Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Chattanooga To...

4-Day Tennessee, Great Smoky Mountains, Chattanooga Tour from New York/New Jersey

Tour Code: 955-2742   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star78%
  • 4 star20%
  • 3 star1%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
92 reviews | 17 photos
Available:
Mon, Thu (Apr - Oct)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
4 Days 3 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Great Smoky Mountains (Great Smoky Mountains Park), Pigeon Forge, Rockbridge County (Natural Bridge), Chattanooga (Lookout Mountain Incline Railway, Ruby Falls), Luray (Luray Caverns), Shenandoah National Park.

  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park In-depth Tour
  • Visit Newfound Gap and have a 360-degree panorama

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 9:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

We recently went for this tour and had a really good time. Ken Fung our guide was very energetic and helpful. He was always available to take pictures and make sure that we got the best spots from whi... More>>
Amazing trip. Jake made this trip an unforgettable experience. He was always happy, polite and courteous. Also, Roosevelt, the driver was amazing. These two people are amazing. The hotels were gr... More>>
Recommend this trip to all since it was worth for money paid.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 92 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: SANJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We recently went for this tour and had a really good time. Ken Fung our guide was very energetic and helpful. He was always available to take pictures and make sure that we got the best spots from which to take these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-22
    • Name: Migdalia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing trip. Jake made this trip an unforgettable experience. He was always happy, polite and courteous. Also, Roosevelt, the driver was amazing. These two people are amazing. The hotels were great and clean and all the places that we went to where beautiful and exciting. The only complain that I have is that we were seated at the end of the bus, it was very uncomfortable and not enough space to move or stretch yourself. The only suggestion is to look for other places to eat, remember that not everyone likes chinese food everyday. I will go on any trip with Jake and Roosevelt. Kudos to you guys! Great job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-09
    • Name: Shivakumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Recommend this trip to all since it was worth for money paid.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-07
    • Name: Resa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny Yin. Thanks for the trip for 4 days Tennessee, Smokey Mountains, etc. Overall, it is an awesome experience. You are a great tour guide, friendly and very knowledgeable history wise, and the group was well fed with buffet lunch or dinner. In fact, this is our fourth times with Take tours, but this one was the best. Accommodation was good with buffet breakfast, transportation was excellent. Kim was excellent driver, we feel safe and relax. Itinerary was awesome. we go beyond and visited more than we expected. Overall, I rated excellence with this trip and highly recommended this tour to friends and relatives
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Abdul
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was great 4 day tour from Jupiter Legend tour company. The tour guy Sunny Shen was amazing and very cooperative guide. He was giving history of each attraction around the whole trip. He knew the details of each attraction very well. Our driver Yu was also very professional driver, always on time and comfortable ride! Thumbs to both Guys! I highly recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-30
    • Name: Hanwei
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Ken is very friendly, helpful and humorous! Highly recommend the tour guide Ken Fung!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-27
    • Name: Jianfeng
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I really enjoyed this tour. My tour guide Ken Fung is really knowledgeable, funny and sexy. Thanks a lot TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-20
    • Name: Tonee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Tour! ! Our tour guide Ken was very professional and knowledgeable about facts and history of the places we went to. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-16
    • Name: Edhy Gunawan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The 4-day tour from May 13-16 was really enjoyable. Ken Fung, our guide, was very helpful and organized the trip very well. He is knowledgeable and informed us the itinerary and the attractions that we were going to beforehand. We also like how he arranged for the group lunch so we have enough time to enjoy our meal. Thanks so much Ken!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-12
    • Name: Lek Choh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My husband and I took a 4-day tour to Tennessee, Great Smokey Mountains and Shenandoah from 20-23 May 2019. Ken Fung was our guide and he was excellent. Very professional and efficient. Tells good stories too! We were particularly impressed with the efficiency in which he handed us our room keys at the end of each long day. Our bus broke down on the second day, and he arranged for another bus to let us cover the planned itinerary. Would like the company to look into ensuring this does not happen to future groups. The hotels we stayed in were very good too! An enjoyable trip! Thanks, Ken!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Sanjay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have done with Jupiter Legend the Tennessee tour. Our tour bus broke down, but our tour guide Kenny gave us the best arrangement. We switch to a new bus on the second day. It was a perfect tour! I will recommend this tour to my friends and families.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Chetan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the best tour I have did with taketours. Working in NYC from last few years...super hectic and busy work. This trip gave me really best experience and full on super relief. The best experience comes when you get best tour guide. Kenny Yin was the not only tour guide but nice friend.. n super cool I meet. Looks for another tour soon..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Jubin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny is an awesome tour guide, very flexible and understanding. He took care of everyone in the trip and made sure we are safe. He is also very knowledgeable told us about the significance, facts and history about the places he took. Great traveling with him and highly recommend him.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: sangeetha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a fantastic 4 day trip.Our tour guide SUNNY was amazing and did a great job in keeping up with the itinerary as well as entertaining and providing all the information about the places we visited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Nishant
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip overall. Could be hectic, but that's how group tours are. Awesome attractions! I don't see any other way to visit Tennessee from NJ/NY/PA as flights being damn expensive. Tour guide Sunny is am amazing person to have around. One of the hotel Super 8 was just very weird but sunny was pretty helpful. Thanks for making it comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement