Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package fr...

6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $336    $448 Save 25%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
255 reviews | 227 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square), Boston (Harvard University, MIT, Quincy Market), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Potomac River Cruise), Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist). Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Free New York Morning Tour - Limited time offer ($25 value)
  • Visit 6 famous cities and 2 universities
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel Upgrading Surcharge Year round $168$224$224$224
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Everything was good and well planned, plus our tour guide Rex Lin was a very knowledgeable guy. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the first night accommodation in New Jersey which was not ev... More>>
It worth to do this tour - Cover a lot of spots in short time, at medium cost. I will write which I think can help you on making a decision. - You have no included any meal - On top of the price add $... More>>
This tour was well organized. Our tour guide was trying his best to make everyone happy and I really enjoyed it even though I was a solo traveler:)Thank you very much!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 255 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-01-30
    • Name: Kevin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was good and well planned, plus our tour guide Rex Lin was a very knowledgeable guy. The only thing I was not satisfied with was the first night accommodation in New Jersey which was not even at a hotel, it was an "inn motel" not worth the standard accommodation option I was paying for. Thankfully they moved us to a better "standard" hotel in New Jersey on the next day. All in all, good tour, awesome guide, and please always consider an actual hotel when placing your "standard" guests.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-24
    • Name: Ecaterina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It worth to do this tour - Cover a lot of spots in short time, at medium cost. I will write which I think can help you on making a decision. - You have no included any meal - On top of the price add $ 300-350/ person (only for tickets, tip), and this will be the finally price/ tour. If you add and meals, you will have a price per tour, no cheap not high. - Majority of tourists is Chinese, so for this reason the guide has spoken more in Chinese ( in my trip only me and more 2 people weren't), but do not be worry. The guides are well trained, polite, brings good energy (mine was Sammi, young man, who knew what he is doing) - To visit inside the White House it needs a special individual approval from US office, so do not expect to see it, no matter the trip you choose - The trip is very good organized and scheduled but keep in mind, in winter time the day is shorter and you can't well cover everything. - Very important: As tourist we must have provided to us the contact of person who pick up us from the airport, including phone no, WhatsApp, Skipe, even more. Because I didn't have it, and my flight was late, I have lost the morning tour. For these last two reasons only 4 stars.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-07
    • Name: Mie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was well organized. Our tour guide was trying his best to make everyone happy and I really enjoyed it even though I was a solo traveler:)Thank you very much!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-31
    • Name: S
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the tour was good. It covered lot of places in 6 days. Also our tour guide Faye Hui was knowledgeable and very helpful during the tour. She did a great job covering the places during the tour. I paid for Upgraded hotel and expected little better. The hotel accommodation could be improved. Also, it would have been nice to spend more time during NY, night tour at Rockefeller center. We spent 15 minutes walking from bus and only 5-7 minutes at the Rockefeller center. Also, it will be nice to have Niagara night light show (illumination show) added as part of the itinerary since you drive all the way to Niagara from NY and then miss it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-26
    • Name: SADAQAT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The overall trip was good, however we were given very little time to explore main spots , like we only had 40 mins to use the rest rooms, explore time square and get back to the bus , furthermore we were given no time to do shopping. Not only that there was no wifi on the bus even though we had a 7 hour ride from New york to Niagara falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-14
    • Name: Sanyogita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was well planned and executed. Although Niagara could have been avoided altogether in the winter. Hotels were quiet standard. Our tour guide Andy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It felt a bit rushed at times, but for such an itaenearary, it was quite expected. In all it was a good experience. Thank you Andy for being an amazing guide!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-12
    • Name: SADAQAT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friends recommended me to use take tours and praised the efficiency and friendliness of the tour guides cant wait to enjoy my tour next week with my family
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-18
    • Name: HEMANT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very good organised tour covering all relevant sight seeing as per itinery. Good to have such west cost and east cost tour with take tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing tour .Very carefully selected itinerary and really nice selection of hotels, although a bit far away from main cities and thus wastage of time. Our tour conductor was Nick , young fellow but he managed the whole tour very efficiently . Day 4 and 5 activities may be modified if possible and similarly cruise tour at Boston can be omitted as it is not that useful. Some elements of commercialism are visible but in general if you want to explore a lot in a limited time then this is the best option.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-06
    • Name: Akshaykumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my wife enjoyed this tour and would strongly recommend it. Reasons to take this tour 1) Great attractions covered: It covers so many great attractions in four cities: New York city, Washington D.C., Philadelphia and Boston, plus Niagara falls. it was fun, we loved it 2) Excellent tour guide services Lynn, who was our tour guide, was the best we could get. She did her best in explaining all the attractions we visited 3) Excellent bus driver The bus driver was amazing. He is very experienced.He drove long distance very carefully, we felt so safe and comfortable on the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-08
    • Name: Ayan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a splendid time in our 6 days east coast tour from 1st September to 6th September. Our tour guide Jason was awesome. It was well organized and every place was covered so smoothly. We also enjoyed the accommodations provided. Highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Fathima Shazmiya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had absolutely amazing time in our '6 days US East Coast' tour. We went on 26. 08. 2018 and returned on 31. 08. 2018. A big thanks to MANI XU, who was our tour guide. He was fantastic! He was funny, punctual, helpful, very hardworking and responsible person. He was very professional and has a wealth of knowledge about the places we visited. He listened to every single one of us carefully and looked after us well through out the tour. Pablo, our bus driver was good too. He was friendly, helpful and drove the coach very smoothly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR and we are thinking of taking on another tour with Take Tours soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-26
    • Name: Vasu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent tour experience. we had a wonderful tour because of our tour guide Joe Lin and bus driver Louise. Joe took care of everyone with a smiling face throughout the tour and he was very helpful, accommodating and friendly. This tour almost covered all the major cities as mentioned in the itinerary. Thanks to TakeTours team.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: Micheline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. We had an amazing time in the East Coast. Our Tour leader June Li was very professional, knew his information very well and very nice. This was an affordable trip and organized. We felt rushed at times and but we did so much in 6 days. Loved it. Lots of walking and staying on time to make it to the next stop. All good. Thank you so much. My family loved it so much. MA
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: Raghavendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this bus tour as i did not wanted to drive in the hectic newyork area.The trip is well organised.Each day we stayed in premium hotels and the tour guide Any day guided the tour very well.We enjoyed the 6 days tour and made new friends in the bus trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement