Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103    $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
679 reviews | 359 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Niagara Falls Illumination, NY), Watkins Glen, NY (Watkins Glen State Park, NY), Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY).

  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Bree
Looking for one or two travelers to join
By: Akshay
Need 1 person for Trip on 21st-22nd July
By: Rakshit
Need a travel partner
By: Vandita
2-day Niagra falls (watkin glens) tour
By: Jeremy
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Ivy and Jerome were wonderful. My wife , 9 year old daughter as well as myself had a great time. Ivy was very professional and well spoken, she spoke first in English then Mandarin. The corning tou... More>>
The whole 2 day tours were amazing. We got to see many great sightseeings placing along our trip to Niagara fall. Mathew is an awesome , helpful, and friendly tour guide that you can count on. Mr. L... More>>
Mathew is very good tour guide.. Provided more details on the places.. Very prompt on responding

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 679 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-12
    • Name: kenneth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ivy and Jerome were wonderful. My wife , 9 year old daughter as well as myself had a great time. Ivy was very professional and well spoken, she spoke first in English then Mandarin. The corning tour as we'll as Watkins glen alone was worth the trip. Ivy was very clear when we needed to be back at the bus and we were given enough time for everything, we took the in depth tour and enjoyed it very much. The Maid of the Mist was Awsome. We stayed at the Best Western which was clean and the double beds were great for the family, the free breakfast of Waffles , cereal , fruit, sausage , eggs & toast were perfect. Thank You to both IVY and JEROME FOR A GREAT TRIP
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-12
    • Name: Tina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The whole 2 day tours were amazing. We got to see many great sightseeings placing along our trip to Niagara fall. Mathew is an awesome , helpful, and friendly tour guide that you can count on. Mr. Leo, a bus driver, provided us a smooth and safe transport from NYC to niagara. He also supported us to get out from the bus safely. Thanks to Mathew and Mr. Leo. Each tour time is very precise and the price is reasonable. We really enjoy this wonderful trip, and highly recommends. There is a recommendation we would like to make. If the hotel includes breakfast this would be great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-11
    • Name: Senthil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mathew is very good tour guide.. Provided more details on the places.. Very prompt on responding
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-09
    • Name: Catherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I decided to go on a tour for the first time. We've never been to a tour before so we were little worried about lack of free time. However, the tour itself was very organized and was worry-free travel! We met with Davina on the day of travel. She was very sweet and kind. I loved that she handled all the details. Only job we were given is to is arrive at your departure point on time. Only thing they should improve is the bus. The bus was old with broken bathroom. The leg room was very tight as well. But can't complain for the price we paid!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Hari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great service. It was really memorable trip and had lots of fun. The driver was professional. Everything was awesome. Hospitality and management of tour manager (KAYLIE and EMMA) was perfect. They were friendly and helpful. I was really impressed. Keep it up this service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Roshani Vilas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome 2 Day trip enjoyed a lot with Vincent Wang and Zack Wong. Both of themwere very cooperativ. Ididn't realize that that I wasalone on the trip. Worth it trip. Thanks Again Vincent and Zack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Roshani Vilas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome 2 Day trip enjoyed a lot with Vincent Wang and Zack Wong. Both of them were very cooperative. I didn't realize that that I was alone on the trip. Worth it trip. Thanks Again Vincent and Zack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Nupur
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone I know!! This was my first time to Niagara and with Take Tours since my brother is visiting US for only a couple of weeks. This trip was perfect to experience lot of great attractions in a short time. Our tour guide Ting Lin and driver were amazing!! Ting was quite lively (always had a smile on her face) and made sincere efforts to explain the information behind each attraction so that they made sense. I applaud her time management because she always made sure that we were on track (in spite of some people being late sometimes) so that we could enjoy major time at the attractions (and not in lines!!) Just a recommendation to people who take this tour - Since it is a GROUP tour, please be mindful of respecting everyone's time. First day: Corning Museum and Watkins Glen State Park were absolutely marvelous and breathtaking!! Must visit!! Then, we went to Niagara Falls in the evening for the night view. Since the sunsets are late in the summer (no night view), we enjoyed dinner followed by a relaxed beautiful view of Falls after all the hiking on the Gorge Trail earlier! Next morning, the highlight was of course the Maid of the Mist apart from the Whirlpool and Old Niagara Fort!! It was definitely worth traveling 6-7 hours to witness and experience this nature's wonder from quite near!! :) After that, we had lunch followed by the trip back. I applaud Tinga's quick-wittiness on the way back for the rest-stop. When she realized that there might be 6-7 buses at the regular serving area, she adapted quickly by notifying our driver Steven in advance to stop at a different one. Just few tips - Carry CASH for tips to driver/tour guide, attractions and the food court at Niagara. They accept only CASH there. Carry FOOD/SNACKS since there's not really a lot of time during the bus journey to make food stops. Definitely got my money's worth on this trip!! :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Minhazul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was really interesting and well organized and marvelous as well,We traveled (June 1-2) with Nancy Qiu & Emma Jia: professional, precise, kind, passionate and with a great attitude.I will recommend this to all of my friends and relatives as well. Obviously i will try to make another tour to another destination with Nancy Qiu and Emma Jia, Really i loved this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-06
    • Name: Marilyna
    • Star ratings:
    What impressed me was the hotel, great and clean. It was the lowest price but the best trip. The tour guide Rachel Shu is very friendly and professional. I look forward to booking another tour in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-04
    • Name: Sonam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well,our 2 days Niagra falls tours was more than expected.We meet our tour guides Summer Zhang and Daisy Zhang at 6:40 am in flushing,we meet them and they gave us seat numbers and we waited for other people to com and moved from their at 7:am.The timing is great after two hour long drive we got short break for refreshment.We reached Corning Museum of Glass and had lunch over there.The food was good but I recommend to take your won snacks its worth it .The art place was beautiful experience.,after that we went to Walkin glens ,I enjoyed the whole journey at Walkin,it was downhill and its also started raining such a beautiful experience.And then we went to see the Imax but me and wife didn't see the movie but we enjoyed the Niagara view ,was mesmerizing moment.T hen we reached hotel around 10pm ,hotel was nice.Then next day we had a morning breakfast ,I recommend you the hotel bf and it was worth it.Then finally we went to the Maid of MIst,it was a life time experience,over all tours was memorable.And the last moment in the bus we had quick quiz and the operators has a prize so guys listen to them very carefully and make sure you be the winner.Lastly,me and my wife had a wonderful time and I recommend you this tour and also would like to Thank our tour guide summer & daisy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-02
    • Name: Alakananda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great enjoyable tour with our two very helpful tour guide Yaro and Nancy.They were really responsible person with a positive attitude and smiling face. The journey was comfortable .Accommodation and the whole trip planning was really appreciable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-23
    • Name: Prateek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was good.Little hectic with small baby but we visited all the places .Enough time was given by tour guides. For family it is highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-22
    • Name: Kristen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an organised tour. We had a good time with a very knowledgeable and helpful guide, Rachel Xu. Would definitely return back for a tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-22
    • Name: Melinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The bus is rather old and dirty. But the other services are good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No