Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 7-Day East Coast New York, Washington DC, Niagara Fall...

7-Day East Coast New York, Washington DC, Niagara Falls, Boston Tour (New York Airport Pick Up/Drop Off)

Tour Code: 855-985   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $427    $533 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star56%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star9%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
53 reviews | 43 photos
Available:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY
Duration:
7 Days 6 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York, Niagara Falls, Boston, Washington, DC, Atlantic City, Philadelphia, Corning, Elizabeth, Flushing, West Point, Woodbury. Inclusions: 6 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Free New York Morning Tour - Limited time offer ($25 value)
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option:
4 Tour Option:
5 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe - Surcharge Year round $176$234$234$234
6 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
7 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. You may take shuttle to meet our tour guide at airport on the departure date. The airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel at "Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset or equivalent" after the tour ends, the guide and driver will bring you to hotel, and assist in check in proces. Also 24 Hour Airport drop-off service for the next day, but please note that the check-out time for hotel is 11:00 AM.. You can choose one of the following drop-off location: 3 Major New York airports(JFK/LGA/EWR), Flushing, Manhattan Chinatown, Manhattan 42nd St Port Authority, or 33rd St Penn Station. If you do not select this hotel option, the airport hotels suggested (Days Inn JFK , Hampton Inn LGA, Hilton Newark EWR) have complimentary shuttle service 24 hours.
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Excellent Tour.
Our tour guide was Henry, he was informative and easy to get on with. Henry interacted with the group and really made you feel comfortable and welcome. the tour content was well organised and they wer... More>>
My wife and I along with my in-laws took this tour in the last week of May 2018 and had a wonderful experience! To be very honest I was a bit skeptical having our tour booked with TakeTours after goin... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 53 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Roberto Jr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent Tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Francesca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide was Henry, he was informative and easy to get on with. Henry interacted with the group and really made you feel comfortable and welcome. the tour content was well organised and they were very happy to accommodate and help you . I would recommend this tour to any one. My husband and I had a great time!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-13
    • Name: Amit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I along with my in-laws took this tour in the last week of May 2018 and had a wonderful experience! To be very honest I was a bit skeptical having our tour booked with TakeTours after going through so many negative reviews in several forums and threads. But eventually the tour turned out to be a great one and that was primarily because of our tour guide Angie Wyu! She was so polite, friendly, helpful, caring, funny and accommodating in nature and became a very good friend of us from the very first day! She was also very knowledgeable and thorough at her job. Our bus driver (unfortunately I could not manage to know his name) was also very good! Even though this kind of tours are bit rushed for aged people, but overall it was very good and enjoyable! We are looking for future tours with TakeTours and will definitely go for one without a second thought if there's a way to know beforehand that Angie will be our tour guide!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-19
    • Name: Vivek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice tour of the east coast that covers all the best attractions in the major cities. Itinerary was well spread out. Our bus driver never had any trouble with navigation and the journey was very smooth. Since I had already visited most places on this tour, I booked it mainly for my Mom who was visiting from India - however I ended up learning many more things about these attractions than I knew before. Our tour guide Mani Xu was fantastic - he knew a lot about the history and importance of each place that we visited. He was respectful and considerate about everyone's needs. It was a well-organized and fun trip with him. I wish him all the best for the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-26
    • Name: JENNY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time on this tour and enjoyed it to the full. My teen boy and my 9 y/o also had a great time. We signed up for everything. Out tour guide was very informative and attentive at all times. The driver engaged my son too, which made it most enjoyable. Met many people from all parts of the world. I am glad we spent time on this activity. Will definitely tour again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-03
    • Name: Roberto Jr
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This East Coast Tour is highly recommendable. The Tour Guide Caroline Zheng is very kind, accommodating and professional in dealings with every people from all parts of the world. I personally, thank her for her assistance and always ready to listen to every inquiry. Thank you Take Tours for this great Tour covering East Coast! Bravo and more power to you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-20
    • Name: Miwako
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome tour ever that I have had. Staying such a really nice Hilton Hotel. It was so organized and strongly recomend this best tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-30
    • Name: Doris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Eddy Tsang was excellent, wonderful, The whole tour was very organized. The communication and time was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Diti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed 7 days East Coast hosted by My tour guide is Steven Wang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Diti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour from July 3 to 9, 2017 (7 days tour) hosted by tour guide Steven Wang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-20
    • Name: Juhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents, my cousin and I took this tour in June and really enjoyed it a lot. Our tour guide, Henry, was really nice and knowledgeable, and also very fun and friendly. We covered most of the significant tourist spots on the East Coast. Also, as we were vegetarian, the driver and guide made sure to point out good food options whenever we stopped
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-18
    • Name: Sallie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had a wonderful tour around the east coast last June 1-7,2017. We are very thankful to have Mr Jason Xie as our tour guide . He is quite cooperative, smart and helpful guide. He is also knowledgeable and explained all the places and attractions we visited in detail . Overall , we enjoyed the trip and we will consider to join again TakeTours in the future and will be most appreciated if Mr Jason Xie will be our tour guide again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Kyaw Paing
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Evan was wonderful. The whole tour was organized very well. The communication was good. He knows all the history of the places so well and explained so well in detail. Everything was flawless!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-17
    • Name: Tinh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent with Peter and Vicky tour guide . They explained very clear by English and very caring us all the time . I will book another tour soon .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-10-23
    • Name: Nitesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was part of this tour 29th to 4th October. We really enjoyed this tour especially tour guide leyon is very cooperative and helpful also he was explained very well and speaking English very well. This tour is excellent and covered many places in short time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement