Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $101    $112 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star55%
  • 4 star37%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
328 reviews | 136 photos
Available:
Daily (May- Dec 2018)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, NY), Thousand Islands, NY (Thousand Islands Cruise, NY) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • Niagara Falls In-depth Tour
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was amazing, specially because of our tour guide, Rachel. She was very kind, sweet, and helpful. She also made sure our family was accommodated well and called us to make sure we didn't m... More>>
we have a very pleasant trip ,RACHEAL she was very helpful give the information and guidance DRIVER was safe very courteous good driver .seating in the bus could have been little more comfortable.
Tour was rushed but couldnt be help as the traffic on the first day was really bad. Our tour guide, Ken, did a fantastic job at showing us around and giving us informative insights to the various attr... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 328 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-06
    • Name: Mosharref
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing, specially because of our tour guide, Rachel. She was very kind, sweet, and helpful. She also made sure our family was accommodated well and called us to make sure we didn't miss the bus. She was very knowledgeable about the location and gave us an in--depth tour of Niagara Falls history. Thousand Island was nice, but Niagara falls was the best. Will definitely recommend this tour to others. Accommodation was in a nice Radisson Hotel. I gave 5 stars for Rachel. She deserves it for her hard work managing everybody in the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-05
    • Name: maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we have a very pleasant trip ,RACHEAL she was very helpful give the information and guidance DRIVER was safe very courteous good driver .seating in the bus could have been little more comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: Lavinia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was rushed but couldnt be help as the traffic on the first day was really bad. Our tour guide, Ken, did a fantastic job at showing us around and giving us informative insights to the various attractions we visited. It was definitely a worthwhile trip and we thoroughly enjoyed it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Aninda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Organized and amazing itinerary including the highlights of Utah and Arizona. Our tour guide Diva, was super friendly, knowledgeable and funny all the way. I recommend this tour to everyone who wants to have a great time in beautiful places, make some new friends and learn about These areas of the U.S.A
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-12
    • Name: Valquiria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommended totally. It was very punctual, organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Sagar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    For the price you pay for, the tour was good. I would strongly recommend it. Good - The Hotel Accommodation was exceptional Pricing was good. Could be better - Seating in buses could have been little more comfortable. The time given for visiting the Niagara falls should be more than what was allocated, since that is the core part of the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-07
    • Name: Marie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a very pleasant trip with Rebecca and Jim. Rebecca was very helpful, gave information and guidence, Jim was a safe and good drver. only the bathroom in the bus was not available
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: Marco
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    james was an excellent tour guide. he was great at making sure everything ran smoothly. a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-22
    • Name: stephen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So lucky the bus didn't leave us behind for we were late about 15mins in the morning. The tour guide Rachel was very kind and warm. The hotel was only 5mins walking away the waterfall which is pretty cool. we would definitely recommend the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-21
    • Name: gary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour is organized and well ran. it was a great opportunity to see many different unique locations. the tour guide rachel xu is friendly, repectful and has great knowledge in all the sites we visited. moreover she also has a great sense of humor, except when it comes to drinking large coffees on buses. would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-22
    • Name: victor
    • Star ratings:
    The tour guide was amazing however, the place we stayed in was the worst. They put us to stay in a motel, the worst motel ever! The sheets were dirty and the pillows was very disgusting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-19
    • Name: Sandesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was awesome trip. It covered thousand island and Niagara falls . The schedules was bit tight because of which you have to spend more time on the bus . However we covered most of the places . Our guide Rachel Xu was very helpful, patient and excellent in guiding. She managed all the people well so that tour goes smoothly .I give 5 star for Rachel and the accommodation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-18
    • Name: snigdha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very nicely organized, Vivian our Tour guide was very informative and nice.We had a great time on this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-25
    • Name: Paul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It 's good trip to visit 2 places in 2 day near Canada. The guide Randy is helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-25
    • Name: Wing
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this trip and was happy that we got to enjoy Thousand Island Cruise and Niagara Falls in a short amount of time. My favorite is the Maid of Mist. We got to experience Niagara Falls up close, pretty fascinating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement