Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC Tour from New York/...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 572-225   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
153 reviews | 74 photos
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (9/2-10/13); Fri (10/18 - 12/31) & Dec 24, 26, 2019
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls Illumination, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Washington DC Cruise), Philadelphia (Double Decker City Bus Tours). Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Taking an inside walking narrated tour at the US Capitol Building Congress

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Seat Category:

Price Details

Seat Category Date / Date Range AdultChild
First Four Rows Bus Seats - Surcharge Year round $30$30
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 7:45am 180 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am Target 100 14th St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Our tour guide Danny is an amazing person. She was more than accommodating on several occasions and we enjoyed the trip. I must however point out that the information on the website is a bit misleadi... More>>
It was nice trip and tour guide Queena explained everything in detail. Itenary timings have changed, didn't show the attractions as per the details in taketours website. Also for cave of the winds... More>>
The tour was nice. They showed us most of the places on the tour. The tour guide Barney is very nice and helpful. The second hotel at Maryland was not at all great. They should provide breakfast. But ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 153 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-09-17
    • Name: Arijit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Danny is an amazing person. She was more than accommodating on several occasions and we enjoyed the trip. I must however point out that the information on the website is a bit misleading and it does not cover some attractions that Danny covered during the trip; and so it is possible that you may run out of cash.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: srinath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was nice trip and tour guide Queena explained everything in detail. Itenary timings have changed, didn't show the attractions as per the details in taketours website. Also for cave of the winds only 75 minutes given which is very less time to complete. They have only 2 elevators and most of the time will go to stand in the line, at least 90 mins time required for cave of the winds. Update the website with correct attractions and days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-23
    • Name: Pratik
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was nice. They showed us most of the places on the tour. The tour guide Barney is very nice and helpful. The second hotel at Maryland was not at all great. They should provide breakfast. But it is worth the money
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Arunima
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide Kevin was super nice and accommodating. He took us to all the places that we would like as first time tourists in the east coast. I highly recommend this package if you are trying to see Niagara, DC and Philadelphia in a short time
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-10
    • Name: francesca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great value for money! Our tour guide was Danny he was very informative like to explain everything in detail. One tip would be make sure you know what you have included in your tour as on our bus various people had different packages so at first our tour guide asked us to pay for something that was already included.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-06
    • Name: Chamaraju
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was good trip and I liked it. Guide was making hurry in all the places and end up not getting time to eat as well. Some of the entrance were optional but tour guide wanted to take min of 5 entrances else it will be lose for him. Not sure how when itinerary says its optional. Overall good trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-10
    • Name: Will
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our wonderful tour guide, Ms. Judy was absolutely great! She is courteous and very knowledgeable on all the scenic destinations. Ms. Judy has also been very professional, friendly, and considerate and I, and my family, were very impressed with her throughout our 3-day visit to Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise), and Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell). Our bus driver is also an excellent driver and made all passengers feel safe and secure during all our trips. I would highly recommend this 3-day tour to my family and friends and would definitely book another tour in the future! Kudos to Ms. Judy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-23
    • Name: Dhiman
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was nice and compact. Tour guide Harvey was very friendly and accomodating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-18
    • Name: Yojaira
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I think the trip was great. but, the tour guide did not have the experience for deal with people. He put mandatory the opcional tours (although on the web page said that it is not mandatory) and in one time he did not want to continue the tour because someone person did not pay more than 4 actration. The tours and the places visited were great, but the tour guide named Roger and his driver Kathy from bus 71 leave a bad trip experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-12
    • Name: Ningyan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very good! Eric is very kind, professional, knowledgeable. thank you Eric!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-05
    • Name: Anita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really Worth the time and effort. A real easy and trouble free way to visit many places, without worrying about managing everything. Kudos to the tour guides for having patience and helping attitude.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-03
    • Name: Sonal
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good experience. Our tour guide Jerry was really good. Had plenty of time to spend at all the attractions that we covered.Itinerary is really well planned.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-19
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were able to cover all the location in 3 days. Hotels were far outside from location. Friendly tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Maria Nida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. It was so exciting and fun. Our tour guide Roger is very informative, nice and patient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lee is great tour guide. He always try his best to help us whenever we had problems. My dad and I enjoyed the trip in this four days trip. We will come back for another trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement