Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New...

2-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 855-176   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $96    $112 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star56%
  • 4 star36%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
338 reviews | 136 photos
Available:
Daily (Apr- Oct); Mon, Wed, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise) or Secret Caverns (Nov - Apr), Niagara Falls (day view only).

  • Niagara Falls In-depth Tour
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - Ends in 12/31/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

That was my first experience and not really the last I really enjoyed this 2 days trip to Niagara Falls. I recommend this tour to all my friends and my coworkers. For sure I will try more destinations... More>>
Thousand Island was great. Niagara, We only went to American Site, Canadian Site would be better. Hotel was great.
Tour was good but it was too much rush to show places and they give very short amount of time at niagara fall.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 338 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-24
    • Name: Karima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    That was my first experience and not really the last I really enjoyed this 2 days trip to Niagara Falls. I recommend this tour to all my friends and my coworkers. For sure I will try more destinations. The price and quality are perfect. Tim was so friendly and professional as a tour guide. He was so patient even people didn't respect to come back on time. The driver is very professional and you feel safe while he is driving. Thank you for this wonderful experience and I am looking forward to try more destinations
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-28
    • Name: simon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thousand Island was great. Niagara, We only went to American Site, Canadian Site would be better. Hotel was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: deepika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good but it was too much rush to show places and they give very short amount of time at niagara fall.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-01
    • Name: Soumyajit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent trip. Very well detailed explanation by our guide Remi. Memorable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-20
    • Name: SOMEN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour! Recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-15
    • Name: Hardikkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Long awaited Trip, must visit with TakeTours. Awesome planning, guide, hotel and food !!! Simply loved it !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Edyta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good oganized trip. Ray tour guide did a very good job. For this price the hotel was extra. Was amazing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-23
    • Name: Lori
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    GOOD TRIP!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Rashesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    one of the longest travel, but best managed tour by tour guide Suki, well organized. I definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-19
    • Name: Addy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was great! Shelly Liu was our tour guide. She was very nice and provided great information!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-06
    • Name: Mosharref
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing, specially because of our tour guide, Rachel. She was very kind, sweet, and helpful. She also made sure our family was accommodated well and called us to make sure we didn't miss the bus. She was very knowledgeable about the location and gave us an in--depth tour of Niagara Falls history. Thousand Island was nice, but Niagara falls was the best. Will definitely recommend this tour to others. Accommodation was in a nice Radisson Hotel. I gave 5 stars for Rachel. She deserves it for her hard work managing everybody in the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-05
    • Name: maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we have a very pleasant trip ,RACHEAL she was very helpful give the information and guidance DRIVER was safe very courteous good driver .seating in the bus could have been little more comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: Lavinia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was rushed but couldnt be help as the traffic on the first day was really bad. Our tour guide, Ken, did a fantastic job at showing us around and giving us informative insights to the various attractions we visited. It was definitely a worthwhile trip and we thoroughly enjoyed it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Aninda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Organized and amazing itinerary including the highlights of Utah and Arizona. Our tour guide Diva, was super friendly, knowledgeable and funny all the way. I recommend this tour to everyone who wants to have a great time in beautiful places, make some new friends and learn about These areas of the U.S.A
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-12
    • Name: Valquiria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommended totally. It was very punctual, organized.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement