Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $103    $108 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star72%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
476 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • Niagara Falls overnight hotel upgrade is available at customers's own expense
  • Experience the Watkins Glen in Finger Lake Area
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Overnight Hotel - Surcharge Year round $30$60$158$180
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Tour guide (Kelly) was perpetually agitated and aloof to the needs of the group. The location is beautiful and absolutely stunning. But please, don't dampen this once in a life time experience wit... More>>
On June 22 & 23, As a Family went on this 2 day Niagara trip, the trip was excellent, we enjoyed each and every moment.The trip would have not been this joyful without our guide Wendy Wen She was ... More>>
Our Tour guide Kris Zhang did a very good job. He kept guiding us throughout the trip. Accommodation was also quite good.Overall, Kris organized the trip pretty well.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 476 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: daniel
    • Star ratings:
    Tour guide (Kelly) was perpetually agitated and aloof to the needs of the group. The location is beautiful and absolutely stunning. But please, don't dampen this once in a life time experience with the attached company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    On June 22 & 23, As a Family went on this 2 day Niagara trip, the trip was excellent, we enjoyed each and every moment.The trip would have not been this joyful without our guide Wendy Wen She was energetic and enthusiastic, took care all of us very well best part was she kept as engaged on the travel too with Songs and Funny moments!!! Kudos to her.... Thanks to our Ken who drove us to all places I would definitely recommend this tour to all
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Jitendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Tour guide Kris Zhang did a very good job. He kept guiding us throughout the trip. Accommodation was also quite good.Overall, Kris organized the trip pretty well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-29
    • Name: Rohit
    • Star ratings:
    It was a very pleasurable and memorable 2 day trip to Niagra falls on 28th n 29 th June 2019. The booking process was very smooth. What made it even memorable was the efficiency of Blake- our tour leader . She was always cheerful , punctual and guiding on every step of the tour. The bus was very neat n clean , driving was very smooth n commendable , the hotel rooms were comfortable . Overall a very memorable experience n we would recommend all to use Jupiter Legend as their travel partner and Blake as the travel guide . Best wishes ahead. Regards , Dr Rohit Karnik Mumbai , India
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-26
    • Name: Jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on the Niagara Falls tour with my parents. Our tour guide Vivian Li was very good and funny, the itinerary covered all important places. My parents loved Corning museum and Watkins Glen. We were going to leave the tour on Day 1 but our hotel reservation got canceled and had nowhere to stay. Vivian Li was sweet enough to let us stay the night and even drop us the next day close to where we wanted to go. I have already recommended this tour to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Manikandan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very well planned your. We had a great experience of Niagara Falls and rest of the trip. Thanks to our tour guide Wendy who is very knowledgeable about this place and very affectionate to all the visitors..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-16
    • Name: Amit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a good time during our 2-Day tour. Our tour Guide Jeffery was wonderful. Jeffery is fluent in both English and Chinese. we got the White color 60 seater little old Or average bus for tour. Loved the maid of the mist. Mandatory Service fee is too high($20/person for 2 days), still we would recommend this tour to friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-16
    • Name: Alekh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants the best experience of Niagara falls. This was our second time visiting the place but its definitely better with a guided tour. Our guide Chen li always went the extra mile in helping the tourists with proper guidance and was patient enough. She provided great insights and was so hardworking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: Turki
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour with Davina leader
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: Nishka
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first time taking a group tour and I was really pleased with the experience. Our guide, Benjamin, was very friendly yet he ensured everyone respected the time. My family and I felt very comfortable travelling in the bus as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-10
    • Name: Craig
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a great trip to Niagara Falls departing on June 9, 2019! Our tour guide Ting Lin was outstanding! She has great enthusiasm and really took the time to make sure everyone was cared for. Matt the driver was a great driver. We got to our destinations early and safely. The bus is very comfortable with WiFi connectivity. The sites at the falls and all along the trip are amazing. I would recommend this tour and make sure you ask for Ting Lin's bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-08
    • Name: Ray
    • Star ratings:
    Had a lovely tour. It was well organised, covered many places in a short trip. Our guide Kiko was pretty good. I highly recommend TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: PRANAVI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I'd definitely recommend this trip to everyone. My tour guide is Zack Wang and he was very planned and super helpful with things. The trip was very organized and covered all the important things. There were additional attractions like Watkins Glen which we weren't aware of but turned out to be amazing. I think the price is reasonable given the fact that good accommodation and transportation is provided.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-05
    • Name: Manasa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I completely recommend this trip. Leo Qu did an excellent job navigating us these two days to various attractions. He was quick to text messages and questions. The itinerary is perfectly designed to cover couple of other attractions along with Niagara Falls. It was complete worth of time and money. The unique thing I found about this trip is punctuality. Leo Qu arrives 5 mins earlier and makes sure we start at the discussed time. Lunch and dinner was planned at the welcome center which is a multi cuisine food court. The restroom and snack breaks were very timely.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-03
    • Name: Yaoxing
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary was great; we visited many other sites along the way to the Falls such that the long bus ride wasn't a bore. Our tour guide Jayant Huang was responsible and informative for this trip. The hotel we stayed in was great value for the price, which exceeded our expectations. The bus seats didn't have a lot of legroom though so it was slightly cramped during the trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement