Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Orlando, FL > 5-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (Included 3 Theme Parks ...

5-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (Included 3 Theme Parks Tickets) from Orlando

Tour Code: 055-3228   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
7 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Orlando, FL
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Orlando (Aquatica Orlando, Blizzard Beach, Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, EPCOT Center, Gatorland, Magic Kingdom, Orlando International Premium Outlets, Orlando Night Tour, SeaWorld Orlando, Typhoon Lagoon, Universal's Islands of Adventure). Inclusions: Admission to Theme Park(s) or Special 1-day Tour(s) except the last day option., 4 nights hotel accomodation

  • Get your Disney FastPass 30 days ahead of your arrival to secure your ticket
  • Includes theme park tickets at your choice
  • Free upgrade to 4-star Orlando hotel Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for the whole trip which provide free shuttle to Walt Disney World
  • Included free hotel breakfasts

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option 1:
4 Theme Park Option 1:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 1 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
5 Theme Park Option 2:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 2 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
6 Theme Park Option 3:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 3 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
7 Activity Option 2:
8 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
9 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Love this package. Free Airport pickup and dropoff with 3 theme parks tickets included, no need to worry at all. Just enjoy the quality time with families. Hotel is great and the substantial breakfast... More>>
Enjoy the trip with my family. This is almost one stop service since you would only see tour guide at the the airport transportation. Accommodation, tickets, breakfasts are all set. Don't forget your ... More>>
The service is nice in general, the tour guide showed up only on the first and the last day. We went to 3 parks, had so much fun!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 7 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-06-25
    • Name: Shuang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Love this package. Free Airport pickup and dropoff with 3 theme parks tickets included, no need to worry at all. Just enjoy the quality time with families. Hotel is great and the substantial breakfast is definitely a plus! Hotel shuttle would take you to most parks, otherwise tour guide will pick you up at the hotel to the parks that don't have shuttle service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: Vesta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoy the trip with my family. This is almost one stop service since you would only see tour guide at the the airport transportation. Accommodation, tickets, breakfasts are all set. Don't forget your sunscreen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-10
    • Name: Joanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The service is nice in general, the tour guide showed up only on the first and the last day. We went to 3 parks, had so much fun!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-18
    • Name: Ami
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved it very great service
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-02-28
    • Name: Addie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the trip is worth the money. Nothing exceptional, you get what you paid for. Satisfying experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-04
    • Name: Casey
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had the best time during this trip!! Hotel was cozy, with free shuttle to the theme parks. Will definitely come again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-31
    • Name: ASHWINI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    EVERYTHING WAS ORGANISED VERY WELL... PICK UP ON TIME, SERVICES WAS UPTO MARK
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement