Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Watkins Glen Tour ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Watkins Glen Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 572-225   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star62%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star6%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
165 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (3/15-11/5/2017); Fri (11/6/2017-3/14/2018) & 12/25, 12/27
Depart from:
New York, NY; Edison, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Corning Museum of Glass, Watkins Glen State Park, Finger Lakes Seneca, Niagara Falls Adventure Movie, Illumination of Niagara Falls, Whirlpool Park, Jet boat, Niagara River, Old Fort Niagara, Lake Ontario, Maid of the Mist, Washington D.C., Capitol, Capitol In-depth Walking Tour, White House, Lincoln Memorial, D.C. Harbor Cruise, Potomac River, Pentagon, Philadelphia, Independence Hall, Liberty Bell. Inclusions: 2 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

  • Free Niagara Falls night tour.
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Departures are 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the purchase price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:30am 39-10 Main st - Flushing, NY
 6:50am 6002 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 180 Canal St - Manhattan, NY
 9:00am 792 U.S. 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour : If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in at the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested are : Holiday Inn Express La Guardia Airport -Flushing, NY, Embassy Suites Parsippany, NJ, Mansfield Hotel-New York, NY, Millenium Hilton -New York, Hilton Woodbridge, Edison

Post-Tour : After the tour,please self check-in at the hotel. The hotels near the drop off locations suggested are : Hilton New York JFK Airport - New York, NY, Hampton Inn New York - La Guardia Airport - New York, Millenium Hilton - New York, Hilton Woodbridge,Edison

  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Sachin
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Watkins Glen Tour from New York/New JerseyTour Code: 572-225
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We were able to cover all the location in 3 days. Hotels were far outside from location. Friendly tour guide.
I recommend this tour. It was so exciting and fun. Our tour guide Roger is very informative, nice and patient.
Lee is great tour guide. He always try his best to help us whenever we had problems. My dad and I enjoyed the trip in this four days trip. We will come back for another trip.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 165 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Watkins Glen Tour from New York/New Jersey

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-08-19
    • Name: Praveen
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We were able to cover all the location in 3 days. Hotels were far outside from location. Friendly tour guide.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-07
    • Name: Maria Nida
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour. It was so exciting and fun. Our tour guide Roger is very informative, nice and patient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Mohammad
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lee is great tour guide. He always try his best to help us whenever we had problems. My dad and I enjoyed the trip in this four days trip. We will come back for another trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Anil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    All I want to say is great company, nice tour guide and amazing trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Elena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The highlight of the tour is Jetboat, this is their new attraction for this year and is amazing. You will enjoy the time over there.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-10
    • Name: Anthony
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went to the trip during the holiday weekend, the tour guide Lee is very patient and informative. Our family enjoyed the tour and personally I highly recommended to have a trip with him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-29
    • Name: DIVYAPRAKASH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nicely managed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Agnes
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    great trip with good tour guide and driver !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Lucy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have a lot of fun for this trip , I recommend this tour to my family !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Kelly
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed this trip and it totally worth the money,was a good experience,gonna try some other trips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Amanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks to our tour guide,we had a wonderful trip this time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-03
    • Name: Ying
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    very smooth and nice tour over all. And it's the most valuable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Tong Miu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour experience! We have fun for all three days, from Niagara falls to D.C and Philadelphia, and Corning glass museum is wonderful!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Fanny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide is very young and I'm a little bit worry at first, but he plan the whole trip very good. I'm so impressive! Best tour ever!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-04-29
    • Name: Chennag
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent service from the tour guide. My family and I enjoy and relax during these 2 days to visit Niagara Falls and D.C.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2017 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement