Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Watkins Glen Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Watkins Glen Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 572-225   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
171 reviews | 74 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (3/16-6/14, 9/3-10/31); Daily (6/15-9/2); 5/26
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington, DC (US Capitol, Potomac River Cruise), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Enjoy Maid of the Mist with a boat ride tour
  • Walking down the Gorge trail at the national Watkins Glen State Park and enjoy the beautiful scenic by the famous Finger Lake Seneca
  • Taking an inside walking narrated tour at the US Capitol Building Congress
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat CategorySurcharge Date / Date Range Adult
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 180 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 116 Greenwood Ave - Edison, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour : If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in at the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested are : Holiday Inn Express La Guardia Airport -Flushing, NY, Embassy Suites Parsippany, NJ, Mansfield Hotel-New York, NY, Millenium Hilton -New York, Hilton Woodbridge, Edison

Post-Tour : After the tour,please self check-in at the hotel. The hotels near the drop off locations suggested are : Hilton New York JFK Airport - New York, NY, Hampton Inn New York - La Guardia Airport - New York, Millenium Hilton - New York, Hilton Woodbridge,Edison

  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Our wonderful tour guide, Ms. Judy was absolutely great! She is courteous and very knowledgeable on all the scenic destinations. Ms. Judy has also been very professional, friendly, and considerate an... More>>
Tour was nice and compact. Tour guide Harvey was very friendly and accomodating.
I think the trip was great. but, the tour guide did not have the experience for deal with people. He put mandatory the opcional tours (although on the web page said that it is not mandatory) and in on... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 171 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-10
    • Name: Will
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our wonderful tour guide, Ms. Judy was absolutely great! She is courteous and very knowledgeable on all the scenic destinations. Ms. Judy has also been very professional, friendly, and considerate and I, and my family, were very impressed with her throughout our 3-day visit to Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise), and Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell). Our bus driver is also an excellent driver and made all passengers feel safe and secure during all our trips. I would highly recommend this 3-day tour to my family and friends and would definitely book another tour in the future! Kudos to Ms. Judy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-23
    • Name: Dhiman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was nice and compact. Tour guide Harvey was very friendly and accomodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-18
    • Name: Yojaira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I think the trip was great. but, the tour guide did not have the experience for deal with people. He put mandatory the opcional tours (although on the web page said that it is not mandatory) and in one time he did not want to continue the tour because someone person did not pay more than 4 actration. The tours and the places visited were great, but the tour guide named Roger and his driver Kathy from bus 71 leave a bad trip experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-12
    • Name: Ningyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very good! Eric is very kind, professional, knowledgeable. thank you Eric!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-05
    • Name: Anita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really Worth the time and effort. A real easy and trouble free way to visit many places, without worrying about managing everything. Kudos to the tour guides for having patience and helping attitude.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-03
    • Name: Sonal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience. Our tour guide Jerry was really good. Had plenty of time to spend at all the attractions that we covered.Itinerary is really well planned.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-19
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were able to cover all the location in 3 days. Hotels were far outside from location. Friendly tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Maria Nida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. It was so exciting and fun. Our tour guide Roger is very informative, nice and patient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lee is great tour guide. He always try his best to help us whenever we had problems. My dad and I enjoyed the trip in this four days trip. We will come back for another trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Anil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All I want to say is great company, nice tour guide and amazing trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The highlight of the tour is Jetboat, this is their new attraction for this year and is amazing. You will enjoy the time over there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Anthony
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went to the trip during the holiday weekend, the tour guide Lee is very patient and informative. Our family enjoyed the tour and personally I highly recommended to have a trip with him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-29
    • Name: DIVYAPRAKASH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nicely managed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Agnes
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    great trip with good tour guide and driver !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Lucy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have a lot of fun for this trip , I recommend this tour to my family !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement