Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $118    $138 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star67%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
289 reviews | 147 photos
Available:
Daily (Apr- Oct); Mon, Wed, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady (Secret Caverns).

  • Niagara Falls In-depth Tour
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We really enjoyed the tour and with our guide Lidi. she did very good job.
We had an amazing 2 day trip to the thousand islands and the Niagara falls. I was seriously lucky have a great tour guide! She is Jenifer who guided us all the way.. Hard working and a adorable guide.... More>>
It was a great tour and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My tour lead was fun! Only downside was about the stay arrangement which could have been better.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 289 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Dheeraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed the tour and with our guide Lidi. she did very good job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Sourabh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an amazing 2 day trip to the thousand islands and the Niagara falls. I was seriously lucky have a great tour guide! She is Jenifer who guided us all the way.. Hard working and a adorable guide. I am just reviewing this tour just because i loved the way she treated and guided the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-29
    • Name: Madhuri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. My tour lead was fun! Only downside was about the stay arrangement which could have been better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-29
    • Name: Mahesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lilian was our tour guide and she was very good at doing her job, appreciate her patience. I will recommend this to friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Suman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lilllian- excellent tour guide. Highly recommend!!she is the best tour guide ..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-25
    • Name: Saurabh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I joined Niagara Falls and Thousand Island tour in May 18th 2019, Overall it was a good tour. Our Guide was cary, she is very good, patient and knows her job very well. At Niagara falls, Elevator had some problem so we had to wait for some time but few people in the tour were creating issues and they delayed the whole bus as they were making unplanned stops,which was irritating. I am not sure why such people choose to travel in tours with other groups and spoil full tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-23
    • Name: Bandhu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kiko is wonderful. She did a marvelous job. Our family enjoyed the trip throughly!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Anshul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny is great tour guide. I'm recommending this tour. Best rating ever.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-20
    • Name: Anshul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny is great tour guide. I'm recommending this tour. Best rating ever.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: frrioe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good trip, recommend it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-15
    • Name: jencise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i would like to give this 100 likes. great value with cheap price
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-15
    • Name: shelliy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thousand island was so great, i only visited it once, but I already want to go there again. it is on American side, not in Canadian side.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-15
    • Name: pioeest
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was so nice, I was glad to join this tour, enjoy the nice scene. not only one place, the price was so reasonable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-15
    • Name: nihape
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip and good view to visit Niagara Falls, highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-15
    • Name: Selina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip. if you are looking for a trip, come to visit TakeTours. Find perfect tour organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement