Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour ...

4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2858   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $164    $192 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star79%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
124 reviews | 35 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise), Watkins Glen, Lancaster (The Amish Farm and House).

  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - Ends in 12/31/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 11/1/2018 - 3/31/2019
 9:00am 253 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/10 - 10/31
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Good tour. Our guide Jake Yang was very friendly and informative
Our tour Jake Yang was very helpful and accommodating He made us feel very welcome and was very approachable
I would recommend this 4 days trip from Newyork to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Jake Yang was very friendly to all of us,He arranged taxi for my family when we returned from... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 124 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-12
    • Name: Lavanya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good tour. Our guide Jake Yang was very friendly and informative
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-29
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour Jake Yang was very helpful and accommodating He made us feel very welcome and was very approachable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-24
    • Name: Nitin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this 4 days trip from Newyork to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Jake Yang was very friendly to all of us,He arranged taxi for my family when we returned from the tour.The bus was ok. The driver of our bus was too good ( I don't know his name) the hotels were clean & good.I look forward to booking another tour in the future also. Nitin Desai - India.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-23
    • Name: imelda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is Good and the Tour Guide Jake Yang is very accommodating and answer all our question.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-20
    • Name: Jyoti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    value add if you want to show parents coming from abroad. Tour guide Damon was great and very helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-18
    • Name: Miftah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recommended!! Damon was really good .. he explained in ahead before going to the spot .. he really managed well to cover all the locations .. we really enjoyed .. Pros : Good hotel Save driver Best n sweet tour guide with good enthusiasm!! Damon was really friendly and knew the best spots Cons : no breakfast in hotel .if booked hotel with breakfast would have been good . DC boat ride was not worth .. rather they could have taken us to some other spots in DC Should take to into consideration of other passengers who don't eat Chinese cuisine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cecilia is a very nice lady. she knows everything about the tour. she even told the driver where to park.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Jai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time to travel with a bus I was very satisfied with the service of the company. The itinerary was a little tight but well organized. our tour guide was Cecilia!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-04
    • Name: Trent
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this 4 days trip from New Jersey to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Damon. He was very friendly to all of us. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: krishnakumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I took the tour Sep 10th to Sep 13th-very happy with Kenny our guide and the driver for their guidance and expert driving.Itinerary-wise was disappointed when Madame Tussauds was nixed.Overall,very enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Megan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide Cecilia brought us to the Jet Ride. It was the best ride ever. !!!!!!!! My husband and I enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-15
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this 4 days trip from New Jersey to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Rachel You was very friendly to all of us,everyone on our bus like her.The bus was comfortable, the hotel was clean.I look forward to booking another tour in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-09
    • Name: Sabeeha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Eddie Yu, our tour guide was the best! He made things smooth and easy. Due to traffic, the bus came late on the first day, but he made up for it and we did not miss any spot. Infact he arranged for best hotels like Holiday inn and Sheraton. We were highly impressed with the itinerary and the way so many things were managed in so less time !! But as mentioned on the first day its important to be litle disciplined and i agree wuth that. I highly recommend taketours for anyone like us who loves to explore more in less time. And special thanks to Eddy Yu for making this trip so memorable for us!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-04
    • Name: Srikkanth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i recently went for 4 days trip..i must say the trip was awesome ..all places where covered .. @TIM the guide was totally awesome .. @pros: @tim guide was awsome covering all places awesome hotel rooms
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: Monika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked the tour for my two friends.The process was fast and easy. I had to change pickup location and drop off location and the tour guide (Alex Liu) responded within seconds. They had a great time and enjoyed the tour with all the highlights a lot. They also said that the hotels were very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement