TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Corning Tour from New York Tour Code: 355-572

From USD$258
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star70%
  • 4 star25%
  • 3 star3%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
649 reviews | 368 photos
Daily (7/1-8/31); Mon, Fri (5/7-6/30, 9/1-10/10); 5/29; 9/4; 10/9
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Edison, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
English; Mandarin Chinese
3 2
Visit Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial). Inclusions: 2-day breakfasts included.
  • Visit Corning Glass Center and watch the exquisite and exquisite glass craftsmanship.
  • Enjoy the stunning colorful night scenes of Niagara Falls.
  • In-depth explore Niagara Falls: Whirlpool State Park, the Old Fort Niagara, and taking Niagara jetboat.
  • Explore the three branches of the US government: the US Capitol, the White House, and the U.S. Supreme Court.
Please post your review to earn 100 points.
Write a Review(*Last name will not be published)
Tour Guide:
Accommodation:
Transportation:
Itinerary:
Email Address:
Comments:
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes No
  • Keep It Simple
    Post your review quickly and easily; everything you need is on this page!
  • Reviews only, please!
    Please do not ask questions, report bugs or problems in this section.
  • Need Help?
    Visit our FAQ.

Read what other travelers think about this tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

  • sujoy

    2021-05-14
  • The tour was pretty good
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Rajvee

    2021-05-10
  • Great Experience. Great service, accommodation and itinerary.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Kathy

    2020-01-06
  • I would recommend this tour. Great way to see a lot in a short space of time, and it was great value for money. Our tour guide was efficient and organised, but unfortunately shared very little information with us. She was a tour leader but not a guide unfortunately. It would have been great if someone had cleaned the windows on the bus recently. Still really enjoyed it though.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • Jennifer

    2019-11-19
  • Had an amazing experience on this tour. Our tour guide was Kris Zhang and he took care of everyone really well. He was very knowledgable and patient as well and made sure everyone is ok and having a good time. The itinerary is a good value for your money.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0

  • christine

    2019-11-03
  • great experience. our tour leader Kiko is good. very attentive to make sure everything is okay. we got to see many beautiful places.
  • I recommend this tour! 0 0
1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
4Do you need to extend hotel stay? More
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:(incl. tax and fees)
Price Protection $0.00
tripadvisor

Copyright © 2021 by TakeTours.com.

Security Statement | Private Policy | User Agreement