Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah Nat...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $198    $220 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star69%
  • 4 star28%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
53 reviews | 17 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains Park), Pigeon Forge, Natural Bridge Township (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Ruby Falls), Luray (Luray Caverns), Shenandoah National Park.

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • 3 Complimentary American hot breakfasts at hotel.
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and stand at 5046 feet high to have a 360-degree panorama
  • Fall Foliage Tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY - 5/25/2018 - 12/27/2018
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 12/27/2018
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: SHAKIB
4 Day Tennessee
By: Lidia
4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey
By: Ann
NYC to Smoky Mountains in Oct
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Best tour guide, Ken Fung, highly recommend the tour. Thks.
It was a great tour. Our tour guide Ken Fung was excellent. I have a few suggestions though; first, for a long trip I wish our bus would have more leg room, had a WiFi and a working DVD player. Ken ma... More>>
I recommend this tour! We had Ken as our tour guide and he was incredible and did a great job .he was very help full, well organised. Gave us lots of interesting facts about the areas we visited and e... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 53 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-10-01
    • Name: Alan
    • Star ratings:
    Best tour guide, Ken Fung, highly recommend the tour. Thks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-18
    • Name: Eris
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour. Our tour guide Ken Fung was excellent. I have a few suggestions though; first, for a long trip I wish our bus would have more leg room, had a WiFi and a working DVD player. Ken made the trip worthwhile. Great job Ken!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-17
    • Name: soumya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this tour! We had Ken as our tour guide and he was incredible and did a great job .he was very help full, well organised. Gave us lots of interesting facts about the areas we visited and even did a fun quiz at the end and winner got gift too yae!!. Thanks so much for a great trip -the smoky mountains is a treat to eye!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-06
    • Name: Nitin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we took this tour and was very professionally arranged. Ken the tour guide was very friendly and professional.i think the accomodations could be little better.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Minakshi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I would recommend this tour. Our tour guide Sunny Sheh was knowledgeable. Sunny and bus driver Hua did an amazing job. Both were down to earth. I liked Dixie Stampede country music and Luray. I wish If I could've had a chance to do some hiking and spent more time at great smoky mountains. But that's fine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: Gregory
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had an absolute amazing time! Our tour guide was Ken Fung. Ken and his driver were absolute professionals! They were both very knowledgeable about the areas we visited, they were funny, very accommodating, and extremely organized. My wife and I loved that Ken and his driver were so organized. They kept us on schedule while letting us see and do everything that we needed to see and do. There was one family on the tour that was quite a nuisance throughout the whole trip but Ken and his driver remained professionals and dealt with the situation as efficiently and effectively as possible. My wife and I were really impressed with both Ken and his driver. We would definitely like to take another tour with Ken and his driver in the future. We would also recommend this tour, Ken and his driver to everybody on here. Thank you again guys! We loved the tour. It was so memorable and amazing. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Gregory
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My wife and I had an amazing trip! Our tour guide Ken Fung and driver were amazing. They were extremely knowledgeable about the areas we visited, they were funny, professional, and extremely organized. We loved how organized everything was. There was one family on our tour that became quite a nuisance throughout the whole trip but Ken and his driver remained professional and dealt with the situation. We cannot thank them enough. It was such a memorable trip and we would definitely recommend this tour package to others. You definitely get your money's worth. Thank you Ken! You're the man!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Arlene
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour covers a lot of territory. Good if you like long bus rides as I do. Sightseeing stops were great except Smokey Mountain Park. We were charged $20 for an in depth tour, however all we did was stand around a lookout point for a half hour. Huh??! Sunny was a fun& flexible tour guide. However Debra our bus driver (not an employee of Taketours, from another bus company) was less than pleasant. All in all a memorable experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-03
    • Name: Barbara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great tour for the experience and money. Kenny, the tour guide was very patient and spoke both English and Chinese. It was extremely fast, due to the amount of driving done by our awesome driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was real value for money. Ken did amazing job in entertaining all tourists and being valuable tour guide . I will certainly recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-19
    • Name: Juliet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I just came back from this 4 day tour. We enjoyed the trip. Our tour guide was KEN FUNG. He is very knowledgeable and has very good personality. Very accommodating to us in the group. I like how he starts our day with what we are expected to do. This is our third tour with Take Tours and Ken is so far the best guide we had. He carries himself very well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-17
    • Name: Ankush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was well organized and our tour guide James was very helpful and did a great job in explaining in detail about all the tourist attractions and gave us ample time at each of the attractions. Also included ample restroom breaks. Would highly recommend him for this 4 day tennesse tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-14
    • Name: hina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4 days tour with JAKE YANG was never a boring trip a great tour guide!. Detail in educating us the point of interest
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-13
    • Name: hina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. Extremely happy about tour-guide jake yang & driver Dav.I enjoyed the Rock City Gardens and Lookout Mountains. Gatlinburg is a nice little town and the Dixie Stampede is a must see attraction. The Incline Railway wasn't that interesting .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-07
    • Name: Paresh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4 day tour with KEN FUNG was a life time best tour.He is very professional,Knowledgeable with historical facts,best organizer & a good entertainer.I always wish that he is with us on my next tour.I forgot the name of Driver but he was also excellent.what a great team.Great Job KEN.Keep it up....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement