Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $98    $108 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star73%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
489 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • Niagara Falls overnight hotel upgrade is available at customers's own expense
  • Experience the Watkins Glen in Finger Lake Area
  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Overnight Hotel - Surcharge Year round $30$60$158$180
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Poysha
Product: 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 2/3 Sep. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. Bus was clean and the hotel was relaxin... More>>
Good tour and worth it,We go all of the attractions during two days,We got lots of fun.our tour guide is Rachel You.she was a sweety girl, hope to see her again.
I have wonderful time with my tour guide Rachel,Niagara falls very beautiful.I will come back again

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 489 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-10
    • Name: Sharad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 2/3 Sep. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. Bus was clean and the hotel was relaxing. Special thanks to Kaylie for being a great tour guide. She was really good and it must be tough doing it every day. I would definitely recommend this tour service to anyone visiting Niagara falls. Special Thanks to Kaylie and Bus Driver. both are entertaining and punctual. Thankyou for making our trip awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour and worth it,We go all of the attractions during two days,We got lots of fun.our tour guide is Rachel You.she was a sweety girl, hope to see her again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Leon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have wonderful time with my tour guide Rachel,Niagara falls very beautiful.I will come back again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-27
    • Name: Vijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 23/24 Aug weekend. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. But was clean and the hotel was relaxing. Special thanks to Karen for being a great tour guide. She was patient and pleasant all through and it must be tough doing it every day. Kudos to her. I would definitely recommend this tour service to anyone visiting Niagara falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: Ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First booking on take tours. It was so lucky we get professional and nice Guide Blake and our driver Eddie. Of course I Will recommend it to our friends and families!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: hemaji
    • Star ratings:
    Great tour great experience! Highly recommended this tour and our tour guide Miss Blake Wang! Thanks for everything~
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: S.I.A
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My son booked the tour for me and my wifi,It was a great experience! To Miss Blake Many many thanks for you,you helped me when I was in problem. May God bless you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-18
    • Name: Ravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Karen Yao was my tour guide.Sheis very soft spoken and calm girl.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-15
    • Name: FREDY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nuestro tour fue muy divertido y emocionante, la guía TRISTA CHENG fue muy puntual con los horarios. Siempre cuidando que todos estuviesen en el lugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Fatma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I totally recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Kittie, was wonderful! And our bus driver, Leon, was such a gentleman and a great driver! We did a lot of sightseeing in 2 days on this tour and everything was just superb!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-26
    • Name: Huma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Kitty is awesome.she has full knowledge and she is very professional.we had a great experience in this trip.we highly recommend this trip.very well organized. in limited time we covered so many places and enjoyed it a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Giovany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour . Every thing was good .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: daniel
    • Star ratings:
    Tour guide (Kelly) was perpetually agitated and aloof to the needs of the group. The location is beautiful and absolutely stunning. But please, don't dampen this once in a life time experience with the attached company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On June 22 & 23, As a Family went on this 2 day Niagara trip, the trip was excellent, we enjoyed each and every moment.The trip would have not been this joyful without our guide Wendy Wen She was energetic and enthusiastic, took care all of us very well best part was she kept as engaged on the travel too with Songs and Funny moments!!! Kudos to her.... Thanks to our Ken who drove us to all places I would definitely recommend this tour to all
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Jitendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Tour guide Kris Zhang did a very good job. He kept guiding us throughout the trip. Accommodation was also quite good.Overall, Kris organized the trip pretty well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement