Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103    $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star64%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
717 reviews | 374 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Niagara Falls Illumination, NY), Watkins Glen, NY (Watkins Glen State Park, NY), Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY).

  • Niagara Falls overnight hotel upgrade is available at customers's own expense
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Overnight Hotel - Surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-12-31 $30$60$158$180
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was superb. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed the maid of the mist tour which was a true attraction. Will recommend this tour.
Was the happy trip. Ting Ting, she is so kind and has the well manage. In the time schedule, there was pretty much covered all valuable experience. Recommended :)
Niagara Falls 2-day's tour we took was good.Our guide was "Tim" who was very helpful and co-operative.He conducted entire itinerary very well.Only concern was with Bus which was dusty.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 717 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-18
    • Name: Rahul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was superb. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed the maid of the mist tour which was a true attraction. Will recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-09
    • Name: Oliver
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Was the happy trip. Ting Ting, she is so kind and has the well manage. In the time schedule, there was pretty much covered all valuable experience. Recommended :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-09
    • Name: Nilesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Niagara Falls 2-day's tour we took was good.Our guide was "Tim" who was very helpful and co-operative.He conducted entire itinerary very well.Only concern was with Bus which was dusty.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-06
    • Name: Thanapapha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this trip on September5 to September6, 2018. The guide tour is Kiko Li. I very appreciated and glad to have her as a guide of my trip. She's taken care of my family nicely, indeed. Moreover, she helped us a lot. I really want to say thank you to her. She is knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend my friend to choose this trip, especially having Kiko Li as a guide is the best! Those two day was wonderful!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Mahmoud
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was my best trip with a best price and before that the tour guide jayant was the best person and friendly also humble and help me alot in the whole tour from best olaces to take pictures to eat to buy souvenirs and finally he is the best
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Prabhat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Soyoung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour since there are very good attractions and easy to see the Niagara Fall. - Tour Guide: our guide was Sean and he was quite good. Some people late from the stop-overs so he was so upset for the other people. He was nice overall. -Accommodation: the hotel was quite nice(3 stars) and since there is very few time to stay that hotel, you don't need to stay 5 stars hotel. I think it was reasonable. But it was located quite far from the Niagara(about 30min in car) and I heard the hotel is random. -Transportation: It was good. but when i checked there is no seatbelts, I was shocked.....also, there is no charger. So, you MUST take the supplementary battery. The driver was also nice and you can drop off every 2.30 hours for restroom which was quite good. -Itinerary: this is very important thing. If your passport allow to go to Canada without visa, you must skip the Indepth-tour for the 2nd day and go to the Canada side(Horseshoe Fall). It is very beautiful both in night and days and there are a lot of places you can eat or drinks. In American side, you can only enjoy the American Fall and Bridal Veil Fall but the Horseshoe Fall was much bigger and nice. I recommend only two options: Watkins Glen Park(1st day) and Mist of the Maid(2nd day). Overally, it was cost-effective tour for Niagara Falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Ganesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organised and the tour guide Benjamin Wu was very friendly . He followed the time schedule very well and covered all the tourist attractions he explained everything very clearly . We enjoyed the trip under his guidance
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Imran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide name 'Emma Jia' was excellent and take care of all tourist during the tour. Driver was good too. Only concern about the tour is they give very limited time to see all attraction. Rest are all good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Nikhil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice experience. Our guide Nancy was very helpful and nice. Just a note: When you take your kid below 2 years, do not mention while booking. If you mention, you will need to pay service charge for the baby also. Event though the seat is not used
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Hmn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An amazing trip. Our first trip in USA as we just moved here. Zack Wang, our tour guide was really good in keeping us all on the heels and it was bcs of him and his xo-ordination that we were able to cover all the attractions on time. A big thanks to him. He explained about the attractions very well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-02
    • Name: Manjunath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was really a wonderful and memorable trip. Our tour guide was Zack Wang and we want to thank him for his timeliness,promotness in ensuring we had a great trip to Niagara.His time management skills are wonderful and only because of this we were able to cover the entire iteniary well. A big thank you to him for managing all this and more really well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-31
    • Name: Alina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome trip!Our tour guide was Shelly Liu,she is very friendly,helpful!Beautiful places to create amazing memories!Alina M
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-26
    • Name: Solomon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was Awesome.The tour guide and bus driver were very friendly and helpful. The falls were Amazing, all the places we visited were Amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-25
    • Name: Yaru
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour I had enjoying with my boyfriend on The month of July the guide Yaru Zom all credits for her Thank you very much for everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No