Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 2-Day Rhode Island, Boston Tour from New York

2-Day Rhode Island, Boston Tour from New York

Tour Code: 455-68   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star61%
  • 4 star34%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
142 reviews | 103 photos
Available:
Mon,Wed,Sat(3/1-10/31); Sat(1/1-2/28; 11/1-12/31);05/27/2018;09/02/2018
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
2 Days 1 Night

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Boston, MA (Boston Duck Tour, MA, Harvard University, MA, MIT, MA, Quincy Market, MA), Newport, RI (Breakers Mansion, RI), New Haven, CT (Yale University, CT).

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • Visits 3 Top Universities: Harvard, MIT and Yale University

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 99 Bowery - Manhattan, NY
 8:30am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

I recommend this Tour! Chloe Long was by far one of the Best Tour guides I've have and I've in on tours in Asia, Europe, and the USA!!!!! Keep up the Good work!
I loved the tour. Good time given to check places. I was little disappointed that we couldn't go inside MIT. Only suggestion I would give is to stop at a proper place for food if people opt out of... More>>
Good quick tour of boston and Rhode island. Great guide!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 142 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-08-26
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I recommend this Tour! Chloe Long was by far one of the Best Tour guides I've have and I've in on tours in Asia, Europe, and the USA!!!!! Keep up the Good work!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-15
    • Name: Aparna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved the tour. Good time given to check places. I was little disappointed that we couldn't go inside MIT. Only suggestion I would give is to stop at a proper place for food if people opt out of Lobster meal. We were dropped off at China town and had a difficulty in finding other food there for dinner.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-27
    • Name: Aditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Good quick tour of boston and Rhode island. Great guide!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-17
    • Name: Blanca
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed my trip with my friend and my grandson. Hao was a great guide
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-07-21
    • Name: Rosetta
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed my day in Boston, nice weather and fun tour with my guide Vivian, Yale University is the one must visit, beautiful campus,beautiful guide there too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-10
    • Name: Valentina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I enjoyed to much the trip!! It was very quick! But I'm happy about the places that I visited, thank you TakeTours! Guide very nice and organized everything very good..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-06-01
    • Name: Yiran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Didn't expect that much in the first place however we feel it worth every penny after that. The tour is very well organized and follows the itinerary exactly. Our guide Vicky Meng is very professional, helpful and considerate. She provided detailed information of all the attractions which impressed us a lot. The hotel is extremely cozy with complimentary breakfast. Thanks Vicky thanks Zong Heng Tour Company. Will definitely recommend to everyone with no hesitation!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-31
    • Name: Haince
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nicely planned. Enjoyed the tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-05-29
    • Name: mike
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    great trip, Felix our guide was great in both time & guest management. highly recommend this weekend getaway.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-01-07
    • Name: Sanat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Limited budget and unlimited fun. This tour is just an amazing experience so far. We are coming soon again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-18
    • Name: Preeti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Enjoyed a lot :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-08
    • Name: Luis Enrique
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I want to congratulate the tour operator and Ding our tour guide and driver in our tour to Boston from New York, last August 1st and 2nd, 2016. They provided us with excellent service and attention. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-08-01
    • Name: Keti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jane was an amazing guide, very very detailed, she actually gave us the full information about the things we visited. I could never think of seeing so many things in only two days. This was probably the most productive and refreshing two days for me in last few years. Thanks once again and I definitely know now that im gonna keep booking tours with you guys.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-24
    • Name: Ruth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was a wonderful experience that I shared with my friends last year and so now I want to repeat and share with other friends and know other sites through these tours I also seem cheap compared to other .The driver and guide were very friendly. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2016-07-18
    • Name: kamran
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was very good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2018 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement