Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $87    $108 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star24%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
447 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Overnight Hotel - Surcharge Year round $30$60$158$180
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Pallavi
Niagara
By: LAKSHMINARAYANAN
Travel companion to Niagra
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was excellent. Our guide, Mr.Lay and driver Li did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 2 day trip... More>>
I spent wonderful time in Niagara. Wendy was the best tour-guide. And driver Danny also. Option tour was reasonable and itinerary was overall good. I can recommend this tour.
I recommend this tour! The Tour was amazing covered as per expectation. Niagara falls was a very good experience. Jenny Zhang was a excellent tour Guide. Despite the limited timing to complete the iti... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 447 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-09
    • Name: Catherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent. Our guide, Mr.Lay and driver Li did a fantastic job. The tour structure was also very good. Although the bus ride hours were long in some part of the journey in this 2 day trip, our guide and driver gave their best to ensure that we have a good trip. Lay's commentary is excellent and positive vibes that he portrayed is superb. Though the ride from New York to NF is 8 hours, I did not find it exhausting. Our driver Li was also very helpful to provide support to us during the trip. All of us feel safe in his hands throughout the journey. Yes, I would recommend this tour and would book with Take Tours when I visit NF and D.C again. My sincere appreciation to all staff that make my trip a memorable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-09
    • Name: Dohyeong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I spent wonderful time in Niagara. Wendy was the best tour-guide. And driver Danny also. Option tour was reasonable and itinerary was overall good. I can recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-07
    • Name: PRADEEP
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! The Tour was amazing covered as per expectation. Niagara falls was a very good experience. Jenny Zhang was a excellent tour Guide. Despite the limited timing to complete the itinerary, she managed to handle it well. She gave some good background information to the places we were visiting and it was really good and interesting. Keep up the good work!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-06
    • Name: Rajitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took tour on 5/3/2019 and it was amazing, Our guide Jenny Zang took great care of us, she was mire elaborative. My only concern with take tours is that, people are required to see what they were being showed. The itenary doesnt cover most of the famous places in Niagara. Hope this improves in future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-05
    • Name: Massimiliano
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jenny Zhang is the best! She is awesome! She is really professional! We hope next trip we will have her like our tour guide! Number one!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Juan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour Was exelent. Benjamin was a Great tour Guide. Niagara Falls was a very good expirience. Recomended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-24
    • Name: Sudhanshu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very planned and organized . Was always on time and had enough food/restroom breaks. Kaylie was our tour guide and she was very prompt and managed everything very efficiently. She is very friendly & always proactively checked on everyone to ensure everything was understood and was on time. Definitely recommend her for more trips. However , the bus could be a bit more cleaner with some air fresheners sprayed as well. One suggestion : Would be good to inform about the hotel name well in advance as it is easier to check for food options and other tourist attractions which are at a walking distance well in advance . Always have all the tourist attraction details sent out in an email in advance before the start of the tour so that its easy to plan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-23
    • Name: Wilson
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kaylie is a patient and approachable tour guide. Despite the limited timing to complete the itinerary, she managed to handle it well with a group of more than 40 people. She gave some good background information to the places we were visiting and it was really good and interesting. Keep up the good work!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-22
    • Name: Bori
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great travel with TakeTours and our guide, Kiko Li. The program was well-orginzed, Kiko was friendly and nice, who kept the group together without difficulties. The bus, however, was not the best, the seat in front of me was not working properly so I had very limited space during the travel, but other than that, the experience was really great. Maybe the schedule could involve more time at the Niagara Falls and arrive a bit later to NYC.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-21
    • Name: Janice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a really AWESOME time from the Secret Caverns to the Corning Glass event of which I could have stayed all day!...to the Niagara (American side) Falls!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-21
    • Name: Janice
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a wonderful time thanks to my tour guide Nicole. We did so much from the caverns to the falls. It rained both days but I did manage to do all of the things on the itinerary!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-19
    • Name: Ashley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time booking a tour with this company, the tour of Niagara Falls is so delightful! Guide Miss. Ivy and Driver Mr.D were both so friendly and they have made this tour unforgettable for us. The transportation and hotel room were amazing. But I do remind people to join this tour after April because the Maid of Mist is not open at this time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-18
    • Name: Renzo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome experience as always Zack wang the best guide and very friendly person! I hope comeback soon to the next trip!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-15
    • Name: Hany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, the guide "Mike Lee" was very friendly and helpful, he tried to accomodate us as much as he could, the trip followed the itenerary however few things we weren't told until we got there as far as which activities/sights were available or operative, would have been helpful if they made us aware of that upon confirming the reservation the tour is great for the short time, u get just enough time to see everything, the bus was comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-13
    • Name: Byron
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great experience with our guide Rachel You,The hotel arrangements were great,The places and attractions covered were excellent.I will surely use this tour service for my future needs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement