Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah Nat...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Shenandoah National Park, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $198    $220 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star27%
  • 3 star2%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
44 reviews | 29 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains, TN (Great Smoky Mountains Park, TN), Pigeon Forge, TN, Natural Bridge Township, VA (Natural Bridge, VA), Chattanooga, TN (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, TN, Ruby Falls, TN), Luray, VA (Luray Caverns, VA), Shenandoah National Park, VA.

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • 3 Complimentary American hot breakfasts at hotel.
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and stand at 5046 feet high to have a 360-degree panorama

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY - 5/25/2018 - 12/27/2018
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/25/2018 - 12/27/2018
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Tour was real value for money. Ken did amazing job in entertaining all tourists and being valuable tour guide . I will certainly recommend this tour
My husband and I just came back from this 4 day tour. We enjoyed the trip. Our tour guide was KEN FUNG. He is very knowledgeable and has very good personality. Very accommodating to us in the group. I... More>>
Trip was well organized and our tour guide James was very helpful and did a great job in explaining in detail about all the tourist attractions and gave us ample time at each of the attractions. Also ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 44 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-20
    • Name: Prashant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour was real value for money. Ken did amazing job in entertaining all tourists and being valuable tour guide . I will certainly recommend this tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-19
    • Name: Juliet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I just came back from this 4 day tour. We enjoyed the trip. Our tour guide was KEN FUNG. He is very knowledgeable and has very good personality. Very accommodating to us in the group. I like how he starts our day with what we are expected to do. This is our third tour with Take Tours and Ken is so far the best guide we had. He carries himself very well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-17
    • Name: Ankush
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Trip was well organized and our tour guide James was very helpful and did a great job in explaining in detail about all the tourist attractions and gave us ample time at each of the attractions. Also included ample restroom breaks. Would highly recommend him for this 4 day tennesse tour
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-14
    • Name: hina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4 days tour with JAKE YANG was never a boring trip a great tour guide!. Detail in educating us the point of interest
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-13
    • Name: hina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. Extremely happy about tour-guide jake yang & driver Dav.I enjoyed the Rock City Gardens and Lookout Mountains. Gatlinburg is a nice little town and the Dixie Stampede is a must see attraction. The Incline Railway wasn't that interesting .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-07
    • Name: Paresh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    4 day tour with KEN FUNG was a life time best tour.He is very professional,Knowledgeable with historical facts,best organizer & a good entertainer.I always wish that he is with us on my next tour.I forgot the name of Driver but he was also excellent.what a great team.Great Job KEN.Keep it up....
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-05
    • Name: Yingming
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is a great trip. Our tour guide Ken Fung did a great job too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-05
    • Name: Rk
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took a 4day Tennessee tour, it was amazing and we got to see some nice places like Ruby falls, Luray caverns, Etc.. it was fun and our tour guide Ken Fung was good and we had well guided tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-25
    • Name: Krystle
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i would definitely recommend this tour, especially with tour guide ken fung. he was extremely accommodating, made everyone feel comfortable, and kept the group on a timely schedule. Lots of attractions. Pleasant time!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Zhuxiao
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a great trip and I definitely recommend it! Our tour guide Ken Fung did an amazing job. He's very detailed in explaining all the attractions to us. Fun and jovial at the same time so you will not feel bored at all throughout the 4 days trip. Our driver Tommy is very professional as well. Excellent trip I would say!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Towhid
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful experience. Extremely happy about tour-guide Ken & driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Kimmy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Ken Fung is really responsible. He is a great tour guide. He is really detailed and took really good care of us.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Ivy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I did this tour on June 04 and it was thoroughly an enjoyable tour. Had lots of fun travelling and the itinerary though had around 2000 miles touching 10 states did not at all felt hectic. There was a break every 2 hours while travelling and it was just appropriate. All the places visited were unique and sort of must watch. SUNNY our tour guide and driver ALEX was very very friendly and approachable and kept the whole tour at ease explaining all the details. They got us to all locations with adequate facilities and food options. I totally recommend this tour for a get away from the city life. Thx Sunny and Alex. Thx TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-18
    • Name: Viswanathuni
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Last week i took this tour and it was very good. Who loves nature and it is worth to take this tour. Our tour guide (Ken Fung) was very friendly and explain in detail about each attraction. Accommodation also good and Transportation was very good. Nice journey and nice attractions. I Highly recommend this tour to others.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-17
    • Name: Lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the 4day Tennessee trip, from NJ, during Memorial Day weekend. Our tour guide was Kenny and Kenny was an awesome tour guide! We had fun visiting the caverns in Luray, Virginia and the Ruby Falls in Tennessee. The Smokey Mountains were smoking. My first time visiting the South. We had several visits to buffets, and I could go without that. I enjoyed the Rock City Gardens and Lookout Mountains. Gatlinburg is a nice little town and the Dixie Stampede is a must see attraction. The Incline Railway wasn't that interesting. It was supposed to be a rainy weekend and we got lucky and avoided some of the rain. Overall the trip was well worth it. A definite must see.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement