Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package fr...

6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $381    $448 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star57%
  • 4 star39%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
235 reviews | 227 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, NY (Empire State Building, NY, Rockefeller Center, NY, Statue of Liberty Cruise, NY, Times Square, NY, Wall Street, NY), Boston, MA (Harvard University, MA, MIT, MA, Quincy Market, MA), Washington, DC (White House, DC, US Capitol, DC, Potomac River Cruise, DC), Philadelphia, PA (Independence Hall, PA), Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY), Elizabeth, NJ (Jersey Gardens Mall, NJ). Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel Upgrading Surcharge Year round $168$224$224$224
4 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel at "Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset or equivalent" after the tour ends, the guide and driver will bring you to hotel, and assist in check in proces. Also 24 Hour Airport drop-off service for the next day, but please note that the check-out time for hotel is 11:00 AM.. You can choose one of the following drop-off location: 3 Major New York airports(JFK/LGA/EWR), Flushing, Manhattan Chinatown, Manhattan 42nd St Port Authority, or 33rd St Penn Station. If you do not select this hotel option, the airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Traveler Reviews

We really enjoyed the 6 days east coast tour. Kids told me that they learnt a lot during the tour. Our tour guide Mani was very organized, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotels were great. We would d... More>>
I definitely recommend this tour to one & all! We had such fun. Tour was well handled by Catherine, our Tour guide. She gave us lots of pertitent updates. It was well thought out tour. I'm pro... More>>
Fantastic tour covering so many attractions in 6 days. Very well organised and excellent tour guide. Accommodation was also very good and also upgraded for 2 nights in Sheraton and Holiday Inn at no e... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 235 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the 6 days east coast tour. Kids told me that they learnt a lot during the tour. Our tour guide Mani was very organized, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotels were great. We would definitely recommend this tour to other families
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I definitely recommend this tour to one & all! We had such fun. Tour was well handled by Catherine, our Tour guide. She gave us lots of pertitent updates. It was well thought out tour. I'm proud of associating with TakeTours.com
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Rajat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic tour covering so many attractions in 6 days. Very well organised and excellent tour guide. Accommodation was also very good and also upgraded for 2 nights in Sheraton and Holiday Inn at no extra cost. Enjoyable trip with family & friends. Real value for money and worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Chandan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a fantastic tour it was!! Thanks TakeTour for making our trip memorable one!! We were a family of 5 travelling from Singapore to tour the east coast of US. I booked this tour online directly on take tour website with out much expectations about the tour. The way the whole tour package was executed really surprised me! 6 Days tour(Code: 855-478) was well organised starting from a airport pickup until we were dropped off at Newark airport at the end of the tour. Ricky, our tour guide was extremely professional and was always particular about maintaining the time. Ricky was fluent in English, friendly with all the information an excellent guide should have. On each of day, during the journey the bus used to stop in family friendly food courts having variety of options for breakfast/lunch. I had initially booked the standard package , however, on the 3rd day of the tour we had a pleasant surprise to see our hotel rooms being upgraded to Deluxe rooms in Sheraton & Marriott. Bus journey was pleasant with relaxing seats with ample of leg space. I will surely recommend this tour to my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Irada
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. The tour was well organized and covered many famous landmarks of the US east coast. However, I would recommend to include Brooklyn and Central Park in New York city tour days and to extend the time spent in NYC. Our tour guide Mani was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He also shared many interesting facts about the history of the iconic places we visited. Highly recommend this tour to those who would like to visit the landmarks of the east coast in a short period of time. It's awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-05
    • Name: Rahul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the awesome tour specially if you have Tour Guide like "Mani". Mani rocks. He knows a lot of stuff and tries to explain everything he can. Its a bilingual tour so English speaking guys should be aware of it. We didn't have any problems with it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-25
    • Name: sarab
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour. The tour guide Nick was really helpful. The tour was a bit hectic for the initial couple of days but we ended up covering a lot of places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-24
    • Name: Albertus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour. It was a very memorable experience especially to see Niagara falls from above. Awesome! I also commend our tour guide Caroline Zheng who has extra patience and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-24
    • Name: Albertus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour. It was a memorable experience especially when we see Niagara Falls (US-Canada) from above (Helicopter). Also wanna give 6stars for our tour guide Caroline Zheng, who has extraordinary patience to us. Informative, and very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-16
    • Name: Michael Philip
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the tour was great. We visited a lot of places. However, it is a pity that we did not have enough time to explore New York City. The options of attractions that we can visit would be nice as not all people in the group would like to visit like the airforce museum. Other then New York city, all were amazingly arranged. I also recommend Henry as the tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and his english is really good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-14
    • Name: Sharath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the tour was excellent and it was memorable. Our tour guide Peter was very assertive, helpful and shared lot of information at each place. Since time was a restriction, I would recommend to give more time to spend in Times Square and include Brooklyn Bride during Night Tour which makes this complete package an ideal and best for everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-08
    • Name: runeet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely loved the tour, did end up being a bit hectic, however we did cover a lot of places in a short amount of time. The hotels were great. The tour guide was amazing. Will highly recommend this to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-26
    • Name: Melissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was very satisfied with the way you conduct your tours. This is our second time using your company and we plan on taking our next vacations with you as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-13
    • Name: Joseph
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommend particular on a solo traveler who has a limited time to see different places. Tour guide Mani Xu did his best for the whole trip. Nothing to worry from transportation and accommodation. Mani managed to recommend best food in town. Itinery has to be check like the Corning glass museum because it has few to offer and it's very far. Philadelphia has more to do so. Over all one of my best trip so far and to witnessed the cherry blossom is a bonus . Keep it up take tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-21
    • Name: Janet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was fantastic and our driver was great. My only concern was I thought there would be minimal walking. I have some mobility issues and felt that there was quite a bit of walking to some of the attractions. Overall, we really enjoyed the experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement