Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $106    $112 Save 6%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star56%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
321 reviews | 136 photos
Available:
Daily (Nov - Mar & Jun - Sep); Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat(Apr - May); May 27 (Sun)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • Niagara Falls In-depth Tour
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

james was an excellent tour guide. he was great at making sure everything ran smoothly. a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.
So lucky the bus didn't leave us behind for we were late about 15mins in the morning. The tour guide Rachel was very kind and warm. The hotel was only 5mins walking away the waterfall which is pre... More>>
the tour is organized and well ran. it was a great opportunity to see many different unique locations. the tour guide rachel xu is friendly, repectful and has great knowledge in all the sites we visit... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 321 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: Marco
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    james was an excellent tour guide. he was great at making sure everything ran smoothly. a very comfortable and enjoyable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-22
    • Name: stephen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    So lucky the bus didn't leave us behind for we were late about 15mins in the morning. The tour guide Rachel was very kind and warm. The hotel was only 5mins walking away the waterfall which is pretty cool. we would definitely recommend the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-21
    • Name: gary
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour is organized and well ran. it was a great opportunity to see many different unique locations. the tour guide rachel xu is friendly, repectful and has great knowledge in all the sites we visited. moreover she also has a great sense of humor, except when it comes to drinking large coffees on buses. would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-22
    • Name: victor
    • Star ratings:
    The tour guide was amazing however, the place we stayed in was the worst. They put us to stay in a motel, the worst motel ever! The sheets were dirty and the pillows was very disgusting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-19
    • Name: Sandesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was awesome trip. It covered thousand island and Niagara falls . The schedules was bit tight because of which you have to spend more time on the bus . However we covered most of the places . Our guide Rachel Xu was very helpful, patient and excellent in guiding. She managed all the people well so that tour goes smoothly .I give 5 star for Rachel and the accommodation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-18
    • Name: snigdha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very nicely organized, Vivian our Tour guide was very informative and nice.We had a great time on this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-25
    • Name: Paul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It 's good trip to visit 2 places in 2 day near Canada. The guide Randy is helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-25
    • Name: Wing
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this trip and was happy that we got to enjoy Thousand Island Cruise and Niagara Falls in a short amount of time. My favorite is the Maid of Mist. We got to experience Niagara Falls up close, pretty fascinating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-21
    • Name: gonza
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls is the most famous waterfall in North America,Thousand Island is an area of beauty and history. i recommend this tour to my friend.Our tour guide rachel is caring for his passengers.my family have a great time .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-07
    • Name: jamguang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it's amazing how much we experienced in two tour to thousand island and around niagara falls. The stories and descriptions from our tour guide Rachel about the sites and the land and the history were phenomenal. Thanks for taking care of us, Rachel, we have a grate trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Srinidhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. The next Monday was a holiday, so there was extra rush for the long weekend. Our tour guides did a great job managing everything in time. I hope to visit once more if i get my mom here :) Kitty was informative and very helpful - Thanks a lot!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-08
    • Name: Roxana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    this was a great trip I did it with my family and it was their first time they definitely enjoyed it we'll definitely do another one again!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Christy
    • Star ratings:
    Rachel is the best. she make sure everyone and everything is good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Padmanabhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful 2 days. Well organized tour. Our Guide Max was awesome. He handled the entire group with patience. Also he ensured the we visit all attractions on time. If you want to cover Thousand Islands and Niagara Falls in a weekend, I highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-28
    • Name: Frankly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Super beautiful Islands, enjoy the gun show inside old fort Niagara, Maid of the Mist is the best , MUST see!!!!My escort is a nice Chinese lady Vivianli, this is my second time join this tour, still love it .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement