Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New Yor...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 655-68   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $137    $152 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
254 reviews | 174 photos
Available:
Fri
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, Whirlpool State Park), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Hornblower Niagara Cruise & Incline Railway, Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Thousand Islands (Thousand Islands Cruise), Schenectady, Watkins Glen.

  • Dine in the top of world-famous Skylon Tower Revolving restaurant
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2019 - 9/3/2019
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1-5/24/2019 & 9/4-10/31/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Took the 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York, 10/17/18 thru 10/19/18. Was picked up and dropped off in Chinatown. There were some pick ups and drop offs in New Jersey as well. Th... More>>
Me and my wife had a wonderful time during this 3-day tour!! Not only because of the amazing locations that we visited (like Watkins Glen, Niagara Falls, Toronto, Thousand Islands), but also very muc... More>>
I had a lovely relaxing trip to Niagara falls this weekend with my husband! We had a great tour guide named Boris who made it such a great experience. He made sure to give us all the information we ne... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 254 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-22
    • Name: Gil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took the 3-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto Canada Tour from New York, 10/17/18 thru 10/19/18. Was picked up and dropped off in Chinatown. There were some pick ups and drop offs in New Jersey as well. This was my first time using TakeTours, so was not sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed. Our tour guide Jupiter was the best and driver Mr Lee was excellent. We ran into major traffic here and there, which was something beyond there control. We did everything on the suggested itinerary except for the IMAX movie. Like the fact that you could pick and choose what you want to do. We had a group of five who enjoyed all the activities. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is on the fence.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-21
    • Name: Florian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my wife had a wonderful time during this 3-day tour!! Not only because of the amazing locations that we visited (like Watkins Glen, Niagara Falls, Toronto, Thousand Islands), but also very much thanks to our great tour guide Boris. He showed very high engagement and impressed us with a lot of knowledge about all the locations that we were driving through and visiting. He took great care of the group all the time and didn't want to disappoint anyone. For example, when it seemed that the boat tour at the Niagara Falls would have to be canceled due to bad water conditions, Boris found an amazing alternative program to have a look behind the falls. And later in the day, after conditions improved, we could even do the boat tour as an additional attraction. So we didn't miss anything, but even got an add-on to an already fantastic trip. Thank you to the whole team for all the organizational efforts! Also to our friendly bus driver who did a great job driving us so far and always with a smile on his face. Besides the itinerary also the accommodation, that was very comfortable and clean, and the lunch and dinner places were well chosen. The delicious lunch at the Skylon Tower with nice view on the Niagara Falls is surely a big highlight of the tour. In total, I would definitely recommend this tour!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-21
    • Name: Jocelyn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a lovely relaxing trip to Niagara falls this weekend with my husband! We had a great tour guide named Boris who made it such a great experience. He made sure to give us all the information we needed. I especially loved that since 1 attraction wasn't available to us he made sure to find another great attraction. Great time and great company! Would definitely do another trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-20
    • Name: Cathy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I went on this tour last Oct. 8-10 and we had a great time. Our guide Andy Qiu did a great job making sure everything was as scheduled. He was helpful and very professional and always made sure everyone was accounted for before we left. Most of the people in our group were Chinese but he explained everything in Chinese and English so that we three English speakers in our group were well informed of what was going on. Our bus driver Sunny also did a great job driving us safely wherever we went during our trip. The hotels were nice and clean. The bus was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this trip and the price is just right. Thank you Andy and Sunny for a job well done.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-19
    • Name: Liman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jupiter is a perfect guide. He is kind , willing to help and above all, very knowledgeable. He has a good sense of humor that makes the trip even more enjoyable. We are very happy with this trip and will definitely recommend it to our friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-18
    • Name: Becky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was great. We requested to be dropped off at their other drop off location and it worked perfectly. Our guide Andy Qiu (1TR3) was very helpful especially that there were only 3 of us who spoke English. Overall, the trip was wonderful. I would also like to give a kodus to the driver. He was excellent. I will recommend this trip to others contemplating this 3 day tour ( NY-Niagra-Toronto). Thank you Andy for making it a memorable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Katti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Bad in the beginning of the tour! The bus was late for half and hour because of traffics. BUT, the tour guide cecilia is fun and the driver (Chinese male driver)was professional. Luckily, we end this tour in happiness. I will recommend the tour to my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-01
    • Name: Renjini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was really a good experience for us. We enjoyed the entire trip. Our guide Wendy is so nice and friendly .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-26
    • Name: Ravindra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nicely arranged tour. Though hectic itinerary, a pleasant experience. Would recommend to all to this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: henry
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good tour. The tour guide, mai was a very pleasant and caring person. Accommodation was surprisingly very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: elise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very good tour and very well planned. Tour guide, Mai zhang, were really nice, hardworking, and they were making sure that the whole tour would be a good experience for all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-17
    • Name: Catherine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    EXCELLENT TOUR, NOT TOO MUCH TO SAID, BECAUSE IT WAS MORE THAN THAT I WAS EXPECTING. NICE HOTEL, GOOD PRICE, GOOD GUIDED JUPITER, GOOD DRIVER JOHNSON. I RECOMMENDED, AND FOR SURE I WILL TAKE ANOTHER TOUR WITH THEM. THANKS SO MUCH
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Jessica
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great, i really engoyed and i highly reccomend everyone to visite Toronto and Niagara Falls Canadian side.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a fantastic time! The Tour Guide, the very bilingual Suki was amazing! She runs a tight ship, but leaves no one behind. The bus was clean, comfortable and cool throughout the trip. Be sure to bring your dry snacks along. Suki was very informative, amusing, comical and intelligent showcasing the highlights of Canada and the US elegantly, she puts herself in your place and takes good care of you! Props to her for following out a thoughtfully chartered itinerary plan methodically to the T. I was fortunate enough on this tour to have no wait time whatsoever whether it was waiting for a room key to waiting on a passenger to get on the bus, and the choice Travel Lodge is a must stay for anybody in Canada! Good Job Jupiter Legend! And Great Job Suki! The experience was seamless and the Niagara Falls were breath taking, The Thousand Island cruise was refreshing I love Aquatic life so Ripley's Aquarium was enriching and a very surreal experience for me, especially since you get to pet baby sting rays, I would have liked to have spent a longer time here (2 hours not enough). The Buffet style lunch Atop the Skylon tower was nice, the elegance of being served tea at that height was perfection, you must insist that you get a window seat. The Journey back with the stop overs was Pleasant, Suki did her best yet again and didn't disappoint and set up an ice wine tasting with her connections in duty free, so we could buy what we want, save your souvenir shopping for last. Anyone on that bus will tell you that the Bus driver Lyon was a dream! The most pleasant gallant man you will meet in some time to come and for the Bus Driver profile and the disposition that comes with that!? That's saying alot!Low cost tour worth your money and time! Would definitely recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Vikas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The price difference in admission tickets to various places was high. In many cases, price was in Canadian dollar but we have been charged in US dollar. Take care while you select these options. Overall, tour was fantastic.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: ††††††††Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement