Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $145    $152 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star59%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
219 reviews | 179 photos
Available:
as listed
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Whirlpool State Park), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady, Watkins Glen.

  • Dine in the top of world-famous Skylon Tower Revolving restaurant
  • Enjoy Maid of the Mist with a boat ride tour
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Siddharth
3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very good tour.thanks to our tour guide. JUPITER he did an excellent job.thank you also to the bus driver
It was the best decision to take this tour, very well organised and managed. Our tour guide Suki was extremely cooperative and nice to explain and take care of us during the trip. I would highly recom... More>>
My wife and I booked a 3D2N tour departing from NYC to Niagara Falls/Toronto. We would like to specially compliment our tour guide - Boris, who put in extra effort to know and bond with everyone in ou... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 219 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-05-21
    • Name: milton
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour.thanks to our tour guide. JUPITER he did an excellent job.thank you also to the bus driver
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-19
    • Name: Pramod
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was the best decision to take this tour, very well organised and managed. Our tour guide Suki was extremely cooperative and nice to explain and take care of us during the trip. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-18
    • Name: Jerald
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I booked a 3D2N tour departing from NYC to Niagara Falls/Toronto. We would like to specially compliment our tour guide - Boris, who put in extra effort to know and bond with everyone in our tour group. Boris is knowledgeable and professional, and ensured that the entire group was well taken care of. Itinerary wise, the tour covers all the attractions stated, though second night accomodation could be improved upon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-18
    • Name: Yamiles
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    WOW! Such an amazing trip for such an amazing price. Our tour guide Boris was so helpful and catered to all the people on tour. He was very sweet and kind and always managed to keep a positive attitude and smile on all of our faces. He was extremely helpful and patient and he accommodated to everyones needs. Can't wait to do this trip again! Prices were definitely reasonable for all excursions and the hotel and ride are also super reasonable for the experience. Such a magnificent time and beautiful scenery all around!! Hopefully, you'll get lucky to have Boris as your tour guide!! We loved him!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-29
    • Name: Rose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My mom and I took the 3Day Niagara - Toronto,CA tour. We had a lovely time and enjoyed the tour very much. Thanks to our tour guide - Mai Zhang, for taking care of us and doing a great job. Thank you also to our bus driver for doing a good job to ensure that we got to every destination safely. I'd definitely go on this tour again. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-15
    • Name: Jose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very recommended. You feel safe, welcomed, Good hotels are booked and nice attractions visites. Try it, I promise you wont regret it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-28
    • Name: Kat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my mom booked this tour on Nov 21-23. Our tour guide was Faith, she is very nice and accommodating. The tour has English and Chinese language. We only booked Skylon Tower, Niagara Hornblower Cruise & CN tower as additional activities so that we have more time in Toronto downtown to visit our relatives. The Skylon Tower lunch is definitely worth it! You can have steak, salmon, vegetarian & the other which i forgot as your main course. The food was good but the view was definitely great. Everyone should try it, you have a full view of the Niagara Falls both US & Canada side up above ~700ft above. The hornblower cruise was also good, having a close up view to the falls is also a good experience but if you have tight budget you can just opt it out. YOU WILL REALLY GET WET. Their poncho is not enough especially when you go there on Winter Season. The CN tower was worth it. It's an overview of Toronto up above and there's a skyfloor where you'll be able to walk through up above. However, the lines are very long to see the skydeck and we decided not to go to have more time in Toronto downtown. With regards to the accommodation, don't expect too much. The accommodation in the Canada side is a motel (Motel 6) which is near the falls but you should not expect much. In the US side is way better (Days Inn). Niagara Falls at Night also is included in the itinerary (other tours you will have to pay for the driver to take you) If possible, choose the tours with Canada side. For me it's way better. Basically, I find this tour very worth the price because I compared almost every tours taking you to Niagara Falls and this has the best itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-03
    • Name: Sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my wife had a lovely time during this tour. We had taken this 3-Day tour on 09/29/2017 and were named G-16 in our group of 54 people. Special mention for our tour guide Mrs. Wendy. She was really cool and coordinated the entire tour quite well. She sang few songs in the bus which everyone enjoyed :) All in all a nice decent tour made even more enjoyable and memorable by fellow travelers and surely our tour guide Mrs. Wendy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-16
    • Name: ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed the tour, and we are looking forward to take another one again on October. Thanks Mai for being our tour guide and make this trip so fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-16
    • Name: cici
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just took this tour yesterday, we loved it! everthing is perfect, so is our tour guide Mai Zhang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-15
    • Name: Thilak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour....well organised.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Alexandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I decided to go on this tour as a present for my 21st birthday and this was one of the best's birthdays in my life. I loved almost everything about it, but our first hotel. Which is understandable because of the price. Our tour guide was awesome. His name is Aaron Luan and he did such an amazing job taking care of us. The nture is beautiful and thi is something everyone should see. I will definitely go back there one day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    me and my family happy take tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it's enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    so good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement