Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $145    $152 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
243 reviews | 174 photos
Available:
List as Calendar
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls, NY (Niagara Falls Illumination, NY, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, NY, Whirlpool State Park, NY), Toronto, ON (Casa Loma, ON, CN Tower, ON, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise, ON), Niagara Falls Canada, ON (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, ON, Rainbow Bridge, NY, Skylon Tower, ON), Thousand Islands, ON (Thousand Islands Cruise, ON), Schenectady, NY, Watkins Glen, NY.

  • Dine in the top of world-famous Skylon Tower Revolving restaurant
  • Enjoy Maid of the Mist with a boat ride tour
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

EXCELLENT TOUR, NOT TOO MUCH TO SAID, BECAUSE IT WAS MORE THAN THAT I WAS EXPECTING. NICE HOTEL, GOOD PRICE, GOOD GUIDED JUPITER, GOOD DRIVER JOHNSON. I RECOMMENDED, AND FOR SURE I WILL TAKE ANOTHER T... More>>
The tour was great, i really engoyed and i highly reccomend everyone to visite Toronto and Niagara Falls Canadian side.
I had a fantastic time! The Tour Guide, the very bilingual Suki was amazing! She runs a tight ship, but leaves no one behind. The bus was clean, comfortable and cool throughout the trip. Be sure to b... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 243 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-17
    • Name: Catherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    EXCELLENT TOUR, NOT TOO MUCH TO SAID, BECAUSE IT WAS MORE THAN THAT I WAS EXPECTING. NICE HOTEL, GOOD PRICE, GOOD GUIDED JUPITER, GOOD DRIVER JOHNSON. I RECOMMENDED, AND FOR SURE I WILL TAKE ANOTHER TOUR WITH THEM. THANKS SO MUCH
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great, i really engoyed and i highly reccomend everyone to visite Toronto and Niagara Falls Canadian side.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a fantastic time! The Tour Guide, the very bilingual Suki was amazing! She runs a tight ship, but leaves no one behind. The bus was clean, comfortable and cool throughout the trip. Be sure to bring your dry snacks along. Suki was very informative, amusing, comical and intelligent showcasing the highlights of Canada and the US elegantly, she puts herself in your place and takes good care of you! Props to her for following out a thoughtfully chartered itinerary plan methodically to the T. I was fortunate enough on this tour to have no wait time whatsoever whether it was waiting for a room key to waiting on a passenger to get on the bus, and the choice Travel Lodge is a must stay for anybody in Canada! Good Job Jupiter Legend! And Great Job Suki! The experience was seamless and the Niagara Falls were breath taking, The Thousand Island cruise was refreshing I love Aquatic life so Ripley's Aquarium was enriching and a very surreal experience for me, especially since you get to pet baby sting rays, I would have liked to have spent a longer time here (2 hours not enough). The Buffet style lunch Atop the Skylon tower was nice, the elegance of being served tea at that height was perfection, you must insist that you get a window seat. The Journey back with the stop overs was Pleasant, Suki did her best yet again and didn't disappoint and set up an ice wine tasting with her connections in duty free, so we could buy what we want, save your souvenir shopping for last. Anyone on that bus will tell you that the Bus driver Lyon was a dream! The most pleasant gallant man you will meet in some time to come and for the Bus Driver profile and the disposition that comes with that!? That's saying alot!Low cost tour worth your money and time! Would definitely recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Vikas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The price difference in admission tickets to various places was high. In many cases, price was in Canadian dollar but we have been charged in US dollar. Take care while you select these options. Overall, tour was fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Amala
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Jupyter was great. He had organized the tour very nicely and in timely fashion. In the itinerary, Journey Behind the falls should be included. And to make room for this some attractions like Toronto river cruise can be avoided as it was not that good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-28
    • Name: Honrado
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    GARY OUR TOUR GUIDE AND JASON OUR DRIVER IN THIS TOUR ARE BOTH AMAZING.GREAT JOB!THE BUS IS SUPER CLEAN AND SUPER COOL.I WILL FOR SURE RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-26
    • Name: Victor
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    first time taking this tour but bought it for family members before. Great locations. Great tourguide (Andy). Great driver (Jason).You get to know a lot of places in little time. It is exausting but worth it. Bring at least $400 for each member of your group and you will have a descent experience. Bring lots of snack as well that will keep full if you are not sure what to eat in certain locations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-23
    • Name: Ali Ibrahim
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Andy was amazing, he was our guide tour. He made our trip very interesting. Good Job Andy, keep doing what you do.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-23
    • Name: arnel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have seen the best of NY and Niagara in short vacation. The itineraries are well organized. I love the stop overs too where we can have options for our lunch breaks and dinners. I definitely recommend this tour package.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: ning
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Low cost tour covered highlights of major Canadian attractions. Explanations given in English and Chinese. We enjoyed it tremendously and the tour guide mai, was wonderful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: lili
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best vacation I ever had. .planning to take my hold family 2017. You will never regret it. .thank you our guide mai zhang and driver eddie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: kko
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good trip. The tour guide mai and driver eddie did an excellent jobs making our trip enjoyable. Really appreciate it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: linda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent package, tour guide mai zhang also was very good, good accommodation provided
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: arnel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Went with this tour and I have to say it was organized and worth it. Seen most of the highlights of the East, both in US and Canada side. I would recommend this tour to my friends and relatives visiting me in NY. Good job to our tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-15
    • Name: Tara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Okay first of all, this tour is provided by a third party company and run by Chinese people. You just book the tickets on here that's all. NOT EVERY ACTIVITY IS DONE ON THIS WEBSITE! Out tour guide was Faith and she was the best!! Very well done and informative. Reviews of this tour online (in other websites) are not the best to very bad, thus i was scared on booking this tour, but I went with three other girls. It was fun, really exhausting because the day is jam packed, but overall it was worth it. Make sure to bring dry foods with you as the locations are not near restaurants. The motel is called Motel 6.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement