Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $98    $108 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star73%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
492 reviews | 377 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Jet Boat Ride, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen, Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), New York (Secret Caverns).

  • Niagara Falls overnight hotel upgrade is available at customers's own expense
  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Overnight Hotel - Surcharge Year round $30$60$158$180
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The only issue I felt is with pick-up and drop-off. We boarded the bus shuttle from East Brunswick and were planning to get down in NYC, take the NJ Transit train and get back to Princeton junction. B... More>>
Wonderful tour. Sight seeing spots covered were excellent, especially Maid of the Mist. Tour guide Suki Wang was professional, punctual, informative & friendly. Accommodation was very good.
All in all, the tour was okay. We were transported with the bus to Niagara, to the accomodation, to the attractions, and back to Manhattan. (Here I must add that the AC on the bus was set to freezing ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 492 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-17
    • Name: Gaurav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The only issue I felt is with pick-up and drop-off. We boarded the bus shuttle from East Brunswick and were planning to get down in NYC, take the NJ Transit train and get back to Princeton junction. But, our tour manager decided to end the tour in Jersey City, so getting back to home from Jersey City was a thing, especially when you stay 1 hour from it and that to after 8 pm. So if you are planning to go the tour anywhere south of Edison, make sure that you plan your drop off properly and think of ways to reach back home.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-21
    • Name: SASI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful tour. Sight seeing spots covered were excellent, especially Maid of the Mist. Tour guide Suki Wang was professional, punctual, informative & friendly. Accommodation was very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-13
    • Name: Áron
    • Star ratings:
    All in all, the tour was okay. We were transported with the bus to Niagara, to the accomodation, to the attractions, and back to Manhattan. (Here I must add that the AC on the bus was set to freezing cold, especially at the back of the bus. We felt really cold). Niagara Falls was great to see. A beauty of nature. With our tour guide we were not satisfied at all. He was surely well organized, but neither friendly, nor kind. Whenever we were going to reach a stop during our travel he always spoke to the microphone quite loud and woke us up roughly. Instead he could have whispered first to the microphone to gently wake up all of us. He was very strict regarding the time (which is good on one hand) but there was no kindness in his voice. When he was collecting all the fee for the attractions, he did not even ask us which attractions we wanted to see. He just told: That's 'X' dollars/person. Then I had to kindly tell him we only want to participate in SOME of the optional attractions, not ALL of them. We were not informed of the Maid of the Mist tour will be on the first day, just when we arrive to Niagara Falls. This way we didn't have the chance to take out our slippers from the luggage. So our shoes were totally soaked by the end of the boat tour. And what really made us mad is the very late arrival back to Manhattan. We started our whole tour already late on the first day. This way I would expect skipping on of the attractions (for example the Corning Glass Museum) in order to get back to our destination in time. This was not happened. The original arrival time to Chinatown, Manhattan was 8:15 pm. We rented a car for that evening to reach our accomodation in Wallkill and the appointment time for the rental was 9pm. The car rental shop was open till 10pm. We finally got back to Chinatown around 10pm. We were trying to find a solution with the rental company but they could not do anything. Because of this we were at Manhattan again with all of our luggages, without a car, and therefore without the chance to get to Wallkill. So we couldn't help finding a Hotel in Manhattan for that night which was another unexpected cost. From this point all the rest of our programs were delayed and we had to rush to everywhere.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-10
    • Name: Sharad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 2/3 Sep. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. Bus was clean and the hotel was relaxing. Special thanks to Kaylie for being a great tour guide. She was really good and it must be tough doing it every day. I would definitely recommend this tour service to anyone visiting Niagara falls. Special Thanks to Kaylie and Bus Driver. both are entertaining and punctual. Thankyou for making our trip awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour and worth it,We go all of the attractions during two days,We got lots of fun.our tour guide is Rachel You.she was a sweety girl, hope to see her again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Leon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have wonderful time with my tour guide Rachel,Niagara falls very beautiful.I will come back again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-27
    • Name: Vijay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very professional and punctual tour service. Used it on 23/24 Aug weekend. Picked up on time, managed the group timings by giving apt time slots and dropped back on time. But was clean and the hotel was relaxing. Special thanks to Karen for being a great tour guide. She was patient and pleasant all through and it must be tough doing it every day. Kudos to her. I would definitely recommend this tour service to anyone visiting Niagara falls.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: Ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First booking on take tours. It was so lucky we get professional and nice Guide Blake and our driver Eddie. Of course I Will recommend it to our friends and families!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: hemaji
    • Star ratings:
    Great tour great experience! Highly recommended this tour and our tour guide Miss Blake Wang! Thanks for everything~
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: S.I.A
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My son booked the tour for me and my wifi,It was a great experience! To Miss Blake Many many thanks for you,you helped me when I was in problem. May God bless you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-18
    • Name: Ravi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Karen Yao was my tour guide.Sheis very soft spoken and calm girl.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-15
    • Name: FREDY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nuestro tour fue muy divertido y emocionante, la guía TRISTA CHENG fue muy puntual con los horarios. Siempre cuidando que todos estuviesen en el lugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Fatma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I totally recommend this tour! Our tour guide, Kittie, was wonderful! And our bus driver, Leon, was such a gentleman and a great driver! We did a lot of sightseeing in 2 days on this tour and everything was just superb!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-26
    • Name: Huma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Kitty is awesome.she has full knowledge and she is very professional.we had a great experience in this trip.we highly recommend this trip.very well organized. in limited time we covered so many places and enjoyed it a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Giovany
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour . Every thing was good .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.