Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour ...

4-Day Philadelphia, Washington DC, Niagara Falls Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2858   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $173    $192 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star82%
  • 4 star14%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
118 reviews | 35 photos
Available:
Mon (Nov-Dec); Mon,Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Philadelphia (Independence Hall), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise), Watkins Glen, Lancaster (The Amish Farm and House).

  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - Ends in 12/31/2018
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 11/1/2018 - 3/31/2019
 9:00am 253 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - 4/10/2018 - 10/31/2018
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Hemant
East Coast Tour
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Cecilia is a very nice lady. she knows everything about the tour. she even told the driver where to park.
First time to travel with a bus I was very satisfied with the service of the company. The itinerary was a little tight but well organized. our tour guide was Cecilia!!!
I would recommend this 4 days trip from New Jersey to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Damon. He was very friendly to all of us. Thank you.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 118 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Muhammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Cecilia is a very nice lady. she knows everything about the tour. she even told the driver where to park.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Jai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First time to travel with a bus I was very satisfied with the service of the company. The itinerary was a little tight but well organized. our tour guide was Cecilia!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-04
    • Name: Trent
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this 4 days trip from New Jersey to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Damon. He was very friendly to all of us. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: krishnakumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I took the tour Sep 10th to Sep 13th-very happy with Kenny our guide and the driver for their guidance and expert driving.Itinerary-wise was disappointed when Madame Tussauds was nixed.Overall,very enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-02
    • Name: Megan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide Cecilia brought us to the Jet Ride. It was the best ride ever. !!!!!!!! My husband and I enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-15
    • Name: Nancy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this 4 days trip from New Jersey to Niagara Falls,Washington DC,Philadelphia.Our tour guide Rachel You was very friendly to all of us,everyone on our bus like her.The bus was comfortable, the hotel was clean.I look forward to booking another tour in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-09
    • Name: Sabeeha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Eddie Yu, our tour guide was the best! He made things smooth and easy. Due to traffic, the bus came late on the first day, but he made up for it and we did not miss any spot. Infact he arranged for best hotels like Holiday inn and Sheraton. We were highly impressed with the itinerary and the way so many things were managed in so less time !! But as mentioned on the first day its important to be litle disciplined and i agree wuth that. I highly recommend taketours for anyone like us who loves to explore more in less time. And special thanks to Eddy Yu for making this trip so memorable for us!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-04
    • Name: Srikkanth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i recently went for 4 days trip..i must say the trip was awesome ..all places where covered .. @TIM the guide was totally awesome .. @pros: @tim guide was awsome covering all places awesome hotel rooms
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-27
    • Name: Monika
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked the tour for my two friends.The process was fast and easy. I had to change pickup location and drop off location and the tour guide (Alex Liu) responded within seconds. They had a great time and enjoyed the tour with all the highlights a lot. They also said that the hotels were very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-17
    • Name: Sumana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had fun filled 4 days trip. We boarded the bus at Philadelphia and were the last ones to get into the bus. We never noticed any option to choose the seats while booking the tour, and when we got in, we got the last seat next to the loo. Our complete right view was blocked. It was very disappointing. But next day they changed the bus and we got better seats. So when you book the tour, make sure you get proper seats. The guide Jake Yang was very sweet and friendly. He guided us properly at all the places. Tour was packed. At few places, we wished we had a little more time, but it had to be like that to finish so many attractions in a short time. We never had to walk or stand in any queue. Bus stopped right in front of the attractions and all the tickets were arranged earlier. Hotels that we stayed were very nice, and got complimentary breakfast too. There were N number of loo breaks and we could easily manage with our little one. We made Chinese and some Spanish friends, watched movies during journey and had a gala time. One last thing was, there was no drop off to Philadelphia. We had to get down at NY. It would have been nice if TakeTours can add it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-16
    • Name: Janet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour! It Was my first time whith this company, but not the last. The accommodation facilities were better than I expected. It's totally worth it! The tour guide was very kind and we really apreciate his concern. Jackie the bus driver was a Pro, very careful, and thankfully we were always on time. The only thing I didn't enjoy was The buffet, because we had a lot of chinnese food during three days, but I think that it was the best option around, and for the price we had lot of food.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Leandra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jake Yang is a fantastic tour guide. He kept us informed at all times and he really looks after his people. I noticed how he took time to make each of us feel important and he didnt lose anyone.....great trip great people on our bus met new friends from as far away as Dubai. We would do it again.....thank you Jake you and Bruce Willie did a fantastic job. Tom & Lee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-13
    • Name: Rajesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took this tour from June 25-28, 2018 and by all means the tour was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. Our guide Mr Jake Yang was pleasant surprise. The guide should be like him only. Very polite and equally firm. Talkative and helpful. Sightseeing was done as per itinerary. Accommodation was excellent, provided in Raddisson Blue and Clarion.Though tour was hectic and covered 1800 miles, we enjoyed it thoroughly. Thanks TakeTours making this tour memorable for us. A big Thumps up.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-01
    • Name: Parag
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Mrs. Judy and Mr. Tim were awesome on our 3 night 4 day tour to washington D.C ; NIagara Falls, Housand Island. Both of them were very helpful and co-operative at all times in each and every way. My sincere wishes to both of them and the Company for all the success . Regards, Parag Shah
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Patsorn
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour, Andy Qiu was our tour guide. We were very enjoy the tours, Andy gave us very nice service . We like to write a review for Andy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement