Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New England > Boston, MA > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto,Thousand Islands Tour fro...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto,Thousand Islands Tour from Boston/Charlton

Tour Code: 278-49   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star71%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews
Available:
Mon, Fri (Jul - Aug); 8/31,10/12
Depart from:
Boston, MA; Charlton, MA; Framingham, MA; Malden, MA; Woburn, MA; Quincy, MA
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise, Toronto City Hall), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Niagara Falls IMAX), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation

  • Overnight in Niagara Falls Hotel
  • Free parking at Quincy location with purchase of this tour!
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First 4 Rows Seats-$8/person/day - Surcharge Year round $24$24
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:00am 31 Commercial St Malden +$20
 6:00am 219 Quincy Ave - Quincy, MA
 6:40am 100 Atlantic Ave Woburn +$20
 7:00am 77 Harrison Ave - Boston, MA
 7:30am 114 Mass Turnpike - Framingham, MA
 8:00am Charlton Service Plaza - Charlton, MA
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We enjoyed going out with you guys. We love how you(Yana) introduced every attraction to us. Yana is so patient,joyful and sweet. She treated every one of us so nicely. We love her. We had great time ... More>>
Tour was awesome Tour guide -Yana--- superb, very accomodating and most of all gorgeous Totally we had so much fun
The tour guide was professional and nice, she organized this whole trip well and we had time to see all the attractions. Nice time spent with the group.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 21 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-24
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed going out with you guys. We love how you(Yana) introduced every attraction to us. Yana is so patient,joyful and sweet. She treated every one of us so nicely. We love her. We had great time in Toronto and Niagara fall too. Many thanks from Li’s family!(ps: Maple syrup candy tasted great and love the ice wine too)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-20
    • Name: Emerlyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was awesome Tour guide -Yana--- superb, very accomodating and most of all gorgeous Totally we had so much fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-14
    • Name: Joseph
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide was professional and nice, she organized this whole trip well and we had time to see all the attractions. Nice time spent with the group.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-13
    • Name: Lin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just finished this trip with Yana, she's gorgeous. The tour was arrange well, we have enough time to explore each attraction. We had so much fun, hope to book another trip and go with her again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-11
    • Name: Minh Quang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very very good tour, special the tour girl very nice & very good organized, young had more energy for the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Inocencia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a pleasure to take this tour 3 days to Niagara falls.The driver DAN is a professional, respectful and well manner person. Thank you. We enjoyed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-04
    • Name: Rosemary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was excellent! The tour guide kept us on schedule and we never had to wait in a line because she was so organized. The itinerary deviated slightly from the website. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and have already booked another trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-15
    • Name: yz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour arrangement was great. Everyone kept to the timing, so there were no unnecessary delays. Our tour guide Anita was friendly and approachable, and our driver Fred balances safety and speed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Vinilda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Roy and Mark were excellent. They went above and beyond to accommodate a very demanding group of tourists.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2014-08-11
    • Name: Henry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's the first time my daughter and I did something like this, and we had an excellent time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-16
    • Name: Damian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a beautiful tour, I had a great time! The tour guide was very nice, and I would 100% recommend the driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-10-04
    • Name: Claudia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour. It was very organized. Hotel for the first night was excellent, but the second night (I didn't like it). Overall the trip was amazing and I don't regret it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-09-25
    • Name: Lesley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour last week, and I must say I was pleasantly surprised as the Tour Guide, Tour, and Hotel were all very nice. The Tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable, and everything ran smoothly. Certainly, I would go on another tour with "Take Tours" again, would highly recommend these tours to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-09
    • Name: Sudarshana K.S.
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    More than satisfied.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2013-08-09
    • Name: Claudia Razon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was an excellent experience for anyone to take, strongly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement