Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New ...

4-Day Niagara Falls, Toronto, Montreal Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 055-482   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $180    $200 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star73%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
141 reviews | 36 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (3/1 - 10/31), Thu (11/1 - 12/31), 8/31
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Montreal (Olympic Stadium and Tower), Niagara Falls (Niagara Falls Illumination), Ottawa (Parliament Hill), Toronto (Casa Loma, CN Tower, Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise), Niagara Falls Canada (Rainbow Bridge, Skylon Tower), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park).

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada
  • See the Niagara Falls from both US and Canada Side
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 9/4/2018 - 10/31/2018
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - Ends in 12/31/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 69 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Fantastic trip, so much packed into such a short time! Boris the guide was great and really looked after everyone.
Tour was great. I took it for the third time. The service has been improved so much! The tour guide Cecilia is very kind and professional. The hotel was clean. We are happy in the whole 2 days tour. I... More>>
Our driver Orlando is very fun to talk with. I wish I have time to get to know Cecilia more. But she is a very hard working lady. always taking care of everyone. I wished company allowed us to bring c... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 141 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-18
    • Name: Aimee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Fantastic trip, so much packed into such a short time! Boris the guide was great and really looked after everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Shivani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was great. I took it for the third time. The service has been improved so much! The tour guide Cecilia is very kind and professional. The hotel was clean. We are happy in the whole 2 days tour. I will come back again next year
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Sharmila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our driver Orlando is very fun to talk with. I wish I have time to get to know Cecilia more. But she is a very hard working lady. always taking care of everyone. I wished company allowed us to bring coffee on the bus. Please let people to have a coffee break.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: soiy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide Mai was excellent. Hotel rooms very comfortable and chosen restaurants were very very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: ruby
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best tours I had on Taketours. Well organized and the guide mai and driver were very cooperative. Was able to cover all the places as per schedule
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: heli
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i will recommend this tour to anyone,tour guide mai were excellent and very cooperative. Accommodation was very good and had ample time to visit the places. The only problem we had is of food as we are vegetarian and in montreal we coudnt find any veg food
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-25
    • Name: kitty
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I've had a wonderful time with this 4 days tour. Our tour guide Mai is so nice and very professional and pleasant. Covers and maximize our time see important places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-21
    • Name: Wiwin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My Best Friend and I took up this tour package and I would recommend this to all of you. All because Boris, our tour guide is so handsome, awesome and so helpful throughout the trip!!! He was so attentive to everyone's needs and accommodating to every request. We were so refreshed when we got back to NYC. Boris arranged everything for all of us and he knows the places very well. Even the people who worked at the attractions in Canada talked to him and treated him like a long-time friend. Boris is knowledgeable and we like him a lot. We will either do this tour again in the future (of course, only if Boris is our tour guide) or take up more tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-16
    • Name: HUYNH THU
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's an amazing trip with the best tour guide, Boris, i and friend are very happy with his hard working, helpful and joyful
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-10
    • Name: Marissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had an excellent tour with Boris. He was very organized, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, funny and an amazing person!! We would book a different tour next time soon.!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: alex
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really well done ane reasonably priced 4-day trip to Canada. Packed with attractions. Nice hotels on the way and very friendly and organised guide tour mai. We had an impression with my wife that the whole trip lasted much longer
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: rajh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had so much fun ! mai our tour guide was excellent! he Explained everything in detail and was so sweet and calm at all times ! he was super organized and made this experience pleasurable !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: rub
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good tour. Had great and relaxing time. Tour guide, mai, was great and very accommodating and kind. Also the bus driver, was very professional.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-31
    • Name: Susanna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is amazing that in 4 days we did so many things and visited so many places in Canada and also upstate New York. Max was a wonderful tour guide - knowledgeable, patient, and great at keeping everything on track. We also enjoyed meeting different people on the tour. Wrapping up the trip with Ausable Chasm, a wonder of nature, made us very happy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: bunnarak
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had this tour last week and it was a blast. Our tour guide, Boris, is very professional in how he handles everyone and every situation during the trip. He is friendly, knowledgeable and funny. He made sure we got to see as many attractions as possible even though the weather was not cooperating. To be honest, I wish the trip was longer. But it's fine since we only had four days and we had to spend most of the time in the bus. The bus driver is professional as well. Overall, this is a really great tour. I would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement