Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah Nat...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $209    $220 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star77%
  • 4 star21%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
84 reviews | 57 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains Park), Pigeon Forge, Rockbridge County (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Ruby Falls), Luray (Luray Caverns), Shenandoah National Park.

  • 3 Complimentary American hot breakfasts at hotel.
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and stand at 5046 feet high to have a 360-degree panorama

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The 4-day tour from May 13-16 was really enjoyable. Ken Fung, our guide, was very helpful and organized the trip very well. He is knowledgeable and informed us the itinerary and the attractions that w... More>>
My husband and I took a 4-day tour to Tennessee, Great Smokey Mountains and Shenandoah from 20-23 May 2019. Ken Fung was our guide and he was excellent. Very professional and efficient. Tells good ... More>>
I have done with Jupiter Legend the Tennessee tour. Our tour bus broke down, but our tour guide Kenny gave us the best arrangement. We switch to a new bus on the second day. It was a perfect tour! I w... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 84 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-06-16
    • Name: Edhy Gunawan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 4-day tour from May 13-16 was really enjoyable. Ken Fung, our guide, was very helpful and organized the trip very well. He is knowledgeable and informed us the itinerary and the attractions that we were going to beforehand. We also like how he arranged for the group lunch so we have enough time to enjoy our meal. Thanks so much Ken!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: Lek Choh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I took a 4-day tour to Tennessee, Great Smokey Mountains and Shenandoah from 20-23 May 2019. Ken Fung was our guide and he was excellent. Very professional and efficient. Tells good stories too! We were particularly impressed with the efficiency in which he handed us our room keys at the end of each long day. Our bus broke down on the second day, and he arranged for another bus to let us cover the planned itinerary. Would like the company to look into ensuring this does not happen to future groups. The hotels we stayed in were very good too! An enjoyable trip! Thanks, Ken!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Sanjay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have done with Jupiter Legend the Tennessee tour. Our tour bus broke down, but our tour guide Kenny gave us the best arrangement. We switch to a new bus on the second day. It was a perfect tour! I will recommend this tour to my friends and families.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Chetan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best tour I have did with taketours. Working in NYC from last few years...super hectic and busy work. This trip gave me really best experience and full on super relief. The best experience comes when you get best tour guide. Kenny Yin was the not only tour guide but nice friend.. n super cool I meet. Looks for another tour soon..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Jubin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny is an awesome tour guide, very flexible and understanding. He took care of everyone in the trip and made sure we are safe. He is also very knowledgeable told us about the significance, facts and history about the places he took. Great traveling with him and highly recommend him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: sangeetha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a fantastic 4 day trip.Our tour guide SUNNY was amazing and did a great job in keeping up with the itinerary as well as entertaining and providing all the information about the places we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Nishant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip overall. Could be hectic, but that's how group tours are. Awesome attractions! I don't see any other way to visit Tennessee from NJ/NY/PA as flights being damn expensive. Tour guide Sunny is am amazing person to have around. One of the hotel Super 8 was just very weird but sunny was pretty helpful. Thanks for making it comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Niyu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was overall wonderful. Sunny is a wonderful tour guide. Explained facts, showed places, kept the group together. Titanic museum could be replaced with more time at smoky mountains. One hour was too less for the most visited national park of USA. Accomodation was good. Stops for meal on all four days had good options when compared with other tours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-19
    • Name: Manatlao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hands down to our tour guide Sunny who really entertained us during the tour. It was organized and well planned. Everything was on time and he explained the history of every places we'd been to. I recommend this tour company for a vacation. Thumbs up!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was amaizing!!!Ken is very nice person
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-29
    • Name: Leoper John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the tour was really great!! Ken was our tour guide, he was excellent!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: Siva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an excellent trip. Able to cover all the places in a stipulated time. Guide James is excellent and very much co-operative. I will give a big hi-fi to him. Planning for another trip soon to a new place.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-28
    • Name: James
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    James is excellent and so much co-operative. Tour is very good and have enough time to cover all the places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-27
    • Name: William
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our 4-day Tennessee,Great Smoky Mountains was great. Our tour guide VICKY was super amazing, very helpful and cheerful! Our driver was also very good.His bus smelled good.Great Tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-22
    • Name: Isabella
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice tour especially if you like nature. Our tour guide Ken was wonderful- well organized, friendly and informative.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement