Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from ...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $113    $132 Save 15%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star66%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
697 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise).

  • Visit Watkins Glen in Finger Lake area.
  • Take the Maid of Mist to get closer with Niagara Falls.
  • In-Depth tour of Niagara Falls: Whirlpool Park, Old Fort Niagara and Great Lake Ontario.
  • Enjoy the stunning night view of Niagara Falls.
  • Take a cruise to hold panoramic view of Washington D.C.
  • Relaxed itinerary allowing more time to explore the Niagara Falls at your own pace

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Niagara Falls Scenic Hotel - Surcharge 2019-05-01 - 2019-10-31 $36$72$200$230
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
  • Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

    Post-tour: After the tour, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the return locations suggested (Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)

Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Create Your Own Private Tour

You can use this tour reference to customize you vacation

Find a Travel Companion

By: sachin
June 2nd week
By: Vivek
New Your New Jersy Tour
By: Zahid Nadeem
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New YorkTour Code: 355-572
By: Ayaan Nadeem
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New YorkTour Code: 355-572
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

Very good
The tour guide is Rachel,she was very good and friendly The itinerary is good; the Niagara Falls is awesome
I had great experience with this tour. Our tour guide is Rachel Y,she was professional, and was great explaining everything.She had very good knowledge.The hotel was good and clean.Highly recommended

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 697 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2019-05-19
    • Name: Sara
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: Darel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour guide is Rachel,she was very good and friendly The itinerary is good; the Niagara Falls is awesome
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-17
    • Name: Jacky
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I had great experience with this tour. Our tour guide is Rachel Y,she was professional, and was great explaining everything.She had very good knowledge.The hotel was good and clean.Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: Medha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kenny has been very helpful and knowledgeable. We were family of three on this tour and enjoyed it thoroughly.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: Skanda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very nicely arranged. Our tour guide Mr. Kenny Yin was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-16
    • Name: Bongsu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    There was nothing bad. The weather was not good, but I could enjoy various things. Jetboats are by far the best! The guide explained well, and it was good to know what not to do. I've been busy for three days, but all the travel routes and travel areas are the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-15
    • Name: Atharva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was the first time we travelled with Taketours & it turned out to be an astonishing experience. I'd definitely recommend this tour. I'd boastfully mention efforts taken by our guide 'Kaili He'. Not only she managed the whole tour single handedly, but also she ensured the diverse crowd felt welcomed. With proper time management she provided enough time to explore the sites. A very crucial issue of hotel check in was smartly managed by Kaili avoiding any conflict situation. Overall, Taketours was an unforgettable experience by converging many factors such as reasonable price, good location coverage, time management and profound experienced tour guide. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-05-03
    • Name: Melissa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this 3days tour. this is my first time take the bus tour. we really enjoy it. our tour guide Lidi is so nice and helpful and we had very good hotel in Niagara. thanks Lidi for everything..it was a great experience for me and my family and friends we are really gratefully t meet you and see how special you are
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-23
    • Name: Akilah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Judy was a great tour guide. We saw a lot of amazing sites, monuments and venues. Unfortunately, we were not able to see everything that was mentioned but Judy did a great job of making up for it and we were able to get our money back for what we weren't able to see.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-22
    • Name: Avijit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went for this 3 day trip with Jack as our guide. It was fantastic. Before we went for the trip we read lot of negative reviews about the tour. However, the tour was amazing. Jack as the tour guide was awesome. He was funny, knowledgeable and kind at the same time. He even helped to arrange a pickup for my son's jacket that we left during lunch hundreds of miles away. Overall we are very happy with the trip and highly recommend. We really could not flaw anything apart from the rushed events. Having said that, if it was not rushed then we would not be able to see so much. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-22
    • Name: Milan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had tour from 4/16 to 4/19/2019.Our group guide Kitty was awesome. She was friendly, kind, nice and punctual as well. We could not go to the maid of the mist because of the weather but still it was a memorable tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Rober
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time throughout our 2-day trip. Our tour guide is very nice and did an awesome job to be more informative and for everyone to enjoy the tour. The accommodations were super. It's our first time to be on tour and will definitely recommend TakeTours to my friends and families. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Rober
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    we took this 3 days tour on the march 21st with my family and we had an amazing time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-17
    • Name: Rober
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a great time throughout our 3-day trip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2019-04-04
    • Name: Prajeet
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Tour Guide Kitty was very good. She managed the Guests very well. We wish we had more time to spend at all the attractions. Over very nice tour arrangement. The hotel accommodation exceeded our expectations
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No