Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > South US > Florida > Orlando, FL > 6-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (Included 4 Theme Parks ...

6-Day Orlando Theme Park Tour (Included 4 Theme Parks Tickets)

Tour Code: 255-3163   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
Orlando, FL
Duration:
6 Days 5 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Orlando (Blizzard Beach, Disney's Animal Kingdom, Disney's Hollywood Studios, EPCOT Center, Gatorland, Magic Kingdom, SeaWorld Orlando, Typhoon Lagoon, Universal's Islands of Adventure). Inclusions: Admission to Theme Park(s) or Special 1-day Tour(s) except the last day option., 5 nights hotel accomodation

  • Get your Disney FastPass 30 days ahead of your arrival to secure your ticket.
  • Includes theme park tickets at your choice
  • Free upgrade to 4-star Orlando hotel Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for the whole trip which provide free shuttle to Walt Disney World
  • Included free hotel breakfasts

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Activity Option 1:
4 Theme Park Option 1:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 1 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
5 Theme Park Option 2:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 2 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
6 Theme Park Option 3:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 3 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
7 Theme Park Option 4:

Price Details

Theme Park Option 4 Date / Date Range AdultChild
Legoland Theme Park + Legoland Water Park - Surcharge 2019-03-09 - 2019-10-30 $20$20
Gulf of Mexico Tour Wed,Sat //
St.Augustine One Day Tour Thu,Sun //
8 Activity Option 2:
9 Flight Info (if any): To be advised
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight #
Arrival time
:
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight #
Departure time
:
10 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Most valuable package for hotel accommodation and theme park tickets. Tour guide met us in the airport and gave us all the theme park tickets that we chose. After helping us checking in the hotel, tou... More>>
Smart choice to avoid the peak season theme park tickets. Hotel is very nice.
I would totally recommend this trip.Definitely worth taking this trip. Our whole family enjoyed this fabulous experience.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 6 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Breana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Most valuable package for hotel accommodation and theme park tickets. Tour guide met us in the airport and gave us all the theme park tickets that we chose. After helping us checking in the hotel, tour guide walked away and left us free time to enjoy. Explore the theme parks at our own pace and no rush at all. Free Hotel breakfast is definitely a plus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-05
    • Name: Ada
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Smart choice to avoid the peak season theme park tickets. Hotel is very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-01
    • Name: Xiao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would totally recommend this trip.Definitely worth taking this trip. Our whole family enjoyed this fabulous experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-18
    • Name: Kevin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hotel is good within 20 mins driving to theme parks. Will book again for next vacation
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-02
    • Name: Madhusudhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its definitely worth taking this trip, you dont need a tour guide with you and you dont need to be on time. Its all your own choice. have some energy to view all these theme parks back to back. Since i was by myself, i loved it. enjoyed the most. amazing time. Thanks to Taketours and Sandy/ vicky who coordinated with me for my pickup. I would totally recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-01
    • Name: Madhusudhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful trip. Definitely worth taking this trip. Had amazing time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement