Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Chattanooga To...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $198    $220 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star78%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
99 reviews | 17 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains Park), Pigeon Forge, Rockbridge County (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Ruby Falls), Luray (Luray Caverns), Shenandoah National Park.

  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and have a 360-degree panorama
  • Fall Foliage Tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Itinerary is tight, but pays off with the beauty of nature
Excellent Tour! Ken our tour guide was the best! He’s very knowledgeable, energetic, well organized and punctual! We learned a lot from him and he will always be there to lend you a helping hand. K... More>>
It was a good tour. Ken is a good guide, friendly and helpful. Driver drove us safely such a long distance. Enjoyed the tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 99 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-10-13
    • Name: Heri
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Itinerary is tight, but pays off with the beauty of nature
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-07
    • Name: Jonas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent Tour! Ken our tour guide was the best! He’s very knowledgeable, energetic, well organized and punctual! We learned a lot from him and he will always be there to lend you a helping hand. Kudos too to the driver who kept us safe all throughout the journey! And last but not the least, we greatly appreciate the short YouTube video Ken sent us at the end of the trip! It surely adds memories for a lifetime!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-24
    • Name: Yunus
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a good tour. Ken is a good guide, friendly and helpful. Driver drove us safely such a long distance. Enjoyed the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-03
    • Name: MARIO
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this trip over the Labor Day weekend (Aug 29- Sep 1, 2019) and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our tour guide Sunny and driver Arthur did a great job, they are a very good team. Sunny is knowledgeable about all the places visited and very attentive throughout the four-day trip. He's very funny and even gave quiz about the places visited on our way back. I highly recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Flavio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Have taken many of these tours with my wife and this one has been by far the best one and I'm also referring to our guide Ken and Driver Kennel. Ken is very knowledgeable and very friendly. Really made all of us feel like family. If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I would
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-09-02
    • Name: Urvashi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We really enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Ken was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Always ready to take pictures and answer questions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-25
    • Name: Arpan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ken was our tour guide and he was awesome. We really liked the tour, it was well organised.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: SANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recently went for this tour and had a really good time. Ken Fung our guide was very energetic and helpful. He was always available to take pictures and make sure that we got the best spots from which to take these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Migdalia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing trip. Jake made this trip an unforgettable experience. He was always happy, polite and courteous. Also, Roosevelt, the driver was amazing. These two people are amazing. The hotels were great and clean and all the places that we went to where beautiful and exciting. The only complain that I have is that we were seated at the end of the bus, it was very uncomfortable and not enough space to move or stretch yourself. The only suggestion is to look for other places to eat, remember that not everyone likes chinese food everyday. I will go on any trip with Jake and Roosevelt. Kudos to you guys! Great job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: Shivakumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recommend this trip to all since it was worth for money paid.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: Resa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny Yin. Thanks for the trip for 4 days Tennessee, Smokey Mountains, etc. Overall, it is an awesome experience. You are a great tour guide, friendly and very knowledgeable history wise, and the group was well fed with buffet lunch or dinner. In fact, this is our fourth times with Take tours, but this one was the best. Accommodation was good with buffet breakfast, transportation was excellent. Kim was excellent driver, we feel safe and relax. Itinerary was awesome. we go beyond and visited more than we expected. Overall, I rated excellence with this trip and highly recommended this tour to friends and relatives
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Abdul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great 4 day tour from Jupiter Legend tour company. The tour guy Sunny Shen was amazing and very cooperative guide. He was giving history of each attraction around the whole trip. He knew the details of each attraction very well. Our driver Yu was also very professional driver, always on time and comfortable ride! Thumbs to both Guys! I highly recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Hanwei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Ken is very friendly, helpful and humorous! Highly recommend the tour guide Ken Fung!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Jianfeng
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour. My tour guide Ken Fung is really knowledgeable, funny and sexy. Thanks a lot TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: Tonee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Tour! ! Our tour guide Ken was very professional and knowledgeable about facts and history of the places we went to. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement