TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey Tour Code: 155-767

From USD$148
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star80%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
10 reviews | 376 photos
11/1-4/30: Sat; 5/5-6/30:Tue, Thu, Sat; 7/1-9/4: Daily; 9/6-10/29: Tue, Sat
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
2 1
Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Jet Boat Ride), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Carlos

    2022-03-28
  • Sammy was super friendly and made this tour exciting and fun. Driver was also great and efficient and got us home safely. I would recommend this tour to anyone.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Hilda

    2021-09-20
  • We had a wonderful tour to Niagra Falls, thanks to the staff, Sammy the guide and Ricky the driver, were up and beyond, Sammy was concerned about my walking disability and he make sure I was safe, he also make sure the group was together. He would explain the places we were going to and what it consist of, I recomend this tour to anyone. Looking forward to do this trip in the future.
  • I recommend this tour! 3 0

  • Jaynab

    2021-09-13
  • Our tour guide was Sammy and he was very very friendly, funny and helpful. He made us lough in the bus. Itinerary was good and time was perfect. I would recommended to take this tour.
  • I recommend this tour! 1 0

  • Natalia

    2021-09-09
  • We recommend this tour. Tour was excellent, our tour guide Wendy was very sweet, patient and an excellent guide and on point with the itinerary. We were very happy with the places we visited. Due to lack of knowledge, we were very cold all night because we didn’t know the AC panel was on the wall but we were trying to turn the AC off from the unit. Please let the people know because many of us had the same issue, other than that, the hotel was good and we were very comfortable. In regards to the places we stopped eat, they were very expensive and not a lot variety.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • Tanu

    2021-07-18
  • Good trip
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1
1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:
4 Fuel Surcharge:
6Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2022 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement