Edit Vendor Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Chattanooga To...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
From USD  $220  
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star76%
  • 4 star22%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
111 reviews | 58 photos
Available:
Apr - Dec
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Language:
English; Mandarin Chinese
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains Park), Pigeon Forge, Rockbridge County (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Ruby Falls), Luray (Luray Caverns), Shenandoah National Park.

  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and have a 360-degree panorama

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 118 Greenwood Ave, Edison, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We have taken almost all major bus tours on the East Coast and our tour guide Ken Feng was absolutely the best! He's very professional and detail oriented. We learned much about the places we visi... More>>
This tour was so good amazing view & our tour guide ( Mr Ken) was so good & professional has lot of knowledge about destination I highly recommended this tour with Mr ken .
We did the New Jersey to Tennessee tour from 21st to 24th December. We really enjoyed the trip and it is really memorable. Jake Yang is a wonderful tour guy and the driver was also awesome. Kudos to b... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 111 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2020-01-02
    • Name: Lingdance
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have taken almost all major bus tours on the East Coast and our tour guide Ken Feng was absolutely the best! He's very professional and detail oriented. We learned much about the places we visited as well as the U.S. history. The entire 4 days was fun and relaxing. We hope to travel with Ken again in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-29
    • Name: Meena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was so good amazing view & our tour guide ( Mr Ken) was so good & professional has lot of knowledge about destination I highly recommended this tour with Mr ken .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-25
    • Name: Abhishek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We did the New Jersey to Tennessee tour from 21st to 24th December. We really enjoyed the trip and it is really memorable. Jake Yang is a wonderful tour guy and the driver was also awesome. Kudos to both.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-01
    • Name: Samir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    First of all, tour was great adventure. Our tour guy Ken was friendly and he explained everything clearly and patiently. I want to mention one thing , during driving time bathroom was closed on the bus even though they stopped at service area every 3 hours. I would love to inform to company that bathroom should be open all the time due to emergency, pregnant women and medical issues. It should be understandable those situations. I recommend to everyone to take this tour. It was enjoyable time. I really got a great time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-01
    • Name: HIT
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Took this tour from NYC to Tennessee. Ken Fung was my tour guide. Highly pleased with the tour and services of Ken. The entire tour was well managed and Ken was very knowledgable about the details of the spots we visited. Took great pictures too. Highly recommend Ken and this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-12-01
    • Name: sebas
    • Star ratings:
    Ken is probably on of the best tour guides out there. he is very attentive to the needs of the group and makes the experience more fun for everyone. he has genuine care for his guests
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-11-05
    • Name: Jennifer
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I had a great time on this tour. We got a great taste of Tennessee and loved our guide Ken. My husband and I were surprised at first and really stuck out among this mostly Chinese group but ended the tour feeling completely at ease and welcomed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-20
    • Name: Shanti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was really a wonderful time. Guide Ken is very good. He explained all the spot very well. Overall a beautiful vacation to remember...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-20
    • Name: SELINA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recently took this tour. I took multiple tours in the past as well. Ken Fung was my tour guide this time. I must say he is one of the best tour guide I ever had. he was very professional and descriptive. I would loke to give him 10/10. This tour is one of the best tour of east coast. Though my timing was little off, I missed the fall color but as a whole this trip is definitely memorable one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-13
    • Name: Heri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Itinerary is tight, but pays off with the beauty of nature
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-07
    • Name: Jonas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent Tour! Ken our tour guide was the best! He’s very knowledgeable, energetic, well organized and punctual! We learned a lot from him and he will always be there to lend you a helping hand. Kudos too to the driver who kept us safe all throughout the journey! And last but not the least, we greatly appreciate the short YouTube video Ken sent us at the end of the trip! It surely adds memories for a lifetime!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-06
    • Name: Laurie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed our vacations. Thanks to Ken for being such a great tour guide. All the attractions were amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-04
    • Name: Geetha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we did this tour between 16 to 19 september from NY, Bowery Overall the tour was good and Sunny our guide and Yale our driver was amazing :) thanks to both !! we being veggie Indians would have appreciated if the food stops did have also some indian dishes to offer as we had little choice with the chinese food stops but overall it was a wonderful and enjoying trip, the bus could be better as 4 days in the coach needs a little more comfort but no regrets as any....Well done team Jupiter Legend !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-24
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour. Ken is a good guide, friendly and helpful. Driver drove us safely such a long distance. Enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: MARIO
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this trip over the Labor Day weekend (Aug 29- Sep 1, 2019) and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our tour guide Sunny and driver Arthur did a great job, they are a very good team. Sunny is knowledgeable about all the places visited and very attentive throughout the four-day trip. He's very funny and even gave quiz about the places visited on our way back. I highly recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name: Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2020 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement