Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corn...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $126    $132 Save 5%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star64%
  • 4 star30%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
634 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; East Brunswick, NJ; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady, NY (Secret Caverns, NY), Niagara Falls, NY (Maid of the Mist, NY, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour, NY), Corning, NY (Corning Museum of Glass, NY), Washington, DC (White House, DC, US Capitol, DC, Lincoln Memorial, DC, Potomac River Cruise, DC), Philadelphia, PA (Independence Hall, PA, Liberty Bell, PA).

  • Visit Watkins Glen State Park with amazing summer time view
  • Optional Overnight at Niagara Falls Hotel during May-Oct
  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Overnight Stay at Niagara Falls - Surcharge 2018-05-01 - 2018-10-15 $36$72$200$232
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 253 NJ-18 - East Brunswick, NJ
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Traveler Reviews

Lidi was tour guide. Trip was organized well, hotels were good. Overall had a good experience.
It was a great tour. However tour guide should be trained how to use the microphone, our tour guide put it too closed to her mouth and it was hard to understand, also her English should improved, it w... More>>
Remi Chen was our tour guide, he did an awesome job! We were VERY happy with this experience, it was our first and definitely won't be our last! We are already on our second tour! We recommend this AM... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 634 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-09-14
    • Name: Bharat
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lidi was tour guide. Trip was organized well, hotels were good. Overall had a good experience.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-14
    • Name: Sylvia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    It was a great tour. However tour guide should be trained how to use the microphone, our tour guide put it too closed to her mouth and it was hard to understand, also her English should improved, it was hard to understand her. The bus seats are too closed to each other we were not confortable. I liked the schedule and punctuality of the tour. The places we visited were very nice and we enjoyed all the locations.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-12
    • Name: Patricia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Remi Chen was our tour guide, he did an awesome job! We were VERY happy with this experience, it was our first and definitely won't be our last! We are already on our second tour! We recommend this AMAZING tour to everyone!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-10
    • Name: KAPEEL
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    This tour is fantastic, Our tour guide Justin was very helpful & knowledgeable. Arrival/Departure Timings were perfect. We have almost covered all the places. Our Lady Driver was very much energetic & her driving was good. It was our first trip in USA & we have enjoyed a lot. Things need to do: Carry Water crate - 40 Bottles & Fruits & snacks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-08
    • Name: Neil
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    One of the BEST Tour that I experienced...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-09-05
    • Name: Madhu
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Best tour from NYC. Hotel stay was also great. Guide Kitty has good knowledge and very nice person. Overall she took care of the trip really well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-26
    • Name: Ana
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was very enjoyable and the experience was fantastic. The hotels were great All my families like our tour guide Rachel Xu, I would to recommend take tour to anybody who is going to see Niagara Falls DC Philadelphia Rachel Xu is very professional. 8-23-18
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-25
    • Name: Rachel
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Awesome tour, excellent tour guide. Rachel Xu made sure I Had a great time with my family and friends. Rachel Xu...was very helpful with everyone at the tour. 5 starts for her...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-25
    • Name: Kruti
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was good, a little hectic but it was fun. We covered almost all the places.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-22
    • Name: vir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our Tour guide Racheal Xu make everything ontime then we had enough time in every stop.. We got good service and wonderful time this trip. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-21
    • Name: John
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Kitty was an Outstanding tour guide ! Very charming knowledgeable and professional!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-16
    • Name: ryan
    • Star ratings:
    Need suggestion : 3days on this trip. we travelling with 2 kids a 3yr old ,is it worth taking a stroller for the. kids Or it would a problem to. Harry it everywhere ?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-14
    • Name: Shibbir
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    I am very satisfied with this guided tour. Our tour guide Rachael was very knowledgeable and friendly. They provided us nice accommodations for two nights. Everything was well planned. I highly recommend this tour!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-12
    • Name: Anym
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Lilian is the most knowledgeable and caring tour guide. She knows when her members feel comfortable. I highly recommend to take a tour. Would definitely take a tour with her again. Ram !!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-08-10
    • Name: saif
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Amazing experience. Especially the Tour Guide Benni chan. He was really cool and very knowledgeable. Timings were nxt to perfection. Transportation was really satisfying. Would recommend everyone to enjoy the 3 days trip.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No