Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $137    $152 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star60%
  • 4 star32%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
213 reviews
Available:
as listed
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Whirlpool State Park), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise, Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady, Watkins Glen.

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1/2018-5/24/2018 & 9/4/2018-10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: James
Mr
By: James
Mr
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Me and my mom booked this tour on Nov 21-23. Our tour guide was Faith, she is very nice and accommodating. The tour has English and Chinese language. We only booked Skylon Tower, Niagara Hornblower Cr... More>>
I and my wife had a lovely time during this tour. We had taken this 3-Day tour on 09/29/2017 and were named G-16 in our group of 54 people. Special mention for our tour guide Mrs. Wendy. She was reall... More>>
We enjoyed the tour, and we are looking forward to take another one again on October. Thanks Mai for being our tour guide and make this trip so fun.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 213 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-11-28
    • Name: Kat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my mom booked this tour on Nov 21-23. Our tour guide was Faith, she is very nice and accommodating. The tour has English and Chinese language. We only booked Skylon Tower, Niagara Hornblower Cruise & CN tower as additional activities so that we have more time in Toronto downtown to visit our relatives. The Skylon Tower lunch is definitely worth it! You can have steak, salmon, vegetarian & the other which i forgot as your main course. The food was good but the view was definitely great. Everyone should try it, you have a full view of the Niagara Falls both US & Canada side up above ~700ft above. The hornblower cruise was also good, having a close up view to the falls is also a good experience but if you have tight budget you can just opt it out. YOU WILL REALLY GET WET. Their poncho is not enough especially when you go there on Winter Season. The CN tower was worth it. It's an overview of Toronto up above and there's a skyfloor where you'll be able to walk through up above. However, the lines are very long to see the skydeck and we decided not to go to have more time in Toronto downtown. With regards to the accommodation, don't expect too much. The accommodation in the Canada side is a motel (Motel 6) which is near the falls but you should not expect much. In the US side is way better (Days Inn). Niagara Falls at Night also is included in the itinerary (other tours you will have to pay for the driver to take you) If possible, choose the tours with Canada side. For me it's way better. Basically, I find this tour very worth the price because I compared almost every tours taking you to Niagara Falls and this has the best itinerary.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-03
    • Name: Sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my wife had a lovely time during this tour. We had taken this 3-Day tour on 09/29/2017 and were named G-16 in our group of 54 people. Special mention for our tour guide Mrs. Wendy. She was really cool and coordinated the entire tour quite well. She sang few songs in the bus which everyone enjoyed :) All in all a nice decent tour made even more enjoyable and memorable by fellow travelers and surely our tour guide Mrs. Wendy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-16
    • Name: ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed the tour, and we are looking forward to take another one again on October. Thanks Mai for being our tour guide and make this trip so fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-16
    • Name: cici
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just took this tour yesterday, we loved it! everthing is perfect, so is our tour guide Mai Zhang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-15
    • Name: Thilak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour....well organised.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Alexandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I decided to go on this tour as a present for my 21st birthday and this was one of the best's birthdays in my life. I loved almost everything about it, but our first hotel. Which is understandable because of the price. Our tour guide was awesome. His name is Aaron Luan and he did such an amazing job taking care of us. The nture is beautiful and thi is something everyone should see. I will definitely go back there one day.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    me and my family happy take tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it's enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    so good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-01
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    tour setup is very nice.seat setup littlebit problem.all eventwatch and time management very good. personaly i like your tour. if you have any disneyland, florida programm let me know.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-31
    • Name: Andrea
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Suki was my tour guide and she phenomenal. I had a wonderful time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-28
    • Name: Rosemaria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    WE HAD FUN. IT IS AN ORGANIZED TRIP AND THEY DO EXPECT YOU TO ADHERE TO A SCHEDULE AND WE DID A LOT OF SIGHTSEEING. I DO RECOMMEND IF YOU DON'T LIKE TIME FRAMES THIS MAY NOT BE FOR YOU BUT FOR ME IT WAS FUN. I GOT TO SEE THINGS HAD I NOT BOOKED THE TOUR I WOULD OF NEVER SEEN. THE TOUR GUIDE WAS THOROUGH AND THE BUS DRIVER WAS A GOOD DRIVER!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Irfan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed a lot in this tour and I recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-18
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked this tour last minute (literally the night before )and I was glad they had a spot left! I originally planned to come with a group of 4 but they weren't able to join last minute so I decided to do a solo trip ! I've traveled many times but never with a tour so I wasn't sure what to expect at first. The tour guide for the 8/1 trip was Gary C. I was impressed that he spoke fluent English/ Mandarin/Cantonese. He was a great resource for communication within the tour group. Gary was also very knowledgable and patient with everyone ( including those that were always late to the bus). He took the time to explain the different attractions/history to all of us and provided helpful food recommendations. The itinerary is exactly as listed and more. I really liked the flexibility of being able to choose which attractions we want to attend or opt out of. Every day is jam packed with activities. You get a little taste of everything so make sure you get lots of rest. There was never a time that I felt alone, unsafe, or bored. I made friends from the tour. Gary and the bus driver also provided accommodations and special attention for a handicapped traveler and her mother and I think that is what makes this company special. Whether you are traveling as a group,independently or require special needs, Take Tours will take care of you. I definitely will take another tour again and I highly recommend Gary as your tour guide!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-14
    • Name: nazmeen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    5 star all the way for my tour guide Suki Wang and driver Henry. She is amazing at what she does and he is such a great humble driver. We saw all the attractions, tour was great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement