Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star81%
  • 4 star15%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
203 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/1 - 10/31), Thu (11/1 - 12/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Olympic Stadium and Tower), Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was an very informative, excellent tour guided by Max, driven by Matt! The combination of city sightseeing and nature walks is laudable. The French food in Montreal was not as classy as advertized.... More>>
The tour was very wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide Max was very friendly and guided us all the days very nicely. We went most off the spots on the beach east coast of Canada . Our driver Matt driver... More>>
The tour was well organised: so much to cover in short time. Our tour guide Faith was really nice and flexible. The bus was comfortable but to cold due to the air conditioning.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 203 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Oliver
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an very informative, excellent tour guided by Max, driven by Matt! The combination of city sightseeing and nature walks is laudable. The French food in Montreal was not as classy as advertized. I know it was for variation. But if most guests are Asians, i would settle for Chinese buffet which offers a wider array of choices.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Maisha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide Max was very friendly and guided us all the days very nicely. We went most off the spots on the beach east coast of Canada . Our driver Matt driver very smoothly. The ride and accommodations was comfortable. The hotels were very good. Overall, we enjoyed the tour so much and will choose this tour next time .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-21
    • Name: Emilie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well organised: so much to cover in short time. Our tour guide Faith was really nice and flexible. The bus was comfortable but to cold due to the air conditioning.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: eline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide mai is the best. we will join the tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: slyinn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we really enjoyed the tour, thanks to our tour guide mai.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: elic
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The views as expected are excellent the staff are helpful and friendly, the tower is exceptionally clean. 25 years after my first visit the glass floor still freaks me out. It would be nice to see more about the engineering and construction that went into the tower. Also our tour guide mai zhang and driver are helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: lein
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my family joined the tour, and our guide is mai zhang. We had a Wonderful Experience here at this Iconic Stop in Toronto!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-11
    • Name: Liss
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour but not to enjoy or relaxing it was very stressful each atraction u see in a rush. Also to back to the bus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Umesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this 4-day tour with my parents and was very happy with the overall experience. Our guide, Vicky, was outstanding! She did a great job explaining the sights and made sure that the tour was on schedule. I signed up for all the attractions, but our group was unable to enter Watkins Glen due to flooding concerns. Vicky immediately suggested an alternate tour (Journey Behind the Falls), which was great as well. We were also unable to enter the Aquarium in Toronto due to a private event, and Vicky refunded us the money for this. The accomodations were excellent; the rooms were clean & spacious for the 3 of us. As a vegetarian, I did not want to sign up for the Toronto Chinese Dinner and a French dinner in Montreal. Vicky was very helpful in suggesting nearby, alternative options. Vicky was super nice in making sure that my parents and I got a nice window seating at the Skylon tower restaurant. Overall, I had a great time on this trip, and many many thanks to Vicky for making our trip so comfortable and pleasant!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall is good, the hotel are nice, the bus is fairly comfortable. But thanks to our tour guide, he's Max. We enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Bake
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We checked the reviews, it all said Max is a good Guide. It's true. From the night before the tour, we asked a lot of questions, we think we did. But he's really patient. We enjoy the tour, especially because of him. Thanks Max.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-29
    • Name: Mohamed
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Wonderful trip, The tour guide Faith was amazing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Trang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed the tour. It was well organized. The tour guide Boris was excellent and friendly. The driver was professional and friendly. We love the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: Jacqueline
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a wonderful trip, tour guide Boris was awesome, would recommend to friends and family. It would help to include tours in price upfront so people know the additional cash needed. Overall it was very informative and fun vacation. Jacqueline
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: kay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing, entertaining and informative. Boris kept us well infored while making our experience fun and enjoyable. If ur able to do this tour please do so with Boris and Tommy who seem to work very well as a team..Thsnk u for making a memorable experience very unforgettable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement