Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Orlando, FL > 4-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (Included 2 Theme Parks ...

4-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (Included 2 Theme Parks Tickets)

Tour Code: 255-3228   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $465    $489 Save 5%

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star42%
  • 4 star42%
  • 3 star14%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
7 reviews | 15 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Orlando, FL
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Orlando (Aquatica Orlando, Blizzard Beach, Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, EPCOT Center, Magic Kingdom, SeaWorld Orlando, Typhoon Lagoon, Universal Studios Florida, Universal's Islands of Adventure, Universal's Volcano Bay), Cape Canaveral (Kennedy Space Center). Inclusions: Admission to Theme Park(s) or Special 1-day Tour(s) except the last day option., 3 nights hotel accomodation

  • Free upgrade to 4-star Orlando hotel Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for the whole trip including complimentary hot breakfast and providing free shuttle to Walt Disney World. (Valid for departure dates during 7/5/2019 to 1/31/2020)
  • 2 theme park tickets included
  • Airport pickup and drop off service
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option 1:
4 Theme Park Option 1:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 1Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Sat,Sun //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Sat //
5 Theme Park Option 2:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 2Surcharge Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Sat,Sun //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Sat //
6 Activity Option 2:
7 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
8 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had a good fun time. First day was Magic Kingdom and I liked alot pirates of Caribbean ride and fire works. On second day we went to Island of adventure, I liked and had ride Harry Potter and forbi... More>>
Enjoy the trip. It's more like a self independent tour since only the first day the tour guide will meet us and then transport us to the hotel.
Quite convenient to visit the theme parks and the free hotel breakfast saved us a lot of time.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 7 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Minakshi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a good fun time. First day was Magic Kingdom and I liked alot pirates of Caribbean ride and fire works. On second day we went to Island of adventure, I liked and had ride Harry Potter and forbidden journey, Hulk roller coster, Jurassic park river ride adventure, Skull, doctor doom fear fall...all were fantastic. Third day we booked for universal studio and Liked alot the revenge of mummy and Harry Potter and escape from gringotts ride. Our hotel grandorlando resort was also good. We went to different theme parks through shuttle bus service for free. Overall three day experience was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-25
    • Name: Miguel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoy the trip. It's more like a self independent tour since only the first day the tour guide will meet us and then transport us to the hotel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-02
    • Name: Helena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Quite convenient to visit the theme parks and the free hotel breakfast saved us a lot of time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-29
    • Name: Nicolas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Saved money during the peak holiday season for hotel and Disney tickets. Flexible to adjust the orders of visiting each park. If you book the ticket from online, you need to visit that park exactly on the date you chose. While this one allows you to switch, love this
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-14
    • Name: Hoi Man
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had fun on the two days going to Disney World. We had chosen Epcot and Magic Kingdom. The fireworks are wonderful. We can take shuttle bus back to hotel. The time is quite flexible. Then, we went to Kennedy Space Center on the last day. Overall, it's a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-24
    • Name: quratulain
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good.Guide was co operative and always on time.Enjoyed a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-01-23
    • Name: Soundarya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Flight delayed so we reached by 4am in the morning. We collected keys from Ramada front desk along with two theme park tickets. We were very sleepy...... In the morning we were in a hurry as there were two shuttle services available, so we chose the 9:45am pickup to Epcot. On day 3 we visited Animal Kingdom. All the theme parks are good. Day 2 & 3 we got drop off to hotel at 8.30pm shuttle..... We had fun in theme parks. Last but not the least we visited Madamme Tussauds which was a disappointment .......We had only 3 options for which we were supposed to pay $49 for 3 attractions -Orlando eye/sea life aquarium/madame Tussauds. Option two helicopter ride $30 each option three shopping tour.... shuttle drivers were good. Overall the trip was good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement