Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Montreal, Quebec Canada Tour from New York

3-Day Montreal, Quebec Canada Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-768   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star38%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
21 reviews | 38 photos
Available:
May-Oct
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: 2-night stay in Montreal and ground transportation are included. Sightseeing in Montreal, Quebec City, St. Joseph's Oratory, Ausable Chasm, Olympic Park.

  • Visit the Olympic Tower in Montreal, St. Joseph's Oratory, feel the romance of Old Montreal
  • Visit the Chateau Frontenac and walk through the Old Quebec, experience the history of 400 years French town
  • Enjoy the charm of Ausable Chasm
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Date of Trip: 3day NY Montreal Quebec City As a part of my yearly birthday travel, I have decided to travel to Canada with my mom. I bought tickets for Sept 20 to 23 2019 trip to Montreal & Quebec C... More>>
my little girls and I have traveled with this company for the past 3 summers. This was a good touring experience. The hotel was good and the guide was accommodating. We will probably take another shor... More>>
I just took a 3 day tour to Montreal, Quebec 9/31 to 9/3. It was a very good trip.The bus driver was friendly and nice. The tour guide was Wendy she was nice, freindly, and responsible I had a good ex... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 21 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-22
    • Name: Glori
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Date of Trip: 3day NY Montreal Quebec City As a part of my yearly birthday travel, I have decided to travel to Canada with my mom. I bought tickets for Sept 20 to 23 2019 trip to Montreal & Quebec City. Few days before the trip, I received a call from our tour guide, Wendy, to remind us about our upcoming trip. She was pleasant and informative. Wendy was very cool, helpful, very patient with our questions during the whole trip to Canada. She was one of the best tour guides we had encountered. She was accommodating to each visitor. At the end of our trip, she sang songs in English and Mandarin which was fun and pleasing, and also wished each one of us with good health, happiness and wealth. She was just simply amazing! I hope she can be our tour guide when we book another tour with the company. The trip will never be awesome as well without the hard working bus driver Jin. This power duo was a winner! I highly recommend tour guide Wendy and bus driver Jin. My mom and I really had a great time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-13
    • Name: Kikie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    my little girls and I have traveled with this company for the past 3 summers. This was a good touring experience. The hotel was good and the guide was accommodating. We will probably take another short trip this fall either to New England or bear mountain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: Angela
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just took a 3 day tour to Montreal, Quebec 9/31 to 9/3. It was a very good trip.The bus driver was friendly and nice. The tour guide was Wendy she was nice, freindly, and responsible I had a good experience and the attractions were beautiful, Montreal and Quebec are very beautiful cities. The tour was good but fast, I would go again to Canada and other places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour and this wonderful trip to Montreal and Quebec city, everything was just amazing sightseeing,food, weather and including our lovely tour guide Wendy Wen and our great bus driver John. Awesome attraction and awesome tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Renee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took a 3 day tour to Montreal-Quebec on Aug 31-Sept 2. We had a wonderful experienced. Our tour guide Wendy was very engaging, energetic, informative, funny and accomodating. She made sure we are happy and comfortable. And driver John drove really carefully, he was always after our safety. Both are very professional. They are a gem of your company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-27
    • Name: Celeste
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I just returned from the Montreal and Quebec tip. We had a great time! The best part about the trip was Wendy Wen. She was a interesting and very caring tour guide. Wendy is a gem! Orlando, our bus driver was also very professional and drove us everywhere safely and efficiently.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-24
    • Name: Eugene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family of four took this tour during the memorial weekend and it thoroughly worth it. Wendy Wen was a fantastic guide and food, both french and Chinese buffets, were great as well!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Marco
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I picked a trip for this memorial weekend started on Saturday 5/25/2019 , 3 days Montreal and Quebec City tour ,it was a blast I enjoyed this trip with my mom and brother , good hotel , sightseeing , i couldn't have better guide tour like Wendy wen , so friendly and always happy to help us. Thank you so much
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Minushe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour! I took this trip 25-27 May 2019 with my friend. Great experience, amazing service and wonderful places. Wendy was out tour guide. She was very nice with all of us . This company is the best to be chosen for a great experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Minushe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the tour dated on 25-27 May 2019. It was a great experience. Montreal was a lovely city and we enjoyed all the attractions that we went to. Also, we visited Quebec, which makes you feel like you are part of a movie. For all green card holders , is not necessary or required a Canada Visa. Furthermore, another important info that you have to know, is that in Canada is not allowed to bring fresh food, meat and fruits. Considering this , every food that you might have make sure to consume it before passing the Border. In addition, make sure you bring water with you because it is very expensive for example a small bottle costs $2.50. I would recommend this tour to everyone. Our tour guide was Wendy. She was very nice to us. She was very polite, and patient to all of us. This company is very responsible. You all have to try a tour with them. Promise you that you will not be disappointed. Hopefully this review will help you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: EVA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    went to a 3-day tour to quebec on 7/19-7/22/18. our tour guide was wendy and she was good! we want wendy again on our next tour. it was a pleasant trip overall!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-24
    • Name: Maryanne
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed this trip! Our tour guide Wendy was very nice and very knowledgeable. We stayed at a very nice hotel, and the bus was very comfortable. This is not a tour for older or handicapped people because some places require a lot of walking, stairs, and heights.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Swapnil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Sammy is a very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide. He took care of all the passengers and provided detailed background of all the attractions. The duty free shopping stop and details provided by Sammy helped the passengers a lot. One suggestion- Whenever there is Asian Buffet there have be other restaurant options for other passengers not interested in the Asian buffet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-06
    • Name: Jacqueline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is one of the best tours I ever experienced. The tour guide Carin was very accommodating and friendly. She explains well in every attraction we are going. I really appreciate her understanding because i have with me my husband who could barely walk recuperating from a bi-pass operation couple of years ago. Travelling is one of our anti-stress therapy, and i really recommend this tour to everyone who wants to unwind and experienced new things. All the attractions were amazing....! Also, we want to thank Jose, our bus driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-06
    • Name: Pallav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Short but good introduction to Montreal and Quebec City. Very structured tour, so very little flexibility in visiting attractions not on the itinerary. Be prepared to spend 16+ hours in the bus as driving distances are long.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement