Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
313 reviews | 136 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat (01/01/2017-12/31/2017);Fri(05/15/2017-10/31/2017); Daily (06/01/2017 - 09/30/2017)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • Niagara Falls In-depth Tour
  • Thousand Islands cruise/Maid of the Mist (April-October)
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Laijn
2-7 days tour Europe
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Niagara Falls is the most famous waterfall in North America,Thousand Island is an area of beauty and history. i recommend this tour to my friend.Our tour guide rachel is caring for his passengers.my f... More>>
it's amazing how much we experienced in two tour to thousand island and around niagara falls. The stories and descriptions from our tour guide Rachel about the sites and the land and the history w... More>>
It was a wonderful experience. The next Monday was a holiday, so there was extra rush for the long weekend. Our tour guides did a great job managing everything in time. I hope to visit once more if i ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 313 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-09-21
    • Name: gonza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls is the most famous waterfall in North America,Thousand Island is an area of beauty and history. i recommend this tour to my friend.Our tour guide rachel is caring for his passengers.my family have a great time .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-07
    • Name: jamguang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it's amazing how much we experienced in two tour to thousand island and around niagara falls. The stories and descriptions from our tour guide Rachel about the sites and the land and the history were phenomenal. Thanks for taking care of us, Rachel, we have a grate trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Srinidhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. The next Monday was a holiday, so there was extra rush for the long weekend. Our tour guides did a great job managing everything in time. I hope to visit once more if i get my mom here :) Kitty was informative and very helpful - Thanks a lot!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-08
    • Name: Roxana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    this was a great trip I did it with my family and it was their first time they definitely enjoyed it we'll definitely do another one again!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Christy
    • Star ratings:
    Rachel is the best. she make sure everyone and everything is good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Padmanabhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful 2 days. Well organized tour. Our Guide Max was awesome. He handled the entire group with patience. Also he ensured the we visit all attractions on time. If you want to cover Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls in a weekend, I highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-28
    • Name: Frankly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Super beautiful Islands, enjoy the gun show inside old fort Niagara, Maid of the Mist is the best , MUST see!!!!My escort is a nice Chinese lady Vivianli, this is my second time join this tour, still love it .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-28
    • Name: Valerra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was nice except the the way is toooo far for sitting inside bus, but hotel was alsome I will give five stars, guide Vivian Li is very helpful& knowledge , over all we had a good time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-27
    • Name: Vijaya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guides Sabrina and Kitty are the best. They both are very helpful. Stops at rest areas were on time for food and coffee. We enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-21
    • Name: Labooo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was quite enjoyable, the experience and professionalism of the our guide, Vivian Li, made the trip even better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-16
    • Name: Monica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a fun trip and My family had a great time. I will definitely recommend to my friends
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Aniruddha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Superb tour guide Tony and a very well coordinated trip. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful trip and the tour guide was nice and professional. I will recommend to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-07
    • Name: Sarita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour because it was a wonderful trip and we really had a great time at Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-05
    • Name: sherry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on 3 tours with this company so far and it's been a pretty good experience. Our tour guide's name is Lay, he were pretty good. He made this trip smoothly and treated us as family members. I'll be back ^_^
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement