Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > West Coast Tours > Seattle, WA > 4 Days Yellowstone Landscape Sightseeing Tour from Sea...

4 Days Yellowstone Landscape Sightseeing Tour from Seattle

Tour Code: 155-3786   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $414    $460 Save 10%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star88%
  • 4 star11%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews | 5 photos
Available:
Thu (4/26 - 10/4)
Depart from:
Seattle, WA; Renton, WA; Bellevue, WA
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Yellowstone, WY (Fountain Paint Pot, WY, Grand Canyon of the Yellowstone, WY, Mammoth Hot Springs, WY, Mud Volcano Area, WY, Old Faithful Geyser, WY, Tower Fall, WY, Yellowstone Lake, WY), Coeur d'Alene, ID (Coeur d'Alene Cruise, ID, Lake Coeur d'Alene, ID), Missoula, MT (Lincoln's Silver Dollar Inn, MT), Spokane, WA.

  • Exclusive time-saving wise tour to Yellowstone National Park
  • Experience the world’s longest floating boardwalk at Coeur D’Alene
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Car Seat for Child under 8:
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:15am 1 S Grady Way - Renton, WA
 7:45am 502 S King St - Seattle, WA
 8:45am 4053 Factoria Square Mall SE - Bellevue, WA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • If you arrive before the tour's starting date, you may book the pre-hotel at discounted price with us.
  • At the end of Tour, our tour guide and driver will bring our guests to hotel, and assist in check in process if you book "Red Lion Inn & Suites Federal Way or equivalent" .
    Also 24 Hour Airport drop-off service for the next day, but please note that the check-out time for hotel is 11:00 AM.. You can choose one of the following drop-off location: airport(SEA),Seattle Cruise terminal, Seattle Chinatown, king street station/ union station/Greyhound Bus Station.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Just had our 4 day Tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. Our group of 23 really enjoyed this trip. We covered a lot of places. It was well organized. Our tour guide, Chris Li was firm but ... More>>
Just had our 4 day Tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. Our group of 23 really enjoyed this trip. We covered a lot of places. It was well organized. Our tour guide, Chris Li was firm but ... More>>
Just had our 4 day Tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. Our group of 23 really enjoyed this trip. We covered a lot of places. It was well organized. Our tour guide, Chris Li was firm but ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-06-29
    • Name: Juanito
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just had our 4 day Tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. Our group of 23 really enjoyed this trip. We covered a lot of places. It was well organized. Our tour guide, Chris Li was firm but flexible enough to take care of all his 55 passengers. He speaks fluent English and gave us sufficient information on the places we visited. Our driver, Carl, was polite, friendly and drove us safely to our destinations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-26
    • Name: Juanito
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just had our 4 day Tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. Our group of 23 really enjoyed this trip. We covered a lot of places. It was well organized. Our tour guide, Chris Li was firm but flexible enough to take care of all his 55 passengers. He speaks fluent English and gave us sufficient information on the places we visited. Our driver, Carl, was polite, friendly and drove us safely to our destinations. I just hope that the company will find a way for the passengers to use the toilet to do at least number 1 not only during personal emergency.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-25
    • Name: Juanito
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just had our 4 day Tour to Yellowstone National Park from Seattle. Our group of 23 really enjoyed this trip. We covered a lot of places. It was well organized. Our tour guide, Chris Li was firm but flexible enough to take care of all his 55 passengers. He speaks fluent English and gave us sufficient information on the places we visited. Our driver, Carl, was polite, friendly and drove us safely to our destinations. I just hope that the company will find a way for the passengers to use the toilet to do at least number 1 not only during personal emergency.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-22
    • Name: Deepak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I thought the tour is a great way to see Yellowstone and the notable places along the way. Such as the falls of the Spokane River, Silver Dollar Inn, and Coeur d'Alene. Tour guide and bus driver did a great job with navigation and sticking to a schedule, giving passengers time to enjoy multiple areas. 5 stars for them with the itinerary. Gave 4 stars for accommodation because Idaho Falls is considerably far from Yellowstone and that led to more commute time on Days 2 and 3, sacrificing time in Yellowstone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-04
    • Name: Kawinnart
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. My guide and bus driver very chill and cool. Both named CHRIS! Fun folks, got to see many things I haven't see. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job:) And I recently book another trip with them again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-28
    • Name: Kaushika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hello Take tours, This was my 3rd experience with Take tours and have been preferring it over other tours, they have professional guide and drivers, take care of complete itinerary with good accommodation. Fei was our driver cum guide, he was an awesome guy. Yellowstone experience had and will long lasting memory , THANKS to take tours. Fei was awesome and very kind. I would definitely prefer and refer take tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-25
    • Name: Kunal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just recently visited Yellowstone via Take Tours during last week of April. Normally the best time to visit is during July/August. However, the benefit of doing so in April is that there is no traffic and you get to spend more time on each site. The trip overall was great. You mainly spend 2 days in yellowstone and 2 days in travelling while you cover Spokane and Couer D'Adelen on your way. The overall road is very scenic and extremely beautiful they from west to east on i-90 and they road journey is very beautiful. The first day is very exciting as we cover the most famous spots including old faithful geyser and mud volcano area. You normally get an hour each in those places. Since there was no traffic we really got some more time to see additional places to see. Thanks to our tour guide he gave us plenty of time to visit to those additional places. During the second day the mammoth hot spring was pretty good. We couldn't get to see the falls as it was covered by snow but I have no regrets as we used that time to spend on the entrance where you will find plenty of wild life. We did see plenty of Elk's and Bison. No bears sorry. I think you need to hike and spend some time to see them. Carry a pair of binoculars. Also, get some nice shoes. Each trail in one of the spots in having a walk of 30 mins to an hour. The trip was almost perfect except a few parts. The stay in Missoula was in a below average hotel. It wasn't commensurate as QualityInn. I am finicky about the hotel but you really need a good place as you have a tight schedule you need a good sleep. The second day hotels were great. You really need a good hotel because they have quality mattress. Water coolers to fill your bottle and plugs compatible to charge your phones as this trip is mainly in van as opposed to bus. These are not that big of a deal but normally of the take tours trip do have good hotels. This was my first experience where I had a problem with it. Also, take tours should update their itinerary to have second day accommodating hotel near Yellowstone park. We spend 2 hours back and forth to get to the hotel which could have spend in yellowstone covering additional points. I understand there is a cost factor associated to it a little better arrangement can make it from a good trip to great trip. Overall it's a great value for money specially for three people. If I get another chance I would surely redo this trip again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-18
    • Name: Ngoc
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A wonderful experience with a nice tour guide and visiting so many beautiful places
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-18
    • Name: Ngoc
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A wonderful experience with a nice tour guide and visiting so many beautiful places
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement