Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 1-Day New York City Tour

1-Day New York City Tour

Tour Code: 855-68   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star26%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
91 reviews | 33 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
1 Day

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit New York (Empire State Building, Fifth Avenue, Intrepid Sea, Air, and Space Museum, One World Trade Center, Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Wall Street).

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2Number of People:
Adult Child
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 8:00am 86 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Lot of places to cover but limited time. Pick the places and plan accordingly.
Perfect for one day trip. Very knowledgable guide. Well planned tour. Will definitely recommend for my friends.
I enjoyed this small and sweet one day trip.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 91 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-06
    • Name: santosh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lot of places to cover but limited time. Pick the places and plan accordingly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-31
    • Name: Rajath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Perfect for one day trip. Very knowledgable guide. Well planned tour. Will definitely recommend for my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-12
    • Name: Sunil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed this small and sweet one day trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-22
    • Name: Melinda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is a good tour. The bus and the minivan are good and clean. The guide-driver is also helpful and informative.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-15
    • Name: Janelle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 2 day Niagara Falls trip was so awesome! We enjoyed all the sights on the itenary, the hotel was very comfortable. But especially the friendly organised bus driver and informative and humorous tour guide June Lim. The NYC day tour I especially enjoyed as I got to see all the famous icons. Joe Lam our tour guide / bus driver did a fantastic job on providing a detailed information on NYC history and facts which I found interesting. I will definitely do another tour with you guys and recommend you to my family and friends. Real value for money. Thank you TakeTours for making our trip amazing!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-31
    • Name: SARASWATHI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We covered lot of places in same day. There were only 12 people as part of this tour and travelled in a van. Mr. Joe, tour guide was very kind and informative about the place. Thank you for the great service at low cost.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-13
    • Name: Jessa
    • Star ratings:
    We had a great experience with our 1-day tour in New York. Our driver and at the same time tour guide, Joe, was very accommodating and knowledgable about the trip. Our coach was very clean and smells good, too! Indeed, we have a pleasant tour and we will surely book with them in our future trips. We highly recommend this tour company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-17
    • Name: Shalem
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good.It started exactly on time and finished by 3:30PM. The Tour guide was very polite,helpful and experienced. He can give the information about the city clearly in English.The charge is $18 ($10 + $8 as service fee) per passenger. Among paid attractions, we opted for 1. Madame Tussauds Wax Museum 2. Statue of Liberty Cruise 3.Empire State Building All of them are magnificent (You can choose 2 or more out of 5 paid attractions).The program (sightseeing spots, schedules, flexibilities, and prices) is adequate. The information posted on the website is clear and accurate. Additionally, the bus is comfortable and clean.hank you for the great service. Highly recommended to my relatives and friends. If you have any queries before booking ,you may call the toll free number and be patient for 15-20 mints for your assistance.You can also contact them using Live chat and confirm your doubts and bookings.Special thanks to customer service executive Mr.Wling for confirming the ticket during late hours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-11
    • Name: Marisol
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour guide Jake Yang is very helpful. He can give the information clearly in English and Chinese.He was very nice too since I had a toddler that came with me in a tour. There was a thunderstorm during the tour date. But still, they managed to brought us safely to our destinations. The only frustrating about the tour was the Empire State building observatory deck. There was no view during our visit.But it is fine. Will do it again on my next visit to New York.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-12
    • Name: Sujit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a nice trip. Ample time provided to visit the attractions. Guide was informative and helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-07
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    excellent coordinated nyc tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-12-06
    • Name: Navin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide, Roland, made this tour enjoyable. He did a very good job explaining about the NYC's places. It was good 1-Day NYC tour (Tour date: Dec 1, 2016)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-09-04
    • Name: Sudhir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was good and started in time. Only problem was the guide who could not speak English well enough to be a guide for people who are not Chinese. He could not even pronounce Brooklyn bridge properly. They should have English speaking guide in USA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-26
    • Name: Thelma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Everytime my sisters come over for vacation, we always take tours. We went to Grand Canyon/ Las Vegas last year, July thru Take tours, and we had a blast. I highly recommend this company.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-05-27
    • Name: Cynthia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We only had one day in NYC and wanted to see many famous sightseeing spots. After search online, TakeTours was the only city tour agency providing such a service that meets our requirements. We strongly recommend TakeTours because of many reasons. First of all, the staff, especially the tour guider is very friendly, responsible and experienced. The program (sightseeing spots, schedules, flexibilities, and prices) is adequate. The information posted on the website is clear and accurate. Additionally, the bus is comfortable and clean. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the tour. Thank you TakeTours!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Rating:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement