Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour ...

4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2858   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $173    $192 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star82%
  • 4 star13%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
109 reviews | 35 photos
Available:
Mon (Jan - Mar, Nov-Dec); Mon,Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia, PA (Independence Hall, PA), Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Cave of the Winds, NY, Niagara Falls Illumination, NY, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, NY), Washington, DC (White House, DC, US Capitol, DC, Jefferson Memorial, DC, Lincoln Memorial, DC, National Air and Space Museum, DC, Potomac River Cruise, DC), Thousand Islands, NY, Watkins Glen, NY, Corning, NY, Lancaster, PA (The Amish Farm and House, PA).

  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 11/1/2018 - 3/31/2019
 9:00am 253 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - 4/10/2018 - 10/31/2018
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: SangDao
4-Day Philadalephia,WashingtonDC,Niagara Falls From Ny
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We had fun filled 4 days trip. We boarded the bus at Philadelphia and were the last ones to get into the bus. We never noticed any option to choose the seats while booking the tour, and when we got i... More>>
Great tour! It Was my first time whith this company, but not the last. The accommodation facilities were better than I expected. It's totally worth it! The tour guide was very kind and we really a... More>>
Jake Yang is a fantastic tour guide. He kept us informed at all times and he really looks after his people. I noticed how he took time to make each of us feel important and he didnt lose anyone.....gr... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 109 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-17
    • Name: Sumana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had fun filled 4 days trip. We boarded the bus at Philadelphia and were the last ones to get into the bus. We never noticed any option to choose the seats while booking the tour, and when we got in, we got the last seat next to the loo. Our complete right view was blocked. It was very disappointing. But next day they changed the bus and we got better seats. So when you book the tour, make sure you get proper seats. The guide Jake Yang was very sweet and friendly. He guided us properly at all the places. Tour was packed. At few places, we wished we had a little more time, but it had to be like that to finish so many attractions in a short time. We never had to walk or stand in any queue. Bus stopped right in front of the attractions and all the tickets were arranged earlier. Hotels that we stayed were very nice, and got complimentary breakfast too. There were N number of loo breaks and we could easily manage with our little one. We made Chinese and some Spanish friends, watched movies during journey and had a gala time. One last thing was, there was no drop off to Philadelphia. We had to get down at NY. It would have been nice if TakeTours can add it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-16
    • Name: Janet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! It Was my first time whith this company, but not the last. The accommodation facilities were better than I expected. It's totally worth it! The tour guide was very kind and we really apreciate his concern. Jackie the bus driver was a Pro, very careful, and thankfully we were always on time. The only thing I didn't enjoy was The buffet, because we had a lot of chinnese food during three days, but I think that it was the best option around, and for the price we had lot of food.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Leandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jake Yang is a fantastic tour guide. He kept us informed at all times and he really looks after his people. I noticed how he took time to make each of us feel important and he didnt lose anyone.....great trip great people on our bus met new friends from as far away as Dubai. We would do it again.....thank you Jake you and Bruce Willie did a fantastic job. Tom & Lee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Rajesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour from June 25-28, 2018 and by all means the tour was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. Our guide Mr Jake Yang was pleasant surprise. The guide should be like him only. Very polite and equally firm. Talkative and helpful. Sightseeing was done as per itinerary. Accommodation was excellent, provided in Raddisson Blue and Clarion.Though tour was hectic and covered 1800 miles, we enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks TakeTours making this tour memorable for us. A big Thumps up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Parag
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mrs. Judy and Mr. Tim were awesome on our 3 night 4 day tour to washington D.C ; NIagara Falls, Housand Island. Both of them were very helpful and co-operative at all times in each and every way. My sincere wishes to both of them and the Company for all the success . Regards, Parag Shah
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Patsorn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, Andy Qiu was our tour guide. We were very enjoy the tours, Andy gave us very nice service . We like to write a review for Andy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-23
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went to tour to Niagara falls this week. Our tour guide was Tim. He is really helpful person, polite and gentle. also the driver Orlando is really helpful and nice. We enjoy that tour a lot. Hope I will get another package to TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Hari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The value of the tour package was excellent, the quality of hotels and bus was great. I enjoyed this entire tour with my family and all group, and I will recommend this tour to all my friends. I only felt that we needed little more time for food and to use restrooms. When the bus was stopping for lunch or dinner, we all were rushing for food or to use toilets, because there was a big line all over; and each time someone was late to return. Whoever booking this tour make sure read all about the trip carefully; you need extra cash to visit each attraction, food, and service fee.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-06
    • Name: Dhaval
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New JerseyTour Code: 955-2858. the tour was awesome and the guide name Rex was having good communications skills, very cooperate in nature, very knowledgeable and helped overall in the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-24
    • Name: Jolene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide Jake Yang was a fantastic guide. He took care of the entire group and was very effectively bilingual and conscientiously told us the history of the different attractions. The tour itself was a regular bus tour, some attractions were rushed, some we had ample time. Food pit stops made where we could eat, the type of foods where more along the lines of fast food though.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-04
    • Name: maria elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great, and Allen, our tour guide was very informative and accomodating. We enjoyed the 4-day tour and will do it again maybe on the West Coast. Hope the tour guide will be as good as Allen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-27
    • Name: Melani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. Tour guide Mai Zhang is nice and speak english well, can explain the places where we went to.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-01
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was overall good. My uncle, aunt and mom were part of the tour. They were short on communication. so the tour guide was not supportive. Overall felt that the tour guide was always in rush. He could have overlooked if some is late 5 -10 min.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-27
    • Name: Denise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was the second time to booked a tour with this company ,the first tour was a 3 day tour I enjoyed that one so much I decided to try a longer trip. . . You will see ALOT on the 4 day tour , I took my 70 yr old father with me . . .we both enjoyed this trip immensely . Our tour guide Harvey was friendly, professional, knowledgeable , organized, patient and a pleasure to meet . Harvey is one of the reasons I enjoyed this tour so much , we felt welcomed and right at home . Besides seeing so many interesting sites like historical DC , natural wonders like Niagara falls the bus ride itself is a cultural experience it was a wonderful diverse mix of Chinese, Indian , Spanish ,Slavic passengers . . . It was a pleasure traveling with everyone on the bus . All around every tour I've taken thus far with take tours has been a wonderful fun experience ,I highly recommend !!I plan to take two more tours with them this yr .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: MICHAEL
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am so glad join this tour from take tours with my family. We all enjoyed the tour, especially the Jet boat in Niagara Falls. It was an amazing adventure. Our tour guide, zhang mai, is very nice and he is very familiar to the places we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement