Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour ...

4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2858   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $173     $192 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star84%
  • 4 star11%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
98 reviews
Available:
Mon (Nov - Mar); Mon,Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, National Air and Space Museum, Potomac River Cruise), Thousand Islands, Watkins Glen, Corning, Lancaster (The Amish Farm and House).

  • Summer schedule will be applied since 4/10/2017 and will end on 10/31/2017.
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ (5/1-10/31/2017) - 5/1/2017 - 10/31/2017
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - Mon, Thu Only
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I recommend this tour. Tour guide Mai Zhang is nice and speak english well, can explain the places where we went to.
The tour was overall good. My uncle, aunt and mom were part of the tour. They were short on communication. so the tour guide was not supportive. Overall felt that the tour guide was always in rush. He... More>>
This was the second time to booked a tour with this company ,the first tour was a 3 day tour I enjoyed that one so much I decided to try a longer trip. . . You will see ALOT on the 4 day tour , I took... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 98 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-07-27
    • Name: Melani
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. Tour guide Mai Zhang is nice and speak english well, can explain the places where we went to.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-01
    • Name: Jay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was overall good. My uncle, aunt and mom were part of the tour. They were short on communication. so the tour guide was not supportive. Overall felt that the tour guide was always in rush. He could have overlooked if some is late 5 -10 min.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-27
    • Name: Denise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was the second time to booked a tour with this company ,the first tour was a 3 day tour I enjoyed that one so much I decided to try a longer trip. . . You will see ALOT on the 4 day tour , I took my 70 yr old father with me . . .we both enjoyed this trip immensely . Our tour guide Harvey was friendly, professional, knowledgeable , organized, patient and a pleasure to meet . Harvey is one of the reasons I enjoyed this tour so much , we felt welcomed and right at home . Besides seeing so many interesting sites like historical DC , natural wonders like Niagara falls the bus ride itself is a cultural experience it was a wonderful diverse mix of Chinese, Indian , Spanish ,Slavic passengers . . . It was a pleasure traveling with everyone on the bus . All around every tour I've taken thus far with take tours has been a wonderful fun experience ,I highly recommend !!I plan to take two more tours with them this yr .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: MICHAEL
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am so glad join this tour from take tours with my family. We all enjoyed the tour, especially the Jet boat in Niagara Falls. It was an amazing adventure. Our tour guide, zhang mai, is very nice and he is very familiar to the places we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-19
    • Name: allen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide MAI explained everything to us and he arranged all of our questions. The driver was excellent, so we had a very nice trip because of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: Suman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide James Ng was a wonderful,helpful and caring person. He had good knowledge of the places, though we had some bad moments because of the delay due to memorial weekend rush but we had a wonderful time. Thank you James and miss you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-16
    • Name: Dilip
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was a very well organized tour though I felt we could have avoided the 1000 island tour and Corning Glass Museum in the tour and finished the tour in 3 days instead of 4 days. But the quality of hotels and everything else was very good and we enjoyed it
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-15
    • Name: ricky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had a wonderful trip. this tour will take you see so many things in four days, which is impossible for you to do it yourself. we will join again. our tour guide is mai, he is awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-15
    • Name: jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great schedule. The last day the only visit is to thousand island that is a great place,it took one day to go back to new york. but still, we loved it. and thank you our tour guide mai and driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-15
    • Name: Douglas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Tour guide, Harvey, did an excellent job throughout the trip. The itinerary was full on and a little short in areas we would have liked to spend more time. The Thousand Island cruise wasn't worth all that travel time, would have preferred extra time in Washington DC instead. Thanks again Harvey.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-11
    • Name: remiii
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    good tour good hotel good bus, and our tour guide mia zhang is awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-11
    • Name: johnny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Me and my family really enjoyed this tour, i will recommend this tour to my friends. thanks mai
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-08
    • Name: Bhumika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I Can Recommend...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-01
    • Name: Praveena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is one of the best Tour's I have ever experience. Eddie Peng is one of the Best Tour Leader's we had. He explained everything in detail and because of the time sense they had we could cover everything that was promised in this tour, Overall the experience was a way too good than I expected.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-11-07
    • Name: RAMESH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very efficient way to see the country .Aaron was a very accommodating guide and very helpful. Please try to drop off people close to where food is available for lunch and bit more time for meals. Excellent accommodation. Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement