Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package fr...

6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $381    $448 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star58%
  • 4 star38%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
242 reviews | 227 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, NY (Empire State Building, NY, Rockefeller Center, NY, Statue of Liberty Cruise, NY, Times Square, NY, Wall Street, NY), Boston, MA (Harvard University, MA, MIT, MA, Quincy Market, MA), Washington, DC (White House, DC, US Capitol, DC, Potomac River Cruise, DC), Philadelphia, PA (Independence Hall, PA), Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY), Elizabeth, NJ (Jersey Gardens Mall, NJ). Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel Upgrading Surcharge Year round $168$224$224$224
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel at "Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset or equivalent" after the tour ends, the guide and driver will bring you to hotel, and assist in check in proces. Also 24 Hour Airport drop-off service for the next day, but please note that the check-out time for hotel is 11:00 AM.. You can choose one of the following drop-off location: 3 Major New York airports(JFK/LGA/EWR), Flushing, Manhattan Chinatown, Manhattan 42nd St Port Authority, or 33rd St Penn Station. If you do not select this hotel option, the airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Traveler Reviews

I highly recommend this tour. We had an amazing time in the East Coast. Our Tour leader June Li was very professional, knew his information very well and very nice. This was an affordable trip and ... More>>
I highly recommend this bus tour as i did not wanted to drive in the hectic newyork area.The trip is well organised.Each day we stayed in premium hotels and the tour guide Any day guided the tour very... More>>
Tour was amazing.we visited plenty of places in such a limited time because of very good time management by our tour guide ZOE,she is very good and friendly to everyone.she manage accommodations to v... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 242 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: Micheline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. We had an amazing time in the East Coast. Our Tour leader June Li was very professional, knew his information very well and very nice. This was an affordable trip and organized. We felt rushed at times and but we did so much in 6 days. Loved it. Lots of walking and staying on time to make it to the next stop. All good. Thank you so much. My family loved it so much. MA
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: Raghavendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this bus tour as i did not wanted to drive in the hectic newyork area.The trip is well organised.Each day we stayed in premium hotels and the tour guide Any day guided the tour very well.We enjoyed the 6 days tour and made new friends in the bus trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-22
    • Name: Samar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was amazing.we visited plenty of places in such a limited time because of very good time management by our tour guide ZOE,she is very good and friendly to everyone.she manage accommodations to very good places.hats off to our bus driver CHAN.i will recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-14
    • Name: Sanshia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was a wonderful. Lots of amazing sites visited and our tour guide Gary was warm and accommodating. Our bus driver Richard was also very friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Irma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend to take this tour. It was very organized and we saw many landmarks in a short amount of time. Our tour guide Mani was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable about the places we visited. The hotels are comfortable and clean for the price you are paying for. We are thinking to take another tour through the same company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-04
    • Name: jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had great time and enjoyed this tour also our tour guide Mr Chris was wonderful and very helpful.he made tour lively.Also the driver of bus was great and 5 stars to him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Corie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is comprehensive. 6 days spent with such a great tour guide MANI is like touring these cities for 2 weeks with so much information shared. We would also like to commend the driver for such a smooth drive all through the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the 6 days east coast tour. Kids told me that they learnt a lot during the tour. Our tour guide Mani was very organized, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotels were great. We would definitely recommend this tour to other families
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I definitely recommend this tour to one & all! We had such fun. Tour was well handled by Catherine, our Tour guide. She gave us lots of pertitent updates. It was well thought out tour. I'm proud of associating with TakeTours.com
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Rajat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic tour covering so many attractions in 6 days. Very well organised and excellent tour guide. Accommodation was also very good and also upgraded for 2 nights in Sheraton and Holiday Inn at no extra cost. Enjoyable trip with family & friends. Real value for money and worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Chandan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a fantastic tour it was!! Thanks TakeTour for making our trip memorable one!! We were a family of 5 travelling from Singapore to tour the east coast of US. I booked this tour online directly on take tour website with out much expectations about the tour. The way the whole tour package was executed really surprised me! 6 Days tour(Code: 855-478) was well organised starting from a airport pickup until we were dropped off at Newark airport at the end of the tour. Ricky, our tour guide was extremely professional and was always particular about maintaining the time. Ricky was fluent in English, friendly with all the information an excellent guide should have. On each of day, during the journey the bus used to stop in family friendly food courts having variety of options for breakfast/lunch. I had initially booked the standard package , however, on the 3rd day of the tour we had a pleasant surprise to see our hotel rooms being upgraded to Deluxe rooms in Sheraton & Marriott. Bus journey was pleasant with relaxing seats with ample of leg space. I will surely recommend this tour to my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Irada
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. The tour was well organized and covered many famous landmarks of the US east coast. However, I would recommend to include Brooklyn and Central Park in New York city tour days and to extend the time spent in NYC. Our tour guide Mani was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He also shared many interesting facts about the history of the iconic places we visited. Highly recommend this tour to those who would like to visit the landmarks of the east coast in a short period of time. It's awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-05
    • Name: Rahul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the awesome tour specially if you have Tour Guide like "Mani". Mani rocks. He knows a lot of stuff and tries to explain everything he can. Its a bilingual tour so English speaking guys should be aware of it. We didn't have any problems with it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-25
    • Name: sarab
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour. The tour guide Nick was really helpful. The tour was a bit hectic for the initial couple of days but we ended up covering a lot of places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-24
    • Name: Albertus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour. It was a very memorable experience especially to see Niagara falls from above. Awesome! I also commend our tour guide Caroline Zheng who has extra patience and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement