Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day New Hampshire White Mountain National Forest Par...

3-Day New Hampshire White Mountain National Forest Park Tour from New York

Tour Code: 155-2884   
From USD  $188  
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star83%
  • 4 star16%
  • 3 star0%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
24 reviews | 14 photos
Available:
Friday
Depart from:
New York, NY; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Franconia Notch State Park (Cannon Mountain Aerial Tramway, Flume Gorge), White Mountain National Forest (Mount Washington Cog Railway, Polar Caves Park).

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
Notify me when this tour is available.
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 87 Bowery - New York, NY
 8:30am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The trip was very well organized.And our tour guide, TIM LI did an excellent job. We enjoyed the trip very much!:)
Great service. Our tour gudie Jake Yang and our driver Mr. Shi were exceptional and professional. Thank you for a great experience touring New Hampshire.
It is one of the best tour to enjoy the natural beauty.I recommend to everybody who loves nature.tour guide very helpful and take care whole groups to enjoy the tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 24 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Mayra
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very well organized.And our tour guide, TIM LI did an excellent job. We enjoyed the trip very much!:)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-26
    • Name: Zach
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great service. Our tour gudie Jake Yang and our driver Mr. Shi were exceptional and professional. Thank you for a great experience touring New Hampshire.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-16
    • Name: MOHAMMED
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It is one of the best tour to enjoy the natural beauty.I recommend to everybody who loves nature.tour guide very helpful and take care whole groups to enjoy the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-11
    • Name: Rumpa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jake, our tour guide was awesome!!!! Marty, our bus driver was super!!! Amazing vacation would definitely recommend. Jake was helpful, fun and added perks he learnt Hindi as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-28
    • Name: Rachit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jake our tour guide and Mardy our bus driver both were fantabulous ie fantastic and fabulous Coordination, planning and interaction was too good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-27
    • Name: Prat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour to get close to nature and spend time on a trip where you are not always in a rush. Our guide Jake Yang was fantastic, helpful, witty and friendly as well as our bus driver Marty. Cog railway was unique and the 2 gorges are beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-15
    • Name: Vivek
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is probably one of the best nature tour. Our tour guide Jake Yang was amazing. He was an entertainer and kept us smiling and without complain the entire trip. The itinerary was comfortable and will be one of the memorable trip in our life. Would love to have Jake in our future trips as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-15
    • Name: Niradhip
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We enjoyed the tour a lot. This is one of the best trip for us in recent past. We really like to thank our tour guide Jake for wonderful hospitality. A job well done Jake. Last but not least we like to thank our driver for a hassle-free trip. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: faye
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    mai was really amazing It was an amazing tour with lots of interesting people:)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: simon
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was very well organized. The tour guide, mia did an excellent job. We enjoyed the trip very much. The rainy weather conditions affected on visiting some attractions.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: leny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall the 3day tour exceeded my expectation. My friend and I enjoyed all the places we went to. mai, our tour guide did a great job and we had a very good driver as well. Thank you !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-04
    • Name: ben
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide Mr.mai is very good. Bus is very clean.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-19
    • Name: Sooan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My friend and I had a wonderful time on this trip. The tour had a full itinerary but we never felt rushed. Mai our tour leader was great guiding us He was especially helpful to my friend who walks with a cane by pointing out alternate routes to take at each destination. I also want to thank Marty our motor coach operator for keeping us safe and on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-29
    • Name: Aditya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. Lot of beautiful attractions. Tim, our guide, was amazing and made sure everyone enjoyed thoroughly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-11-28
    • Name: Denise
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great tour ,definitely will book it again for 2018 , Mai Zhang was a excellent tour guide , took care of everything ! Thanks Mai !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    < Previous  |   1   2  |  Next >

    Write a Review (*Last name will not be published)

    First Name:         Last Name:
    Email Address:
    Tour Guide:
    Accommodation:
    Transportation:
    Itinerary:
    Comments:
    Would you recommend this to a friend? YesNo

    Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!

    Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.

    Need Help? Visit our FAQ.

    footer logo Copyright © 2019 by TakeTours.com. All rights reserved. TakeTours is a registered trademark of IvyMedia Corporation.
    Use of this website constitutes acceptance of TakeTours's Security Statement Privacy Policy and User Agreement