Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls...

4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 472-408   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star7%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
65 reviews
Available:
Mon, Thu ( 3/15-10/31/2017); Thu (11/1-12/31/2017) & 12/25
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto, Montreal, Niagara Falls Canada, Ottawa, Keeseville, Thousand Islands, Corning. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Fireworks on (Mon-Fri @10 pm from 6/12-8/31).
  • Duty Free store to shop for Canada's Ice Wine & more!
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • 1st night hotel guaranteed stay in Niagara Falls area to enjoy leisure time and the night Illumination of the falls. Guaranteed overnight stay in a Niagara Falls hotel to ensure leisure time and a great viewing for the Illumination of the Falls.
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 221 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We went on this trip on the week of sept 18-21. It was a wonderful experience. Our tour guide was Lay, he explained everything in both English and Chinese. throughout the whole trip everyone was very... More>>
I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Jupiter was very knowledgeable of the sights and attractions and kept us informed of arrival/departure times. Well executed and well planned and budget fr... More>>
It was a good tour. Well planned and executed by the tour guide Mr. Wang, who is a very sober person. The stay too was comfortable in good hotels. Specially, liked the Niagara Falls, Canadian side an... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 65 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Canada, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-09-22
    • Name: Tanzila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went on this trip on the week of sept 18-21. It was a wonderful experience. Our tour guide was Lay, he explained everything in both English and Chinese. throughout the whole trip everyone was very punctual and maintained the timeline that our tour guide had said. Our driver was also excellent. The first day was mostly spent driving to Canada, and visiting the Corning glass museum. If you choose not to participate in the hot glass making show you can just walk around the museum shop, which still has lot of pretty things to see and buy. After that we were heading toward crossing the border, which by the way take some time to go through depending on how many buses are in front of you but once it's your bus turn the security check is fairly quick.once we cross the border we were taken two of our hotel for the night and then given us free time to look around Niagara Falls. in the nighttime you can see niagra falls beauty in beautiful illumination. although we were told there would be a firework at 10 PM there was no firework I think it happens until August 31. The hotel wasn't that far from the Niagara Falls it's like 15 to 20 minutes walk,also there are a lots of options fast food and restaurant but some of closes by 10 pm on Monday nights. The hotel was pretty decent but we have to make arrangements for breakfast by ourselves. In the morning we were taking to see the IMAX MOVIE about the Niagara Falls. we chose not to participate in that rather we took the time to find a place to have breakfast.again there are lots of options to choose from we choose To eat from a breakfast buffet that was about 8 minute walk from the theater. After that we were taken to ride the boat hornblower and experience niagra falls from very up close.when that was done most people went up to skylon tower to have lunch and enjoy the view from up top. We opt up from doing that instead we took the time to walk around the Niagara Falls and enjoy the view. Then we were heading towards Toronto to see the CN Tower and the city cruise by boat and also see Ripley's aquariums.when all these activities were done we were taken to Chinatown nearby to have lobster dinner.again if you don't want to have dinner with the whole group in the restaurant you can choose to have something else.. just look around There is lots of Chinese food restaurant to eat in or take out. After dinner was done we were taking to our hotel for that night.only thing the Wi-Fi was terrible in this place.but again we had to leave the hotel 5.20 in the morning so I didn't care much. In the morning we were taken to see the thousand Islands in Kingston . You can choose to have the boat ride along with breakfast or just the ride it self. The view of the Little islands from the boat was wonderful. Make sure you take something warm to wear because its little cold in the morning.after experiencing the beautiful view of the island we were heading towards Ottawa to see the parliament building.also we were instructed to have lunch after seeing the Parliament building. You can choose to have the famous Canadian hotdog or you can walk down two blocks straight from the parliament building and you will find exchange plaza building where you will find lots of other food option such as Thai food, pizza, sandwich, sushi, kabob and lots more. After lunch we were taken to Montreal see the Biodome and Olympic Stadium. If you don't plan on participating in these two activities there are not many alternative things to do. All you can do is just sit and relax or maybe eat at the cafe. Since we didn't participate in the activity it was really painful to wait for the group to be done. Afterward we were taken to have the French Dinner. Again there are other option to choose from if u decide to have something else. Most people speaks French here and most of the menu is in French as well. After dinner we went to our hotel which I didn't like very much. There was no elevator and we had to walk up to the third-floor with our luggage, also the room was not a non-smoking room so it was stinking a bit.The guy told us we would be lucky if we could connect to the Wi-Fi there maybe that was like 1% chance getting connection. Maybe we got lucky and were able to connect to the Wi-Fi without a problem. Again we have to leave the hotel 5:30 in the morning. This was the last day of our trip. We were heading towards the duty-free shop and cross the border. We were given some time to Buy stuff in the shop. The security checkpoint was not that bad. Security Inspector came in to the bus to collect our passport and green cards to check. Make sure all your documents are valid and not expired before you book this trip.unfortunately one of the fellow passenger's document was expired and she was held back along with her family.after the security check was done we were heading towards asuable chasm. This place was a real Beauty of Mother Nature . I really liked walking along the side if the trail. It was very adventurous, its a activity that u must do. And this was was the final activity of our journey . Now it was time to get back to NYC . We got back to New York City by 6:30 pm in Chinatown. Overall this trip was wonderful. Only thing I wished that the bus had place to charge my phone, and the guide told us other options if we chose not to participate in any of activity. Other than that the trip was amazing it is worth your money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-06
    • Name: Genine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide Jupiter was very knowledgeable of the sights and attractions and kept us informed of arrival/departure times. Well executed and well planned and budget friendly. No surprises no hidden fees and budget friendly. There are many optional trips which you choose as per your convenience and budget. No pressures. The trip went exactly as per the published itinerary and we had ample time to see the attractions. Loved the Watkins Glen and Ausable Chasm in NY and Toronto and Niagara Falls. Great getaway! Don't hesitate. Go with the flow abd you'll love this!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour. Well planned and executed by the tour guide Mr. Wang, who is a very sober person. The stay too was comfortable in good hotels. Specially, liked the Niagara Falls, Canadian side and Ausable Chasm.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-12
    • Name: Mahmoud
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was such a good well organized trip full of attractions and rich history. Our tour guide was Mr/ sing he was well educated about every steps we visited and very patient and helpful with funny jokes and catch phrases. The driver Mr/ Joshua was very courteous helpful honest Safe driver . It was very nice to talk to him and listening to his old stories. Definitely I recommend this trip and complement the Joshua and Sing .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-25
    • Name: Samuel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was a wonderful experience. The tour guide Johnny Yang was exceptional!! Well articulated, he explained everything in detail and was very helpful and responsible. We reached our destinations in a timely manner. Everyone that was a part of the tour were very friendly to one another. I would definitely do it all again SOON!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-10
    • Name: Suganthi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was wonderful with the tour escort Johnny Yang.We Joined the tour in May last month.We enjoyed this tour better than our own tour by car to the same places in 2013.Shortly we are planning a trip with TakeTours from Los Angeles. Thank you for the arrangements. It was well worth the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-02
    • Name: ROGER
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took 4 day tours to Niagara falls, Toronto and Montreal. 5/22/2017 group 1. Excellent service and budget tour. Our tour guide was Wendy and she was very knowledgeable and informative. She did excellent job as a tour guide. I highly recommend TakeTours. I have also taken San Francisco tour with them and was very happy with the professional service that they have provided.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-01
    • Name: Iwsapib
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to describe this tour in one word "AWESOME". Everything was properly planned by our tour guide Faith. The bus was descent and full of happy faces. Nothing can beat the ticket price which includes free accommodation. Hotels were clean and comfortable. Please please anyone who are in a dilemma to join this tour, please do not think twice and go for this tour. I am sure you will have a fabulous time in Canada. Cheers!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Sofia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my first time in Canada and first time to see Niagara falls on Canadian side.the view is beautiful and gorgeous.The whole tour is very smooth and educated.Very much appreciated for the operating company and also TakeTours,and thanks to the professional staff,totally worth it ,I would definitely recommend the tour to my family and friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-16
    • Name: Luz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommended to any one who has to visit Canada for a reasonable price and in short period of time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-03
    • Name: Swee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. I could not have visited so many places on my own. Thank you Mick (our tour guide) for your patience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-10
    • Name: Lucy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very nice trip. Special thanks to our tour guide,Jack. He is the best tour guide I have ever met
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-14
    • Name: Bruno
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice trip. Very good Guide: thank a lot to Mick, very efficient and nice. That was a super time for our vacations. Do it!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-28
    • Name: JOHN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We loved this trip. Lovely tour with Ning as our guide. The bus was old rusty and dirty. Amazing! Niagara Falls is a memory that we cannot forget. Ning was entertaining, and has a great personality
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2015-09-26
    • Name: jun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was not that bad. Accommodation was really good for the price paid. You spend most of the time on the bus, so be prepared. You will not cover much in the Canada side, mostly touch and go. For the night view of the Niagara Falls, you will have to walk to Niagara Falls yourself at night after you are dropped off at the accommodation. There are always alternatives to Chinese food, though you will be in Chinatown for 2 nights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement