Edit Vendor  Edit Product
TakeTours > USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY > 3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corn...

3-Day Niagara Falls, Washington DC, Philadelphia, Corning Tour from New York

Tour Code: 355-572   
From USD Price shown is based on the lowest price per person over the next 30 days $119    $132 Save 10%

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star65%
  • 4 star29%
  • 3 star4%
  • 2 star0%
  • 1 star0%
663 reviews | 294 photos
Available:
Daily
Depart from:
New York, NY; Jersey City, NJ; Parsippany, NJ; Flushing, NY; Brooklyn, NY
Duration:
3 Days 2 Nights

Refer a Friend

Friend's Email Address:
Your Message:
Verification Code
Refresh the image
Register as affiliate
  • Already have a TakeTours account? Sign In
  • Not registered yet? Create Account and start earning commissions today.
  • Earn 3%-5% commission when your friend makes a purchase through your unique encoded link in the email.
  • Purchases are tracked automatically. See complete details at the TakeTours Affiliate Program
  • If you don't log in or register as affiliate, we can't award you any commission! Sign up here to become an affiliate.

Highlights: Visit Schenectady (Secret Caverns), Niagara Falls (Maid of the Mist, Niagara Falls In-Depth Tour), Corning (Corning Museum of Glass), Washington, DC (White House, US Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, Potomac River Cruise), Philadelphia (Independence Hall, Liberty Bell).

  • Guaranteed 100% tour confirmation; Refund 120% of the price if cancelled
  • U.S. side only - Passengers do not need a visa/passport to join this tour

Price a Trip, Book Now

1 Departure Date:
2 Number of Rooms:
3 Hotel Option:

Price Details

Hotel OptionSurcharge Date / Date Range SingleDoubleTripleQuadruple
Upgrade to Scenic Hotel - Surcharge 2019-05-01 - 2019-10-31 $36$72$200$232
4 Departure: Find Closest Pickup
 6:45am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY - From 1/1/2019
 7:00am 13330 39th Ave - Flushing, NY
 7:00am 6102 8th Ave - Brooklyn, NY
 8:00am 75 Chrystie St - New York, NY
 8:15am 125 Eighteenth St - Jersey City, NJ
 8:45am 828 Us - 46 - Parsippany, NJ - 11/1/2018 - 12/31/2019 exc 5/25 &Sat (7/6-8/31/2019)
5 Do you need to extend hotel stay? Read more
Pre-tour: If you arrive before the tour's starting date, please self check-in the hotel. The hotels near the pick up locations suggested (Red Roof Inn Edison, Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel Flushing, Comfort Inn Manhattan Bridge New York, Hampton Inn and Suites Parsippany/North)
Arriving Early? Yes No
Staying Late? Yes No
Total Fares:
TakeTours will refund the price difference for this tour if the price goes down within 14 days after your purchase. Learn More
$0.00†(incl. tax and fees)

Find a Travel Companion

Post a request for finding a partner to share the tour!

Traveler Reviews

The tour was great, our guide KEN was very good , I enjoyed this tour and I recommended
i am very happy with this tour. Thanks to Lidi as our tour guide. I will defenitely recommend this tour to all my friends.
The tours was great!! Tour guide was Helena, she was very much responsive. I send my father alone on the tour and she had taken complete care for him. The Corning Glass Factory was there in itinerary ... More>>

Recently Visited Tours

    Travel insurance

    TakeTours Newsletter

    Enter Email for Travel Deals
    Privacy Policy
    Write a Review

    Viewing all 663 tour reviews

    << Click here for tour details

    Newest|Most Helpful

    < Previous††|†† 1† †2† †3† †4† †5† †6† †7† |††Next >
    • Posted on: 2018-11-08
    • Name: Amine
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was great, our guide KEN was very good , I enjoyed this tour and I recommended
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-28
    • Name: Pelilia
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    i am very happy with this tour. Thanks to Lidi as our tour guide. I will defenitely recommend this tour to all my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-25
    • Name: Tapas
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tours was great!! Tour guide was Helena, she was very much responsive. I send my father alone on the tour and she had taken complete care for him. The Corning Glass Factory was there in itinerary but missed in the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-14
    • Name: Anesh
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Great Trip. Our Tour Guide CECILIA And Driver Was very energetic and caring!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-12
    • Name: Balaji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Excellent tour. covered many places in 3 days.. its a tight schedule, but you got to do that to cover many places like this. This review is mainly to appreciate KITTY Huang, our tour guid, who is very courteous and highly talented on how to run the show. She did a great job managing and bringing all the ppl on time, and advising on how to handle time quickly. Keep up the good work Kitty.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-11
    • Name: Sandeep
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Jenny was our tour guide. She has a great memory and was taking care of each group member, specially seniors. The tour is optimized nicely with great locations and choice of accommodation was awesome. The leg space in the bus was not sufficient. But there were comfortable number of breaks so was ok for legs to stretch. I would highly recommend this tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Christina
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    the hotel was decent and the bus was ok too. for the price we paid we didnt expect a lot. my boyfriend and I just wanted to spend our long weekend somewhere other than home. but it turned out to be great. we love the tour and great thanks to our tour guide Cecilia and driver Mr. Lee.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Pranav
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We went to the flushing pickup location at 6:45am.then we took the shuttle to Chinatown to meet our tour guide, Cecilia. Cecilia checked us in and gave us our seat number. Then the tour started. We got to know some history about NYC and our tour itinerary. we got to visit all the attractions as planed. the tour guide really know what she was doing. We just love that we didnt need to worry about anything while we were on the tour.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Sai
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Our tour guide Cecilia is great!!!!! thanks Cecilia !!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Ayaan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    We took the tour from 10/6 to 10/8. The bus ride was almost 8 hours a day, but our tour guide Cecilia was amazing. We enjoyed it . She definitely deserve a 5 star reviews.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-09
    • Name: Ayaan
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    My parents came visit me from India. I was so glad that I brought them to this trip. It was amazing.The tour guide Cecilia was very professional. We had a lot of fun.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-07
    • Name: nikka
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    our tour guide Allen Zhao did very good job,we had a good time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-05
    • Name: debajit
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    Thas was the first trip I took with my wife and I must say it was amazing. Everything went very smooth. Accommodation was nice and tour guide simon was very nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-05
    • Name: shiji
    • Star ratings:
    I recommend this tour!
    The tour was excellent (group #9) and our tour guide Rachel xu was so knowledgeable and always had time for questions. The itinerary was perfect! However, we will recommend the same for others.A special appreciation for Rahel......
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
    • Posted on: 2018-10-03
    • Name: aishwar
    • Star ratings:
    We are G#15 with the tour guide Rachel Xy. I'm a single mom bringing my baby, luggage, car seat and stroller. It is not possible to enjoy a trip without the help from Rachel.I gave 10 dollars extra when I knew somebody refused to pay the service fee for no reason. She is too responsible and great supporting. Thank you for your guidance. Surely you'll be recommended to other people, and hope all the client treat you good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No