Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands In-Depth Tour...

3-Day Niagara Falls and Thousand Islands In-Depth Tour from New York

Tour Code: 755-5697   
From USD  $188  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star100%
  • 4 star0%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
9 reviews | 9 photos
Available:
Sat (5/26 - 11/3)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise, Boldt Castle), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • Free Upgrade to Wyndham garden Niagara falls NY or similar hotel on Day 2 until the end of the year 2018
  • Overnight stay in the hotel at Niagara Falls City in close proximity to the one of the Seven "New World Wonders" - Niagara Falls
  • Get to Goat Island, visit the "Cave of the Winds", and experience roaring waterfalls a few steps away
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel Option Date Limit Date / Date Range
D2 Free Upgraded to Wyndham garden Niagara falls NY or similar2018-08-22~2018-12-31
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - Ends in 12/31/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:20am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:30am 229 W 43rd Street - New York, NY
 9:10am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I would definitely recommend this trip. Everything went very well. I enjoy my sudden short vacation. The guide tour. Lillian was an amazing guide tour. The driver was very good as well. I had enough t... More>>
Our tour guide Lilian was really good. She gave us plenty of time at each place. I just came back today. Watkins Glen State Park is a really pretty hike. Our hotel in Niagara Falls was right near the... More>>
Liliana was an excellent tour guide! She held everyone very organized and on time! The itinerary was designed well and we enjoyed all the attractions. For future reference, a few hotels do have pools ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 9 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    • Posted on: 2018-10-10
    • Name: Apinya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would definitely recommend this trip. Everything went very well. I enjoy my sudden short vacation. The guide tour. Lillian was an amazing guide tour. The driver was very good as well. I had enough time to enjoy the fall.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-08
    • Name: Rita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Lilian was really good. She gave us plenty of time at each place. I just came back today. Watkins Glen State Park is a really pretty hike. Our hotel in Niagara Falls was right near the pedestrian path to Canada and the fireworks display was a very nice show.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-01
    • Name: May
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Liliana was an excellent tour guide! She held everyone very organized and on time! The itinerary was designed well and we enjoyed all the attractions. For future reference, a few hotels do have pools so bring a swimming suit. We were only suggested a food court near the Niagara Falls Park that we weren't interested in. However, after searching extensively we found a wonderful buffet in the Seneca Falls Casino. The food options were amazing from meats, seafood, pizza, salads, fruits, pastas, and a grand selection of desserts, etc for a good price! Overall, great tour and second time taking a tour with taketours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-05
    • Name: Aparna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was perfect. The timings, the tour guide. We covered everything mentioned in the itinerary and didn't have to wait long in the queues.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-16
    • Name: shineee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide mai was very good. This travel was good too
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-16
    • Name: RRJ
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an awesome experience at an affordable rate. Special mention of tour guides mai zhang, who was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-06
    • Name: AMIL KUSAIN JR
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide is very friendly and knowledgeable. Organized and prompt in ensuring groups are on schedule with the tour. The accommodation are great. Clean and decent selection of place to stay. Most of the Hotels have swimming pool. You have to bring your trunks if you want to swim. The transportation was comfortable. The driver ensure passengers are safe. The itinerary of places were adjusted to smooth the travel period without the hassles of other tourist crowding.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-04
    • Name: sammi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing tour!!!we had a wonderful time.All the activities are great!!!our tour guide is Mai Zhang, he is very experienced and professional tour guide, he take cares everyone and make sure we had a good time. we will join again! thank you mai!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-27
    • Name: Devdatta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Simply wonderful.This was a wonderful and memorable tour. Complete day to enjoy at Niagara Falls with Whirlpool state park, Niagara Fort, Maid of Mist, Cave of Wind and Canada tour with Skylon was wonderful.Watkins glen ans Thousand Island- Excellent. A+ and 11 stars for our tour guide Mai Zheng. Very helping , professional and knowledgeable.Thank you Mai we really enjoyed the tour.The food joints locations were excellent with multiple choices. Will surely take this tour again and highly recommend to my friends. There was sufficient time allotted to activities and no rush as in some other tours. Thank you very much----Very well planned. Dev and family 06/24/17 to 06/26/17
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement