Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corn...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $119    $132 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
577 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily (Nov-Mar & May-Oct); Mon, Wed, Fri (Apr)
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Jet Boat Ride, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington (White House, US Capitol, Jefferson Memorial, Lincoln Memorial), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour.
  • Niagara Falls day and night view, deep experience the beauty of nature

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick-NJ - 4/1/2018-10/31/2018 (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us-46 - Parsippany, NJ (Mon, Wed, Fri & Sun only)
 9:00am 253 NJ-18, East Brunswick - 5/1 -10/31/2018 Tue, Thu, Sat Only
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - 5/1 - 10/31/2018 Tue, Thu, Sat Only
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Traveler Reviews

i recommend this tour...awesome experience even though it is my fifth time going to niagara, 3 times using TakeTours, the service is great...esp to our to tour guide ivy and kitty....more tour to enjo... More>>
This is my second time using take tours. We took a 3-day trip to Niagara - Watkins Glen - DC - Philly. Our tour guide Mai Zhang was fantastic. Food was decent. Accommodation was good. Itinerary was ... More>>
We had a really enjoyable experience on our Tour. We especially enjoyed the secret caverns, Niagara Falls (Maid of Mist was outstanding!!) and Washington DC. Highly recommend this tour.

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 577 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2017-12-04
    • Name: erminda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i recommend this tour...awesome experience even though it is my fifth time going to niagara, 3 times using TakeTours, the service is great...esp to our to tour guide ivy and kitty....more tour to enjoy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-21
    • Name: Akshay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time using take tours. We took a 3-day trip to Niagara - Watkins Glen - DC - Philly. Our tour guide Mai Zhang was fantastic. Food was decent. Accommodation was good. Itinerary was organized, although DC and Philly seemed a bit rushed. But I won't blame them, there's only so much you can do in 3 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-17
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a really enjoyable experience on our Tour. We especially enjoyed the secret caverns, Niagara Falls (Maid of Mist was outstanding!!) and Washington DC. Highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-16
    • Name: SADIQ
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Also we made new friends on this trip and shared our life experience with them....Great tour!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-16
    • Name: SADIQ
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was my first time with this tour and it was beyond my expectations. Our tour guide James Hwang was excellent and he drived this tour through great time management making sure that we get all things in our itenary. I recommend for this tour..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-08
    • Name: Rosmita
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a fantastic tour. Although it was lot of travelling but out tour guide Gary made sure that we are comfortable. I must mention that Gary was very friendly and cooperative. I recommend for this tour..
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-29
    • Name: nora
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Hi we took this 3 day tour.The cost is affordable & reasonable.Our driver good and our tour guide Excellent Thank you Rex,well organized & down to earth Guy!We were not able to used the bathroom in the bus and you have to pay for all your food and side tours but for the price couldn't be better!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-22
    • Name: Joy
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time taking a tour bus. I definitely recommend. Our tour guide Olivia and our driver were excellent!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-21
    • Name: jose
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very nice trip, pretty beatifull the places we were, we had such a nice time, Allen Zhao, our guied, is a very nice person, good explanations all over the trip.However, we have a recommendation to get better transportation, there are much better buses than the bus we did the trip. thank you!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-18
    • Name: Shah Fuzail
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Overall it was good experience with TakeTours.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-07
    • Name: KĂĄtya
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We got from the trip, what we expected. The prices are extremally reasonable, you won't get there chepear. I have one negative comment about people in general(not take tours), couple of young guys were unrespectable, always in late from the meeting point. People, please respect each other!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-06
    • Name: omprakash
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had a good experience on this tour, defiantly recommend for my friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-05
    • Name: Renzo
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome experience , recommended Jojo Lin was an excellent guide tour , and i hope take another tour soon!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-09-04
    • Name: Juan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very organized and great
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-08-31
    • Name: ARNAB
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is a highly recommended trip if you plan to visit surrounding NewYork for 3 4 days. The bus and hotel are great. Special thanks to Amy and Mike our tour guide and bus driver. They did an in creditable job to ensure trip is smooth and fun loving for the tour members.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No