Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $170    $200 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star71%
  • 4 star24%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
127 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/1 - 10/31), Thu (11/1 - 12/31), 8/31
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, QC (Olympic Stadium and Tower, QC), Niagara Falls, NY (Niagara Falls Illumination, NY), Ottawa, ON (Parliament Hill, ON), Toronto, ON (Casa Loma, ON, CN Tower, ON, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise, ON), Niagara Falls Canada, ON (Rainbow Bridge, NY, Skylon Tower, ON), Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY), Thousand Islands, ON, Watkins Glen, NY (Watkins Glen State Park, NY).

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Cristina
4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I had this tour last week and it was a blast. Our tour guide, Boris, is very professional in how he handles everyone and every situation during the trip. He is friendly, knowledgeable and funny. He ma... More>>
I went to the trip with my family, and we had an amazing time in the Canadian cities. Our tour guide Vicky was doing a marvellous job telling us about the citites, and helping us with any thing that w... More>>
I went on this 4 day tour trip to Canada with my family it was awesome . we all loved it . Vicky the tour guide person was really really helpful and was explaining every thing thoroughly. also the dri... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 127 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: bunnarak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had this tour last week and it was a blast. Our tour guide, Boris, is very professional in how he handles everyone and every situation during the trip. He is friendly, knowledgeable and funny. He made sure we got to see as many attractions as possible even though the weather was not cooperating. To be honest, I wish the trip was longer. But it's fine since we only had four days and we had to spend most of the time in the bus. The bus driver is professional as well. Overall, this is a really great tour. I would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-13
    • Name: Joe
    • Star ratings:
    I went to the trip with my family, and we had an amazing time in the Canadian cities. Our tour guide Vicky was doing a marvellous job telling us about the citites, and helping us with any thing that we needed help with. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I would certainlly recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-10
    • Name: yara
    • Star ratings:
    I went on this 4 day tour trip to Canada with my family it was awesome . we all loved it . Vicky the tour guide person was really really helpful and was explaining every thing thoroughly. also the driver Angela she was a really good driver and patient with everyone .I would 10/10 recommend those people and this trip especially if you are on a budget. The hotels were great and overall it was so much fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-02
    • Name: Kittipak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I and my mom take a vacation on this tour. We are very appreciated to Boris,the tour guide for his responsibility and knowledgeable, and tour arrangement. The hotel was very nice and comfortable. Good itinerary and there have enough time to travel by ourselves. So we highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-21
    • Name: PABLO
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour, money well spend. Our tour guide - Boris, was an excellent help, very knowledgeable and had a lot of patience, Boris did an excellent job keeping everything together. Orlando the Bus driver, was very kind and cordial. I would certainly do this again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-18
    • Name: Svetlana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    excellent tour, very interesting and well organized Thank you so much
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-18
    • Name: Bhavesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great. Our tour guide Boris was a very good leader. He was kind to everyone. Also he had knowledge about every place we had visited. Not only that, he respected all of the elderly people. He always made us come back on time to visit the other attractions. Boris was never mean to anyone. He was very kind.I recommend to have Boris as your tour guide and I hope he gets to meet more people and take them to different attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-17
    • Name: Kamini
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Boris is great. He was a great leader. Also, he had a lot of knowledge about all the places we visited. Not only that he was very kind to everyone. Boris also stayed back to help many people. Personally, I think that Boris should be our tour leader every time we go on a different tour. Thank you very much Boris.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-09
    • Name: Valerie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on my tour last month at the end of June and I had an amazing time. Our tour guide Vicky was great. While the hotel accommodations were not always the best, for what you pay for for the package with the hotel included is a great deal. I would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Niki
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We just went back from our 4 days tour. We had a wonderful time in Canadian cities and experienced many famous attractions. We were very satisfied with our stays during our tour. We stayed in exceptionally clean rooms which were spacious for us. And the food was well arranged. Both tour guide Max and driver Dymous were very friendly and made the experience exceptional! I will absolutely choose Taketours next time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Josh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We made all of our tour arrangements through TakeTours, and everything went so well. Their gracious & professional customer services helped to make our holidays fantastic. Both my friend and I will never forget this trip. Especially thanks to our guide Max. He's a really kind and sweet man. Thanks so much for your arrangement.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Josh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Starting with the booking and going through with the tour, we had an amazing experience. The tour guide Max was very responsive and had deep knowledge. The hotels were very comfortable and accommodating. The best part of the tour was the shuttle transfers and it was very well co-ordinated. The Niagara tour was the best experience I had.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my mother, 2 friends and I did the 4 day tour, we had a very good time, Max, our tour guide is excellent, he knows a lot. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Lee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    A very wonderful week with a fabuloso tour guide Max! He was knowledgeable, informative, entertaining & fun! I will recommend this tour to anyone, especially if you have 'Super Max' as the tour guide!! Worth every penny!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Kimberly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour was from 6/28/18 to 7/1/18. It was extremely fun given that the tour guide (Mr Max) and the group was a bunch of fun loving people to begin with. My wife and I had thoroughly enjoyed our time there Max was extremely good in providing us information along the way and had taken care of the group extremely well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement