Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $113    $132 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star65%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
685 reviews | 357 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise).

  • In-Depth tour of Niagara Falls: Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara and Great Lake Ontario.
  • Enjoy the stunning night view of Niagara Falls.
  • Take a cruise to hold panoramic view of Washington D.C.
  • Relaxed itinerary allowing more time to explore the Niagara Falls at your own pace

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: LAKSHMINARAYANAN
Travel companion to Niagra
By: Zahid Nadeem
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New YorkTour Code: 355-572
By: Ayaan Nadeem
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New YorkTour Code: 355-572
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a very memorable tour.We are a family of three & my daughter thoroughly enjoyed it.We covered Secret Caverns,Niagra Falls & Washington DC.It was a pleasant trip.We had an excellent guid... More>>
Tips and tax you must to comunicate before to the travel.
Our group guide James was really amazing. He was very friendly and arranged the whole trip nicely. We were a big group and we really enjoyed a lot. Though we could not go to Maid of the mist but stil... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 685 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-03-18
    • Name: Soumya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a very memorable tour.We are a family of three & my daughter thoroughly enjoyed it.We covered Secret Caverns,Niagra Falls & Washington DC.It was a pleasant trip.We had an excellent guide (Allen) who had tons of info & made the tour interesting.He had a great personality & made us feel very comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-03-16
    • Name: Karla
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tips and tax you must to comunicate before to the travel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-27
    • Name: Farhan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our group guide James was really amazing. He was very friendly and arranged the whole trip nicely. We were a big group and we really enjoyed a lot. Though we could not go to Maid of the mist but still it was a memorable tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-19
    • Name: Rosie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time throughout our 3-day trip. Our tour guide ,Jeff, is very nice and did an awesome job to be more informative and for everyone to enjoy the tour. The accommodations were superb. And salute to the drivers also. It's our first time to be on tour and will definitely recommend TakeTours to my friends and families. Thank you Jeff, the drivers and TakeTours team for the experience!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-04
    • Name: esther
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was really amazing me and my friends had a great time. our tour guild Lillian He was really amazing she gave us a great tour by explaining the history of the places we visit. she would also tell us how much time we have when we make a rest stop and how long it will take before we get to our next destination. when we are heading to our hotel she will tell use what time we need to be on the bus and it was really helpful to us because then we know what time we need to wake up so we don't miss our bus. She was an amazing tour guild and this tour was amazing for me and my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-03
    • Name: Pasang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this 3 days tour on the 31st with my family and we had an amazing time. As a surprise, our tour guide Jayant upgraded our hotel to a newly renovated Wyndham hotel which was 5 mins away from the Niagara Falls. The hotel is beautiful, also we were able to see the New Year Eve's fireworks which was spectacular. We would like to thank our tour guide Jayant Huang and the driver as they were very professional and friendly. Looking forward to take many more tours with Jayant.Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-31
    • Name: Claire
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Shout out to our tour guide, Zack. He did such an amazing job and was also very polite. He made sure that everyone followed the itinerary and he had awesome educational explanations about each stop. My husband and I truly had a wonderful time! The accommodations and the buffet meals were great, as well. We can't wait book our next tour with TakeTours.com. Great job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-30
    • Name: Patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great 3 days Tour. Our tour guide Mr. Zack Wang was very patient to all of us and he explained the history of each destination we had went to very detailed so all of us understood
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-28
    • Name: Rabah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Missing the jet boat was a real catastrophe for me. Nichole said it is not working. I feel really very sad as I made thousands of miles to try this experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-28
    • Name: Rabah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the three days days to Niagara and Washington on theDec. 25th.I had read some discouraging comments before I took this tour, but I turned out to be very good. First of all Nichole and Ruby were marevoulous. Cheering. Anthusistic flexible and very helping. Ruby spoke excellent English and made the explanations and instructions very straightforward. The driver was quiet nice and always on time. I reallly enjoyed the trip and had all what I expected. Honestly it is worth the money we paid. There were many nationalities on the bus, mostly Chinese but they were so nice and committed and respectful. I had the chance to get acquainted to very nice people like bob and his family fro Thailand, Navin and his daughters Americans from Indian origins, nice people from Colombia and Paraguay. I don't know if I am that lucky or all the tours are such good. I would strongly recommend the tours. The only thing I would have a say about s that they should find a way to allow people to stay in the bus if they are not interested in any attraction. The other thing is that the hotel in Washington was not bad but was not good compared to that of Niagara. Water in my room was cold and it seems that someone used the room before I checked in. The toiled was dirty and the room smelled a bit. It was not worth complaining. We had had a long journey from Niagara and I as knockered. All n all it was great and love to Ruby and Nichole
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-26
    • Name: Blessy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was amazing. I took the 3 Days Niagara Falls- Washington DC-Philadelphia tour with my family and it was amazing. The accommodation was absolutely perfect. The tour guides Kiko and Nicole were absolutely amazing, they both were very polite and kind. Both of them are indeed a valuable asset to the company. I strongly recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-25
    • Name: Dilhara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was awesome and definitely worth the price. We were able to cover a lot within 3 days. The guides Kiko and Niko were friendly and supportive. Overall, a superb tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-24
    • Name: Valentina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour with my family, it was 6 of us and we had a blast! We had a lot of fun but if there was one thing I would change it would be to spend less time at the Falls in order to spend more time in Washington and Philadelphia, but other than that, it was a great tour. Our tour guide, Kenny, was very sweet and very knowledgeable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-16
    • Name: Xiaodong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Happy new year! I chose this tour two months ago. I had a wonderful trip. Thank tour guide Kitty Huang!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-13
    • Name: Baba Hayath Sahe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have choose 3 day tour, this was memorable and awesome. Jet boat experience at Niagara falls was too good. I would like to mention our tour guide Kitty Huang, she was very friendly and guided us the tour very well. I'll definitely recommend others to go ahead with this tours and travels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No