Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $97    $107 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
625 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Daily (Nov - Mar & May-Oct), Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat (Apr)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2018-5/24/2018 & 9/4/2018-10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Tippu
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was an OK trip.
The tour was wonderful and my family had a great time.
My friend and I had a lot of fun on this trip. It had a full itinerary. I enjoyed the Native American Dance and the Maid of the Mist the most. Rachel Xu did an excellent job as our guide and kept u... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 625 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-11-07
    • Name: Kaushik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was an OK trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-05
    • Name: Shakila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was wonderful and my family had a great time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-30
    • Name: Sooan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I had a lot of fun on this trip. It had a full itinerary. I enjoyed the Native American Dance and the Maid of the Mist the most. Rachel Xu did an excellent job as our guide and kept us on schedule. The motor coach operator did an excellent job of keeping us safe even in the rain on our second day. I would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-22
    • Name: Rachel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Rachel was very good guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-22
    • Name: Aydin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amy our tour guide was the best tour guide I ever had. She did a great job. Professionalism paired with kindness and fun. Also big thanks to Mr. Sun, our driver. Always on time. Definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-14
    • Name: Lavanya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Rachel was sweet and very helpful.Took good care of the group.The tour was run exactly as written in the itinerary.We chose to not go for the Native American Dance show and the Adventure movie which gave us plenty of time to spend enjoying Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-13
    • Name: Kenneth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Joined 2D1N nigara falls tour that lead by Ms Lilian. The tour was well organized, tour guide is knowledgeable and helpful. Ms Lilian worked hard to make sure that everyone can have a great time. Journey was smooth as we can see that the tour guide and driver had communicated well. Would recommend this company to friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-07
    • Name: JEENA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenney Huang , our tour guide , was best guide ever I met. He's very kind and also good at English, so that I can understand very well. I'll recommend to my friends to go Niagara falls with Taketour. And actually he is very gentle and handsome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-06
    • Name: JEENA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny Huang , our guide, was best guide ever I met. He's very kind and also good at English so that I can understand very well. I'll recommend to my friends to go Niagara falls with TakeTours. And actually he is very gentle and handsome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-05
    • Name: Cristina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour. We did a lot of things and was constantly moving. We covered a lot in a short time frame. The guide Nicki was ok. The driver was rude. No excuse for that. Overall it was worth it and would do it again with a different driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-04
    • Name: fulloh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was so amazing .....we take almost 1000 picture in this tour...our tour guide LIDI LI is so nice...love for her.....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-28
    • Name: Josephine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just took this tour last week and it's my 2nd time taking the tour..it was a long drive but Niagara and passing by Watkins Glen was worth it..since the tour is sit in coach the leisure time is limited more on the travelling.The guide Lilian was very helpful and knowledgeable of her task. SHE also has a good sense of humour. I recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-26
    • Name: Chantele
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Visited a lot of places. The tour is well planned and organized. Lilian He, the tour guide, is very friendly and she gives as a clear instructions. The booked hotels were comfortable and clean. Lilian provided a lot of interesting information and facts. She is just Awesome!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-26
    • Name: Salve
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour with an awesome tour guide, Lilian He! I'll return for more for other trip!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-26
    • Name: Salve
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What an amazing tour guide! Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No