Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from New York/New Jer...

5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 755-478   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $358    $397 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star48%
  • 4 star42%
  • 3 star8%
  • 2 star1%
  • 1 star0%
83 reviews | 21 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY; Newark, NJ
Duration:
5 Days 4 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston, MA, Philadelphia, PA, Corning, NY, Washington, DC, Niagara Falls, NY, New York, NY. Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accomodations, Transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a Canada visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Deluxe Hotel Upgrading - Surcharge Year round $117$156$156$156
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 160 Frontage Rd - Newark, NJ
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel.
  • Post-tour: If you extend the hotel at "Crowne (Ramada) Plaza EWR / Sheraton Edison / Doubletree Somerset or equivalent" after the tour ends, the guide and driver will bring you to hotel, and assist in check in proces. Also 24 Hour Airport drop-off service for the next day, but please note that the check-out time for hotel is 11:00 AM.. You can choose one of the following drop-off location: 3 Major New York airports(JFK/LGA/EWR), Flushing, Manhattan Chinatown, Manhattan 42nd St Port Authority, or 33rd St Penn Station.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Prerna
East Coast vacation
By: Ankit
5 days east coast tour from Newyork
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Its a pretty good tour and the tour guide Mani is so helpful in terms of explaining the places and making sure everything is on time. It would be great if the Itinerary has planned better for last 2 d... More>>
This tour was great though on the last 4th day driving from Niagra to Boston for 7 hours long journey is boring, could have added few small intineraries or shopping centre visit to straighten out limb... More>>
Overall it was value for money tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 83 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 5-Day US East Coast Tour Package from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-06-08
    • Name: Rajesh Kumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Its a pretty good tour and the tour guide Mani is so helpful in terms of explaining the places and making sure everything is on time. It would be great if the Itinerary has planned better for last 2 days. We almost lost 2 complete days visiting very limited places in Boston. First 3 days are really good in terms of planning and travel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-27
    • Name: PRAMOD
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was great though on the last 4th day driving from Niagra to Boston for 7 hours long journey is boring, could have added few small intineraries or shopping centre visit to straighten out limbs and add to the fun....The trip was exceelen, well timed, guide kept deadlines and took care to drop all passengers at their destined spots....Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-21
    • Name: Ganesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was value for money tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-06
    • Name: Kate
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we had a great experience with our guide Andy Day. He is very friendly and also shared a lot of interesting stories to us during our trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-13
    • Name: Vaishali
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a great time and experience with good time management covering all important sight seeing points :))
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-01
    • Name: Cris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour was very memorable. W eve been to the best places on the east coast and the money spent was worth it. We didn't expect to be accommodated into de luxe Hotels and hotel was fabulous. Our tour guide Zoe was very patient even we though we have other passengers who are very annoying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-15
    • Name: Leena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. My husband and I had a great time. We got to see lot of places. The hotels were 5 star hotel. Yo Yo Lin was our Tour Guide, she is the best, spoke in English/Chinese language. She was very informative. Our bus driver was a safe driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-10
    • Name: Vivian
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    To my surprise, the 5 day tour hotels given were quite good sort of 4 or 5 star hotels like Holiday Inn etc though we had to change hotels daily and could not enjoy the facilities. Overall itinerary was good though we wish we could have longer time to spend at the museum and some places which require longer walking distance. Buffet food was ok, cant expect much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-26
    • Name: Sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Value for Money trip. Very good time management and people handling skill of the tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-22
    • Name: Rutawari
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would like to take back my previous unsatisfactory review about the refund. These people are very understanding. They have allowed me to use the tour credit for any tour in future. Thanks a lot!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Kalyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I will definitely recommend this tour. We had a pretty good time on this trip. Our tour guide Caroline Zhang was amazing. The way she had planned each event made this trip very memorable for our family. We look forward to many more such trips :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-08
    • Name: Bhagirath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I just had an excellent 5 days East Coast tour with my family. We were lucky to have a very professional and caring tour guide, Dazzle Lin. She is very informative and extremely helpful. She kept us well informed all the time. We were given adequate time in all the important places. Thank you Dazzle for the service you provided!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-06
    • Name: Jitendra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour is perfectly planned to utilise time to explore maximum we can. What a responsibility carried by my tour guide Jin...! Due to some unavoidable social circumstances I had to quit tour and rush to Jersey city immediately to go back to India. He arranged my travel to Jersey from Corning on most priority. Thanks Jin for all you did. 11 STAR to Jin Rest all to 5 STAR 4 STAR (1 less) for Hotel in Edision Thanks for all
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-04
    • Name: Fay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had a great time. We got to see quite a lot in the five days. Our tour guide, Allan, was funny and entertaining. The hotel rooms exceeded expectations. I would definately love to see more trips from New York to other destinations added.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-21
    • Name: Rose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Just had a wonderful 5-day east coast tour. We are lucky to have a very professional tour guide, Sophia Liu. She is very informative and extremely helpful. She kept us well informed all the time. We were given adequate time in all the important places. Although the Maid of mist cruise in Niagara was closed during the winter, the Jetboat tour in Niagara was quite exciting. I strongly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement