Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $151    $188 Save 20%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star71%
  • 4 star23%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
248 reviews | 174 photos
Available:
Fri (year round); Mon, Fri (3/1 - 4/30 & 11/1 - 12/31); Mon, Wed, Fri (5/1 - 10/31); 5/23, 9/5, 10/10
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Whirlpool State Park), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady, Watkins Glen.

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to The Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • See the Niagara Falls on both US and Canada Side
  • Dinning on Skylon Tower while enjoy the view of the Falls
  • Taking Lake Ontario Cruise to enjoy stunning city view

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This was a wonderful trip . Out tour guide, Miss Wendy was a lovely , Friendly person . Wendy is a good tour guide she provides a good information about 3 days trips to Niagara fall , Toronto . Also ... More>>
My husband and I used the tour for our "Anniversary "! It was so affordable, and so wonderful to see NIAGARA FALLS, during the night which was so romantic and during the day! Our tour guide Max were s... More>>
Very attentive, approachable tour guide Max who pays attention to details for elderly and kids. Highly recommended tour! Food was good and accomodation fair.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 248 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-12-07
    • Name: Sue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a wonderful trip . Out tour guide, Miss Wendy was a lovely , Friendly person . Wendy is a good tour guide she provides a good information about 3 days trips to Niagara fall , Toronto . Also Driver , Mr. Micheal was a excellent driver . our trip were snow day raining day but his driving skill make our tour fun & safety back home . it was nice package 3 days trips with reasonable price , Good hotel , good Chinese foods , and a lovely people in our trip . I definitely recommend to my friend and will going again and again with this company also if i can request go with our lovely tour guide, Wendy everyone clear ....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-29
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I used the tour for our "Anniversary "! It was so affordable, and so wonderful to see NIAGARA FALLS, during the night which was so romantic and during the day! Our tour guide Max were so kind and hard working! Max was comfortable to listen to , with his fluent English and calm tone. He made sure we were safe everywhere we went!! The hotel rooms were so great!! We saw so many locations, we were so impressed!! It was the best vacation we ever had!! Thank you TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Muggy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very attentive, approachable tour guide Max who pays attention to details for elderly and kids. Highly recommended tour! Food was good and accomodation fair.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Hogg
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max was great and was very educated on the various sights. Everything was great. We'd definitely go again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Bla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Max was so accomodating and really hands on attending to all her guests. My son enjoyed all the activities especially the Niagara Falls . If I will take another tour in the near future I will request Max to be my tour guide again. Thank you guys!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Jag
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice package with a very reasonable price. Only suggestion is that I didn’t expect to hear that much from the tour guide Max regarding information related to the places we visited. We enjoy the tour, thanks!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Dasani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    In three days we visited places we had not thought about. We had a great time and enjoyed our trip very much. Our bus driver and tour guide Max were fantastic. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Puff
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Max was always thinking ahead and we are always at the top of the line. Highly recommend if you have only few days to spare to see Toronto.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Sherry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a wonderful trip. The tour guide, Max, was great he was very informative and friendly. He was very reliable and helpful throughout the trip. My family and I would love to do another trip with Your company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Dahl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    High quality service. Friendly guide Max and driver, also they are very professional in their work.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: Keaton
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We’re from Australia. It’s our first time to visit Canada. We enjoy the tour, although it’s a big group with 60 people , the tour guide Max organized everything really well. He’s really gentlemen and professional. We will recommend the tour to our friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-27
    • Name: piyush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well planned and executed tour which covers all attractions on Canadian side of Niagara and Toronto. Max was awesome guide and explained every attraction in detail. As a person calm and punctual and was attentive to needs of guests. Mai was awesome driver too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-15
    • Name: Eapa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tim was a great tour guide. We really enjoyed three days trip with him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-15
    • Name: Jigar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful tour ample amount of time on each excursions and itinerary was perfectly made by Wendy Wen our tour guide. This is my second time with Wendy. Wendy is always treating everyone with a smile and very polite Love her she is awesome. Andy was a great driver and he got us everywhere on time Will definitely book Wendy as our tour guide again for Montreal and Quebec tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-12
    • Name: ryan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed the tour, especially the day at the niagara falls, amazing view, our hotel was near the falls, we have a lot free time to explorer the city. our guide mai zhang did a great job, he helped everybody, and make sure we all have a good time. I will recommend this tour!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement