Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star82%
  • 4 star14%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
214 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/1 - 10/31), Thu (11/1 - 12/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Olympic Stadium and Tower), Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Boris is a great tour guide. He was very warm and welcoming, very thorough with instructions and very patient when answering questions. He has a good sense of humor and truly enjoys his job. The tour ... More>>
It was bad luck at the beginning of the trip our bus broke down But luckily we got a new bus from nyc right the way Thanks to our tour guide Max hes so calm and organized everything accordingly So we ... More>>
The trip was very good! We visited a lot of beautiful places! The guide mai was excellent! also the food that he arranged are so good!!!!!!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 214 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-22
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Boris is a great tour guide. He was very warm and welcoming, very thorough with instructions and very patient when answering questions. He has a good sense of humor and truly enjoys his job. The tour with him was well organized & he was very knowledgeable in every place that we went to. We enjoyed every minute of it ! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-15
    • Name: Nadia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was bad luck at the beginning of the trip our bus broke down But luckily we got a new bus from nyc right the way Thanks to our tour guide Max hes so calm and organized everything accordingly So we didnt miss anything We enjoy the trip will come back again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-12
    • Name: gina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very good! We visited a lot of beautiful places! The guide mai was excellent! also the food that he arranged are so good!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-07
    • Name: Befalle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoy the tour, will recommend to our friends. The tour is really for sightseeing, and most of the attractions are worth to visit. And most of the passengers on the tour are really respectful, we became friends. Specially thanks to our guide Max and his driver, we had a really organized and smooth tour. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: SARIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Boris was great. He managed the tour excellently. We enjoyed every moment. Thanks Boris.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: sabrina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide was boris. not my first time going on this trip but he was a very good tour guide. explained the attractions and directions in both english and chinese very well. i definitely recommend going on this trip. boris has a very happy and nice personality. Can't wait to do more tours from this company!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-29
    • Name: Cheryl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Boris was great, he kept the running smoothly and on time. He was very knowledgeable about each itenanry location and the diffrent cities. Great sense of humour have us laughing throughtout the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Abdelrahmin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was great, I enjoyed the tour. The guide Max and driver Tina are awesome. Looking forward to joining the tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-19
    • Name: Liz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would totally recommend this tour. Amazing experience for my first time in Canada. Thank you to our tour guide Tim and our driver Kevin. Tim made sure we got enough time to see each attraction, and gave us the full experience. He had everything planned out very well and was organized. Obviously we had to put our part as well, in being on time when he needed us to be. Honestly the best tour guide I've had in my experience of traveling with the company. Definitely hoping to get him as a tour guide again in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-16
    • Name: Ann Marie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoy this trip summer of 2018,very interesting and the memories i will keep for a lifetime, it's very pack tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-08
    • Name: About
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was very Good. Everything on time. Good arrangements. Our tour guide Mr. Max was very informative, helpful and good person to be with. Looking forward for more tours with take tour and max.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Oliver
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an very informative, excellent tour guided by Max, driven by Matt! The combination of city sightseeing and nature walks is laudable. The French food in Montreal was not as classy as advertized. I know it was for variation. But if most guests are Asians, i would settle for Chinese buffet which offers a wider array of choices.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Maisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide Max was very friendly and guided us all the days very nicely. We went most off the spots on the beach east coast of Canada . Our driver Matt driver very smoothly. The ride and accommodations was comfortable. The hotels were very good. Overall, we enjoyed the tour so much and will choose this tour next time .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-21
    • Name: Emilie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organised: so much to cover in short time. Our tour guide Faith was really nice and flexible. The bus was comfortable but to cold due to the air conditioning.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: eline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide mai is the best. we will join the tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement