Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corn...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $126    $132 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star63%
  • 4 star31%
  • 3 star5%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
589 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Philadelphia, PA; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • Visit Watkins Glen State Park with amazing summer time view
  • Guaranteed 100% tour conformation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 4/1-10/31/2018 ex 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 4/1-10/31/2018 ex 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 9:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ - 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
 10:30am 21 S 5th St - Philadelphia, PA - 5/26, 7/4 & Sat during 7/7 - 9/1
4 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
  Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00 (incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

By: Vikas
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York
By: Manjunatha Reddy
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York
By: Manjunatha Reddy
Mr
By: Cherryl hazel
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York
By: Marrisa Silvia
3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York
Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

It was a pleasant trip with Rachel Xu. Nice coordination. good hotel! Thank you for the wonderful time. You need the rest with your tough job, thanks again!
It was an amazing trip without any doubt. Good price to get a hotel only 5mins away from the Niagara Falls. We had 2 tour guides, Sean was very knowledgeable, Rachel was informative. Cannot believe we... More>>
Our tour Guide Daman was awsome. Secrect caven is nice Niagra Day and night view is good Corning glass museum good National Cherry Blossom Festival Parade 2018 is awesome we are not able to take Niagr... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 589 tour reviews

    Click here for tour details and itinerary of 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous  |   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  |  Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-05-16
    • Name: caleb
    • Star ratings:
    It was a pleasant trip with Rachel Xu. Nice coordination. good hotel! Thank you for the wonderful time. You need the rest with your tough job, thanks again!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-05-10
    • Name: chebbar
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was an amazing trip without any doubt. Good price to get a hotel only 5mins away from the Niagara Falls. We had 2 tour guides, Sean was very knowledgeable, Rachel was informative. Cannot believe we traveled many places within 3 days, and we loved all of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-14
    • Name: ANNAMALAI
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour Guide Daman was awsome. Secrect caven is nice Niagra Day and night view is good Corning glass museum good National Cherry Blossom Festival Parade 2018 is awesome we are not able to take Niagra boat as river is frozen Due to Cherry blossom parade DC roads colsed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-04-05
    • Name: Dena
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome tour! Our tour guide, Matthew was phenomenal, especially with my boisterous six year old. Will definitely book another tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-26
    • Name: maj
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    highly recommended..very happy with the tour (3 days niagara falls tour).went as family-with 3 kids ages 12,8,7..kids very happy as well.eddie is very good and approachable.has good knowledge of the attractions.the driver as well is very good in driving.i feel safe the entire trip(no sudden stop etc..drives smoothly).hotel is more than i expected..tour is very good value.tour is very affordable.planning to book another tour with this company.highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-26
    • Name: J
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    ok
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-20
    • Name: elizabeth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide NICK very pleasant and patience. He made sure that everyone on board and on time. I wish to have more time to spend on those places. He made sure to accommodate our needs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-06
    • Name: Nitin
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The Tour was really very good. Our guide Eddie was very helpful and was explaining each and every thing very properly. Also he was gibing in depth details about each spot which made the attractions more interesting. Hotel on Day 1 was very Good in Niagara but on Day 2 the Hotel Sheraton didn't had Microwave in the Room which was very disappointing. The buffet on both days was Chinese buffet with no other option so we had to search for out own dinner. Overall the tour was good and was really worth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-03-01
    • Name: Marchello
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    it was a great tour. the price was just right, Lilian He (tour guide) was excellent. she knows what she's doing. very recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-22
    • Name: Christina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I highly recommend this tour. You get to see a lot in a very short amount time and the tour guide was very friendly. The hotels for this tour was also amazing. I will definitely use Take Tours again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-02-20
    • Name: Srikanth
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Had a nice trip. Went to 3-day tour trip to Niagara, Washington and Philly. Our guide Kitty Huang made sure to provide detailed information at every attraction. She made sure to walk with us, to all the attractions, explaining about the history of that place and then gave us some free time to take pictures and roam around. Overall a memorable trip. Would strongly recommend to everyone.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-01-03
    • Name: Romina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour is almost excellent except for some of the our co-tourist are inconsiderate...of course we know that everyone wants to be comfortable in this trip but not to the extent that you will make other passenger uncomfortable.... Our Tourist guide Damon, is very calm guide...he was able to accomodate all of our needs and even settles the differences we had with the people infront of us. He was a very funny guy. We had fun, even though we are time limited.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-12-04
    • Name: erminda
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i recommend this tour...awesome experience even though it is my fifth time going to niagara, 3 times using TakeTours, the service is great...esp to our to tour guide ivy and kitty....more tour to enjoy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-21
    • Name: Akshay
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This is my second time using take tours. We took a 3-day trip to Niagara - Watkins Glen - DC - Philly. Our tour guide Mai Zhang was fantastic. Food was decent. Accommodation was good. Itinerary was organized, although DC and Philly seemed a bit rushed. But I won't blame them, there's only so much you can do in 3 days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2017-10-17
    • Name: Sarah
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We had a really enjoyable experience on our Tour. We especially enjoyed the secret caverns, Niagara Falls (Maid of Mist was outstanding!!) and Washington DC. Highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No