Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package fr...

6-Day US East Coast, Niagara Falls Vacation Package from New York with Airport Transfers

Tour Code: 855-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $336    $448 Save 25%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
248 reviews | 227 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty Cruise, Times Square), Boston (Harvard University, MIT, Quincy Market), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Potomac River Cruise), Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist). Inclusions: 5 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Free New York Morning Tour - Limited time offer ($25 value)
  • Visit 6 famous cities and 2 universities
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel Upgrading Surcharge Year round $168$224$224$224
5 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
6 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel at "Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset or equivalent" after the tour ends, the guide and driver will bring you to hotel, and assist in check in proces. Also 24 Hour Airport drop-off service for the next day, but please note that the check-out time for hotel is 11:00 AM.. You can choose one of the following drop-off location: 3 Major New York airports(JFK/LGA/EWR), Flushing, Manhattan Chinatown, Manhattan 42nd St Port Authority, or 33rd St Penn Station. If you do not select this hotel option, the airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

A very good organised tour covering all relevant sight seeing as per itinery. Good to have such west cost and east cost tour with take tour.
It was an amazing tour .Very carefully selected itinerary and really nice selection of hotels, although a bit far away from main cities and thus wastage of time. Our tour conductor was Nic... More>>
Me and my wife enjoyed this tour and would strongly recommend it. Reasons to take this tour 1) Great attractions covered: It covers so many great attractions in four cities: New York city, Washi... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 248 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-18
    • Name: HEMANT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very good organised tour covering all relevant sight seeing as per itinery. Good to have such west cost and east cost tour with take tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing tour .Very carefully selected itinerary and really nice selection of hotels, although a bit far away from main cities and thus wastage of time. Our tour conductor was Nick , young fellow but he managed the whole tour very efficiently . Day 4 and 5 activities may be modified if possible and similarly cruise tour at Boston can be omitted as it is not that useful. Some elements of commercialism are visible but in general if you want to explore a lot in a limited time then this is the best option.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-06
    • Name: Akshaykumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my wife enjoyed this tour and would strongly recommend it. Reasons to take this tour 1) Great attractions covered: It covers so many great attractions in four cities: New York city, Washington D.C., Philadelphia and Boston, plus Niagara falls. it was fun, we loved it 2) Excellent tour guide services Lynn, who was our tour guide, was the best we could get. She did her best in explaining all the attractions we visited 3) Excellent bus driver The bus driver was amazing. He is very experienced.He drove long distance very carefully, we felt so safe and comfortable on the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-08
    • Name: Ayan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a splendid time in our 6 days east coast tour from 1st September to 6th September. Our tour guide Jason was awesome. It was well organized and every place was covered so smoothly. We also enjoyed the accommodations provided. Highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Fathima Shazmiya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had absolutely amazing time in our '6 days US East Coast' tour. We went on 26. 08. 2018 and returned on 31. 08. 2018. A big thanks to MANI XU, who was our tour guide. He was fantastic! He was funny, punctual, helpful, very hardworking and responsible person. He was very professional and has a wealth of knowledge about the places we visited. He listened to every single one of us carefully and looked after us well through out the tour. Pablo, our bus driver was good too. He was friendly, helpful and drove the coach very smoothly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR and we are thinking of taking on another tour with Take Tours soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-26
    • Name: Vasu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent tour experience. we had a wonderful tour because of our tour guide Joe Lin and bus driver Louise. Joe took care of everyone with a smiling face throughout the tour and he was very helpful, accommodating and friendly. This tour almost covered all the major cities as mentioned in the itinerary. Thanks to TakeTours team.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-30
    • Name: Micheline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. We had an amazing time in the East Coast. Our Tour leader June Li was very professional, knew his information very well and very nice. This was an affordable trip and organized. We felt rushed at times and but we did so much in 6 days. Loved it. Lots of walking and staying on time to make it to the next stop. All good. Thank you so much. My family loved it so much. MA
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: Raghavendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this bus tour as i did not wanted to drive in the hectic newyork area.The trip is well organised.Each day we stayed in premium hotels and the tour guide Any day guided the tour very well.We enjoyed the 6 days tour and made new friends in the bus trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-22
    • Name: Samar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was amazing.we visited plenty of places in such a limited time because of very good time management by our tour guide ZOE,she is very good and friendly to everyone.she manage accommodations to very good places.hats off to our bus driver CHAN.i will recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-14
    • Name: Sanshia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was a wonderful. Lots of amazing sites visited and our tour guide Gary was warm and accommodating. Our bus driver Richard was also very friendly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Irma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend to take this tour. It was very organized and we saw many landmarks in a short amount of time. Our tour guide Mani was very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable about the places we visited. The hotels are comfortable and clean for the price you are paying for. We are thinking to take another tour through the same company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-04
    • Name: jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had great time and enjoyed this tour also our tour guide Mr Chris was wonderful and very helpful.he made tour lively.Also the driver of bus was great and 5 stars to him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Corie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is comprehensive. 6 days spent with such a great tour guide MANI is like touring these cities for 2 weeks with so much information shared. We would also like to commend the driver for such a smooth drive all through the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the 6 days east coast tour. Kids told me that they learnt a lot during the tour. Our tour guide Mani was very organized, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotels were great. We would definitely recommend this tour to other families
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-21
    • Name: Pankaj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I definitely recommend this tour to one & all! We had such fun. Tour was well handled by Catherine, our Tour guide. She gave us lots of pertitent updates. It was well thought out tour. I'm proud of associating with TakeTours.com
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement