TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey Tour Code: 155-767

From USD$168
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
497 reviews | 376 photos
Tue, Sat (5/7-6/30, 9/1-10/10); Daily (7/1-8/31); 5/30; 9/4;10/10
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
2 1 Night
Visit Niagara Falls from New York, take Maid of the Mist(summer) and Jet Boat Ride to have close experience of the falls. Inclusions: 1-day breakfast included.
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our FAQ.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Vanessa

    2021-05-17
  • Our 2 day 1 night trip to Niagara Falls was a blast. We took my mother in law for her birthday and she had a great time. Jake or guide was great!!! He made us very comfortable, took time with everyone and explained everything to us! He was even calling us by our family name! Jake made sure we were ok when we were on or off the bus. At the end of the trip he mentioned the New England trip, starting in the summer which we are already hoping to do. Overall it was fun!!!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • Asuka

    2019-12-23
  • This tour is wonderful. June, our tour guide, is very nice and worked hard to make us comfortable. The tour covers many good spots of the Niagara Falls area and we had a plenty of time in each spot. It was a long trip from New York, but I did not get tired because I enjoyed stopping at the corning museum and Watkins Glen. The hotel and the bus are good. I strongly recommend this tour!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Gaurav

    2019-10-17
  • The only issue I felt is with pick-up and drop-off. We boarded the bus shuttle from East Brunswick and were planning to get down in NYC, take the NJ Transit train and get back to Princeton junction. But, our tour manager decided to end the tour in Jersey City, so getting back to home from Jersey City was a thing, especially when you stay 1 hour from it and that to after 8 pm. So if you are planning to go the tour anywhere south of Edison, make sure that you plan your drop off properly and think of ways to reach back home.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • SASI

    2019-09-21
  • Wonderful tour. Sight seeing spots covered were excellent, especially Maid of the Mist. Tour guide Suki Wang was professional, punctual, informative & friendly. Accommodation was very good.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Deborah

    2019-09-21
  • Brilliant tour, sadly Andy our tour guide appeared more interested in talking to our Mandarin speaking guests. Bus was comfortable initially although as the rubbish accumulated so did the wasps!. Luckily the accommodation was fantastic and the itinerary Fabulous.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
4Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement