Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $170    $200 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star26%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
110 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/1 - 10/31), Thu (11/1 - 12/31), 8/31
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal, QC (Olympic Stadium and Tower, QC), Niagara Falls, NY (Niagara Falls Illumination, NY), Ottawa, ON (Parliament Hill, ON), Toronto, ON (Casa Loma, ON, CN Tower, ON, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise, ON), Niagara Falls Canada, ON (Rainbow Bridge, NY, Skylon Tower, ON), Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY), Thousand Islands, ON, Watkins Glen, NY (Watkins Glen State Park, NY).

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Our tour guide Boris was an excellent leader. I've taken many tours and so far he was the best tour guide. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about each cities and attractions. He made sure we we... More>>
Boris, our tour guide was very good, he was very nice and responsible. He has lots of experience so he was able to give very good explanations of all the places. We had over 50 people, and he was very... More>>
Overall the trip is good, not too rushed. We enjoyed all the stops - did not participate in most of the optional activities and instead explored on our own. We traveled in a smaller bus with only 13 p... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 110 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Imran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Boris was an excellent leader. I've taken many tours and so far he was the best tour guide. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about each cities and attractions. He made sure we were always on time. He went above and beyond to satisfy us during our last Canada Trip, especially the elderly people. I highly recommend Boris and hope he gets to serve more and more people.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-31
    • Name: Sor Chin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Boris, our tour guide was very good, he was very nice and responsible. He has lots of experience so he was able to give very good explanations of all the places. We had over 50 people, and he was very timely and kept everyone together very well. I think his experience helped everyone cooperate and be on time in order for us to be on schedule. His Chinese and English is also very good and understandable. The driver, Oscar, was a very good driver, we felt very safe and comfortable with him the whole time. The itinerary was enjoyable and introduced us to some things we wouldn’t have experienced without this tour. The only bad thing was the hotels which was very hit or miss and one was quite dirty, but for how low the price is for the tour, it’s understandable. Overall the tour was a very good experience and the tour guide was very nice. Would travel again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-25
    • Name: Kat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the trip is good, not too rushed. We enjoyed all the stops - did not participate in most of the optional activities and instead explored on our own. We traveled in a smaller bus with only 13 people but was asked to sit in the uncomfortable back row twice (even though our tour guide said we would rotate each week to make it fair). Our tour guide, Mai, was professional but did not interact/engage with the guests throughout most of the trip, which was unfortunate. The hotels were decent, can't complain. We really enjoyed the walkins glen park and thousand islands boat ride! Highly recommend those!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-19
    • Name: Laura
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour! I did it a few days ago and it was fantastic. The tour guide Boris was really friendly, helpful and responsible. Hope to travel with this agency again
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-19
    • Name: Jenny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I was very satisfied with the way you conduct your tours,Max. This is our second time using your company and we plan on taking our next vacations with you as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-19
    • Name: Jared
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Unfortunately, due to the weather conditions, we miss CN tower and Aquarium, but still enjoy the tour. Thank you Max, He is so kind and professional tour guide. No matter the people join the attraction or not, he still takes good care of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-19
    • Name: Enid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time on this tour and enjoyed it to the full. My teen boy and my 9 y/o also had a great time. We signed up for everything. Out tour guide, Max Liang, was very informative and attentive at all times. The driver engaged my son too, which made it most enjoyable. Met many people from all parts of the world. I am glad we spent time on this activity. Will definitely tour again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-13
    • Name: Wunna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall great tour experiences. Tour guide, Jupiter, was knowledgeable: and very organized. He made us sign a song to whoever comes into bus at last passenger at every attraction that we stop to visit: I think it was a great idea for customers to be on time, and creating a fun environment. Driver TJ is on time always, driving safe and sound to all location for us. We were all sleeping on bus: yet, TJ sipped coffee, and keep driving for us. We had 36 people group: so, it was right amount for the trip. It might have been a totally different experience if we were to have full passengers on the bus, on this four days/three nights trip to Canada/NY. I would recommend the trip: and Jupiter legend is a very reasonable tour guide with many accommodations to his customers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-12
    • Name: Suyoun
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The guid tried to be care of the itinerary so we are almost on time. and eventhough i am not good english speaker but i can understand his explain. Especially when he told us about the time that we should come together, he told it repeatly so i was able to understand the schduel. I am sorry that i couldnt ride a niagara falls boat, but i and my friend loved this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-10
    • Name: Toan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour has visited many interested attractions in Canada. The tour guy, Boris, can speak well both Chinese and English. He is very friendly, knowledge, and nice person. He arranged all events very well. It was a wonderful tour for my family during Spring Break.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-01
    • Name: SMRUTI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were occasionally assigned the back seat, and we travel with our baby. Were so worried about it at the beginning. But our guide worried about our baby as well. He went to the back seat and check hows our baby doing. Such a mindful tour guide. We absolutely come back for you again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-10
    • Name: Berta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    bought this tour for my sister and her husband who came from Italy. They enjoyed ithe tour very much. The guide named Max was very nice and helpful, they are really thankful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-15
    • Name: Zeck
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The itinerary is well planned and our tour guide Max is very accomodating and knowledgeable. Fluent in English and Mandarin language.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-15
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Actually, I'm a travel coordinator from Australia. I took the tour to see if Canada is good for Australian tourists. The answer is Yes. The itinerary was organized well, the tour guide(Max) is professional and kind to everyone. He even lead to sing a song for somebody's birthday. I definitely will bring more people back to the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-15
    • Name: Bagonia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    unforgettable experience. thanks Max(guide), he is so mindful and professional. After he knew it's my birthday on the tour. He sang a birthday song for me. It's really touching. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement