Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $183    $228 Save 20%

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star14%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
220 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Jan - Dec
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Olympic Stadium and Tower), Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • Free visit the Corning exhibition "Journey to the Moon: How Glass Got Us There"
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

this 4 days tour to Niagara falls, Toronto, Ottawa, and Montreal is the best tour. guide Boris Wu is very friendly, bilingual in English and in Chinese. very good in explaining the tour. when I want... More>>
We are a family of four with two young kids, and we totally enjoyed this tour. The guide, Boris, deserves special commendation. The group was a very diverse one, with international tourists like us, l... More>>
This trip was very enjoyable! Our tour guide Boris was very well informed and explained all each attraction in detail. Everything was well organized and on time. Boris also made things very entertaini... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 220 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-12-02
    • Name: adam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    this 4 days tour to Niagara falls, Toronto, Ottawa, and Montreal is the best tour. guide Boris Wu is very friendly, bilingual in English and in Chinese. very good in explaining the tour. when I want to skip some optional service that I have been recently, he immediately take out from my list. everybody on our bus are happy with his service.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-01
    • Name: Khee Heong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We are a family of four with two young kids, and we totally enjoyed this tour. The guide, Boris, deserves special commendation. The group was a very diverse one, with international tourists like us, local New Yorkers, and some folks from other cities; and there were families, seniors, young couples, and individuals. Boris paid attention to the needs of everyone, and made the trip enjoyable for all. He was also very well prepared, and shared with us many interesting facts about the places. His years of experience has also enabled him to run the itinerary with ease. Strongly recommend this tour, and definitely a blessing if you have Boris as the guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-01
    • Name: Harish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This trip was very enjoyable! Our tour guide Boris was very well informed and explained all each attraction in detail. Everything was well organized and on time. Boris also made things very entertaining with his sense of humor making this trip even more fun! I would highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-25
    • Name: LUISITO
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our previous tour 3days tour of Washington dc was great with expertise of the gentlemen tour guide. forgot his name..speak English and Chinese.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-24
    • Name: Dimitris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would totally recommend the tour. It was fantastic and in this short time period you can see many beautiful Canada's attractions. Our tour guide Boris was very friendly and helpful with any information we asked for and in overall he is the perfect tour guide we could have.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-24
    • Name: Nicholas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We got picked up from the Flushing Chinatown address and was shuttled to the Manhattan Chinatown location to meet up with the rest of the group as well as meet our tour guide Boris. He was very helpful, calm, and collected from the start. He even messaged everyone the day before with the list of must have items before we get on the bus, like travel documents and identification. The trip overall was excellent. I was'st expecting to take much out of the trip but Boris made it special for my family and visit places we have never been before. He would explain certain landmarks as we drove past it in English and Chinese which was also very impressive. Noting that the other members of our tour was a mixing pot of folks from other states, like Florida and California, but also other countries as well like China, Philippines, and Greece. The accommodations and hotels were very nice too. They had WiFi so I could catch up on some emails after a long day. Four days seems just about right for this type of tour. Even if you would prefer to explore a city yourself like I would have preferred, I would recommend this tour for anyone who has never been to Canada and wants to go at the right price! You can definitely come back and explore in more depth at another time after you familiarized yourself through this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-22
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Boris is a great tour guide. He was very warm and welcoming, very thorough with instructions and very patient when answering questions. He has a good sense of humor and truly enjoys his job. The tour with him was well organized & he was very knowledgeable in every place that we went to. We enjoyed every minute of it ! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-15
    • Name: Nadia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was bad luck at the beginning of the trip our bus broke down But luckily we got a new bus from nyc right the way Thanks to our tour guide Max hes so calm and organized everything accordingly So we didnt miss anything We enjoy the trip will come back again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-12
    • Name: gina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very good! We visited a lot of beautiful places! The guide mai was excellent! also the food that he arranged are so good!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-07
    • Name: Befalle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoy the tour, will recommend to our friends. The tour is really for sightseeing, and most of the attractions are worth to visit. And most of the passengers on the tour are really respectful, we became friends. Specially thanks to our guide Max and his driver, we had a really organized and smooth tour. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: SARIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Boris was great. He managed the tour excellently. We enjoyed every moment. Thanks Boris.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: sabrina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide was boris. not my first time going on this trip but he was a very good tour guide. explained the attractions and directions in both english and chinese very well. i definitely recommend going on this trip. boris has a very happy and nice personality. Can't wait to do more tours from this company!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-29
    • Name: Cheryl
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Boris was great, he kept the running smoothly and on time. He was very knowledgeable about each itenanry location and the diffrent cities. Great sense of humour have us laughing throughtout the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Abdelrahmin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was great, I enjoyed the tour. The guide Max and driver Tina are awesome. Looking forward to joining the tour again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-19
    • Name: Liz
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would totally recommend this tour. Amazing experience for my first time in Canada. Thank you to our tour guide Tim and our driver Kevin. Tim made sure we got enough time to see each attraction, and gave us the full experience. He had everything planned out very well and was organized. Obviously we had to put our part as well, in being on time when he needed us to be. Honestly the best tour guide I've had in my experience of traveling with the company. Definitely hoping to get him as a tour guide again in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement