Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $126    $132 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star26%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
626 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise).

  • Visit Watkins Glen in Finger Lake area.
  • Take the Maid of Mist to get closer with Niagara Falls.
  • In-Depth tour of Niagara Falls: Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara and Great Lake Ontario.
  • Enjoy the stunning night view of Niagara Falls.
  • Take a cruise to hold panoramic view of Washington D.C.
  • Relaxed itinerary allowing more time to explore the Niagara Falls at your own pace

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Inn or similar - Surcharge 2019-05-01 - 2019-10-31 $36$72$200$230
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
 9:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 7/6 - 8/31 Sat
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: Arun
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Emily was best in organizing and making trip on time.
I have booked this trip in internet and was afaraid a little bit because it was my first experience to do in such way. The tour was well oerganized, all was good. the niagara falls and DC are amazing.... More>>
Great logistics! Keep it up! Lidi is a very good guide. skilled in coordinating and organizing , be well reay to face challenges and can work under pressure.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 626 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-07-08
    • Name: sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Emily was best in organizing and making trip on time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-04
    • Name: Chatterjee
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I have booked this trip in internet and was afaraid a little bit because it was my first experience to do in such way. The tour was well oerganized, all was good. the niagara falls and DC are amazing. If i paln to come to USA once more i will use this service again. want to say thanks to our guide Lidi !!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-04
    • Name: Sharma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great logistics! Keep it up! Lidi is a very good guide. skilled in coordinating and organizing , be well reay to face challenges and can work under pressure.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-04
    • Name: Nana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This family had a wonderful time on tour 5/31/19-6/2/19.The tour guide Ting Ting was very respectful and friendly. True entertainment for my daughter Nana. Memorable tour to Niagara Falls.Hope to meet Ting Ting again !!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-01
    • Name: Joan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked a three day tour to Niagara Falls, Washington, Corning Museum, Watkins Glen State Park, and in-depth tour. I had to take my siblings to a tour. Since I had a nice experience with the take tour previously, I thought of booking with the take tour again. We had a different tour guide than before. I was so please with the tour and the hotels. Previously, I was not so pleased, but this time both hotels were better than before. Tour guide was accommodating, does her job good and friendly. We arrived and left the destinations promptly (that was good). Everything went smoothly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-29
    • Name: Zoe
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time with Emily Huang as our tour leader on the way to Niagara Falls. She always communicated where we were going and what we were doing and was fluent in English and Chinese. She had plenty of knowledge of the places we were going. Accomodation was decent as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-21
    • Name: Sangeeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome trip. Our guide Kitty was really helpful and the way she handle is terrific.time management was really good even though we have kids, she is managing accordingly. Thanks for wonderful trip. also thanks for bus driver he is really helpful.Hotel they provided was awesome and buffet they provided was really nice .my entire family is missing you kitty.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-18
    • Name: Labdhi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Really nice tour with a great guide - Kaylie . We had good time to explore all locations mentioned in the itinerary. It was a really good experience. I would definitely recommend this tour for anyone who is visiting USA for a short duration and would like to visit Niagara Falls and DC.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-17
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was an amazing experience. Our tour guide kitty was really nice and helpful with everything we need. She didn't waste the time with anything, then we could do a lot of activities in the 3 days of our trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-16
    • Name: TAMARA
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jenny was an excellent tour guide! I was overly impressed with all of the attractions and the knowledge and details Jenny provided.. Jenny made sure everyone was enjoying there experience.. this was our first ever tour and I would highly recommend Take Tours and would love to do it all over again! Thanks Jenny! J3
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-14
    • Name: Boopathy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good trip! Judy [ tour guide ] was excellent. She managed and planned the time very well and. This trip is worth for money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-14
    • Name: Jonathan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a really good tour. We could see a lot in short time.Rachel You is our tour guide, she was very friendly and helpful.The bus and hotel were very nice and comfortable. Overall, it was a lots of fun!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-13
    • Name: Yk
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour to all the places were wonderful.Our guide Benjamin Wu was fluent in English and Chinese language and informative about all the places we visited.Not everybody joined the optionals or kept to the time that were given and the tour guide were patient and make sure that everybody was on board the bus.I would recommend and travel with take tours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-07
    • Name: Penny
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time with the tour. The tour guide is Rachel,she was best.Very well organized. We took 2 different tours with this company and looking for more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-06-06
    • Name: Akshi
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Nice trip. Our tour guide Mathew was very friendly. Hotel accommodations were very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No