lalways locked. After arguing with the Tour Guide and Driver they finaly gave me the key to the bathroom, but the bathroom was not equipped appropriately, you can imagine the rest. If you bring kids please be prepared just incase. Also the fact ath you need to pay upfront for all sight seeing events in cash and not been able to use your credit card does not make any sense.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: slena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had so much fun.I loved it. MAI u rock.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: louis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great. It was just me and my daughter and the tour was very well organized. mai zhang was very nice, friendly and informative. I highly recommend this tour bus company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we joined the tour on 8/13, we loved it. all the activities are great. our tour guide mai zhang is a very nice guy, he work so hard to make everyone happy. and the driver is also nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-21
    • Name: mina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    good tour, good tour guide mai. good driver
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-23
    • Name: Sofia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide was very nice but the bus driver was really mean. They were not that patient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-19
    • Name: Rana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and My husband had so much fun. The tour guide Mr.Wing was very patient with all of us and very helpful. The tour was well organized and we saw so many attractions in a short time. It was our first trip from taketours and not the last!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Maris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was fabulous. It was a really nice mom and son trip. Out tour guide, Jessica was excellent!! She shared very interesting information about the places we visited. The hotels can be better but we were there just to sleep. Our first night's hotel was good. The second and third were uh... ok. Overall, it was a great trip. I've been traveling with this company for a bunch or years and you get to know so much about the country. Thanks Jessica!! you were great!! great personality!! you rock!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-23
    • Name: Edita/Cid Marie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good trip overall. Bad thing that the snow did not let us do even more. I would have liked to have a better bus service. This one was not the worst it could have been better, what i did not like is that it was too small for such a long trip. The itinerary was good and the times for departures and pick up at every stop were very accurate which is good. I will recommend this trip to some of my other friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-18
    • Name: Donna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you Wendy's(our tour guide)for everything, I've a wonderful time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-13
    • Name: Waseem
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took 4-day Niagara fall, Toronto, Ottawa, thousand islands, and Montreal tour. it was awesome experience overall. Our tour guide was Wang who was very helpful and very patience. Initially as per itinerary we were supposed to go to Niagara first then Toronto and so on. But at time of departure our tour guy told us that we are going to Montreal first and will make our way to Toronto and nigari fall from there, which was ok with us. Most of other people in our group were Chinese just as tour guide and driver but there were other few other also like Russians and Latinos. Buses were not very comfortable, not so much leg room. Not easy to rest during the long travel. Hotels were 3 starts and were ok as per tour price. we went in the hotel every night at about 9 pm and checked out about 7 30 am every morning. So, hotels were ok just to spend the night. Our tour guide was very professional and have the full knowledge of very ever we went. He spoke in English first and the chance and one other language which I didn't understand what was ok. We loved the places where ever we went especially Thousand island cruise and Niagara fall. Overall, we had good experience and would love to go again to some other destination
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement