Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $113    $132 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star65%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
681 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise).

  • Visit Watkins Glen in Finger Lake area.
  • Take the Maid of Mist to get closer with Niagara Falls.
  • Enjoy the stunning night view of Niagara Falls.
  • In-Depth tour of Niagara River: Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara and Great Lake Ontario.
  • Be on the National ferry cruise of Washington DC.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Stay at Niagara Falls Hotel - Surcharge 2019-05-01 - 2019-10-31 $36$72$200$232
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2019 exc 5/25 &Sat (7/6-8/31/2019)
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

This tour was really amazing me and my friends had a great time. our tour guild Lillian He was really amazing she gave us a great tour by explaining the history of the places we visit. she would also ... More>>
I took this 3 days tour on the 31st with my family and we had an amazing time. As a surprise, our tour guide Jayant upgraded our hotel to a newly renovated Wyndham hotel which was 5 mins away from the... More>>
Shout out to our tour guide, Zack. He did such an amazing job and was also very polite. He made sure that everyone followed the itinerary and he had awesome educational explanations about each stop. M... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 681 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-01-04
    • Name: esther
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was really amazing me and my friends had a great time. our tour guild Lillian He was really amazing she gave us a great tour by explaining the history of the places we visit. she would also tell us how much time we have when we make a rest stop and how long it will take before we get to our next destination. when we are heading to our hotel she will tell use what time we need to be on the bus and it was really helpful to us because then we know what time we need to wake up so we don't miss our bus. She was an amazing tour guild and this tour was amazing for me and my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-01-03
    • Name: Pasang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this 3 days tour on the 31st with my family and we had an amazing time. As a surprise, our tour guide Jayant upgraded our hotel to a newly renovated Wyndham hotel which was 5 mins away from the Niagara Falls. The hotel is beautiful, also we were able to see the New Year Eve's fireworks which was spectacular. We would like to thank our tour guide Jayant Huang and the driver as they were very professional and friendly. Looking forward to take many more tours with Jayant.Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-31
    • Name: Claire
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Shout out to our tour guide, Zack. He did such an amazing job and was also very polite. He made sure that everyone followed the itinerary and he had awesome educational explanations about each stop. My husband and I truly had a wonderful time! The accommodations and the buffet meals were great, as well. We can't wait book our next tour with TakeTours.com. Great job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-30
    • Name: Patrick
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great 3 days Tour. Our tour guide Mr. Zack Wang was very patient to all of us and he explained the history of each destination we had went to very detailed so all of us understood
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-28
    • Name: Rabah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Missing the jet boat was a real catastrophe for me. Nichole said it is not working. I feel really very sad as I made thousands of miles to try this experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-28
    • Name: Rabah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took the three days days to Niagara and Washington on theDec. 25th.I had read some discouraging comments before I took this tour, but I turned out to be very good. First of all Nichole and Ruby were marevoulous. Cheering. Anthusistic flexible and very helping. Ruby spoke excellent English and made the explanations and instructions very straightforward. The driver was quiet nice and always on time. I reallly enjoyed the trip and had all what I expected. Honestly it is worth the money we paid. There were many nationalities on the bus, mostly Chinese but they were so nice and committed and respectful. I had the chance to get acquainted to very nice people like bob and his family fro Thailand, Navin and his daughters Americans from Indian origins, nice people from Colombia and Paraguay. I don't know if I am that lucky or all the tours are such good. I would strongly recommend the tours. The only thing I would have a say about s that they should find a way to allow people to stay in the bus if they are not interested in any attraction. The other thing is that the hotel in Washington was not bad but was not good compared to that of Niagara. Water in my room was cold and it seems that someone used the room before I checked in. The toiled was dirty and the room smelled a bit. It was not worth complaining. We had had a long journey from Niagara and I as knockered. All n all it was great and love to Ruby and Nichole
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-26
    • Name: Blessy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The trip was amazing. I took the 3 Days Niagara Falls- Washington DC-Philadelphia tour with my family and it was amazing. The accommodation was absolutely perfect. The tour guides Kiko and Nicole were absolutely amazing, they both were very polite and kind. Both of them are indeed a valuable asset to the company. I strongly recommend this trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-25
    • Name: Dilhara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was awesome and definitely worth the price. We were able to cover a lot within 3 days. The guides Kiko and Niko were friendly and supportive. Overall, a superb tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-24
    • Name: Valentina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I went on this tour with my family, it was 6 of us and we had a blast! We had a lot of fun but if there was one thing I would change it would be to spend less time at the Falls in order to spend more time in Washington and Philadelphia, but other than that, it was a great tour. Our tour guide, Kenny, was very sweet and very knowledgeable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-16
    • Name: Xiaodong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Happy new year! I chose this tour two months ago. I had a wonderful trip. Thank tour guide Kitty Huang!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-13
    • Name: Baba Hayath Sahe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We have choose 3 day tour, this was memorable and awesome. Jet boat experience at Niagara falls was too good. I would like to mention our tour guide Kitty Huang, she was very friendly and guided us the tour very well. I'll definitely recommend others to go ahead with this tours and travels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-13
    • Name: Mansi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour was from 11/09-11/11 and Kitty Huang was our tour guide. Had so much fun on our tour. Kitty made sure everyone was able to see the attractions. My mom required a wheel chair at times and kitty made sure to help with that. Overall tour experience was good. Accommodation was good. Our bus stopped mostly at asian places which my parents were not able to have as they are vegetarians and there were not many options.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-12
    • Name: Jie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    There was a lot packed into the 3 day tour and Kitty did a great job keeping us all well informed about what to expect and what was coming up. She was very helpful and went beyond what would otherwise be expected.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-12-12
    • Name: Jie
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    There was a lot packed into the 3 day tour and Kitty did a great job keeping us all well informed about what to expect and what was coming up. She was very helpful and went beyond what would otherwise be expected.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-11-30
    • Name: Kar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am writing this compliment message to my tour guide, Lilian My 3 days tour to Niagara, DC & Philly started from 16-18 Nov 2018. She is a kind and helpful tour guide in a courteous way. Well know about the history of the places and is a great tour guide!. Thanks. Kar Yan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No