Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/N...

2-Day Washington DC, Philadelphia Tour from New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia

Tour Code: 955-766   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $61    $76 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star67%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
332 reviews | 288 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, Korean War Veterans Memorial, Potomac River Cruise, Vietnam Veterans Memorial), Philadelphia, Princeton.

  • Visit inside of the US Capitol: Take a guided in-depth tour of the Senate and the House of Representatives
  • Princeton University campus tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 90 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 12:00pm 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We enjoyed the trip. Eric was our guide and he was nice. However,some people in the tour did not keep to the timing resulting in delayed departure at some points of the trip. Overall, it was a good to... More>>
Tour was well arranged. All the information wasa conveyed properly. Our tour guide Jimmy was nice and had good level of english as well. Even the knowlegde shared by him during the enitire tour was i... More>>
Our tour guide Eric was very friendly and helpful with everyone. He managed the tour schedule efficiently and gave us enough time to visit the attractions. Hotel rooms were nice, clean and spacious. D... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 332 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-17
    • Name: Karen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed the trip. Eric was our guide and he was nice. However,some people in the tour did not keep to the timing resulting in delayed departure at some points of the trip. Overall, it was a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-13
    • Name: suraj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was well arranged. All the information wasa conveyed properly. Our tour guide Jimmy was nice and had good level of english as well. Even the knowlegde shared by him during the enitire tour was immaculate. Highly recommend this tour !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-30
    • Name: Kazi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Eric was very friendly and helpful with everyone. He managed the tour schedule efficiently and gave us enough time to visit the attractions. Hotel rooms were nice, clean and spacious. Definitely recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-21
    • Name: SASI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed the tour. Tour guide Eric Wu was friendly and informative and was very efficient in keeping up with the time and at the same time giving enough time at every place of attraction. Accommodation was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-09
    • Name: Vasanthi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    An Excellent trip for 2 days covering all the required spots in 3 cities.The tour guide was very good at explaining the places, historic events associated with it and most of all and pleasant and friendly
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-30
    • Name: Rena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! Mason was an amazing tour guide. He was very organized and friendly. We had enough time for all the attractions. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I will book with taketours again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Enrique
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really liked the trip we made to Washington with Kaylie. from the start in brooklyn everything was very organized until the return the places we visited were perfect I definitely recommend it! I will do another tour with them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-24
    • Name: NN
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Helena is a great tour guide. everything was scheduled well. very helpful people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-20
    • Name: AnaPaula
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Absolutely recommended, I had the opportunity to have a very nice guide and the very nice hotel very comfortable and the best included breakfast. I and my family enjoyed it very much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-06
    • Name: Ilham
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Jack Ruan was an amazing guide! He was very friendly. He has a good knowledge of the American History. The tour was organized nicely! I will recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Sanjiv
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we really enjoyed the tour.Our guide Chole was very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-19
    • Name: Ljiljana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Eric is a great guide. The lady bus driver is really nice and ready to help. This is a good tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: Keti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organized tour. Accommodation is very clean and comfortable. Tour guide Jimmy did his best, but he could not always control his broken microphone. I recommended this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Alexis
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The DC trip was great! Our tour guide did not do much guiding in terms of showing us places in DC and did not wait for people to walk together. The accommodation was amazing, but we had to leave by 6:45AM! Overall, good itinerary for a quick trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-31
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed this trip as how we think. Very well managed & nicely. Yes, first day we waited for bus more than half & hour there we lost our time i guess that impact our other location visit time. The Wax museum was so big one hour was not enough to see & take pictures. Still overrall it was great nice trip we covered all spot hence I would happy to recommend to other friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement