Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103    $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
653 reviews | 350 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - Apr 1st to Oct 31, 2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Raj
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New JerseyTour 5 June
By: Laxmikant
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Jinal
Niagara Tour 2 days
By: Rolando
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The trip would be perfect if the hotel were nearby the waterfall. Anyway we still enjoyed the tour. Tour guide Rachel Xu and driver Mr Lin did a good job.
The tour guide Rachel Xu was very thoughtful even prepared a spray for Mosquito! She was a good hard worker, making the trip a lot of fun.
Our tour guide Davina has ensured that all attractions get covered as per schedule. Itinerary require little modification to allot extra time for Corning Glass Museum.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 653 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-05-16
    • Name: ruvi
    • Star ratings:
    The trip would be perfect if the hotel were nearby the waterfall. Anyway we still enjoyed the tour. Tour guide Rachel Xu and driver Mr Lin did a good job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-14
    • Name: cruz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Rachel Xu was very thoughtful even prepared a spray for Mosquito! She was a good hard worker, making the trip a lot of fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-14
    • Name: Abhijit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Davina has ensured that all attractions get covered as per schedule. Itinerary require little modification to allot extra time for Corning Glass Museum.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-14
    • Name: chebbar
    • Star ratings:
    We traveled to Niagara falls with Rachael Xu. It was really nice tour.. thanks for all her guidance, also the bus driver Mr.lin was very cool.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-07
    • Name: Sunitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I had an amazing time at the Niagara waterfalls. Our guide Ken Fung was excellent and made the trip even more special. Excellent hotel, service and very comfortable bus. Definitely recommended to all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-28
    • Name: andrew
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my family had a great time. It was very well planned. Our tour Rachel Xu was fantastic! She helps us a lot to have a wonderful experience!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-28
    • Name: Zack
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good bus tour beyond I expected. The tour guide Rachel was excellent. She's responsible and knowledgeable about the places. We like the shows in Corning Center, and the Niagara Falls was amazing! Definitely would recommend this tour to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-28
    • Name: lak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a wonderful Niagara Falls trip! Maid of mist was amazing.Our tour guide Rachel was very warm and well organized. The only thing i want to complain is the bus, but it's still good price. I will recommend this tour for fun to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-23
    • Name: Carmel
    • Star ratings:
    Too much time on bus, leaving too early arriving at hotel very late.charged 50% extra for rescheduling. And $40 tips no choice. All else lovely
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-17
    • Name: Abhay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend for this tour. Value for money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-15
    • Name: Christian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Highly recommended! Very good attention and everything was perfect... I will take it again and will take another one in my next vacation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-14
    • Name: Min.
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was my second time Niagara Falls tour with Taketours. My tour guide, Zoe Liu, was very kind, friendly and helpful. She made sure if everyone is doing ok all the time. If I can choose my guide for my next trip, I'd love go with her again. Very very cheap price for 2 days with a NOT cheap hotel! Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-11
    • Name: Estrella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great experienced to travel in take tours and will always book to any tour that I want if taken another vacation. Rachel Xu was a good tour guide and very caring, accommodating and most of all, she was making sure everybody is safe and on time on schedule.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-07
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went with my family and we had a great time! Excellent service, very comfortable bus, our tour guide Nick made us feel welcome and safe, definitely recommended to all
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-06
    • Name: joanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the views of niagaras are incredible! it's totally worth the travel hours! we got a perfect tour guide,RachelXu. she made the tour went the smoothly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No