Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $119    $132 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
644 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise).

  • In-Depth tour of Niagara Falls: Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara and Great Lake Ontario.
  • Enjoy the stunning night view of Niagara Falls.
  • Take a cruise to hold panoramic view of Washington D.C.
  • Relaxed itinerary allowing more time to explore the Niagara Falls at your own pace

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 275 New Jersey 18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
If you arrive before the tour's starting date or stay later after the tour, you may book the pre and post hotel at discounted rates with us. Some tours will offer airport pick-up service accordingly and transfer you to the pre hotel. Please contact TakeTours for details.
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

great experience. our tour leader Kiko is good. very attentive to make sure everything is okay. we got to see many beautiful places.
Very good itinerary and places visited. Great value for price.
This was a memorable trip and will be remembered for a long time to come. Though the distance covered in the 3 day trip was long, one doesn't get tired as there is a break every 2 0r 3 hrs during ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 644 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous| 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 |Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-11-03
    • Name: christine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    great experience. our tour leader Kiko is good. very attentive to make sure everything is okay. we got to see many beautiful places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-10
    • Name: Divyesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good itinerary and places visited. Great value for price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-10-10
    • Name: AJAY
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This was a memorable trip and will be remembered for a long time to come. Though the distance covered in the 3 day trip was long, one doesn't get tired as there is a break every 2 0r 3 hrs during the journey. Bus was very comfortable with good spacious seats. Hotel accommodation provided during the trip was quiet descent. The tour activities though optional has been very well selected and is worth every penny. Finally our tour guide Kitty was very professional and helpful. She is very dynamic, full of energy and gives a very good insight of the various activities and the attractions. This tour is true value for money and I will highly recommend this tour to anybody.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-28
    • Name: Ravina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was a lot of fun, very economical and it covers a pretty good itinerary. Tim, our tour guide was very informative, considerate and helpful. He made sure everyone enjoyed. Louis, our driver, drove very comfortably and was kind. With respect to accommodation, the room for the first night hotel Buffalo Inn wasn't that great. But the second night hotel, Quality Inn was quite decent. In all, it was a very enjoyable and comfortable experience!! I would recommend taking this tour, its pretty good for less price!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-22
    • Name: Venkatesan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is totally worth the money. In three days we've seen Washington DC, Niagara falls, Watkins Glen State National Park. Accommodation has been great, such a good hotels, tour guide simon is very nice. I kindly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-20
    • Name: Sumantha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guides simon are very Good & guide you properly. The travel time was bit long, but it's ok since we were going long distance, but they stops in between to give you time for refreshment. Overall experience was Very Good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-19
    • Name: Pooh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide simon was exceptional! He is very accommodating and professional. He also make sure that everyone joining the tour was alright. Will definitely book again in the future if we come back. My family's sincerest gratitude to simon for his great service. Best wishes!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-14
    • Name: maryam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is an economy tour. Cheap, low budget. For what you spend, you get a lot. First night hotel, was Quality inn and it was ok. We upgraded and second night stayed at Sheraton and it was wonderful. You will see a lot. Action packed. Be prepared to listen to it all in Chinese too. Mostly guests are from China. Bus was low budget and it was smelly. Told us not to use the restroom in bus as it will stink up the bus!! And they will not have time to clean it up. Bus driver was nice but did miss several stop signs. Jake was the guide and seemed knowledgeable of all sites. Overall, tour was ok. Lower budget,economy tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-08-09
    • Name: anilkumar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour guide was great her name is Kitty i recomend this tour had lots off fun
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-31
    • Name: rajat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is really awesome. A little bit exhausting but you get to see amazing places. Our tour guide simon was really great. I highly recommend it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-31
    • Name: debajit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It's been 4 years since I took this trip, was the best decision ever! I went with my family, everything was great, the guide simon was very nice and funny, the hotel and the bus, everything was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-31
    • Name: Salma
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    What a brilliant tour I've just finished. From The first moment I met our tour guide Jeffery till the last goodbye it was faultless. Jeffery was so kind and pleasant at all tunes. He had very English and had of knowledge about all the different places we visited. We didn’t opt for all the excursions which was fine and were not pushed to do so either. The hotels were brilliant and included breakfast although on the first morning we were unable to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast as started our day before the breakfast service. The Washington DC tour was a little disappointing though as we were not able to get close to the White house due to it being heavily guarded, and also I found there was not enough time to actually visit US Congress and the spy museum. Overall though the tour guide Jeffery was brilliant, the bus was great, driver kept us safe, hotels were spot on. My husband , 2 kids (age 11 and 9) and myself would tour with take tours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-30
    • Name: Anusha
    • Star ratings:
    We enjoyed the tour and our guide Kiko was excellent. We were well informed about the timings and the places we will be visiting. Kiko organized everything perfectly and she was always on time and was there to help everybody. Would definitely recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-29
    • Name: bharat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I booked 3 days tour to niagara falls and washington DC. I wasn't expecting too much, but hotel was great and tour guide simon was very professional and nice. It's a long way but its worth it. Would recommend to friends and family.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-07-28
    • Name: Francisco
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is highly recommended. Great places visited, in nature and cities. The visit to Watkins Glenn, Niagara falls and Washington DC was marvellous. The tour guide Tim and Andy the driver, were so kind and their job is great, going ahead with all the issues of the tour. Great for both!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No