Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 155-767   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $98     $108 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
607 reviews | 327 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Sat
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls Illumination), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2017~10/31/2017
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Sanket
2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York 21st oct 2017
By: Pravin
Looking for company to have more fun for 2 day niagara tour
By: Jason
Company Needed - 2D1N to Niagara Falls
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Kenney Huang , our tour guide , was best guide ever I met. He's very kind and also good at English, so that I can understand very well. I'll recommend to my friends to go Niagara falls with Ta... More>>
Kenny Huang , our guide, was best guide ever I met. He's very kind and also good at English so that I can understand very well. I'll recommend to my friends to go Niagara falls with TakeTours. And act... More>>
My family enjoyed this tour a lot! We have seen a lot during this two-days tour. Our tour guide Sabrina was super good,she was very organized and polite. I would recommend this tour to my friends.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 607 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 2-Day Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-10-07
    • Name: JEENA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenney Huang , our tour guide , was best guide ever I met. He's very kind and also good at English, so that I can understand very well. I'll recommend to my friends to go Niagara falls with Taketour. And actually he is very gentle and handsome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-06
    • Name: JEENA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny Huang , our guide, was best guide ever I met. He's very kind and also good at English so that I can understand very well. I'll recommend to my friends to go Niagara falls with TakeTours. And actually he is very gentle and handsome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-25
    • Name: Lokesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family enjoyed this tour a lot! We have seen a lot during this two-days tour. Our tour guide Sabrina was super good,she was very organized and polite. I would recommend this tour to my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-13
    • Name: Naveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Over all it was a good trip.. enjoyed the each moment... I appreciate the mgmt...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-12
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour last month and it was amazing. Definitely worth it! Eva our tour guide was so nice, and well informed about the places we visited. The coach and the hotel were excellent as well. We enjoyed it very much :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-11
    • Name: Saurabh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a good experience and a knowledgeable as well. Will surely take more tours. Only point is that, if we had returned in night rather than evening, we could have spent more time there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Mehul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour and our tour guide Gary was really good and informative. Watkins Glenn par hike is a must!! I would say don't go for the scenic tour on day 2 as it is a waste of money ($25 per person)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Anj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it has been an amazing trip. The highlight of the tour was Maid of the Mist. We had a wonderful time at Watkins Glen too...very scenic! Our tour guide, Borris was very helpful. We went home back on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-03
    • Name: Sanup
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall a good trip for 2 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-30
    • Name: Ali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Pleasantly surprised by this trip! The pit stops along the way took us through different states that made the trip even more fun. Leslie our tour guide was informative and friendly! The bus and the hotel were nice and clean and all the attractions were breathtaking! I would definitely recommend !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-29
    • Name: Sheikh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Niagara tour was really wonderful, The "maid of mist" gave us an amazing experience! My tour guide Rachel Xu was very helpful and fun. She has very good knowledge about the history of the places visited during this tour. Overall lots of fun, and comfortable trip. Definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Chandralina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience with Rachel , she is very good managing everything for everyone with care.Wish her good luck always. thank you Rachel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Ashok
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time with Alan our tour guide n benny our bus driver. We covered a lot of places n activities. Wish they added Corning glass factory n cave of winds too. But I will surely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Anurakt
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nice and covered all the major attraction points Our tour guide Rachael gave us ample time for all the attractions and was very accomodating. I would recommend the tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-26
    • Name: Marilyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my parents really enjoyed this tour! We have seen a lot during this two-days tour. Our tour guide Ivy is super good,she is very organized and polite. I would recommend this tour to my friends. A very good deal!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No