Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watk...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $119     $132 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
572 reviews
Available:
Mon, Wed, Fri (1/1-5/14, 11/1-12/31); Daily (5/1-10/31)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Watkins Glen (Watkins Glen State Park), Corning, Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Maid of the Mist ready for launch from 4/1/2017 to 11/5/2107.
  • Niagara Falls day and night view, deep experience the beauty of nature
  • Watkins Glen canyon amazing summer view
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick-NJ - 4/1/2017-10/31/2017 (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 9:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick - 5/1 -10/31/2017 Tue, Thu, Sat
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - Tue, Thu, Sat only
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

It was a fantastic tour. Although it was lot of travelling but out tour guide Gary made sure that we are comfortable. I must mention that Gary was very friendly and cooperative. I recommend for this t... More>>
Hi we took this 3 day tour.The cost is affordable & reasonable.Our driver good and our tour guide Excellent Thank you Rex,well organized & down to earth Guy!We were not able to used the bathro... More>>
This is my second time taking a tour bus. I definitely recommend. Our tour guide Olivia and our driver were excellent!

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 572 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Watkins Glen Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-10-08
    • Name: Rosmita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a fantastic tour. Although it was lot of travelling but out tour guide Gary made sure that we are comfortable. I must mention that Gary was very friendly and cooperative. I recommend for this tour..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-29
    • Name: nora
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi we took this 3 day tour.The cost is affordable & reasonable.Our driver good and our tour guide Excellent Thank you Rex,well organized & down to earth Guy!We were not able to used the bathroom in the bus and you have to pay for all your food and side tours but for the price couldn't be better!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-22
    • Name: Joy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time taking a tour bus. I definitely recommend. Our tour guide Olivia and our driver were excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-21
    • Name: jose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice trip, pretty beatifull the places we were, we had such a nice time, Allen Zhao, our guied, is a very nice person, good explanations all over the trip.However, we have a recommendation to get better transportation, there are much better buses than the bus we did the trip. thank you!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-18
    • Name: Shah Fuzail
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was good experience with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-07
    • Name: KĂĄtya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We got from the trip, what we expected. The prices are extremally reasonable, you won't get there chepear. I have one negative comment about people in general(not take tours), couple of young guys were unrespectable, always in late from the meeting point. People, please respect each other!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-06
    • Name: omprakash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a good experience on this tour, defiantly recommend for my friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Renzo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome experience , recommended Jojo Lin was an excellent guide tour , and i hope take another tour soon!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Juan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very organized and great
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-31
    • Name: ARNAB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a highly recommended trip if you plan to visit surrounding NewYork for 3 4 days. The bus and hotel are great. Special thanks to Amy and Mike our tour guide and bus driver. They did an in creditable job to ensure trip is smooth and fun loving for the tour members.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-29
    • Name: Adriana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My dad and I took this trip and had a great experience. Rex was a fantastic tour guide! He was knowledgeable and provided information during our trip. I recommend this tour. Thank again for everything, Rex! Safe travels everyone. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-27
    • Name: chinmayee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thanks for a wonderful tour. The tour guide Emily was very friendly , took utmost care of every single person in the bus and was always smiling which made our tour more happening . The tour was very well planned so we didn't have to face the traffic or the queue in any destination. I will definitely recommend to consider this tour next time anyone plans to visit Niagara, Washington.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-26
    • Name: Sahar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    great experience,will go more trips . it was too much fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-22
    • Name: Mirna
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and me had excellent trip. Thank you to our guide Simon. We had a very good experience. I recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-21
    • Name: Arthur
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very exciting travel!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No