Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $170    $188 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star24%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
234 reviews | 174 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Whirlpool State Park), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady, Watkins Glen.

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to The Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • See the Niagara Falls on both US and Canada Side
  • Dinning on Skylon Tower while enjoy the view of the Falls
  • Taking Lake Ontario Cruise to enjoy stunning city view
  • Enjoy Maid of the Mist with a boat ride tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Wonderful tour ample amount of time on each excursions and itinerary was perfectly made by Wendy Wen our tour guide. This is my second time with Wendy. Wendy is always treating everyone with a smile a... More>>
I really enjoyed the tour, especially the day at the niagara falls, amazing view, our hotel was near the falls, we have a lot free time to explorer the city. our guide mai zhang did a great job, he he... More>>
This was a great tour! Our guide was amazing, she was super helpful when we encountered a pricing error at the duty free shop. We did all of the attractions minus 2 and would definitely considering go... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 234 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-15
    • Name: Jigar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful tour ample amount of time on each excursions and itinerary was perfectly made by Wendy Wen our tour guide. This is my second time with Wendy. Wendy is always treating everyone with a smile and very polite Love her she is awesome. Andy was a great driver and he got us everywhere on time Will definitely book Wendy as our tour guide again for Montreal and Quebec tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-12
    • Name: ryan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed the tour, especially the day at the niagara falls, amazing view, our hotel was near the falls, we have a lot free time to explorer the city. our guide mai zhang did a great job, he helped everybody, and make sure we all have a good time. I will recommend this tour!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Kristyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great tour! Our guide was amazing, she was super helpful when we encountered a pricing error at the duty free shop. We did all of the attractions minus 2 and would definitely considering going again. The only downside was getting home. The itinerary had an estimated time of arrival in Flushing as 8:30pm which I understand is just an estimate because traffic is unpredictable. We arrived in Chinatown around 8:45pm and had to wait for a shuttle bus to take us to flushing. I expected the shuttle to arrive within a few minutes however, our guide said it would arrive in about an hour...which meant I wouldn't arrive in flushing until after 10pm. After a long day of traveling that sounded terrible. I ended up finding my own way home at my own expense (several other people on my tour did the same). Overall, I would recommend this tour. I just hope that there are more timely shuttle busses home in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-15
    • Name: yile
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The driver was professional and drove us safely even through heavy rain during a storm and the guide mai zhang was friendly and helpful at all times.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-12
    • Name: chloe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the tour was very well ran, mai and the bus driver were very efficient and organized. It was a good blend of organized time and free time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-11
    • Name: rana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I did the tour to the falls and Toronto with them and I liked it a lot !! The guide mai zhang always with the best attitude !! 100% recommendable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-09
    • Name: Shabana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    3 day Niagara Falls and Toronto, with Tour Guide Cary. We were very pleased with the tour, which were beyond our expectations. The hotels provided were clean and spacious. Very organised and punctual time keeping tour. The Tour guide Cary was organised, knowledgable and efficient. The 3 days tour finished our holiday to New York with a big smile. We were very apprehensive, as the previous reviews were very negative. However, we were overwhelmed with the amazing experience. Overall, the costs of this trip was very good value. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-27
    • Name: josue
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    thank you so much for the high quality service . Gary is the number one tour guide in the world . i highly recommend it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    its a lovely tour, our guide is mai zhang.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: jonny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we are family 8. we really love the tour, and thanks to our tour guide mai zhang. he worked very hard to make sure everybody enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: natalie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Boris was very professional and nice, we hope to see you again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: Gil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mai is so great tour guide. He is real professional and take care every each person. I was great tour except a hotel which near by Thousand Island. The hotel not ready to AC yet. Anyway I recommend this tour everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-23
    • Name: Kenya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had an awesome time. Eddie was our tour guide and was very helpful and nice. Everything went smooth and wonderful. Will definitely take more tours with this company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-09
    • Name: jaggarhsu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    3 reasons to join this tour: a. Well selected East Coast attractions, b. reasonably priced, c. Eddie, our tour guide with kind attitude and prosfessional skills. We would love to go for another trip wit him, thank you TakeTours
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-30
    • Name: GiGi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Cecilia was very patient and knowledgeable. She said everything in both English and Chinese. It was confusing in the beginning. But everything worked out great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement