TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey Tour Code: 155-767

From USD$168
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
502 reviews | 376 photos
11/1-4/30: Sat; 5/7-6/28:Tue, Sat; 7/1-9/4: Daily; 9/6-10/29: Tue, Sat
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
2 1
Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Jet Boat Ride, Niagara Falls Night Tour, Old Fort Niagara, Whirlpool State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Tanu

    2021-07-18
  • Good trip
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • Jilda

    2021-07-05
  • Our 2days tour to Niagara Falls were amazing. We had a great time. Our tour guy Jayant was great. I will come back in the future and recommend this to our friends and relatives. Thank you and good luck.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Yessenia

    2021-07-03
  • Jake yang the best tour guide , he make sure we was all good , comfortable and happy had a great experience .we will definitely book with him again
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • Pale

    2021-06-07
  • The tour was awesome, saw so many beautiful places all at once. Sammy, our tour guide was very nice and informative, giving fun facts. The hotel room was really really good. Itinerary was very well designed and executed.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • Paneri+Sunil

    2021-05-31
  • Our tour guide was Sammy. He actually knew what he was doing. He was quiet friendly and explained everything explicitly. He gave us a particular time and made sure we reach there on that precise time. We never had any problems during our entire journey. If I had to give a drawback, it would be the bus. The seats aren't comfortable and it gets hectic for longer journeys. Loved the tour though.!!
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1
1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
4Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement