Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corn...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star64%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
611 reviews | 315 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady, NY (Secret Caverns, NY), Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, NY), Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY), Washington, DC (White House, DC, US Capitol, DC, Lincoln Memorial, DC, Potomac River Cruise, DC), Philadelphia, PA (Independence Hall, PA, Liberty Bell, PA).

  • Visit Watkins Glen State Park with amazing summer time view
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1-10/31/2018 ex 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 4/1-10/31/2018 ex 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Amin
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York
By: Jeremy
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a wonderful trip...well guided by Judy. The bus travel was quite comfortable, with AC and free wifi availability. Covered almost all the attractions in the cities we opted to travel with the c... More>>
Very well planned and organized tour. Our guide, Rachel, was outstanding. We visited so many places in such short time. Rachel was able to plan and coordinate very precisely. Accommodation was good. W... More>>
Very well planned and organzied tour. Our guide, Jake, was outstanding. Though there were many places that had to be covered in 3 days, he was able to plan and coordinate very precisely. I highly rec... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 611 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-07-10
    • Name: Vaidyanath
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a wonderful trip...well guided by Judy. The bus travel was quite comfortable, with AC and free wifi availability. Covered almost all the attractions in the cities we opted to travel with the company. Also the overnight stay was provided at premium hotels.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-08
    • Name: Anand
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well planned and organized tour. Our guide, Rachel, was outstanding. We visited so many places in such short time. Rachel was able to plan and coordinate very precisely. Accommodation was good. We really enjoyed our vacation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-07-06
    • Name: VP
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Very well planned and organzied tour. Our guide, Jake, was outstanding. Though there were many places that had to be covered in 3 days, he was able to plan and coordinate very precisely. I highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-28
    • Name: Barbara
    • Star ratings:
    Everything ran smoothly, the tour†was well organized. We really enjoyed our vacation. Our tour guide Rachel and the bus driver Matt did a great job.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-27
    • Name: huong
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very thorough and the experience was fantastic. The hotels were great and offer free breakfast. All my families like our tour guide Rachel Xu, especially the kids. I would highly recommend take tour to anybody who is going to see Niagara Falls. !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-27
    • Name: Vinicio
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Gita Entusiasmante, organizzatissima con Eva, la pi√Ļ brava guida del mondo!!!! Itinerario: DAY 1: partenza ore 8 da Chinatown verso Secret Cavern (3,5 ore di guida con pausa intermedia); Poi dritti per le cascate del Niagara (4 ore di guida con pausa intermedia per il pranzo in "autogrill"). Subito in Hotel per posare le valigie e... fuori ad ammirare liberamente il panorama (si pu√≤ anche sconfinare a piedi in CANADA e cenare di l√†... spettacolo). DAY 2 Sveglia ore 07 e subito in giro a vedere parchi e Fortini nelle vicinanze (opzionale a pagamento). Poi sotto le cascate (opzionale a pagamento) IMPERDIBILE. Tutte le attivit√† a pagamento vengono proposte gi√† in BUS e pagate in contanti, poi pensa a tutto la guida. Ore 11:20 ripartenza con pranzo a sacco (da acquistare nei numerosi locali in zona). Direzione Watkins Glen (3 ore di guida). Parco a pagamento ma da fare assolutamente, si percorre solo nel verso della discesa quindi fattibile da tutti. Ripartenza per Washington nel pomeriggio (se non ci si ferma al museo del vetro). Questa √® lunga... oltre 5 ore di viaggio.... ma si attraversa la Pensylvenia ed √® uno spettacolo. Si cena in un ristorante cinese (cucina internazionale, sempre opzionale organizzato dalla guida. La sera si arriva in un MOTEL nella periferia di Washington, molto caratteristico. DAY 3 Sveglia ore 08 prima tappa CASA BIANCA (da lontano), successivamente monumento di Lincoln ed una mezz'oretta per visitare il famoso parco con laghetto ed obelisco ed infine 2 ore di svago nella National Mail. Qui avrete l'imbarazzo della scelta tra musei e monumenti, servirebbe una giornata intera.... Successivamente, chi vuole, pu√≤ fare crociera in battello. Noi non lo abbiamo fatto e siamo andati a visitare il monumento ai caduti del vietnam, vicino al porticciolo. Verso le 15 dopo pranzo sempre organizzato opzionale dalla guida, ripartenza per Filadelfia (2 ore di guida). Eravamo in ritardo quindi ci siamo stati pochissimo, il tempo di vedere la Liberty bell e la piazza con i palazzi vicini. Niente scalinata di Rocky. Ore 20:00 ritorno a Manhattan. Bello Bello Bello
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-23
    • Name: Suvam
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Definitely recommend
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-22
    • Name: Tasnuva
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour last year around November-December,2017. It was an amazing tour with the two proactive tour guides Ivy and Kitty. We covered lots of place only in 3 days. Accommodation, transportation and Itinerary everything was perfect. We were very lucky to have a nice-comfy hotel very closed to Niagara Falls. Our admission to Corning Museum of Glass was totally free,becuase of the Museum's anniversary and all products were in discounted price. My mom and friend also enjoyed the tour so much. Soon, we are going to take more tours with them. I definitely recommend this tour to everyone
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-19
    • Name: Maria
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my mam. This was my third time with this company and it was a very satisfying experience. Zoe is a very professional, knowledgeable and humorous guide. Hotels were Radisson and Holidays Inn with very nice rooms. We enjoyed all activities thank yo for memories!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-08
    • Name: Shila
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family really enjoyed this tour. Although we spend a lot of time on the bus, overall this is a very valuable trip. Our tour guide Ivy was very patient and she helped us a lot during the trip. Definitely will recommend this tour to my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-07
    • Name: lisa
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour was excellent. Our guide Mani was the most helpful and gentile person ever! He did the best in order to get us good accommodations and his only concern was for us to have fun. Honestly, when I booked this tour I didn¬īt think it was going to be so good, since the price is so cheap. We visited so many places in such short time, and I loved every minute of it. Worth it 100%!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-06
    • Name: BHUVNESH
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I took this tour with my dad and wife. This was my third time with this company and it was a very satisfying experience. Emily is a very professional, knowledgeable and humorous guide. Our room in the Day Inn wasn't good though; they had just installed the new set of rooms and there were just too many problems with it. I strongly recommend the visit to Niagara Falls and Watkins Glen State Park.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-05
    • Name: Gaurang
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Well organised tour.Lots of places they cover in timely manner. Guide was informative. Overall well worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-06-03
    • Name: Lohitha
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My family and friends had a wonderful tour with lots of memories. Our guide, Simon, was very patient and knowledgeable. He had good knowledge of the attractions/places. Two night stay at hotels were very comfortable. The buffet on both days didn't work for us, but our guide was so cooperative so we were given an option to not to go with buffet (we found place that works for us nearby). Overall the tour was good and was really worth. FULL FIVE STARS are dedicated to TOUR GUIDE SIMON and BUS driver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-31
    • Name: Rudresh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I loved this tour. Our tour guide Lillian was very helpful, energetic and fun. She was interactive and gave us lots of information about the places we saw as well as we passed. She was awesome and made this tour fun. One of the best guides i have ever been with. The stay as well as transportation was good and overall it was a superb tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No