Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $151    $188 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star64%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
267 reviews | 174 photos
Available:
Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Whirlpool State Park), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady, Watkins Glen.

  • Dine in the top of world-famous Skylon Tower Revolving restaurant
  • Enjoy Maid of the Mist with a boat ride tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Be
3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Indrajeet
3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

3 reasons to join this tour: a. Well selected East Coast attractions, b. reasonably priced, c. Eddie, our tour guide with kind attitude and prosfessional skills. We would love to go for another trip w... More>>
The tour guide Cecilia was very patient and knowledgeable. She said everything in both English and Chinese. It was confusing in the beginning. But everything worked out great.
Cecilia was our tour guide. We had so much fun. Thank you!!!!!! this tour is highly recommended !!!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 267 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-09
    • Name: jaggarhsu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    3 reasons to join this tour: a. Well selected East Coast attractions, b. reasonably priced, c. Eddie, our tour guide with kind attitude and prosfessional skills. We would love to go for another trip wit him, thank you TakeTours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: GiGi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Cecilia was very patient and knowledgeable. She said everything in both English and Chinese. It was confusing in the beginning. But everything worked out great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: Amy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cecilia was our tour guide. We had so much fun. Thank you!!!!!! this tour is highly recommended !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Lena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a wonderful time during this trip. The Niagara fall are amazing and so is the thousand island. Also I would like to thank our tour guide mai, who always take care the senior and children in our family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour. Our tour guide is Mai Zhang, and the driver is jacky. They both did a good job. We enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Shelley
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I love this tour, it uses so less time and sees so many things. Cant do it within three days if you do it yourself. Our tour guide is mai, he is a professional guide. Bus is good, hotel is ok.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Raj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I jointed the tour on 4/15, we started at Chinatown and meet our tour guide Mai Zhang. A be ry good boy who taking care everybody. I really enjoy the view and the food.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-16
    • Name: Carol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The best vacation I had in a long time OMG Cecilia was the best great tour guide remembered everybody's name and showed us so much that I would have never seen. I will take another tour with take tours excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-17
    • Name: Neon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is very good tour,I will recommend my friend and family to do this tour too. The tour guide is Mai Zhang , he is a great tour guide, and the attractions are fun and hotel is clean.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-17
    • Name: Yifan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our guide Mai and driver Lin, did a wonderful job to make this tour fun and safe!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-30
    • Name: hyun young
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was very good tour. i recommend this tour to other peoples.we had little problem in tour. but our guide(boris?) try to fix it.this tour was very good experience to me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-26
    • Name: Paul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I took the 3 day Canada,Niagara Falls tour with our tour guide being Boris.He was very informative and helpful which made our trip very good indeed and I would like to say that our driver was also very good.Boris was very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble which made a possibly tiring itinerary very enjoyable,also when traffic came to a standstill on our return he kept us informed I would recommend Boris to all my friends visiting the USA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-26
    • Name: Joanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everything was perfect, well organinized thanks to our amazing tour guide-Boris! I'd love to join his tour im the future. Joanna from Poland
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-25
    • Name: DANAI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my best friend took the 3-day tour to Niagara Falls and Toronto. The tour was great, the falls amazing and our tour guide Boris was truly passionate and willing to help and answer to any questions. Boris thank you so much for everything!! You made our trip unique! I would totally recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-22
    • Name: Gil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took the 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York, 10/17/18 thru 10/19/18. Was picked up and dropped off in Chinatown. There were some pick ups and drop offs in New Jersey as well. This was my first time using TakeTours, so was not sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed. Our tour guide Jupiter was the best and driver Mr Lee was excellent. We ran into major traffic here and there, which was something beyond there control. We did everything on the suggested itinerary except for the IMAX movie. Like the fact that you could pick and choose what you want to do. We had a group of five who enjoyed all the activities. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is on the fence.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement