Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $217    $228 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star78%
  • 4 star18%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
176 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/1 - 10/31), Thu (11/1 - 12/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Olympic Stadium and Tower), Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Overall is great but the accommodation is the one that just okay. Still recommended for all for the price. But the guide is really professional. Thank you Max, we enjoy the tour.
Great trip, I hope you can include more information in Spanish. But our guide Max is always helpful, he's really patient to my Spanish families all the time.
Thank you Max. It was an amazing trip we had such a great time we enjoyed all the attractions and the people we met!!!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 176 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Mince
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall is great but the accommodation is the one that just okay. Still recommended for all for the price. But the guide is really professional. Thank you Max, we enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Rosa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great trip, I hope you can include more information in Spanish. But our guide Max is always helpful, he's really patient to my Spanish families all the time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: ledd
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thank you Max. It was an amazing trip we had such a great time we enjoyed all the attractions and the people we met!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Mangesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent choice. Very economical and enjoyable. The tour guide Max was very good and supportive. The best part is that he listened to our special requests for indian vegetarian meals and selected stop overs accordingly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-01
    • Name: Kalpana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    good hotels, mai zhang is our guide,experienced and helpfull guide, well-planned itinerary. We had a great time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-01
    • Name: Jawahar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was well planned and managed. Its a rush to cover so much in just 3-days but its worth it if you don't have time.Our guide Mai did a wonderful job to manke sure we all enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Marisol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was nice and the tour guide Max was friendly. The tour offered many attractions, but you can choose which you want to go. The hotels were clean and nice. I really reccomend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Aussie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is overall an amazing tour. You can make it as cheap as you want by not doing all of the optional tours but I recommend doing a few especially lunch at Skylon tower (above Niagara Falls), a Niagara river cruise, cn tower in Toronto and the biodome in Montreal is amazing. This tour caters really well for English and Chinese speakers with the tour guide Max Liang able to speak both fluently. I went on my own and had an amazing time but it's even better with a few friends. Great for all generations. The hotels although mainly older in style are clean, safe, comfortable and have free wifi.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: GUADALUPE
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the 4 day tour exceeded my expectation. My friend and I enjoyed all the places we went to. Max, our tour guide did a great job and we had a very good driver as well. Thank you !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Carolina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful tour.The tour guide Max was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and made all travellers comfortable at all times, The driver was also efficient and safe,
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Manish
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Generally good. Responsible tour guide Max and driver Yunfei. Nevertheless, some of the itineraries are not our favourite to visit such as the Olympic site in Montreal. Would prefer touring Quebec city instead of Montreal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Utah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My tour was very interesting, The tour Guide Max was excellent he made sure every thing was in place for you,we also had a very good driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Hung
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good experience. The tour covers many highlight spots, and the tour guide Max is friendly and provides all information in both Chinese and English.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Mari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi this is Abdul salam and my wife went to trip for 4 days Canada tour ...that was fantastic tour where I seen that was our first tripe to Canada..tour guide Max Liang was very good ...I enjoyed this tour very much! We got to see a lot of Canada. It was well organized and our tour guide was very knowledgable. We got to see many beautiful places. I will definitely say the highlight of my trip was the Niagara Falls. The hotels we stayed at were nice. You do get to choose what attractions you want to go to for the most part which makes it affordable. I would highly recommend booking this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-26
    • Name: Marijuana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is better than we expected, will recommend to our friends. Canadian Niagara Falls are beautiful, especially on skylon. And thanks our tour guide Max Liang. Professional and informative and kindness.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement