TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Busch Garden and Christmas Light Show Tour from New York/ New Jersey

3-Day Busch Garden and Christmas Light Show Tour from New York/ New Jersey Tour Code: 555-2969

From USD$358  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star33%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
6 reviews | 26 photos
11/26/2021, 12/25/2021, 01/01/2022
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
3 2
Visit Williamsburg (Busch Garden Christmas Town), Norfolk (USS Wisconsin).
  • View the lightshow along Virginia Beach's boardwalk
  • Have fun in the Busch Garden's Christmas Town
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our Help.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • Ni Ni

    2022-01-06
  • we enjoined this trip very much.We got more time for relaxation and chance to take photos..We miss the last day schedule because of strong snow storm in Virginia state but we got unforgettable experience during storm.We thanks for helps given by strangers and especially thanks to our tour guide Jonah who made easy for customer's desire and frightened during storm with his previous snow storm experience..
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Elena

    2019-12-31
  • Awesome trip to finish the year! Special thanks to our guide Tim for informative narration and updates along the tour. All included attractions were well planned and we had plenty of time to explore and take pictures. definitely recommend this tour for active adults with grown up children.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Niradhip

    2018-12-17
  • We really enjoyed the whole trip. The beachfront hotel at Virginia Beach is the icing on the cake. We like to thank our tour guide Simon for his courteous behavior all through. The journey is smooth and refreshing.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Prashant

    2016-12-29
  • A well planned trip without much tiredness and anxiety, its more like a personal guided vacation. Enough time for each attraction as well in-between relaxations. Busch Garden and Chesapeake Bay is the highlight of this tour as they are very beautiful and occupying. A must go during Christmas & New year vacation since Christmas town is soaked in full of festivities. Don't miss out the theatrical shows in Busch garden. Overall a very nice trip. Don't miss your umbrella, it will be handy in case of uncertain rain. Last but not the least, thanks to Mark and Simon (our tour guide), especially to Mark since he was providing some extra information about the passing by states on our way to destination.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 1

  • SOUNDARYA

    2016-01-04
  • The tour is very well planned by Ally, our tour guide. Christmas lights at Virginia beach is a feast to the eyes. Other highlights of the tour "Christmas Town" is also awesome. Best part is, we has dined in "Nawab,India kraja.." so we were very happy....... Thank you Ally. Good Job...
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
2 Number of Rooms:
4Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2022 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement