Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package fr...

6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $426    $448 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star64%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
253 reviews | 227 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square), Boston (Harvard University, MIT, Quincy Market), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Potomac River Cruise), Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist). Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel Upgrading Surcharge Year round $168$224$224$224
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Traveler Reviews

We were family of 4 and this was our first tour with taketours. The experience was awesome. Everything went as per plan. The purchase all optional meal and it was good spread out buffet meal. The t... More>>
Overall the tour was excellent. Superbly managed by our guide Jason Liu. He is one of the most experienced guides and did an excellent job in co-ordinating the tour even for anyone visiting with kids ... More>>
It was a great experience. Evan, our tour guide is funny and able to explain the history of each place we visited. I commend him for the great job! Thank u Take Tours for a wonderful experience, defin... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 253 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-08
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were family of 4 and this was our first tour with taketours. The experience was awesome. Everything went as per plan. The purchase all optional meal and it was good spread out buffet meal. The tour guide "Evan" did excellent job in managing time of all the parties. He keep providing detail information about each monument which is added advantage of taking tour bus over driving self.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-07
    • Name: Prasenjit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the tour was excellent. Superbly managed by our guide Jason Liu. He is one of the most experienced guides and did an excellent job in co-ordinating the tour even for anyone visiting with kids and family like me. The bus could have been a little cleaner and better but the rest was wonderful.Overall 5 stars from me and special thanks to Jason for making the tour memorable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: Cristy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experience. Evan, our tour guide is funny and able to explain the history of each place we visited. I commend him for the great job! Thank u Take Tours for a wonderful experience, definitely will book again on my next trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-12
    • Name: Anhdiem
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide Tana is very knowledgeable with American history. We have learn quite a few new things after the trip. Lobster meal is awesome. I just wish we could try more local food like this. Overall, we really enjoy our trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-06
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is the tour for those wanting to cover the east coast as a once in a lifetime visit while taking in the key sights. Not for those who want to go about at a leisurely pace, the itinerary is hectic to maximise the number of sights covered .. suited us perfectly. The guide was helpful, the driver and the driving considerate and overall excellent value for money. If you are not Chinese though, you may well be advised to opt out of arranged meals - otherwise an excellent package !! Hotels are a good standard - not much room for complaints
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-02
    • Name: Paul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful time and Caroline as our guide and Kai as our driver were simply the best! Nothing too much trouble, very friendly efficient and attentive. Highly recommend both of them. Our only downside was the buffet, we now understand that your tours are targeted at Asian customers (mainly) so we had a few tummy issues after eating at the buffets with not very appetising options for us. That said we had a blast!!! Thanks and hope to see you again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-15
    • Name: Joy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a wonderful experience!Our first trip to the US and also it was our first trip with take tours, you guys lived up to our expectations.It was wonderfully organized trip. Never mind the long,tiring and fast phased travel each day.It was indeed enjoyable.We enjoyed the hotel hopping experienced.The rooms was more than adequate. A shout out also to our tour guide Jojo,she did a wonderful job of sharing her knowledge, was helpful and entertaining.We will never forget this trip!and will definitely do it again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-11
    • Name: SUBHANAND
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour. Covers all must see places of interest in US East coast in the shortest possible duration. Our tour guide YOYO was pretty knowledgeable and shared good insights for the places we visited
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-11
    • Name: SWATHY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I definitely recommend this tour for anyone wanting to cover most of the to visit places on US East coast. The tour is well organized and hotel stay is pretty comfortable. Our tour guide YoYo was pretty knowledgeable about history of all the places she took us around.She did a great job with keeping the tour informative but also fun filled
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-03
    • Name: fenil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hii All, Our tour was overall excellent. Our tour Guide Tony, very nice, Helpful, polite and kind guy. My parents came from india and they enjoyed a lot. 5 star :) Neel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-29
    • Name: Neeraja
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evan was an excellent and helpful tour guide. He made our trip very enjoyable and interesting , full of information and facts. Definitely a good option to go for if you want to cover east coast in few days. The trip covered all major spots .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-29
    • Name: sunhua
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    last min change in tour guide and he was great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: Vrushali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Evan was very helpful throughout. He made sure everyone on trip is comfortable. He planned all activities well. He is very knowledgeable and made the journey interesting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: Kedar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour.Our tour guide YoYo is very helpful and she was always keeping everyone happy.when we went to Naigara the Maid of The Mist boat was not started. We were supposed to go to Boston next day but somehow Yo Yo got the news that the maid of the mist boat is started she took our consent and again on next day we went to Naigara and we have seen the fall in the 2019 first made of the mist boat in the morning and then we went to Boston.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-25
    • Name: Akash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very nice and smooth, thanks to our tour guide Yoyo Lin; very funny, helpful and informative. She continuously told us about the history and about the things around. The tour was always on time and we were able to see all the attractions mentioned. Luckily, got the first maid of the mist of the season and even though it was out of our schedule, they made time and included it before going to Boston! Tour guide Yoyo was always available to help, calmly explaining everything,and was very accommodating about time. She also helped us by giving recommendations for transportation outside of the tour. I recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement