Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $98    $108 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star65%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
735 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • Guest who stay at Niagara Falls overnigh Hotel and departure on 11/9, 11/10, 11/11, 11/16, 11/17, 11/18 will enjoy Canada international fireworks competition
  • Niagara Falls overnight hotel upgrade is available at customers's own expense
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Overnight Hotel - Surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2019-12-31 $30$60$158$180
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I booked this tour last minute and I enjoyed the tour. Ting Ting was being knowledgeable and friendly while guiding us around. Time arranged was just nice. You get to see everything :) and i just book... More>>
I took 2-days Niagara tour on 27th & 28th Oct 2018. Tour was very well arranged and our guide was Rachel. Rachel managed the trip with large excellently in-spite of having a large group. She is kn... More>>
My parents took the tour to Niagara Falls last weekend and they had so much fun. Guide Rachel was sweet and responsible. It was a cost effective package and we will definitely try TakeTours packages a... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 735 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-31
    • Name: Sze Yee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour last minute and I enjoyed the tour. Ting Ting was being knowledgeable and friendly while guiding us around. Time arranged was just nice. You get to see everything :) and i just booked another tour with TakeTours again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-29
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took 2-days Niagara tour on 27th & 28th Oct 2018. Tour was very well arranged and our guide was Rachel. Rachel managed the trip with large excellently in-spite of having a large group. She is knowledgeable, friendly & professional guide, shared a good information about the attractions that we visited. Our driver was also very good, smooth and safe drive. The Hotel Wyndham where we stayed was great too. Overall had a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend this tour to all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-29
    • Name: Marina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents took the tour to Niagara Falls last weekend and they had so much fun. Guide Rachel was sweet and responsible. It was a cost effective package and we will definitely try TakeTours packages again for our other tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-25
    • Name: andy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Grace was great and very helpful we had a good time in the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-14
    • Name: Sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was our first tour with TakeTours from New York to Niagara Falls 2 days one night, it was well arranged tour, our guide Miss Zoey Qu was too good, she managed the trip very well, shared a good amount of information of all the places we visited like Corning museum of glass ,watkins glen state park , old fort museum and all other related information. The place where we stayed was also very nice WYNDHAM hotel. I would suggest to take the tour if planning for 2 day tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-14
    • Name: Vikas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    5 star tour with on of the best tour guide i.e. Benjamin Wu. We had a good time. All in all 5 stars. We will love to come back.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-14
    • Name: Bejoy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I take 2 days Niagara falls tour on 10.13. The experience was very good, everything was planned very good, the tour guide Benjamin Wu, was awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-13
    • Name: mahesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi. This is Mahesh. take tours people are very friendly . I like to thank "Ting" she did a great job. I will give 5 stars to her.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amazing, they give us a really good time in every place to walk around and enjoy. You can choose between waiting for the guide or doing alone and be at the bus when they choose a time to leave the place. I recommend this tour so much and I will book others in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Star
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was a solo traveler. My English was not that good. But Cecilia the tour guide made sure I understand everything, she used the google translator to help me out. That was so nice . thank you you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Mint
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour was enjoyable. we are lucky to meet Cecilia
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Chan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    my parents only speak in Chinese. thanks for providing a tour guide in Cantonese. big thank to Cecilia
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-08
    • Name: Lakshmi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-06
    • Name: Swei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall I had a fantastic experience. I went on the Niagara Falls 2 days tour from Oct 1st to Oct 2nd 2018. Our tour guide was Kiko Li....honestly she made the whole experience so enjoyable. A very knowledgeable and professional guide. Kiko made everyone feel so comfortable. At the same time, our bus driver Frank was fantastic and knew his way around. We got to Niagara Falls on time....and arrived safely back the following night. I would highly recommend choosing Kiko's group for 2 days Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Juhyun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the tour was nice and the guide was nice as well! i will use take tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No